Investment SENTRAL SUITES @ KL SENTRAL, Life at KL Sentral. Co-existence.

TSaccetera
post Nov 30 2014, 03:20 PM, updated 10y ago

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

Development Order approved.

MRCB will be presenting to you an upcoming project in Brickfields, just next to KL Sentral.

Opposite Menara Shell.

Development Components:
- Tower 1: 473 units
- Tower 2: 483 units
- Tower 3: 478 units
- Podium facilities, retail and carparks

The site:

This post has been edited by accetera: Dec 6 2015, 12:36 AM
rainman19
post Nov 30 2014, 03:58 PM

2,140 posts

prime location huh

PeriPeri2014
post Nov 30 2014, 05:54 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Nov 30 2014, 03:20 PM)
Development Order approved.

MRCB will be presenting to you an upcoming project in Brickfields, just next to KL Sentral.

Opposite Menara Shell.

Development Components:
- Tower 1: 473 units
- Tower 2: 483 units
- Tower 3: 478 units
- Podium facilities, retail and carparks
The site:

another 1 in KL thumbup.gif

1500 psft??
kochin
post Nov 30 2014, 07:20 PM

I just hope I do!
10,322 posts

What a shame. These row of low rise hold so much potential for a joker walk kinda street.
Babizz
post Dec 1 2014, 04:17 AM

12,532 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Nov 30 2014, 05:20 AM)
What a shame. These row of low rise hold so much potential for a joker walk kinda street.
so true.. should remove the road and have a jonker walk style road with souvenirs n restaurants for tourists to enjoy
webby88
post Dec 1 2014, 08:00 AM

1,346 posts

So much to heritage preservation.
Babizz
post Feb 1 2015, 12:17 AM

12,532 posts

MRCB and EPF is planning redevelpment of 3 blocks of servised apartment

35 to 43 storeys

land currently 100 quaters

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysi...cal-value-of-br

Shy of a century, the 100 Quarters in Brickfields could come under the wrecking ball soon unless the Kuala Lumpur City Hall draws up a plan to save a part of the capital city's history, says heritage authority Badan Warisan Malaysia (BWM).

The two-storey buildings have served as homes to railway families for 99 years but BWM says that underneath the simple and plain facade lies a wealth of history.

“Badan Warisan urges the mayor of Kuala Lumpur to hold a moratorium on this redevelopment until a comprehensive cultural mapping of this area is done,” its president Laurence Loh said in a letter to The Malaysian Insider.
- See more at: http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysi...h.KMJqrfGX.dpuf

Source: tikaram's other thread
TSaccetera
post Jun 5 2015, 10:56 PM

10,777 posts

100 Quarters comes down
BY BAVANI M. | The Star Metro - Community | Tuesday June 2, 2015 MYT 7:17:43 AM
http://www.thestar.com.my/Metro/Community/...-end-of-an-era/

AT 9AM yesterday, the roar of an excavator could be heard in the vicinity of the century-old 100 Quarters in Jalan Rozario, Brickfields, as contractors began demolition work on the historic buildings.

The contractors have been asked to exercise care when dismantling 100 Quarters in an effort to preserve some of the construction materials.

Brickfields Community Society (BCS) — a coalition of 40 NGOs including residents’ associations, schools and places of worship — asked Malaysian Resources Corporation Bhd (MRCB) to retain the old wooden doors and floorboards that were part of the original structure.

BCS chairman G. Gunasegaran said the materials could then be re-used to build a community heritage centre in the township later.

“We have asked MRCB to preserve Unit 1 and 3 of 100 Quarters for historical purposes, and we are also hopeful of using the materials later,” he said.

Gunasegaran, who was present when contractors began demolition works at the site yesterday, said he was grateful the developer had been very communicative with the community about the project.

An MRCB spokesman at the site said the company had been given 60 days to clear the structures.

He added that MRCB was using the latest technology in demolition in an effort to reduce the noise, smell and dust usually caused by conventional demolition methods.

Earlier in the year, the 100 Quarters had been ravaged by vandals and scrap metal dealers, turning the place into an eyesore.

Last week, MRCB executive vice-president Datuk Dell Akbar Khan said the land owner, the Property Management Division (BPH) under the Prime Minister’s Department, and Kuala Lumpur City Hall (DBKL) had given the go-ahead for the demolition.

“We have to demolish it for safety reasons,” he said at a briefing in the MRCB headquarters in Kuala Lumpur Sentral, Brickfields.

He added that the land, known as Lot 349, had not been handed over to MRCB yet.

The 100 Quarters were built in 1915 and comprised three rows of houses along Jalan Chan Ah Tong, Lorong Chan Ah Tong and Jalan Rozario.

They were once the homes of Malayan Railways or Keretapi Tanah Melayu Bhd employees.

The 1.4ha plot of land 100 Quarters sits on will be given to MRCB in exchange for developing Little India and the Pines bazaar as part of the Government’s 2010 privatisation plan.

While MRCB officials were not willing to confirm development plans for the 100 Quarters land, they disclosed that they were mulling over building three 40-storey towers of residential units.

According to sources, there are plans to build 1,350 serviced apartments at the site.

nexona88
post Jun 6 2015, 07:03 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,589 posts

got any pict for the proposed development? like artist impression of the development sweat.gif
TSaccetera
post Jun 7 2015, 11:19 AM

10,777 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jun 6 2015, 07:03 PM)
got any pict for the proposed development? like artist impression of the development  sweat.gif
Got but not the final one. Three blocks.
nookie188
post Jun 7 2015, 12:20 PM

2,515 posts

so development is catching up in brickfields as expected due to its proximity to KL sentral, bangsar
and MV..

nice..

but I hope the heritage buildings and the old charm of brickfields can be maintained and development is not haphazard..sini sana that type..

a new benchmark pricing will be set for brickfields..? as at now, the only high end kind of development is alila /the establishment as the rest are mainly low cost and medium cost apartments

This post has been edited by nookie188: Jun 7 2015, 01:52 PM
TSaccetera
post Aug 10 2015, 06:50 PM

10,777 posts

http://www.mrcbland.com.my/project/sentral-suites/

Sentral Suites is the last piece of residential development inside KL Sentral

What’s even better is the Dynamic Contemporary Building Design implemented in this development.

Modern design merges with nature through the greenery that Sentral Suites Bring; form the street level up to the podium and all the way to the Sky Gardens.

2 floors of retail shops at street level
Gymnasium
Infinity pool
Fitness Room
Sauna
Games Room
Library/cinema room
1-3 bedroom. 650- 1,445 sq. ft.
Maneki-neko
post Aug 10 2015, 07:51 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Aug 10 2015, 06:50 PM)
http://www.mrcbland.com.my/project/sentral-suites/

Sentral Suites is the last piece of residential development inside KL Sentral

What’s even better is the Dynamic Contemporary Building Design implemented in this development.

Modern design merges with nature through the greenery that Sentral Suites Bring; form the street level up to the podium and all the way to the Sky Gardens.

2 floors of retail shops at street level
Gymnasium
Infinity pool
Fitness Room
Sauna
Games Room
Library/cinema room
1-3 bedroom. 650- 1,445 sq. ft.
Tot one more piece of empty land beside One Sentrum office block? Also another piece of empty land by YTL opposite The Grid show gallery?
mangoproperty
post Nov 22 2015, 08:36 PM

797 posts

Is this a freehold or a leasehold?
nexona88
post Nov 22 2015, 10:10 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,589 posts

any updates on tis project
Babizz
post Nov 22 2015, 10:14 PM

12,532 posts

good location n small sizes.. as long as NOT facing the brickfields slum at the back then OK la..

The behind road here is dodgy n avoid by most KLS ppl!
chokchunynh
post Nov 24 2015, 10:39 AM

289 posts

which 2 KL Sentral Launches?

Anyone know how much isit? im guessing 1400-1500psf
mangoproperty
post Nov 24 2015, 11:35 AM

797 posts

KL sentral psf overtaking klc city psf?
VincentProperty
post Nov 24 2015, 10:13 PM

603 posts

Project Website : http://www.sentralsuites.com.my/

This post has been edited by VincentProperty: Nov 24 2015, 10:14 PM
Fledgeling
post Dec 5 2015, 08:44 PM

124 posts

I'm interested in this development too. Any idea on the psf?
ryan@chua
post Dec 5 2015, 08:58 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Nov 22 2015, 11:14 PM)
good location n small sizes.. as long as NOT facing the brickfields slum at the back then OK la..

The behind road here is dodgy n avoid by most KLS ppl!
Are you saying
Establishment lol
Babizz
post Dec 6 2015, 12:14 AM

12,532 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Dec 5 2015, 06:58 AM)
Are you saying
Establishment lol
nope..this area behind is slum aso..nt as bad as establishment but dodgy to me..
TSaccetera
post Dec 6 2015, 12:36 AM

10,777 posts

About RM1,000-1,200psf.
kochin
post Dec 7 2015, 11:44 AM

I just hope I do!
10,322 posts

this would be interesting. nearby residential ain't close to 4 digit psf.
but granted this project would be "more affordable" due to smaller bite sizes?
atisha
post Dec 10 2015, 01:24 PM

217 posts

I wouldn't fancy crossing Jalan Tun Sanbatham every morning to take lrt. It's so busy and the overhead bridge is dirty, the lift broken and never been fixed as it's subjected to vandalism so much. Also one would need to walk through dark bus lane (where police block is to prevent car from going in) to get to the lrt. May be one would just walk along the rundown shops before crossing over and walk through Aloft Hotel pathway. Still not great and liable to be knocked down by cars...That http://www.sentralsuites.com.my/ website has a picture suggesting that the entire Jalan Tun Sanbatham will be covered walkway... Something needs to be done to smarten the old shoplots...
A few weeks running to Deepavali, there will be loud Indian music permeating till past mid nights.. Not to mention traffic jam as people would just park next to the roadside along the Little India..NOt very civilised if you were to ask me.
hondaracer
post Feb 8 2016, 06:35 PM

1,616 posts

Any news?
mangoproperty
post Feb 8 2016, 06:56 PM

797 posts

Soft launch April/May, based on SA.
shioks
post Feb 8 2016, 07:13 PM

627 posts

in a longer run, would they clear all the slumps?
nexona88
post Feb 9 2016, 06:58 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,589 posts

QUOTE(atisha @ Dec 10 2015, 01:24 PM)
I wouldn't fancy crossing Jalan Tun Sanbatham every morning to take lrt. It's so busy and the overhead bridge is dirty, the lift broken and never been fixed as it's subjected to vandalism so much. Also one would need to walk through dark bus lane (where police block is to prevent car from going in) to get to the lrt. May be one would just walk along the rundown shops before crossing over and walk through Aloft Hotel pathway. Still not great and liable to be knocked down by cars...That http://www.sentralsuites.com.my/ website has a picture suggesting that the entire Jalan Tun Sanbatham will be covered walkway... Something needs to be done to smarten the old shoplots...
A few weeks running to Deepavali, there will be loud Indian music permeating till past mid nights.. Not to mention traffic jam as people would just park next to the roadside along the Little India..NOt very civilised if you were to ask me.
well said rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
HarpArtist
post Feb 9 2016, 07:51 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(atisha @ Dec 10 2015, 01:24 PM)
so near yet so far cry.gif
mthc
post May 24 2016, 09:09 AM

4,525 posts

No updates?
brando_w
post May 24 2016, 11:14 AM

480 posts

An elevated secured padestrian bridge frm the Suites to KL sentral would be a game changer; too much risk walking along little India...
Hartamas
post May 25 2016, 04:53 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ May 24 2016, 09:09 AM)
No updates?
Things are beginning here....... Details to follow soon
mthc
post May 25 2016, 06:02 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Hartamas @ May 25 2016, 04:53 PM)
Things are beginning here....... Details to follow soon
Pls post more details
mingyew
post May 25 2016, 06:19 PM

4,177 posts

can buy parking lot but not buy the suites? LOLSSS
ChuiChuiShui
post May 25 2016, 10:38 PM

1,020 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ May 25 2016, 06:19 PM)
can buy parking lot but not buy the suites? LOLSSS
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSaccetera
post May 25 2016, 10:51 PM

10,777 posts

Launching soon.

Who wants to know more?
mthc
post May 25 2016, 11:13 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ May 25 2016, 10:51 PM)
Launching soon.

Who wants to know more?
Share info pls. You always say give info then suddenly mia ady hahahaha
legioss
post May 26 2016, 01:02 AM

466 posts

this land is not really within kl sentral, quite a walking distance to kl sentral without covered walkway, v residence suite is going for around rm1100 psf for small units, expect the same or higher for this project
mthc
post May 26 2016, 05:00 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(legioss @ May 26 2016, 01:02 AM)
this land is not really within kl sentral, quite a walking distance to kl sentral without covered walkway, v residence suite is going for around rm1100 psf for small units, expect the same or higher for this project
Bro where is this V residendce u mentioned? Velocity or there is one in kl sentral.
mthc
post May 26 2016, 05:03 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ May 25 2016, 10:51 PM)
Launching soon.

Who wants to know more?
Bro I'll beep u everyday to remind u so that u remember to give details.

