51 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 >Bottom

LG G Watch R Official Thread

SirMaximus
post Oct 3 2015, 04:06 PM

46 posts

I saw it was available at DirectD thru their website but when I went to their mall, it was out of stock.
xiaokoni
post Oct 14 2015, 04:02 PM

13 posts

got myself this gadget recently.
from my view LG G Watch R is the best looking one ~_~
jun_ng_1208
post Oct 26 2015, 01:37 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(SirMaximus @ Oct 3 2015, 04:06 PM)
I saw it was available at DirectD thru their website but when I went to their mall, it was out of stock.
I just asked DirectD, Satu Gadget and Seven Mobile...all no stock cry.gif
faizpsp89
post Oct 28 2015, 09:16 PM

///M
1,169 posts

Guys, need help here. After i factory reset my G-Watch, when it ask to connect to my android wear app, the bluetooh name just shows LG G Watch R, but not the model number which makes it impossible for my phone to pair with my watch. Anyone facing similar problem? Any Solutions?
cursebreaker
post Nov 12 2015, 01:08 AM

718 posts

My watch finally is not able to last for a day... can I change the battery or something?
TSazerak
post Nov 12 2015, 11:25 AM

805 posts

QUOTE(cursebreaker @ Nov 12 2015, 01:08 AM)
My watch finally is not able to last for a day... can I change the battery or something?
dont think so. unless you can send it to LG in korea, then that might be possible.
cursebreaker
post Nov 12 2015, 07:48 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(azerak @ Nov 12 2015, 11:25 AM)
dont think so. unless you can send it to LG in korea, then that might be possible.
found it =(

http://www.fonejoy.com/genuine-lg-w150-urb...ac62618501.html
TSazerak
post Nov 12 2015, 07:51 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(cursebreaker @ Nov 12 2015, 07:48 PM)
well, thats quite expensive. and have to find someone who knows how to change it cry.gif
zhou86
post Nov 12 2015, 09:15 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

Have you tried performing a factory reset? It might help.
bububang
post Nov 23 2015, 12:57 PM

1,739 posts

anyone know where can i get my watch to fix?
one81
post Dec 4 2015, 03:07 PM

854 posts

i bought my LG G Watch R on Feb 2015 and after 8 months using it, my smartwatch always turn off itself and only turn on when i charge it... but it will automatically turn off again right after i take it from the charging dock...

on Oct 28th, i bring it to SatuGadget to claim the warranty and the guy told me it will take at least a month to repaired... so yesterday (Dec 3rd) i go to SatuGadget to ask about my LG G Watch R... too bad the guy told me LG HQ cannot fixed it and LG HQ give too many reasons (no parts and etc.) and he told me many LG G Watch R owners bring back the watch to claimed warranty..

the good thing is, SatuGadget offer me to replace my 10 months old LG G Watch R with new unit of Motorola Moto 360 for free... end up i choose to take the Moto 360...

This post has been edited by one81: Dec 4 2015, 03:10 PM
TSazerak
post Dec 4 2015, 03:31 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(one81 @ Dec 4 2015, 03:07 PM)
i bought my LG G Watch R on Feb 2015 and after 8 months using it, my smartwatch always turn off itself and only turn on when i charge it... but it will automatically turn off again right after i take it from the charging dock...

on Oct 28th, i bring it to SatuGadget to claim the warranty and the guy told me it will take at least a month to repaired... so yesterday (Dec 3rd) i go to SatuGadget to ask about my LG G Watch R... too bad the guy told me LG HQ cannot fixed it and LG HQ give too many reasons (no parts and etc.) and he told me many LG G Watch R owners bring back the watch to claimed warranty..

the good thing is, SatuGadget offer me to replace my 10 months old LG G Watch R with new unit of Motorola Moto 360 for free... end up i choose to take the Moto 360...
wow. this is news. maybe the parts are not easily sourced. a reminder for next smartwatch then. mine is more than 1 year now and still going strong. hopefully nothing bad happens. cannot claim warranty liao sweat.gif sweat.gif
one81
post Dec 4 2015, 03:48 PM

854 posts

azerak yeah... lucky me coz my warranty still valid...
just wondering how reliable LG smart wear since last month LG cancels the launch of urbane 2nd edition because related with hardware issue

This post has been edited by one81: Dec 4 2015, 03:49 PM
TSazerak
post Dec 4 2015, 03:49 PM

805 posts

maybe time to get the new moto 360 then since its about to come to malaysia.
one81
post Dec 4 2015, 03:54 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(azerak @ Dec 4 2015, 03:49 PM)
satugadget already sell it for RM1400++
cursebreaker
post Dec 4 2015, 05:10 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(azerak @ Dec 4 2015, 03:49 PM)
but that flat tire i cannot... just dont seem complete =p
one81
post Dec 4 2015, 05:22 PM

854 posts

actually that flat tire is one of the reason i choose to buy lg g watch r...
but after i use moto 360 and try a lots of different watch face, it looks great since moto 360 comes with larger display and the curvy screen edges reflect the display in a very good way... it's hard to say unless u see it..

the down side is lower pixel density and the ips lcd which is looks quite dim compared to lg g watch r with amoled display... even the white look a lil bit yellowish.. the battery is acceptable if u turn off the ambient display.. honestly to im not regret... at least for now la hahaha
TSazerak
post Dec 4 2015, 06:38 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(one81 @ Dec 4 2015, 03:54 PM)
satugadget already sell it for RM1400++
dont think thats official. better wait for the official.
one81
post Dec 5 2015, 10:20 AM

854 posts

QUOTE(azerak @ Dec 4 2015, 06:38 PM)
dont think thats official. better wait for the official.
yups that one is AP set...
but senheng already reveal the original malaysia set price.. RM1,599
ihsansyairazyy
post Jan 29 2016, 02:11 AM

242 posts

Any lg watch urbane user here? Can tell me what types of leather lg use for lg watch urbane?

51 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 >Top

0.0330sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:03 PM