Beep beep.
Hartamas
post May 26 2016, 05:39 PM

118 posts

Nowadays cannot buy carpark anymore - all submitted to SIFUS before can get APDL. No chance to profit just from carparkbay rental already..... bye.gif

This post has been edited by Hartamas: Jun 1 2016, 02:00 PM
kochin
post May 26 2016, 08:07 PM

I just hope I do!
10,322 posts

So it will be from circa 700k onwards? Any potential to hit 3.5k rental? Lol
DomDom
post May 26 2016, 11:07 PM

13 posts

Anyone got more details? freehold or leasehold? how much psf?

Please pm me.
legioss
post May 26 2016, 11:50 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ May 26 2016, 05:00 PM)
Bro where is this V residendce u mentioned? Velocity or there is one in kl sentral.
yes, i m referring to sunway velocity project
legioss
post May 26 2016, 11:51 PM

466 posts

by the way, there is another sales gallery at KL sentral with the project name "The Grid"
mthc
post May 26 2016, 11:59 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Hartamas @ May 26 2016, 05:39 PM)
Some slight changes in composition.

Total 1,434 units across 3 Towers (Tower 1, 2 & 3)
 Tower 1 : 458 units
 Tower 2 : 458 units
 Tower 3 : 518 units

Launching Tower 1 first.

Almost equal split between 1 ( & 1+1), 2, 3 & Dual Key layouts.

Sized from 650sft to 1,200 sft.

Price unconfirmed but earlier indications are likely to be accurate.

Nowadays cannot buy carpark anymore - all submitted to SIFUS before can get APDL. No chance to profit just from carparkbay rental already.....  bye.gif

Hope to share more info soon. Some registration sites & FB pages already up.
1000 to 1200 psf. Hmm. Is mrcb a heavy discount giver like tipucana ah boss?

Hope u share more info soon. Registered ady.
TSaccetera
post May 27 2016, 01:18 AM

10,777 posts

QUOTE(legioss @ May 26 2016, 11:51 PM)
by the way, there is another sales gallery at KL sentral with the project name "The Grid"
The Grid cancelled already. Probably come back in future when MRT tunnel done beneath it.
Hartamas
post May 27 2016, 10:10 AM

118 posts

The Grid has been cancelled due to complications with MRT Corp needing the land. There are discussions on compensation at the moment.

The Sales Office and Gallery for The Grid is in the process of being renovated to feature Sentral Suites instead.

It is a leasehold property. Discount wise, not decided yet.

Seems like a pretty decent offer, taking into account KL Sentral price growth versus current market sentiment. As our rail connectivity grows, the importance of KLS will only become more and more prominent and attract new residents.
gks
post May 27 2016, 10:34 AM

3,836 posts

This Sentral Suites is on Brickfields side... Accessibility wise, much inferior than KL Sentrals and Jalan Tun Sambathan can be choked due to haphazard parking.

Not fair to benchmark Sentral Suites pricing with KL Sentral as they are not comparable products at first place... Also location wise despite the close proximity... it is like comparing Jalan Kiara 3 and Segambut with proper MK address and shout it Value for Money.
Hartamas
post May 27 2016, 10:50 AM

118 posts

Looking from a rail perspective, it is similar, albeit with a slightly longer walk. One could argue that it will likely serve a slightly different market. However, consider what is currently available in KLS itself - Suasana Sentral Loft and The Sentral Residences have smallest units of 1+1 type at 811 and 1087 sq ft respectively. SSL is smack in the middle of office towers with nary any privacy while TSR is a luxury product with higher pricing.

Sentral Suites meets a sweet spot at the moment, with unit sizes that suit an urban demographic that translate into better prices.

It is undeniable that there will always be the more "prime" section of any neighbourhood. But we would posit that Sentral Suites is comparable to SSL, if not better on certain fronts. The most obvious benefit would be the lack of prying eyes from the office blocks surrounding it.
mthc
post May 27 2016, 10:53 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Hartamas @ May 27 2016, 10:50 AM)
Looking from a rail perspective, it is similar, albeit with a slightly longer walk. One could argue that it will likely serve a slightly different market. However, consider what is currently available in KLS itself - Suasana Sentral Loft and The Sentral Residences have smallest units of 1+1 type at 811 and 1087 sq ft respectively. SSL is smack in the middle of office towers with nary any privacy while TSR is a luxury product with higher pricing.

Sentral Suites meets a sweet spot at the moment, with unit sizes that suit an urban demographic that translate into better prices.

It is undeniable that there will always be the more "prime" section of any neighbourhood. But we would posit that Sentral Suites is comparable to SSL, if not better on certain fronts. The most obvious benefit would be the lack of prying eyes from the office blocks surrounding it.
Boss will it be priced within 600k absolute price for the 650 sq ft units? If it's 1200 psf means it will be transacted at 780k absolute price. Not so nice to invest ady

Hartamas
post May 27 2016, 11:29 AM

118 posts

wish we could confirm pricing but we currently have no idea.
gks
post May 27 2016, 11:31 AM

3,836 posts

QUOTE(Hartamas @ May 27 2016, 10:50 AM)

Also have to be noted this is high density project with 1400 units... with price point of >RM780K, there are only so many that can afford the rental that working in KL Sentral. That bring to 2nd question where you need outsiders to rent the place that work else where. With competition so stiff even withing KLCC itself and so many other TOD development, I do not see Sentral Suites hold distinct advantage. At least at this price point.

Just bring example of RM3500 rental for discussion. With this rental, you can afford to rent 3 bedrooms in Seri Maya and Regalia. Or 1 bedder in Marc, Vipod, SOHO Suites, Panorama, Hampshire Place in KLCC market etc. So what is the distinct advantage of SS?

I agree with one forumner here... the best investment here is to buy the carpark.. and load of them... rclxs0.gif
gks
post May 27 2016, 11:34 AM

3,836 posts

QUOTE(Hartamas @ May 27 2016, 11:29 AM)
wish we could confirm pricing but we currently have no idea.
For me.. the sweet spot for 1 bedder rental here is RM2-2.5K. If the yield could be matched with price, most likely the developer will only make money and not the buyers.

mthc
post May 27 2016, 11:43 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(gks @ May 27 2016, 11:31 AM)
Also have to be noted this is high density project with 1400 units... with price point of >RM780K, there are only so many that can afford the rental that working in KL Sentral. That bring to 2nd question where you need outsiders to rent the place that work else where. With competition so stiff even withing KLCC itself and so many other TOD development, I do not see Sentral Suites hold distinct advantage. At least at this price point.

Just bring example of RM3500 rental for discussion. With this rental, you can afford to rent 3 bedrooms in Seri Maya and Regalia. Or 1 bedder in Marc, Vipod, SOHO Suites, Panorama, Hampshire Place in KLCC market etc. So what is the distinct advantage of SS?

I agree with one forumner here... the best investment here is to buy the carpark.. and load of them...  rclxs0.gif
Suasana Sentral Loft which is smacked in the middle of KL Sentral is asking for 3.5k rental for the 1 bedder. Fully furnished. Doubt this sentral suites opposite priced at 780k would be a good buy. Can't even cover bank int.. but if below 600k then can consider
gks
post May 27 2016, 11:47 AM

3,836 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ May 27 2016, 11:43 AM)
Suasana Sentral Loft which is smacked in the middle of KL Sentral is asking for 3.5k rental for the 1 bedder. Fully furnished. Doubt this sentral suites opposite priced at 780k would be a good buy. Can't even cover bank int.. but if below 600k then can consider
I believe SSL 1bedder is limited units. Once SS supplies come online.... the rental may not able to hold.

legioss
post May 27 2016, 01:56 PM

466 posts

if the one bedder at sunway velocity can sell, this one should be able to do so, people renting are not necessarily working here, i know one expat working in cyberjaya but prefer to stay in kl sentral instead, everyday take that bus that goes directly from kl sentral to cyberjaya
Massive Investor
post May 31 2016, 01:14 PM

I found a link that have more info (click picture)
gks
post May 31 2016, 02:16 PM

3,836 posts

QUOTE(Massive Investor @ May 31 2016, 01:14 PM)
I found a link that have more info (click picture)
Broken link
nextvision
post May 31 2016, 02:20 PM

32 posts

i mampu tgk je sad.gif
R o Y
post Jun 9 2016, 11:00 PM

930 posts

Those interested to buy can start standby cheque book already ;-)

Coming soon!!!
mthc
post Jun 9 2016, 11:05 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(R o Y @ Jun 9 2016, 11:00 PM)

Coming soon!!!
PM details pls. Tq
proplens
post Jun 9 2016, 11:14 PM

138 posts

This Sentral suites is located at obviously an inferior location compare to loft, I would only consider if it is priced 20-30% cheaper than loft.
Seems close, it is quite some walking distance and a big deterrence in Malaysia hot and humid weather. Immediate surrounding not that nice go have a look yourself.
And well, it is not an integrated development. The area is quite jam packed, worse part of kl Sentral - strictly, brickfields.
Overall doable product, but only at the right price.
mthc
post Jun 9 2016, 11:15 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(proplens @ Jun 9 2016, 11:14 PM)
This Sentral suites is located at obviously an inferior location compare to loft, I would only consider if it is priced 20-30% cheaper than loft.
Seems close, it is quite some walking distance and a big deterrence in Malaysia hot and humid weather. Immediate surrounding not that nice go have a look yourself.
And well, it is not an integrated development. The area is quite jam packed, worse part of kl Sentral - strictly, brickfields.
Should be 20% cheaper. 1k plus units some more
MonGJiHyo
post Jun 9 2016, 11:20 PM

2,699 posts

QUOTE(proplens @ Jun 9 2016, 11:14 PM)
yea.. a loft is connected to NU Sentral and KL Sentral.. for sure the location is better blush.gif
mthc
post Jun 9 2016, 11:31 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(MonGJiHyo @ Jun 9 2016, 11:20 PM)
yea.. a loft is connected to NU Sentral and KL Sentral.. for sure the location is better blush.gif
He is talking abt suasana loft
MonGJiHyo
post Jun 9 2016, 11:39 PM

2,699 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Jun 9 2016, 11:31 PM)
He is talking abt suasana loft
oops, my mistake. if talking about suasana loft, the location is still better than sentral suites (brickfields area)
Realestate.my
post Jun 10 2016, 09:39 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(R o Y @ Jun 9 2016, 11:00 PM)

Coming soon!!!
When when?
legioss
post Jun 12 2016, 12:25 AM

466 posts

i doubt mrcb can build a covered walkway from this sentral suite all the way to kl sentral, it's quite a distance away, this is really a brickfields property, not considered kl sentral property, separated by a wide road and near two schools
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 12 2016, 02:05 AM

20,146 posts

Kl sentral was formerly brickfields juga.
But i know wat u mean.

Sooner or later most of the townhouses and condos in brickfields will make way for eedevelopment.

There is one plot of land by ytl too....near the petrol station facing ymca...

And if ymca willing to sell that piece of land.
legioss
post Jun 12 2016, 08:38 AM

466 posts

i doubt those shops can be demolished to make way for redevelopment if they are freehold, even opus have to be built behind those old shops instead of facing main road
Shiafiku
post Jun 15 2016, 01:00 PM

Can pm me details pls? thanks
Realestate.my
post Jun 15 2016, 08:28 PM

234 posts

What's the total land size here for this project ?
Hartamas
post Jun 16 2016, 09:54 AM

118 posts

Almost 5 acres.

Reasonable density compared to many new URBAN launches
JamesPond
post Jun 16 2016, 10:51 AM

4,526 posts

when launch?
Realestate.my
post Jun 16 2016, 11:44 AM

234 posts

Very high dense No? Almost 1,500 units. The owners must have a hard time selling or renting in the future. All competing. Plus another 1,700 units at riviera Sentral. That's a lot to digest.

This post has been edited by Realestate.my: Jun 24 2016, 10:18 AM
PropertyGuru
post Jun 27 2016, 02:47 PM

Good news guys! The last piece of residential development in KL SentralSentral Suites is now available for pre registration.

PropertyGuru has put together a detailed listing of Sentral Suites but please note that the project is not launched just yet but you can still register yourself to get the latest update of the project.

Just go to this link >> http://www.propertyguru.com.my/new-propert...project-1810579 and register yourself to receive the latest updates on the project.

This post has been edited by PropertyGuru: Jun 27 2016, 02:55 PM
Realestate.my
post Jun 27 2016, 03:31 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(PropertyGuru @ Jun 27 2016, 02:47 PM)
Good news guys! The last piece of residential development in KL SentralSentral Suites is now available for pre registration.

PropertyGuru has put together a detailed listing of Sentral Suites but please note that the project is not launched just yet but you can still register yourself to get the latest update of the project.

Just go to this link >> http://www.propertyguru.com.my/new-propert...project-1810579 and register yourself to receive the latest updates on the project.

How about Riviera city by titijaya ?
rainman19
post Jun 27 2016, 05:16 PM

2,140 posts

how come the facade design so 'flat' 1..... bangwall.gif
doesnt reflect 'Sentral' address
legioss
post Jun 27 2016, 10:48 PM

466 posts

sure this is the last piece of residential development? there is another empty piece of land currently used as parking near the sales gallery waiting for development
mthc
post Jun 27 2016, 10:54 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(legioss @ Jun 27 2016, 10:48 PM)
sure this is the last piece of residential development? there is another empty piece of land currently used as parking near the sales gallery waiting for development
Anything there cam be torn down to be redeveloped. Just like the land sentral suites is sitting on.
surf-it
post Jun 27 2016, 11:59 PM

Landlord
1,747 posts

anyone knows the indicative psf?
rainman19
post Jun 28 2016, 12:18 AM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(legioss @ Jun 27 2016, 10:48 PM)
U meant next to MRCB grid sales gallery is a residential title land??
legioss
post Jun 28 2016, 06:30 AM

466 posts

QUOTE(rainman19 @ Jun 28 2016, 12:18 AM)
U meant next to MRCB grid sales gallery is a residential title land??
not sure of the title but even commercial land title can also be used to build residential property these days
kochin
post Jun 28 2016, 09:45 AM

I just hope I do!
10,322 posts

QUOTE(PropertyGuru @ Jun 27 2016, 02:47 PM)

is this the correct rendering.
facade looks very very plain ler.
almost flat like quality.
langstrasse
post Jul 1 2016, 07:03 PM

~ Have a Vice day ~
1,591 posts

Any information on the psf pricing please ?
Realestate.my
post Jul 1 2016, 07:38 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(langstrasse @ Jul 1 2016, 07:03 PM)
Any information on the psf pricing please ?
Starting Rm1,100psf. Total units around 1500, around 5acres land. leasehold.

This post has been edited by Realestate.my: Jul 1 2016, 07:39 PM
spoosh
post Jul 14 2016, 02:45 PM

14 posts

If anyone is interested to buy this property, can PM me. I have the discount vouchers which can be used, it is as good as cash. FYI I am not agent/sales person of mrcb.
Realestate.my
post Jul 14 2016, 02:46 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(spoosh @ Jul 14 2016, 02:45 PM)
If anyone is interested to buy this property, can PM me. I have the discount vouchers which can be used, it is as good as cash. FYI I am not agent/sales person of mrcb.
rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Realestate.my: Jul 14 2016, 02:47 PM
kochin
post Jul 14 2016, 02:49 PM

I just hope I do!
10,322 posts

how much?
surf-it
post Jul 15 2016, 12:04 AM

Landlord
1,747 posts

rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by surf-it: Jul 15 2016, 12:08 AM
nexona88
post Jul 15 2016, 12:12 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,589 posts

thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif
cutealex
post Jul 24 2016, 03:12 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

Pls pm me
wl_n
post Jul 24 2016, 03:14 PM

745 posts

PM pls

SUSbf1119
post Jul 24 2016, 04:05 PM

443 posts

pm thanks
immortality1982
post Jul 28 2016, 11:29 AM

looking to rent car park nearby KL Sentral.

tenant will be punctual in payment & long term.
if your renting short term also will be interested.

pls contact: 012-3113349
celinek
post Aug 14 2016, 11:26 PM

368 posts

Pm thanks
Kenny De Roger
post Aug 14 2016, 11:48 PM

223 posts

pm
chongmelvin2238
post Aug 15 2016, 12:42 AM

539 posts

Pm pls
joiproperty
post Aug 16 2016, 07:49 PM

Just visited the show house today. smile.gif

For more detail, you all can call developer's Staff named: Agnes @ 0123705638. She is very helpful.
kochin
post Aug 17 2016, 11:46 AM

I just hope I do!
10,322 posts

looks like it's gonna be launching soon.

showhouse is ready?

from circa 700k?

celinek
post Aug 17 2016, 01:04 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Aug 17 2016, 11:46 AM)
looks like it's gonna be launching soon.

showhouse is ready?

from circa 700k?
Is ready. I think more than 700k
SUSbf1119
post Aug 17 2016, 01:44 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(Realestate.my @ Jul 1 2016, 07:38 PM)
Starting  Rm1,100psf. Total units around 1500, around 5acres land. leasehold.
Sky suites win this with almost the same prices and FH.
And then this one better than those continew, laville. even though at 1100psf

This post has been edited by bf1119: Aug 17 2016, 01:45 PM
Realestate.my
post Aug 17 2016, 01:50 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(bf1119 @ Aug 17 2016, 01:44 PM)
You are right.
gks
post Aug 17 2016, 04:27 PM

3,836 posts

QUOTE(bf1119 @ Aug 17 2016, 01:44 PM)
Sky suites has no low entry scheme.

If you have 20% during spa signing and confident to secure your loan.
SUSbf1119
post Aug 17 2016, 06:31 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Aug 17 2016, 04:27 PM)
Sky suites has no low entry scheme. 

If you have 20% during spa signing and confident to secure your loan.
Yes. Downpayment not an issue to me. But future roi a big concern.
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 17 2016, 06:34 PM

20,146 posts

Downpayment 20% also not an issue to me..

Bcos i simply boh liu to buy....haha
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 17 2016, 06:34 PM

20,146 posts

Sentral suites lishold meh?
gks
post Aug 17 2016, 06:52 PM

3,836 posts

QUOTE(bf1119 @ Aug 17 2016, 06:31 PM)
Yes. Downpayment not an issue to me. But future roi a big concern.
Pro and con
Want to have high roi, look for developer that offer low dp with high rebate
TSaccetera
post Aug 17 2016, 07:19 PM

10,777 posts

I went to see already recently.
legioss
post Aug 17 2016, 07:51 PM

466 posts

1100 psf too expensive for a standalone in this area, i dont think this sentral suite can be considered as "integrated" with kl sentral
nivota
post Aug 17 2016, 08:22 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Aug 17 2016, 07:19 PM)
I went to see already recently.
any thoughts to share pat gor? telling us see already doesn't make any difference weh tongue.gif
Realestate.my
post Aug 17 2016, 09:01 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(nivota @ Aug 17 2016, 08:22 PM)
any thoughts to share pat gor? telling us see already doesn't make any difference weh tongue.gif
We already have expert @legioss to explain to you.
Donald Trump
post Aug 17 2016, 09:06 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Aug 17 2016, 06:34 PM)
Downpayment 20% also not an issue to me..
Bcos i simply boh liu to buy....haha
crazy people are still buying condo high rise......
this Sentral at 1100psf ...with so many oil companies tumbling....left bangla here to rent ...can afford?
daya
post Aug 20 2016, 01:39 AM

rclxms.gif Pls pm me
daya
post Aug 20 2016, 01:41 AM

rclxms.gif Pls PM me
airline
post Aug 20 2016, 08:37 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

rental at kl sentral not exactly high. got better places to park my money..
unless indian at brickfields can afford
gks
post Aug 20 2016, 09:10 AM

3,836 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Aug 20 2016, 08:37 AM)
rental at kl sentral not exactly high. got better places to park my money..
unless indian at brickfields can afford
The biggest challenge can sentral suites be part of kl sentral?
gks
post Aug 20 2016, 09:17 AM

3,836 posts

IMO.. Sentral suites is akin to like Segambut and MK...

Accessibility and geography wise SS is in brickfields however marketed as extension of KL Sentral with KL Sentral pricing.

Whether it will works... We shall see in 4years.
Realestate.my
post Aug 20 2016, 11:11 AM

234 posts

Leasehold..
issactktan
post Aug 22 2016, 05:27 PM

KUALA LUMPUR: Malaysian Resources Corporation Bhd (MRCB) expects its Sentral Suites project, with a gross development value of RM1.5 billion, to contribute 20 per cent to 30 per cent to sales over a period of four-and-a-half years.

The property developer aims to achieve the target via a partnership with Asia’s leading property portal, PropertyGuru, to develop an exclusive digital campaign for the marketing and promotion of Sentral Suites.

MRCB chief operating officer, Kwan Joon Hoe, said the partnership was the first of its kind in the country which involves the setting up of a comprehensive digital marketing campaign.

“Trends and culture of searching have changed over time, and for the property market, we intend to shift that traditional perception of we acquire property.

“It is going to be convenient and I believe it will enhance our marketing strategy,” he told a press conference at the partnership signing ceremony here, yesterday.

Kwan said Sentral Suites, located in the Kuala Lumpur Sentral central business district, was slated for launch in the fourth quarter of this year.

“About 80 per cent of the project are expected to be sold within a six-month period, based on the number of registrants we received for the past three months, which was over 2,000,” he said.

Contained in three 43-storey towers, the development offers 1,434 apartments and 41 retail units, with built-ups ranging from 651 sq ft to 1,166 sq ft.

The units are priced from RM730,000 to RM1.3 million.

issactktan
post Aug 22 2016, 05:29 PM

my friend marketing for this project, now open booking.. can pm me , so i can let my fren to call u and bring u to showhouse
r1k0noh
post Aug 24 2016, 03:51 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Aug 20 2016, 09:17 AM)
IMO.. Sentral suites is akin to like Segambut and MK...

Accessibility and geography wise SS is in brickfields however marketed as extension of KL Sentral with KL Sentral pricing. 

Whether it will works...  We shall see in 4years.
I thought KL Sentral is not a place but a transportation hub in Brickfields. A building cannot be inside it!
Kenny De Roger
post Aug 26 2016, 03:28 PM

223 posts

just placed cheque to lock an unit...hopefully can get something from this project
nexona88
post Aug 26 2016, 03:54 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,589 posts

QUOTE(Kenny De Roger @ Aug 26 2016, 03:28 PM)
just placed cheque to lock an unit...hopefully can get something from this project
what size units?

and how much is the price for the unit?

hmm.gif hmm.gif
Kenny De Roger
post Aug 27 2016, 04:33 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 26 2016, 03:54 PM)
what size units?

and how much is the price for the unit?

hmm.gif  hmm.gif
650sf, after rebate 6xxk
nexona88
post Aug 27 2016, 04:43 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,589 posts

juz got PM from one of the SA..

size is from 650sqft. 1 bedroom and price start Ard rm673000 after rebate blush.gif
ryan@chua
post Aug 27 2016, 05:03 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 27 2016, 05:43 PM)
juz got PM from one of the SA..

size is from 650sqft. 1 bedroom and price start Ard rm673000 after rebate blush.gif
Car park ?
nexona88
post Aug 27 2016, 08:21 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,589 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Aug 27 2016, 05:03 PM)
Car park ?
didn't ask innocent.gif blush.gif

Yokoko maybe can help devil.gif
wl_n
post Aug 27 2016, 10:42 PM

745 posts

There is a piece of land opposite KL Sentral and next to YMCA building belong to YTL. Any one know the status of this project? This location more strategic thn Sentral Suite.

This post has been edited by wl_n: Aug 27 2016, 10:42 PM
icemanfx
post Aug 28 2016, 12:24 AM

21,459 posts

The more the merrier.

Did somebody say land is no longer produce.
brando_w
post Aug 28 2016, 12:50 AM

480 posts

YTL has another more strategic land beside Prince Court Medical Center
nexona88
post Aug 28 2016, 07:15 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,589 posts

Seems like YTL have few strategic land in KL rclxms.gif
Sure they will develop whichever give maximum return & profit..

This post has been edited by nexona88: Aug 28 2016, 07:16 AM
Maneki-neko
post Aug 28 2016, 09:24 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(gks @ May 27 2016, 10:34 AM)
This Sentral Suites is on Brickfields side... Accessibility wise, much inferior than KL Sentrals and Jalan Tun Sambathan can be choked due to haphazard parking.

Not fair to benchmark Sentral Suites pricing with KL Sentral as they are not comparable products at first place... Also location wise despite the close proximity... it is like comparing Jalan Kiara 3 and Segambut with proper MK address and shout it Value for Money.
That's easy, just rebrand the location to KL Sentral South. Solved cool2.gif
R o Y
post Aug 31 2016, 09:11 AM

930 posts

Unit choosing and booking starting already biggrin.gif
wl_n
post Aug 31 2016, 09:40 AM

745 posts

This one also going to be BBB at this price at this point of bad market?
cutealex
post Sep 3 2016, 08:26 AM

4,790 posts

Hi all,

I have voucher (face value rm10k) for sale and this can used to deduct into your downpayment when purchasing unit from them.

Interested pls contact me 017-6494811. Cheers
langstrasse
post Sep 3 2016, 09:24 AM

~ Have a Vice day ~
1,591 posts

Considering pricing and location, what's the advantage of being here compared to KLCC for example ?
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 3 2016, 09:56 AM

20,146 posts

How to explain why bbcc and ecocity are more expensive than klcc (i presumed u refer to skysuites).

Even tropicana garden is more expensive....
Nymphetamine666
post Sep 3 2016, 11:37 AM

708 posts

If target to rent out the unit to local, surely cannot fly.
But if tenannt is a expatriate, then different story.
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 3 2016, 12:34 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Nymphetamine666 @ Sep 3 2016, 11:37 AM)
not necessary de....

you think expats are waterfish meh....

maybe PH different story.

Maneki-neko
post Sep 3 2016, 12:36 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 3 2016, 09:56 AM)
How to explain why bbcc and ecocity are more expensive than klcc (i presumed u refer to skysuites).

Even tropicana garden is more expensive....
Cos DBKL didn't plan properly back in the 80s. Now they keep approving developers to build condos and apartments in KL area without installing plan for the access. So jam jam jam everywhere in cheras, setapak, kuchai lama, bukit jalil, am pang, etc.
Maneki-neko
post Sep 3 2016, 02:21 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(Nymphetamine666 @ Sep 3 2016, 11:37 AM)
Now expat don't come here lo. They go bangkok or jakarta lo.
mingyew
post Sep 6 2016, 11:15 AM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Sep 3 2016, 02:21 PM)
Now expat don't come here lo. They go bangkok or jakarta lo.
Ya, true, talked to few expat in KL, they move to jakarta, they like jakarta more than KL.
propertybbb
post Sep 14 2016, 09:39 PM

2,663 posts

I got the location of this sentral suites totally wrong! Lol. Those not familiar with kl sentral better take a look on propcafe review published today...good write up....emm..this is brickfield rather than kl sentral? Opposite of kl sentral...emm
http://propcafe.net/sentral-suites-kl-sentral/
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 14 2016, 10:38 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Sep 14 2016, 09:39 PM)
I got the location of this sentral suites totally wrong! Lol. Those not familiar with kl sentral better take a look on propcafe review published today...good write up....emm..this is brickfield rather than kl sentral? Opposite of kl sentral...emm
http://propcafe.net/sentral-suites-kl-sentral/
Right from the begining it was opposite sentral kl...
But i thought it was somewhere opposite sentral kl in the middle...mana tau...it actually sits at the begining of kl sentral next to little india Boulevard......
gks
post Sep 14 2016, 11:01 PM

3,836 posts

the location is not exactly that bad....

but i think the price is way too premium versus the offering, density, concept and of course the site which is only outer fringe of KL Sentral.
legioss
post Sep 15 2016, 07:25 AM

466 posts

compared to velloocity, this area is more matured, corporate offices are already there, but these are small units, somehow the expats that stayed in this area mostly bring family along and they like Little India a lot, so it does not matter much whether it is in kl sentral or opposite kl sentral
keneeth111
post Sep 15 2016, 07:48 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(legioss @ Sep 15 2016, 07:25 AM)
compared to velloocity, this area is more matured, corporate offices are already there, but these are small units, somehow the expats that stayed in this area mostly bring family along and they like Little India a lot, so it does not matter much whether it is in kl sentral or opposite kl sentral
why compare with velocity?! they're different animals altogether at different places?!

Small units but expats bring family along?! so how to fit?

location no problem whether kl sentral or opposite kl sentral?

so conclusion is? can buy or cannot buy? bruce.gif

keneeth111
post Sep 15 2016, 08:09 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Sep 14 2016, 11:01 PM)

but i think the price is way too premium versus the offering, density, concept and of course the site which is only outer fringe of KL Sentral.
gks boss,

Yes, agree with you.

Saw sausana sentral loft 8xx sf within KL sentral only asking for rm3,200-00

how much rental a smallest 650 sf 1 bedder unit of Sentral Suites located at the opposite site of KL sentral can command? assuming nett priced from 650sf x 1,100psf = 715K

Summary
-------------

"Propcafe always like KL Sentral and the accessibility and conveniences associated with it. However Propcafe cannot help but think that Sentral Suites is riding on the popularity of KL Sentral with premium price.. also for the price, the provided freebies and facilities can be ‘better”. End of the day, not much of land available in KL Sentral (if you can accept this location as part of KL Sentral) and in long run, the supply is limited despite the 1400units in 5acres land in Sentral Suites itself."

rclxs0.gif
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 15 2016, 08:27 AM

20,146 posts

There is another 2000units planned near the river side..think its the revived abandoned project.
TSaccetera
post Sep 15 2016, 10:41 AM

10,777 posts

More projects coming to Brickfields area.
legioss
post Sep 15 2016, 09:51 PM

466 posts

price per square feet is lower than velocity, i m not just comparing velocity itself but that entire area which is not really matured yet but is selling higher than sentral, actually this project has mixture of small and big units above 1000sf so can cater for many type of tenants, but it has 3 blocks, total of 1400+ units, 42 months to complete and APDL not obtained yet, maybe only opened for sale by year end, there is no bridge linking to shell building, this is more like a standalone project rather than an integrated development
Jovialle
post Sep 23 2016, 02:01 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Sep 3 2016, 08:26 AM)
Hi all,

I have voucher (face value rm10k) for sale and this can used to deduct into your downpayment when purchasing unit from them.

Keen. PM plsss
Realestate.my
post Sep 30 2016, 02:45 PM

234 posts

Anyone looking for the cash vouchers? PM me.

Worth 10k usable for downpayment

This post has been edited by Realestate.my: Sep 30 2016, 03:51 PM
gks
post Sep 30 2016, 02:50 PM

3,836 posts

Why everyone is selling voucher?
TSaccetera
post Oct 1 2016, 11:10 AM

10,777 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Sep 30 2016, 02:50 PM)
Why everyone is selling voucher?
wat voucher??
gks
post Oct 1 2016, 01:26 PM

3,836 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Oct 1 2016, 11:10 AM)
wat voucher??
Refer to past few posts.

Selling rm10k voucher.

If I am developer of rm1k psf project, I will feel embarrassed resorted to such gimmick need to use voucher to purchase.
heavensea
post Oct 1 2016, 04:20 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Sep 14 2016, 11:01 PM)

What's the price ya?
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 1 2016, 05:03 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 1 2016, 04:20 PM)
What's the price ya?
1100-1200psf....
heavensea
post Oct 1 2016, 05:10 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 1 2016, 05:03 PM)
1100-1200psf....
Tq for the info.
cutealex
post Oct 14 2016, 08:09 PM

4,790 posts

Hi all,

Realestate.my
post Oct 14 2016, 08:16 PM

234 posts

Jeffrey123
post Nov 17 2016, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(wl_n @ Aug 27 2016, 10:42 PM)
There is a piece of land opposite KL Sentral and next to YMCA building belong to YTL. Any one know the status of this project? This location more strategic thn Sentral Suite.
Really? Any idea the land is freehold or leasehold?
dreamer2020
post Nov 17 2016, 11:05 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(Realestate.my @ Oct 14 2016, 08:16 PM)

its free?

cutealex
post Nov 17 2016, 11:30 PM

4,790 posts

Post #163
Hi all,

Ps: its NoT FREE
Babizz
post Nov 20 2016, 10:00 AM

12,532 posts

how is this sentral suite sales doing?

post vp will be more exciting with 1400 unit in 5 acres. buying for investment or ownstay both also will struggle being OUTSIDE kl sentral n need to walk a bit to take d pedestrian bridge to shell/kl sentral proper. if rain, tenant will be die die wet. night time also nt suitable.
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 20 2016, 10:06 AM

20,146 posts

Malaysians too pampered already...

Its LEASEHOLD.

Spa signing only in dec. I suspect and expect many people will kecut bola......

So far block 1 almost fully taken...especially the 1 to 2 bedrooms. Block 2 almost taken up 7788....

Will know the result by end of this year if all booked will sign spa.

Very little rebate....

But i like the concept and design of common areas. Very Zen.

But agreed....too far to walk to monorail and lrt.

At least there is min 1cp given.....

Units layout generally ok...not eye droppingly refeeshing. Very little free furnishing also...
Babizz
post Nov 20 2016, 10:11 AM

12,532 posts

Feel sentral residences beside q sentral will perform much btr. I recall suasana sentral having high occupancy few yrs back but its VERY close to buildings like 1 sentral until u can see within the bedroom.

1 sentral has a popular US mnc tht has MANYY expats!
mthc
post Nov 20 2016, 10:19 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 20 2016, 10:06 AM)

Its LEASEHOLD.

So far block 1 almost fully taken...especially the 1 to 2 bedrooms. Block 2 almost taken up 7788....

Very little rebate....

Units layout generally ok...not eye droppingly refeeshing. Very little free furnishing also...
Wtf sales so good and they say property market is sidfering

keneeth111
post Nov 20 2016, 01:46 PM

574 posts

Its LEASEHOLD.

Very little rebate....

BEANCOUNTER BOSS,

Rental has possibility to cover instalment? assuming 90% loan/30 years........
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 20 2016, 05:27 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(keneeth111 @ Nov 20 2016, 01:46 PM)
BEANCOUNTER BOSS,

Rental has possibility to cover instalment? assuming 90% loan/30 years........
These days which high end condo rental can cover investment cost de.....

deng8895
post Nov 22 2016, 12:47 AM

788 posts

If anybody interested to purchase MRCB new project at Klang Valley, I have MRCB RM10k vouchers for you to consider. You can PM me if interested. Thanks.
cutealex
post Nov 22 2016, 10:08 AM

4,790 posts

Its LEASEHOLD.

Very little rebate....

Why expect many will kecut bola?
cutealex
post Nov 22 2016, 10:09 AM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 20 2016, 05:27 PM)
Is this consider high end? Lobby looks not so grand? No sky deck also.
keneeth111
post Nov 22 2016, 11:22 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 20 2016, 05:27 PM)
Sky Suites @ KLCC - dual keys?! hmm.gif brows.gif
keneeth111
post Nov 22 2016, 11:24 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Nov 22 2016, 10:08 AM)
because economy is deteriorating.........?
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 22 2016, 11:42 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Nov 22 2016, 10:08 AM)
Non committal booking...financial free.....
Why not?
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 22 2016, 11:44 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Nov 22 2016, 10:09 AM)
Is this consider high end? Lobby looks not so grand? No sky deck also.
Aiya high end is not just by grand lobby n sky deck de...

Sky suites high end or not? Got grand lobby? 1200 units? Gysum board walls?
kochin
post Nov 23 2016, 08:29 AM

I just hope I do!
10,322 posts

sales seems to be good.
suspect a lot of companies bought it too.
as standby accommodation to house foreign staff for short term stay maybe?
after all Shell is just opposite it. surely it would be attractive for shell to just sapu say 5 units. cheaper than hosting them in hotels.
cutealex
post Nov 23 2016, 08:58 AM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 22 2016, 11:42 PM)
Non committal booking...financial free.....
Why not?
Depend la...some may keen but loans not approve, so kecut bola and loan getting or not is different scenarios...
Of course, minor are cash buyers.
cutealex
post Nov 23 2016, 08:59 AM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(keneeth111 @ Nov 22 2016, 11:24 PM)
because economy is deteriorating.........?
Economic in fact is deteriorating but still have lot of rich fella buyers out there...
cutealex
post Nov 23 2016, 09:02 AM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 22 2016, 11:44 PM)
Aiya high end is not just by grand lobby n sky deck de...

Sky suites high end or not? Got grand lobby? 1200 units? Gysum board walls?
Im no clue about Sky suites, Sir...smile.gif
nexona88
post Nov 23 2016, 10:53 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,589 posts

This project already sold out??
Heard the sales is very good..
jiu9999
post Nov 23 2016, 11:37 AM

269 posts

How much they sell psf?
cutealex
post Nov 23 2016, 11:42 AM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 23 2016, 10:53 AM)
Still got units la...but larger size and price > 1mil
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 23 2016, 01:03 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 23 2016, 10:53 AM)
Sold may not be the right terminology. More like prior booking only.

Spa only can sign in dec.
Now only give 5k non bankable cheque nia....
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 23 2016, 01:07 PM

20,146 posts

Thats what i dun like...
When u go there...all good units sudah ada stickers..then they can only sell u hugher floor units and most likely u desireable unit.....

Come dec...if ada drop out...surely they will jack up prices.
ryan@chua
post Nov 23 2016, 01:19 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 23 2016, 02:07 PM)
Thats what i dun like...
When u go there...all good units sudah ada stickers..then they can only sell u hugher floor units and most likely u desireable unit.....

Come dec...if ada drop out...surely they will jack up prices.
Agree. Booking fees shall jet up to min 50k.
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 23 2016, 01:21 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Nov 23 2016, 01:19 PM)
Agree. Booking fees shall jet up to min 50k.
50k also no point lah if they just hold for no reason.
ryan@chua
post Nov 23 2016, 01:24 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 23 2016, 02:21 PM)
50k also no point lah if they just hold for no reason.
Many agents like to chop and open to public while prices jack up
cutealex
post Nov 23 2016, 01:29 PM

4,790 posts

Lets see on Dec16....some more at this moment, beside Fengshui talk...they got not planned for grand/ official launching event...
spoosh
post Nov 25 2016, 10:54 AM

14 posts

I have the RM10k discount vouchers which can be used as deposit (this is as good as cash) and yet I am letting go it CHEAP! PM me! Don't miss the chance!
cutealex
post Nov 25 2016, 01:13 PM

4,790 posts

wonder, how many buyer in this forum
Schaan
post Nov 26 2016, 03:53 PM

32 posts

Hi. any sales agents here ? Please pm me any available units and info about Sentral Suites. Thanks.
Realestate.my
post Nov 26 2016, 04:36 PM

234 posts

Hello, for those who are interested in buying MRCB project,
I have a Cash Voucher with value of Rm10,000 that can be used as part of the downpayment/ purchase price. This voucher can be used together with any other early bird discounts/bumi discounts.
Eg. Downpayment is Rm25k, minus the Rm10k voucher, you'll only need to pay Rm15k to developer.

Kindly PM
joe.tham
post Nov 27 2016, 12:24 AM

135 posts

I heard those booking cheque will be bank in next week.

This post has been edited by joe.tham: Nov 27 2016, 12:25 AM
cutealex
post Dec 7 2016, 09:05 AM

4,790 posts

Im one of the purchaser for this project and I have last piece of vocuher to be sell off.

voucher (face value rm10k) for sale and this can used to deduct into your downpayment when purchasing unit from them.

DavidKool
post Dec 7 2016, 04:46 PM

501 posts

How much is Sentral Suites selling now and anyone know what is the package?
edloh55
post Dec 16 2016, 10:32 PM

31 posts

delete

This post has been edited by edloh55: Dec 20 2016, 03:59 PM
nond
post Dec 18 2016, 10:52 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(edloh55 @ Dec 16 2016, 10:32 PM)
Looking for voucher. Pm price.
pm already. pls check
bteong83
post Jan 8 2017, 09:50 AM

Just for your information. The vouchers are no longer valid after 31st Dec 2016.

SPA signing has been initiated...foresee will have some good deals coming in later. PM me if anyone is interested.
max_cavalera
post Jan 8 2017, 12:01 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(DavidKool @ Dec 7 2016, 05:46 PM)
How much is Sentral Suites selling now and anyone know what is the package?
Surely premium price for premium location. 😄

Close if not 1mil.
heavensea
post Jan 8 2017, 12:20 PM

9,616 posts

Nu sentral gging.
max_cavalera
post Jan 8 2017, 02:30 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Jan 8 2017, 01:20 PM)
Nu sentral gging.
Huh 😳.

Everytime i go there theres always a lot of people
heavensea
post Jan 8 2017, 04:53 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jan 8 2017, 02:30 PM)
Huh 😳.

Everytime i go there theres always a lot of people
Really? Tenants moving out... you went there for lunch/dinner time?
Xcat
post Jan 12 2017, 10:26 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(bteong83 @ Jan 8 2017, 09:50 AM)
Just for your information. The vouchers are no longer valid after 31st Dec 2016.

SPA signing has been initiated...foresee will have some good deals coming in later. PM me if anyone is interested.
I have some good deals . PM me if interested
cutealex
post Jan 16 2017, 10:21 AM

4,790 posts

hi,

my friend has a unit of 650sf to let go,
first phase price, RM757k (before discount),

please contact me if you're interested. for serious buyer only.
DavidKool
post Jan 16 2017, 05:50 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jan 8 2017, 12:01 PM)
Surely premium price for premium location. 😄

Close if not 1mil.
Asked already, about 7+5% rebates and starting from RM 1,200+ per sq foot. Looks too costly.
max_cavalera
post Jan 16 2017, 05:53 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(DavidKool @ Jan 16 2017, 06:50 PM)
Asked already, about 7+5% rebates and starting from RM 1,200+ per sq foot. Looks too costly.
But location ok wor. Can try hantam airbnb style? KL sentral woh...

Rm250-350 per night? Doable?
DavidKool
post Jan 16 2017, 06:02 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jan 16 2017, 05:53 PM)
But location ok wor. Can try hantam airbnb style? KL sentral woh...

Rm250-350 per night? Doable?
Location ok quite near KL city but not sure, I have less confidence into KL Sentral if the pricing is RM 1200 to more than 1300 psf.
Yokoko
post Apr 9 2017, 04:07 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Schaan @ Nov 26 2016, 03:53 PM)
Hi. any sales agents here ? Please pm me any available units and info about Sentral Suites. Thanks.
Got phase 1 unit dropout pls contact me thanks
telememo30i
post Apr 23 2017, 04:34 PM

22 posts

anyone mind sharing tower3 pricing package?
The Jedi
post Apr 24 2017, 12:04 AM

775 posts

TR is about 400psf cheaper and also next to TOD within kl city centre
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 24 2017, 06:32 AM

20,146 posts

Very hardpress to sell tis SS as tod.....
Blardi far and no covered n ventilise walkway....
VincentProperty
post May 11 2017, 09:31 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(The Jedi @ Apr 24 2017, 12:04 AM)
TR is about 400psf cheaper and also next to TOD within kl city centre
Can i know what is TR?
WahBiang
post May 11 2017, 10:29 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(VincentProperty @ May 11 2017, 09:31 PM)
Can i know what is TR?
TR residence next to Titiwangsa station?
cutealex
post May 12 2017, 08:01 AM

4,790 posts

Muzium station (kl sentral) MRT started test run underground.
BEANCOUNTER
post May 12 2017, 08:28 AM

20,146 posts

Very far from monorail and lrt interchange still.....
cutealex
post May 12 2017, 09:02 AM

4,790 posts

For me, is ok....not too far....for angmo....easy water...
cutealex
post May 12 2017, 09:10 AM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(doggmeister @ May 12 2017, 09:07 AM)
easy water.?
Sap sap water...usually ang mo used to walk lot..
BEANCOUNTER
post May 15 2017, 07:17 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ May 12 2017, 09:10 AM)
Sap sap water...usually ang mo used to walk lot..
Ang mo used to walk alot when temperature is 20 degree or below...

Not 32degree.
cutealex
post May 15 2017, 10:32 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 15 2017, 07:17 PM)
Ang mo used to walk alot when temperature is 20 degree or below...

Not 32degree.
i know u gonna said that.....walking distance vs weather.

i at HK, Singapore also walk like that la...and I saw many ang mo walk from Platinum Face to KLCC, no problems...... and many places as well....

kenlaw72
post May 15 2017, 11:18 PM

697 posts

walk one km should be ok . but nowaday can call grab car or uber.
cutealex
post May 15 2017, 11:22 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(kenlaw72 @ May 15 2017, 11:18 PM)
walk one km should be ok . but nowaday can call grab car or uber.
well said.
Maxperi
post May 27 2017, 12:34 PM

QUOTE(cutealex @ May 15 2017, 11:22 PM)
well said.
1st time visited their gallery with an intention to buy their product. But was dissapointed by their services as their staff sitting at the counter pointing to me and my family where is the show units and expect us to self service.

2nd time I made appointment with agent and got 5 star service from their agent.

Finally placed my booking with agent last weekend after visited their gallery the third time. I would say there are still a long way for MRCB to learn from the big boys in the industries on doing event. Their event last weekend was nothing much to shout about. I would expect something grand for their official launch event not. The activities booth is quiet a distance from each others. Overall feel of the event is like going to my kids "Hari Kantin" event. 😂😂😂😂

Any sifus here face the same experience like me?

BEANCOUNTER
post May 27 2017, 12:42 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Maxperi @ May 27 2017, 12:34 PM)
1st time visited their gallery with an intention to buy their product. But was dissapointed by their services as their staff sitting at the counter pointing to me and my family where is the show units and expect us to self service.

Finally placed my booking with agent last weekend after visited their gallery the third time. I would say there are still a long way for MRCB to learn from the big boys in the industries on doing event. Their event last weekend was nothing much to shout about. I would expect something grand for their official launch event not. The activities booth is quiet a distance from each others. Overall feel of the event is like going to my kids "Hari Kantin" event. 😂😂😂😂

I didn't attend the event but I did go to the sales gallery last year nov.
there was no outside agents....only internal MRCB staff......but they were very attentive and worked very hard to push the sales.....I did not have any complains.

that time they only opened two blocks for booking, none of the bookees have signed SPA yet........and all just placed non committal cheques and reserved their units....there wasn't any good unit left....therefore didn't book.
cutealex
post May 27 2017, 02:59 PM

4,790 posts

Key point - this is the difference commision vs non-commision. As simple as that.

Maxperi
post May 27 2017, 08:05 PM

QUOTE(cutealex @ May 27 2017, 02:59 PM)
Key point - this is the difference commision vs non-commision. As simple as that.
Totally agreed eith cutealex. Better buy from agent rather than buying from their staffs.
sathorn
post May 28 2017, 03:48 PM

QUOTE(Maxperi @ May 27 2017, 08:05 PM)
Totally agreed eith cutealex. Better buy from agent rather than buying from their staffs.
How much was yr unit? Which block & unit type?

Maxperi
post May 31 2017, 09:15 PM

QUOTE(sathorn @ May 28 2017, 03:48 PM)
How much was yr unit? Which block & unit type?
I don't think is appropriate to disclose my unit in this open forum due to privacy issue.

Are you from the developer side?
If Yes, than you should really look into the incident I had in your gallery which I shared earlier.
sathorn
post Jun 1 2017, 09:47 AM

QUOTE(Maxperi @ May 31 2017, 09:15 PM)
I don't think is appropriate to disclose my unit in this open forum due to privacy issue.

Are you from the developer side?
If Yes, than you should really look into the incident I had in your gallery which I shared earlier.
I am a buyer.
I bought a unit at tower 1 type B1.
I signed S&P in February.

Thanks for your reply.
Gentlebre
post Jun 2 2017, 07:04 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(sathorn @ Jun 1 2017, 10:47 AM)
I am a buyer.
I bought a unit at tower 1 type B1.
I signed S&P in February.

Thanks for your reply.
I am also Tower 1 buyer. Type B also.
I have no issue with their sales person. Served by 2 leng lui with same Christian name somemore and their lawyer are very professional too. Chase me to sign loan agreement. He he he.
DavidKool
post Jun 2 2017, 08:02 PM

501 posts

I went once few months ago, though treated so-so only during my visits but the sales staff attended me not pushy enough or not bother to ask more of what I want but just telling me the project info. Maybe she feel that I wont buy at all.

But seems good if you still found an agent to service you although your first experienced was not so good. Means you were already a keen buyer. If for me, I wont go back again for at least one year.

I agree with you that MRCB still needs to proof a lot and learn from the other big boys because they are selling RM 1000+ psf property.
sathorn
post Jun 2 2017, 09:59 PM

QUOTE(Gentlebre @ Jun 2 2017, 07:04 PM)
I am also Tower 1 buyer. Type B also.
I have no issue with their sales person. Served by 2 leng lui with same Christian name somemore and their lawyer are very professional too. Chase me to sign loan agreement. He he he.
Same. I have no issues with the staff there too.
I have experienced the service at Tropicana and Ecoworld while looking at their housing projects. The staff there seemed really friendly, but I felt that they were too "clingy" , and they kept approaching , persuading you to make a booking before having time to decide, which frustrated me.

So, we are future neighbours!!
thunderaj
post Jun 3 2017, 01:17 AM

General Manager
1,175 posts

what is current packages

BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 3 2017, 10:38 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(sathorn @ Jun 2 2017, 09:59 PM)
Same. I have no issues with the staff there too.
I have experienced the service at Tropicana and Ecoworld while looking at their housing  projects. The staff there seemed really friendly, but I felt that they were too "clingy" , and they kept approaching , persuading you to make a booking before having time to decide, which frustrated me.

So, we are future neighbours!!
while I don't have personal experience with Tropicana to share.....for EW, I only have GOOD words for them.....wish all developers (ok..only those charged premium, especially the top 10 developers) will follow their sales and customer service training......they are really out of this world.......

ada kopi ada cake mana nak cari..........

even MRCB......only offered me bottled water...... ohmy.gif
sathorn
post Jun 6 2017, 11:33 AM

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 3 2017, 10:38 AM)
while I don't have personal experience with Tropicana to share.....for EW, I only have GOOD words for them.....wish all developers (ok..only those charged premium, especially the top 10 developers) will follow their sales and customer service training......they are really out of this world.......

MRCB really stingy...
yw188
post Jun 6 2017, 04:45 PM

238 posts

fully sold?
propertybbb
post Jun 6 2017, 06:39 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 3 2017, 11:38 AM)

i prefer no service but pricing way below market like monoland...smile.gif I dont like to pay the service n pay the cake. I nees service i ll go massage..i wan cake i ll go nice coffee or bakery shop. Thats why i am not EW customer....wink.gif

This post has been edited by propertybbb: Jun 6 2017, 06:42 PM
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 6 2017, 07:33 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Jun 6 2017, 06:39 PM)
i prefer no service but pricing way below market like monoland...smile.gif I dont like to pay the service n pay the cake. I nees service i ll go massage..i wan cake i ll go nice coffee or bakery shop. Thats why  i am not EW customer....wink.gif
All top developers charged expensive prices lah.. whether u get the 5star seevice or not....

If you want proper development with prime land and good landscape or streetscape......and financial able to pull off mega project....you left w no choice.

Monoland mkh and others do offer reasonable pricing but it really reflect in the quality of the products....
cutealex
post Jun 6 2017, 11:14 PM

4,790 posts

i prefer no service but pricing way below market like monoland...smile.gif I dont like to pay the service n pay the cake. I nees service i ll go massage..i wan cake i ll go nice coffee or bakery shop. Thats why  i am not EW customer....wink.gif
so, u bought monoland project....
mthc
post Jun 7 2017, 12:08 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 6 2017, 07:33 PM)
All top developers charged expensive prices lah.. whether u get the 5star seevice or not....

If you want proper development with prime land and good landscape or streetscape......and financial able to pull off mega project....you left w no choice.

Monoland mkh and others do offer reasonable pricing but it really reflect in the quality of the products....
Setia Echohill how? No 1 developer
mthc
post Jun 7 2017, 12:12 AM

4,525 posts

Cakes and coffee all use and bluff aunties and uncles. Not to forget also sin ka Lan those young gen Y to upload pics of these cakes and coffe and check in the sales gallery and upload in Facebook and Instagram.

😛😝😜
mthc
post Jun 7 2017, 12:15 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 6 2017, 11:14 PM)
so, u bought monoland project....
Damn worth it but Monoland service too lansi. Never serve cakes and coffee but in turn need to serve them cakes and coffee to buy their project
corleone74
post Jun 7 2017, 12:18 AM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 6 2017, 07:33 PM)

i agree with the former i'd rather have competitive pricing and forgo the cakes etc. having said that, service also means after sales and after VP service, which SP Setia is pretty good at. I assume EW will be the same.

As for quality, personally, i think SPS build quality doesn't match their pricing. I mean, it's not BAD, but it isn't spectacularly good either.

personal opinion.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 7 2017, 12:23 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(corleone74 @ Jun 7 2017, 12:18 AM)
i agree with the former i'd rather have competitive pricing and forgo the cakes etc. having said that, service also means after sales and after VP service, which SP Setia is pretty good at. I assume EW will be the same.

As for quality, personally, i think SPS build quality doesn't match their pricing. I mean, it's not BAD, but it isn't spectacularly good either.

personal opinion.
Setia oroducts ...quality very average...i believe ew also be the same....
cutealex
post Jun 7 2017, 08:33 AM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Jun 7 2017, 12:15 AM)
Damn worth it but Monoland service too lansi. Never serve cakes and coffee but in turn need to serve them cakes and coffee to buy their project
True. That why I bought one of Monoland project and this SS.
chiahau
post Jun 7 2017, 08:35 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Jun 7 2017, 12:12 AM)
Cakes and coffee all use and bluff aunties and uncles. Not to forget also sin ka Lan those young gen Y to upload pics of these cakes and coffe and check in the sales gallery and upload in Facebook and Instagram.

😛😝😜
Eat cake liao, give leng lui SA serbis, time to open cheque book lor.

Good service = higher chance people buying.

You see AK 47 sell cheap2 also some kenot sell tongue.gif

mthc
post Jun 7 2017, 09:10 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 7 2017, 08:33 AM)
True. That why I bought one of Monoland project and this SS.
You are like the Genghis Khan of properties. Everywhere also leave a "spot" hahaha!!
mthc
post Jun 7 2017, 09:12 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jun 7 2017, 08:35 AM)
Eat cake liao, give leng lui SA serbis, time to open cheque book lor.

Good service = higher chance people buying.

You see AK 47 sell cheap2 also some kenot sell  tongue.gif
I remember last time the leng lui SA for TH worked so hard and she hasn't eaten anything since morning. The food from the food truck is only entitled for customers. So I humbly gave her my chicken chop spaghetti.
cutealex
post Jun 7 2017, 10:36 AM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Jun 7 2017, 09:10 AM)
You are like the Genghis Khan of properties. Everywhere also leave a "spot" hahaha!!
Aiyo, in fact, im small potato, there are many silence taikors/taijie out there.

You also one of the taikor mah.
william6360
post Jul 1 2017, 01:50 PM

im thinking about this Sentral development as my first property, what do you all think? working in PWC
william6360
post Jul 1 2017, 02:04 PM

im going to drop by this weekend... anyone been there before?

BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 1 2017, 05:02 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(william6360 @ Jul 1 2017, 01:50 PM)
im thinking about this Sentral development as my first property, what do you all think? working in PWC
Sori mind sharing what has pwc has to do with sentral suites?
Pwc opis at sentral?

Nothing good or bad......if you can afford it....just cheong nia
william6360
post Jul 1 2017, 05:19 PM

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 1 2017, 05:02 PM)
Sori mind sharing what has pwc has to do with sentral suites?
Pwc opis at sentral?

Nothing good or bad......if you can afford it....just cheong nia
my PWC HQ office is in KL Sentral. so wanna save some monies and can sleep longer... hehehe
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 1 2017, 09:43 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(william6360 @ Jul 1 2017, 05:19 PM)
my PWC HQ office is in KL Sentral. so wanna save some monies and can sleep longer... hehehe
Then yoi better check the lease for pwc...nanti they move to timbaktu when yr sentral suites vped..
JonathanIB
post Jul 2 2017, 09:20 AM

KL PJ 100+project handling to find the best suit project for u.
1,646 posts

Haha u all go buy house or go taste cake n drinks? Hahaha
william6360
post Jul 3 2017, 03:35 PM

anyway, did went there last weekend with my partner (PWC also) and booked one unit facing inside. Price wise i think ok la... and now hope the whole thing will be well for us. smile.gif checked with my office side, our tenancy at 1 sentral still have 11 years to go, good or bad... i dont know. any sifu able to give comment?

Their sales gave a copy of the first disbursement payment schedule which is about 12 months from now.
kochin
post Jul 3 2017, 03:38 PM

I just hope I do!
10,322 posts

QUOTE(JonathanIB @ Jul 2 2017, 09:20 AM)
usually both
JonathanIB
post Jul 3 2017, 04:32 PM

1,646 posts

haha
hongdingfung15
post Jul 3 2017, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(william6360 @ Jul 3 2017, 03:35 PM)
anyway, did went there last weekend with my partner (PWC also) and booked one unit facing inside. Price wise i think ok la... and now hope the whole thing will be well for us. smile.gif checked with my office side, our tenancy at 1 sentral still have 11 years to go, good or bad... i dont know. any sifu able to give comment?

Their sales gave a copy of the first disbursement payment schedule which is about 12 months from now.
Bravo thumbup.gif , mind sharing which type of unit and price?

This post has been edited by hongdingfung15: Jul 3 2017, 04:50 PM
Carlsey
post Jul 3 2017, 05:42 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(william6360 @ Jul 3 2017, 04:35 PM)

I also drop by last weekend before Raya.
Still in consideration.
Can share info to us ,what size you had book? blush.gif
theevilman1909
post Jul 3 2017, 06:09 PM

3,969 posts

QUOTE(JonathanIB @ Jul 2 2017, 09:20 AM)
why not both biggrin.gif
william6360
post Jul 5 2017, 05:51 PM

826sf at 10th floor. RM1130psf
Donald Trump
post Jul 5 2017, 09:22 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jul 3 2017, 03:38 PM)
usually both
despite all the defer downpayment scheme 3-4 yrs ago....still selling till now?
idiots agents are spamming non stop on this stupid project...desperado meet desperado
one no sale one no money
brandonh68
post Jul 6 2017, 10:59 PM

I have a unit of 724 sqft (Type corner A, 1+1 bedroom, tower 1) to let go, first phase price, 767k after rebates.

Kindly pm me if you're interested, for serious buyer only.
JonathanIB
post Jul 7 2017, 03:43 AM

1,646 posts

When completion?
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 7 2017, 04:14 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(JonathanIB @ Jul 7 2017, 03:43 AM)
When completion?
4.5yrs from dec16
JonathanIB
post Jul 7 2017, 12:49 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 7 2017, 04:14 AM)
4.5yrs from dec16
Another 3 years plus...
william6360
post Jul 17 2017, 03:30 PM

QUOTE(hongdingfung15 @ Jul 3 2017, 04:45 PM)
Bravo  thumbup.gif , mind sharing which type of unit and price?
Tower 3 level 20. It came with 2 car parks. Unit no cannot tell la, but mine is one of the loan rejected unit and quite lucky to get tower 3 lor else tower 2 which unblocked view is higher price.
hongdingfung15
post Jul 19 2017, 12:16 AM

QUOTE(william6360 @ Jul 17 2017, 03:30 PM)
Tower 3 level 20. It came with 2 car parks. Unit no cannot tell la, but mine is one of the loan rejected unit and quite lucky to get tower 3 lor else tower 2 which unblocked view is higher price.
Level 10 or 20?
n_minie
post Aug 4 2017, 09:10 PM

335 posts

Any gd units available?
n_minie
post Aug 18 2017, 09:42 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(brandonh68 @ Jul 6 2017, 10:59 PM)

I have a unit of 724 sqft (Type corner A, 1+1 bedroom, tower 1) to let go, first phase price, 767k after rebates.

Kindly pm me if you're interested, for serious buyer only.
Hi yr unit still available? Y wanna let go ?
iplaycoc
post Aug 23 2017, 11:58 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(n_minie @ Aug 4 2017, 09:10 PM)
Any gd units available?
done pm you.
n_minie
post Aug 29 2017, 03:28 PM

335 posts

Is there a whatsapp grp created for owners of sentral suites ?
BridgestoneRE711
post Sep 30 2017, 12:17 PM

♦ ♣ ♥ ♠
3,429 posts

I think we should. Why don't we start a group here first?

1. Birdgestonere711. Tower a, 826sqft
2. N. Minie
hazwan_zohdi
post Sep 30 2017, 07:53 PM

1,078 posts

QUOTE(iplaycoc @ Aug 23 2017, 11:58 AM)
done pm you.
Please pm me too...looking for investment, thanks
M_Shah
post Oct 1 2017, 10:52 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(BridgestoneRE711 @ Sep 30 2017, 12:17 PM)
I think we should. Why don't we start a group here first?

2. N. Minie
That's a great idea! Unit owner here as well.

2. N. Minie
3. M_Shah - Tower A, 1166sqf

n_minie
post Oct 2 2017, 01:04 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(M_Shah @ Oct 1 2017, 10:52 PM)
That's a great idea! Unit owner here as well.

2. N. Minie tower B 826 sqft
3. M_Shah - Tower A, 1166sqf
M_Shah
post Oct 3 2017, 10:59 PM

25 posts

We have a whatsapp group now (currently 4 owners in the group chat).

Any interested owner please drop me your mobile number through private message on Lowyat smile.gif
crystalille
post Oct 5 2017, 10:48 AM

21 posts

What's the package now and lowest price for available unit?

This post has been edited by crystalille: Oct 5 2017, 10:48 AM
musclemass
post Oct 5 2017, 11:02 AM

934 posts

QUOTE(crystalille @ Oct 5 2017, 10:48 AM)
interested to know as well
JonathanIB
post Oct 8 2017, 01:54 AM

1,646 posts

Whats the maint Fees like?
M_Shah
post Oct 8 2017, 06:44 AM

25 posts

We have a whatsapp group now exclusively for owners only (currently 6 owners in the group chat).

Any interested owner please drop me your mobile number through private message on Lowyat smile.gif
musclemass
post Oct 9 2017, 10:39 AM

934 posts

QUOTE(crystalille @ Oct 5 2017, 10:48 AM)
n_minie
post Oct 9 2017, 12:28 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(musclemass @ Oct 9 2017, 10:39 AM)
Would say 2/3 blocks are fully sold out. Average price psf @1100 to 1200. Leave me a pm with your number and someone will contact you.
cutealex
post Oct 9 2017, 01:15 PM

4,790 posts

many critic saying that this KL SS is not so interesting to invest, like a bored steady stocks..
Xcat
post Oct 9 2017, 09:12 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(n_minie @ Oct 2 2017, 01:04 AM)

Hi owner here +60122018203
hongdingfung15
post Oct 12 2017, 10:58 PM

Hi guys, kindly PM me if any of you are planning to buy one. We can share the referral fee. smile.gif
hazwan_zohdi
post Oct 13 2017, 12:01 AM

1,078 posts

QUOTE(hongdingfung15 @ Oct 12 2017, 10:58 PM)
Hi guys, kindly PM me if any of you are planning to buy one. We can share the referral fee. smile.gif
how much is the referral fee?
M_Shah
post Oct 13 2017, 12:49 AM

25 posts

We have a whatsapp group now exclusively for owners only (currently 9 owners in the group chat).

hongdingfung15
post Oct 13 2017, 01:19 AM

QUOTE(hazwan_zohdi @ Oct 13 2017, 12:01 AM)
how much is the referral fee?
Yokoko
post Oct 17 2017, 01:10 AM

48 posts

Anyone like to know further can contact 013-6833544 for assistance thanks .
poayhua
post Oct 17 2017, 09:51 PM

QUOTE(M_Shah @ Oct 13 2017, 12:49 AM)
We have a whatsapp group now exclusively for owners only (currently 9 owners in the group chat).

Hi, just PM you. Please add me in the group chat
M_Shah
post Oct 18 2017, 11:09 PM

25 posts

We have a whatsapp group now exclusively for owners only (currently 11 owners in the group chat).

foxkid
post Oct 19 2017, 11:33 AM

95 posts

hi, i'm interested in this project, any PM me please?
KL1234
post Oct 21 2017, 06:57 PM

QUOTE(foxkid @ Oct 19 2017, 11:33 AM)
Hi foxkid,
You can get in touch with me. I have booked there.

hazwan_zohdi
post Oct 21 2017, 09:22 PM

1,078 posts

QUOTE(KL1234 @ Oct 21 2017, 06:57 PM)
Hi foxkid,
You can get in touch with me. I have booked there.

Which layout u bought and for how much ya?
KL1234
post Oct 22 2017, 09:12 AM

QUOTE(foxkid @ Oct 19 2017, 11:33 AM)
Hi foxkid - You can ping me if u need any help. I can give my.number
n_minie
post Oct 22 2017, 09:52 AM

335 posts

You can pm me as well. By the way there's an whatsapp for owners setup here. Sent me private message if u wish to join
KL1234
post Nov 4 2017, 01:48 PM

QUOTE(hazwan_zohdi @ Oct 21 2017, 09:22 PM)
Which layout u bought and for how much ya?
Tower 3. 1Million +
innsean
post Nov 4 2017, 11:56 PM

555 posts

whats the progress like now
yw188
post Nov 6 2017, 12:13 PM

238 posts

any idea what is the price now?
hazwan_zohdi
post Nov 6 2017, 05:51 PM

1,078 posts

QUOTE(yw188 @ Nov 6 2017, 12:13 PM)
any idea what is the price now?
depends on what layout you're looking at... on ave. is RM1200 psqft
musclemass
post Nov 7 2017, 12:43 AM

934 posts

QUOTE(hazwan_zohdi @ Nov 6 2017, 05:51 PM)
depends on what layout you're looking at... on ave. is RM1200 psqft
Before or after rebate?
hazwan_zohdi
post Nov 7 2017, 10:52 AM

1,078 posts

QUOTE(musclemass @ Nov 7 2017, 12:43 AM)
Before or after rebate?
Before rebate...got plenty of bumi allocated units.
Syamnizar
post Nov 11 2017, 02:23 AM

55 posts

Thinking to place a bet!

But contemplate between Riveria and Sentral Suites.

Eyeing for 1025 psf Corner Unit. Any current Owner want to share referral fee, please PM.
propertybuddy
post Nov 11 2017, 11:16 PM

754 posts

QUOTE(Syamnizar @ Nov 11 2017, 02:23 AM)
Thinking to place a bet!

But contemplate between Riveria and Sentral Suites.

Eyeing for 1025 psf Corner Unit. Any current Owner want to share referral fee, please PM.

what makes u tempted for this Development?
M_Shah
post Nov 12 2017, 02:31 AM

25 posts

Went to gallery today. Now around 80% sold and signed SPA. Remaining ones mostly left with bumi units which developer may release to non-bumi soon.
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 12 2017, 10:31 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(M_Shah @ Nov 12 2017, 02:31 AM)
Went to gallery today. Now around 80% sold and signed SPA. Remaining ones mostly left with bumi units which developer may release to non-bumi soon.
all 3 blocks 80% sold?

n_minie
post Nov 12 2017, 11:30 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 12 2017, 10:31 AM)
all 3 blocks 80% sold?
I believe so. Not counting bumi units
musclemass
post Nov 13 2017, 11:02 AM

934 posts

is this a commercial property?
icemanfx
post Nov 13 2017, 11:07 AM

21,459 posts

A friend own a residential unit in kl sentral; When purchase, developer claimed could get rm13k rental per month. After completion for 2 years, asking rent dropped from rm12k to rm8k still remain vacant.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Nov 13 2017, 11:08 AM
iplaycoc
post Nov 13 2017, 11:38 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 13 2017, 11:07 AM)
A friend own a residential unit in kl sentral; When purchase, developer claimed could get rm13k rental per month. After completion for 2 years, asking rent dropped from rm12k to rm8k still remain vacant.
are u sure a residential unit can up to 13K?? if u talking about office yes but residential?? really?
iplaycoc
post Nov 13 2017, 11:42 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(innsean @ Nov 4 2017, 11:56 PM)
whats the progress like now
pilling stages. just went to show room earlier
icemanfx
post Nov 13 2017, 11:57 AM

21,459 posts

QUOTE(iplaycoc @ Nov 13 2017, 11:38 AM)
are u sure a residential unit can up to 13K?? if u talking about office yes but residential?? really?
That is according to the owner. Not at all surprised for what developer could claim especially during the property bull run a few years ago.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Nov 13 2017, 11:57 AM
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 13 2017, 12:43 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(iplaycoc @ Nov 13 2017, 11:38 AM)
Penthouse or big size units...

Why not?

Even mk got units rented out 10k to 15k.
iplaycoc
post Nov 13 2017, 02:40 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 13 2017, 11:57 AM)
That is according to the owner. Not at all surprised for what developer could claim especially during the property bull run a few years ago.
just correct me if im wrong. RM13k would be a very bullish information. unless u are telling me that unit is bungalow with swimming pool at kenny hills. maybe also your friend is not aware of market condition. he blindly trust whatever people said. that developer staff laughing now smile.gif
iplaycoc
post Nov 13 2017, 02:41 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 13 2017, 12:43 PM)
Penthouse or big size units...

Why not?

Even mk got units rented out 10k to 15k.
if you put in some effort to read what he type. HE mention in KL sentral. NOT MK. smile.gif cheers
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 13 2017, 04:15 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(iplaycoc @ Nov 13 2017, 02:41 PM)
if you put in some effort to read what he type. HE mention in KL sentral. NOT MK. smile.gif cheers
if you read my posting correctly, I did say why not cant rent for 13k for penthouse or villa units? in KL sentral obviously.

MK was just a reference.
agt6855024
post Nov 30 2017, 05:25 PM

Planning on buying, any buyers I can talk to? Only Tower 2 is left.
agt6855024
post Dec 3 2017, 09:59 PM

Like to talk to anyone that's buying for residence, is there anyone? PM pls
M_Shah
post Dec 7 2017, 11:58 PM

25 posts

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/ytl-...ls-kuala-lumpur

Construction of another 5 star hotel near Senteal Suites which would hopefully appreciate the SS further in the future smile.gif

This post has been edited by M_Shah: Dec 9 2017, 04:54 PM
M_Shah
post Dec 27 2017, 11:03 PM

25 posts

We have a whatsapp group now (currently 17 owners in the group chat).

C1902
post Jan 24 2018, 01:08 PM

40 posts

Can I know is rebate for this condo at the moment ?

Thanks!

brandonh68
post Jan 25 2018, 09:00 PM

QUOTE(C1902 @ Jan 24 2018, 01:08 PM)

Can I know is rebate for this condo at the moment ?
Thanks!
Should be 7%.
fedrick09
post Feb 25 2018, 03:17 PM

I was told by the agent that Tower 1 and Tower 3 were sold out while Tower 2 70% sold out.
hazwan_zohdi
post Feb 25 2018, 03:31 PM

1,078 posts

QUOTE(fedrick09 @ Feb 25 2018, 03:17 PM)
I was told by the agent that Tower 1 and Tower 3 were sold out while Tower 2 70% sold out.
Still got plenty of bumi units
Ray Leee
post Feb 25 2018, 03:34 PM

200 posts

How's the track record of MRCB dvlpment? Is it convenient to KL Sentral LRT/MRT stations?
hazwan_zohdi
post Feb 25 2018, 03:36 PM

1,078 posts

QUOTE(Ray Leee @ Feb 25 2018, 03:34 PM)
How's the track record of MRCB dvlpment? Is it convenient to KL Sentral LRT/MRT stations?
Quite some distance to reach by foot.
Ray Leee
post Feb 25 2018, 03:48 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(hazwan_zohdi @ Feb 25 2018, 03:36 PM)
Quite some distance to reach by foot.
any catalogues or website available for this dvlpment?
M_Shah
post Feb 27 2018, 12:41 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(Ray Leee @ Feb 25 2018, 03:48 PM)
any catalogues or website available for this dvlpment?
https://www.sentralsuites.com.my
M_Shah
post Feb 27 2018, 12:42 AM

25 posts

We have a whatsapp group now (currently 20 owners in the group chat).

Ray Leee
post Mar 4 2018, 10:22 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(M_Shah @ Feb 27 2018, 12:41 AM)
o cool thanks ya! =)
will you be planning to buy one?
syarehey
post Mar 20 2018, 02:46 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(Seanlow31 @ Mar 20 2018, 01:19 PM)
recently came across with this project, anyone have the detail why is this still selling? whats the launching price and discount package last time? now only 5+2% and around 700K for 2 bed rooms. am interested to this project. kindly advise. thanks
Which type are you referring to with RM 700k 2 bedrooms? How about the price for 1+1 bedrooms?
cutealex
post Mar 20 2018, 07:16 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(Seanlow31 @ Mar 20 2018, 03:23 PM)
i haven't go visit showroom yet, but SA said is 2 bedrooms and 700k+...
Can put my name as referral, we share comm smile.gif if u decided to buy smile.gif

They still selling because still got some unsold units, basically tower 1 & 3 sold out.
cutealex
post Mar 21 2018, 10:16 AM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(Seanlow31 @ Mar 21 2018, 09:19 AM)
why only 1 & 3 sold out but not 2? has the price inflated in 2?
tower 2 launched later and so called nicer view
tan5317
post Mar 22 2018, 08:41 PM

15 posts

Hi, i am keen on purchasing a unit of this project. any current owner who want to share their view & referral fees with me? whatsapp me at 012-2947346. thanks
rjw
post Mar 26 2018, 01:26 PM

13 posts

Just a summary of this project for those not in the know - this project has about 1,400+ units over 3 towers built on top of a 2-3 storey retail podium. Pretty high density to cram into Brickfields. Its sandwiched between little India shops (the place where ppl double & triple park) and the Vivekenada School (Jalan Rozario), its facing Shell/Ascott. Was told its the last parcel of land in KL Sentral area for residential development. 1 bedroom 650 sq feet can be bought now for around RM800k before rebate of 7%, 2 bedroom 724sq feet for around 840-850k before 7% rebate. And remember, its leasehold. All other KL Sentral residences (i believe) are freehold. And it will be ready only in 2021, so whoever buys now will have to service interest cost on loan disbursements over the next 3 years (no more DIBS right?). Some good points are that its MRCB, so can almost guarantee it will complete and likely on time. Its walking distance to train/LRT/MRT stations & should be easy to rent out. Plenty of delicious multi-cultural food in the area too.
Dom778
post Apr 1 2018, 10:52 AM

QUOTE(M_Shah @ Feb 27 2018, 12:42 AM)
We have a whatsapp group now (currently 20 owners in the group chat).

Hi is this group still active? i'm going to pull the trigger on the SS apartment and would like to join to get more insight
cutealex
post Apr 1 2018, 01:00 PM

4,790 posts

Yes, the grouo still exists, pls get admin to verify u anx get u into the group wink.gif
Dom778
post Apr 1 2018, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(cutealex @ Apr 1 2018, 01:00 PM)
Yes, the grouo still exists, pls get admin to verify u anx get u into the group wink.gif
Thank you. M_Shah has already contacted me. rclxms.gif
Looking forward to joining the group soon.

loco33
post Apr 23 2018, 01:59 AM

I have a unit available in the first Tower willing to let go. Is the launch price. Anybody that is interested, please PM me.. size is 650sf.
hazwan_zohdi
post Apr 23 2018, 12:44 PM

1,078 posts

QUOTE(loco33 @ Apr 23 2018, 01:59 AM)
I have a unit available in the first Tower willing to let go. Is the launch price. Anybody that is interested, please PM me.. size is 650sf.
What was your nett price when u bought it? Mind sharing us, what have made u decided to call it off?
loco33
post Apr 23 2018, 10:26 PM

QUOTE(hazwan_zohdi @ Apr 23 2018, 12:44 PM)
What was your nett price when u bought it? Mind sharing us, what have made u decided to call it off?
It is a good project. Good location, no doubt. Calling off, doesn’t change the fact of all the above. Is a personal choice and by offloading it is also part of investment strategy. Will
Profit from it nonetheless. RM780k gross. Target: Serious buyer/owner.
Ckmwpy0370
post Apr 24 2018, 08:29 PM

3,821 posts

in progress
Gentlebre
post Apr 27 2018, 09:59 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(loco33 @ Apr 23 2018, 11:26 PM)
It is a good project. Good location, no doubt. Calling off, doesn’t change the fact of all the above. Is a personal choice and by offloading it is also part of investment strategy. Will
Profit from it nonetheless. RM780k gross. Target: Serious buyer/owner.
Very dissapointed on MRCB. Last time when i purchased the unit, SA told me that they will keep the retail lots underneath the apartments for recurring income and tenants control.

Now I saw their signboard in KL Sentral area wanted to sell the retail lots. Can't imagine in future the retail owners can simply rent out to any tenants that can offer high rental and spoil the entire concept of the project. It could be entire retail podium become little India as well.

[attachmentid=9762365]
Gentlebre
post Apr 27 2018, 10:09 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(M_Shah @ Dec 28 2017, 12:03 AM)
We have a whatsapp group now (currently 17 owners in the group chat).

Bro, apart from WhatsApp group, can also create FB group and Instagram as well. All the owners can share info, photos and updates as well. Let's group all the owners together and it will fun ;-)
ImbaJiet
post Apr 28 2018, 01:03 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(Gentlebre @ Apr 27 2018, 10:09 PM)
Bro, apart from WhatsApp group, can also create FB group and Instagram as well. All the owners can share info, photos and updates as well. Let's group all the owners together and it will fun ;-)
Aiya just A Property only . Chillax bro
pinkdm
post Jun 6 2018, 11:29 AM

1,039 posts

QUOTE(Gentlebre @ Apr 27 2018, 09:59 PM)
Very dissapointed on MRCB. Last time when i purchased the unit, SA told me that they will keep the retail lots underneath the apartments for recurring income and tenants control.

Now I saw their signboard in KL Sentral area wanted to sell the retail lots. Can't imagine in future the retail owners can simply rent out to any tenants that can offer high rental and spoil the entire concept of the project. It could be entire retail podium become little India as well.

[attachmentid=9762365]
Hi, the fact , never trust anything SA or developer told you if is not in S&P or anything W&B on developer's letter (with developer's letterhead & sign or chop) !!! hmm.gif
Tan&tan
post Jun 6 2018, 12:22 PM

786 posts

QUOTE(pinkdm @ Jun 6 2018, 11:29 AM)
Hi, the fact , never trust anything SA or developer told you if is not in S&P or anything W&B on developer's letter (with developer's letterhead & sign or chop) !!! hmm.gif
Don’t mind tell who’s your sa ?
cutealex
post Jun 6 2018, 03:44 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(Gentlebre @ Apr 27 2018, 09:59 PM)

[attachmentid=9762365]
Whats their mgmt reply after you feedback to SA?

M_Shah
post Jun 15 2018, 10:56 PM

25 posts

We have a whatsapp group now (currently 22 owners in the group chat).

BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 15 2018, 11:30 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(M_Shah @ Jun 15 2018, 10:56 PM)
We have a whatsapp group now (currently 22 owners in the group chat).

May i know roughly what yoi guys talk about now?

When vped there will be more people joining.
M_Shah
post Oct 7 2018, 10:09 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 15 2018, 11:30 PM)
May i know roughly what yoi guys talk about now?

When vped there will be more people joining.
Updates on the project and also the KL Sentral surrounding smile.gif

This post has been edited by M_Shah: Oct 7 2018, 10:09 PM
calcium206
post Oct 18 2018, 06:24 PM

14 posts

I saw some advertisements about soho units going from rm290k onwards. Any idea which tower is that on?
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 18 2018, 06:35 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(calcium206 @ Oct 18 2018, 06:24 PM)
I saw some advertisements about soho units going from rm290k onwards. Any idea which tower is that on?
Kl sentral suites no soho leh

Another project macan riveria maybe?
calcium206
post Oct 18 2018, 11:30 PM

14 posts

Is this the same project as this thread?

BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 19 2018, 12:38 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(calcium206 @ Oct 18 2018, 11:30 PM)
Is this the same project as this thread?
no.

Sentral Suites is over 1000psf. no where next to monorail. its next to the arch of little india.

this one is Riveria. BUT the poster was done by irresponsible agent. They just simply name the building.

Jonathan, you should take note of this OR if Riveria project has changed name, which I didn't realise.
Bjorn1688
post Jan 23 2019, 12:32 AM

1,924 posts

Had a peek at the sales gallery today.

Still quite a few units available though can't be too picky on floor. Bumi units = no issue as it can be converted by the developer. Closer to Shell building rather than KL/Nu Sentral though the address will be a KL Sentral address if the sales guy is to be believed.

Doubtful this will be anywhere near as successful as Suasana Sentral Loft. Cheap for the location probably due to being leasehold.

Again another one of those places to buy for the location rather than other features. Quite a turnoff as bathrooms and kitchen of most units don't have proper venting and the sales guy was clueless as to whether there was a central exhaust ducting system.

Anyone knows what are some of the pros to this project apart from the location and price?

Any idea who might be potential tenants for this project and what would the rental yields be? Seems like a prime one for corporate rentals which then houses their Indian expats.
Babizz
post Jan 23 2019, 07:28 AM

12,532 posts

a lot of Indian expat currently stay in suasana sentral esp those from GE. any news on how the bad workmanship sentrul resi is performing.
M_Shah
post Feb 3 2019, 01:11 PM

25 posts

Anyone interested to buy pls contact me. We can share the RM5k referral fees, I’ll take lesser share smile.gif
shashanderson
post Feb 8 2019, 10:51 AM

QUOTE(M_Shah @ Feb 3 2019, 01:11 PM)
Anyone interested to buy pls contact me. We can share the RM5k referral fees, I’ll take lesser share smile.gif
Message me , i am buying shash4rock@gmail.com

flam1x
post May 2 2019, 12:17 PM

112 posts

This post has been edited by flam1x: May 2 2019, 09:44 PM
telememo30i
post Jul 27 2019, 10:38 PM

22 posts

anyone know the current progress & take up rate?
paylink
post Jul 27 2019, 10:50 PM

119 posts

https://sentralsuites.com.my/ can submit view arrangement
hazwan_zohdi
post Jul 30 2019, 10:54 AM

1,078 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jan 23 2019, 07:28 AM)
a lot of Indian expat currently stay in suasana sentral esp those from GE. any news on how the bad workmanship sentrul resi is performing.
Better than those from africa...
agusid
post Sep 9 2019, 05:35 PM

237 posts

what is the package and price?
SAYRAY P
post Feb 13 2020, 09:10 AM

Probation

I got the Type D corner unit in tower 3, mid floor.
Keeping fingers crossed about the investment!
newsongfashion
post Feb 13 2020, 09:48 AM

315 posts

what's the price and layout?
cannible
post Mar 15 2020, 01:05 AM

489 posts

I m interested, pls pm. Any owner tower 1 wanna let go?
DesRed
post Mar 15 2020, 08:22 PM

Delta Echo Sierra Eight Five
2,867 posts

QUOTE(cannible @ Mar 15 2020, 01:05 AM)
You could try visiting the sales gallery and check with the sales staff stationed there.

If there is an owner(s) willing to let go of their unit, I'm sure they would've liaised with the sales staff. But this also depends on your luck.
M_Shah
post May 26 2020, 12:07 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(cannible @ Mar 15 2020, 01:05 AM)
PM me.

This post has been edited by M_Shah: May 26 2020, 12:08 AM
gelster P
post Jun 2 2020, 09:51 PM

Probation

please pm me. thanks a lot.

eric3417
post Jun 3 2020, 12:49 AM

74 posts

Nice project. 👍🏻
icemanfx
post Jun 3 2020, 12:59 AM

21,459 posts

http://idaman2.kpkt.gov.my:8888/idv5/98_eH...ENTRAL%20SUITES

<300 units developers units left

grivhuey
post Jun 3 2020, 09:33 AM

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 3 2020, 01:59 AM)
What is the progress at the moment?
ppyton
post Aug 29 2020, 06:37 PM

97 posts

Hi.. How this cash voucher works. It is like referal fee?
Chaman
post Sep 15 2020, 12:50 PM

69 posts

Hi! IF anyone needs a referrer, let me know, please PM me.

We can split the referral fee together for our benefit, at least few K cash.

Thank you!
Hofmann33
post Oct 11 2020, 03:57 PM

265 posts

Have done a comparison of other projects in Brickfields/KL Sentral and the returns.

Seems like the area is as close as it comes to an evergreen pasture, just need to be able to wait it out and hold over the years and it also looks like it has a lot of potential when looking at rental returns, if you consider Airbnb as an option.

https://blog.rentandreturns.com/comparing-d...f-riviera-city/
simplelove
post Jan 17 2021, 02:07 PM

19 posts

anyone, any owner group to join? am from tower 3 here
M_Shah
post May 22 2021, 12:40 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(simplelove @ Jan 17 2021, 02:07 PM)
anyone, any owner group to join? am from tower 3 here
Please DM me
Afterburner1.0
post Jul 27 2021, 11:59 AM

772 posts

any progress to this project? looks like will be LAD alredi.....
tkw2221
post Mar 19 2022, 11:21 PM

QUOTE(n_minie @ Aug 4 2017, 09:10 PM)
Any gd units available?
Yes.. got balance unit available now bcoz bumi unit exchanged to non bumi unit ady
tkw2221
post Mar 19 2022, 11:23 PM

QUOTE(shashanderson @ Feb 8 2019, 10:51 AM)
Message me , i am buying shash4rock@gmail.com
Got balance unit available now bcoz bumi unit exchanged to non bumi unit ady.
If interested please contact me or whatsapp me 01156256857

erwinlee
post Apr 17 2022, 03:47 PM

148 posts

Is this a good project for investment purpose ?
Cavatzu
post Sep 12 2022, 09:34 AM

2,834 posts

Is this meant to be ready by now?

Still selling Bumi units?
alib@b@ P
post Nov 4 2022, 01:38 PM

Probation

Court orders firm to pay 122 house buyers for misrepresentation

The High Court here today allowed the legal action taken by 122 house buyers at a development in Cyberjaya against the construction company, Wawasan Rajawali Sdn Bhd.

Lawyer V. Rajadevan, who is representing 122 buyers said Judge Datuk Akhtar Tahir allowed the suit after agreeing with the house buyers' contention that Wawasan Rajawali as the defendant had misrepresented in the brochures to the house buyers that the project is a mixed development comprising residences, hotel, shopping mall and central park described as 'Your World In One Place' but was not delivered to the house buyers.

The lawyer said, Wawasan Rajawali, a wholly owned subsidiary of OSK Property Holdings Sdn Bhd, was ordered to pay RM50,000 to each house buyer for the misrepresentation.

"The judge also ordered damages for late delivery amounting to RM1,351,797 for affected house buyers. Aggravated damages of RM2 million were also awarded to the house buyers. Wawasan Rajawali was also ordered to rectify the defects in the affected properties within three months from today," Rajadevan said when contacted.

Today's decisions were conducted via online proceedings after a full trial which saw four plaintiff witnesses and four defence witnesses testifying during the trial.

All the individuals, as the plaintiffs, filed the suit in May 2019, claiming Wawasan Rajawali had offered a mixed development project that included serviced apartments/condominiums in Cyberjaya through brochures distributed to house buyers.

The house buyers' contention was that Wawasan Rajawali as the defendant had misrepresented in the brochures to the house buyers that the project is a mixed development comprising residences, hotel, shopping mall and central park described as 'Your World In One Place' but was not delivered to the house buyers.

Upon completion of their apartment/condominium units and the keys to their vacant units handed over by the developer, there was no hotel or commercial development as claimed in the brochures.

The plaintiffs in their claim said the developer had not fulfilled the promises made in the brochures given to them before they bought the units.

www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2022/11/03/court-orders-firm-to-pay-122-house-buyers-for-misrepresentation/
Thasmita
post Mar 25 2023, 08:47 AM

758 posts

Looks like project going to VP soon. Walked past it today.
OolongTea P
post May 17 2023, 12:57 PM

Probation

Just Vped...some pics of the facilities

OolongTea P
post May 17 2023, 12:58 PM

Probation

kc1207
post Jun 18 2023, 05:15 PM

Dear owner, if you would like to let or sell your unit in Sentral Suites, feel me to drop me text and I will be in touch with you very soon
Thasmita
post Jun 20 2023, 05:18 AM

758 posts

Any idea what’s the going rental here now ?
Thasmita
post Jun 20 2023, 05:24 AM

758 posts

QUOTE(SAYRAY @ Feb 13 2020, 09:10 AM)
I got the Type D corner unit in tower 3, mid floor.
Keeping fingers crossed about the investment!
VP already ?

What’s the ROI?

hcstwb
post Jul 30 2023, 05:07 PM

298 posts

Anyone has any info on how's the finishing? Build quality?
DrPitchard
post Aug 24 2023, 01:37 PM

2,094 posts

Cavatzu
post Aug 25 2023, 09:52 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Aug 24 2023, 01:37 PM)

Looks good. Ideal layout for room rental with individual ensuites. The kitchen and living area are really too small for own stay.
DrPitchard
post Aug 25 2023, 04:20 PM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(Cavatzu @ Aug 25 2023, 09:52 AM)
Looks good. Ideal layout for room rental with individual ensuites. The kitchen and living area are really too small for own stay.
Yeah, agreed. This 3 bedrooms doesn't look like a own stay layout. The fact that each room is ensuite shows that its inclined towards individual rental play. Not easy to squeeze in a dining area between the kitchen and the living room too.
X-SenZ
post Sep 12 2023, 10:48 PM

143 posts

got price list? next time I can sapu lelong unit and compare actual price upon VP.
Cavatzu
post Sep 13 2023, 07:54 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(X-SenZ @ Sep 12 2023, 10:48 PM)
got price list? next time I can sapu lelong unit and compare actual price upon VP.
This one should do quite well no? Not immune to Lelong but as long as owner can reasonably furnish and set price correctly there should be ample demand.
AskarPerang
post Nov 12 2023, 12:15 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

AskarPerang
post Nov 14 2023, 03:37 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts