51 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

LG G Watch R Official Thread

nerd
post Dec 19 2014, 04:57 PM

another brick in the wall.
3,373 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Dec 19 2014, 03:17 PM)
RM118 is Runner fee bro. doh.gif
Runner fee was RM200 + RM100 SIRIM which I had paid separately.

The RM118 was an official customs tax invoice.

I think can tell the difference between the two.
Da_Shiang
post Dec 19 2014, 05:33 PM

746 posts

Scheduled for delivery tomorrow.
Damn sien.
hyde6699
post Dec 19 2014, 08:33 PM

24 posts

Mine smile.gif) Finally~

NightFelix
post Dec 19 2014, 09:36 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(nerd @ Dec 19 2014, 04:57 PM)
Runner fee was RM200 + RM100 SIRIM which I had paid separately.

The RM118 was an official customs tax invoice.

I think can tell the difference between the two.
For that case, it was even worse. You can reclaim that RM118 that Custom Tax you. There is no reason why Custom should tax your Bluetooth based device. doh.gif

RM200 = Runner Fees
RM100 = SIRIM
RM118 = Duit Kopi for Kastam? Sales tax? Import Tax?

Don't say I don't remind you that save your wallet another RM118. whistling.gif

Edit:
Search here: Custom Malaysia
Item Description: You search Watch, no Tax, You search Electronics, 10% Sales Tax. So what is the RM118 Tax? Did you ask the Fedex guy that pay on behalf of you?

This post has been edited by NightFelix: Dec 19 2014, 09:37 PM
eye
post Dec 19 2014, 10:57 PM

1,166 posts

Was at sg wang heading to Lowyat for the sony fair today. Changed the leather to a silicone rubber strap for outdoor cycling activities. Rm60, non branded, most probably China made. Maybe a rm30 stuff at eBay but im in a hurry. Feels comfy round the wrist tho and no more worry about sweat 😜

This post has been edited by eye: Dec 19 2014, 11:15 PM

nerd
post Dec 19 2014, 11:58 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Dec 19 2014, 09:36 PM)
For that case, it was even worse. You can reclaim that RM118 that Custom Tax you. There is no reason why Custom should tax your Bluetooth based device. doh.gif

RM200 = Runner Fees
RM100 = SIRIM
RM118 = Duit Kopi for Kastam? Sales tax? Import Tax?

Don't say I don't remind you that save your wallet another RM118. whistling.gif

Edit:
Search here: Custom Malaysia
Item Description: You search Watch, no Tax, You search Electronics, 10% Sales Tax. So what is the RM118 Tax? Did you ask the Fedex guy that pay on behalf of you?
There was an official tax invoice from Customs. Anyway what's done is done.

This post has been edited by nerd: Dec 20 2014, 12:06 AM
nerd
post Dec 20 2014, 01:40 AM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(eye @ Dec 19 2014, 10:57 PM)
Was at sg wang heading to Lowyat for the sony fair today. Changed the leather to a silicone rubber strap for outdoor cycling activities. Rm60, non branded, most probably China made. Maybe a rm30 stuff at eBay but im in a hurry. Feels comfy round the wrist tho and no more worry about sweat 😜
That looks like a decent strap. I should get one too biggrin.gif
ConTechMi
post Dec 20 2014, 01:13 PM

482 posts

change to NATO style strap...
Da_Shiang
post Dec 20 2014, 02:41 PM

746 posts

Reached today, and wearing it.

acbc
post Dec 20 2014, 05:27 PM

9,048 posts

QUOTE(ConTechMi @ Dec 20 2014, 01:13 PM)
change to NATO style strap...
Where to buy?
ConTechMi
post Dec 20 2014, 10:45 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(acbc @ Dec 20 2014, 05:27 PM)
Where to buy?
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Ballistic-NATO-Two...=item2c93367e2a
Da_Shiang
post Dec 22 2014, 10:29 AM

746 posts

Guys, where to get SDT 330 aka the charging cradle for LG G Watch R?
Looking for spare to put in office and car.

Kinda lazy to plug and take it with me all the times.
TSazerak
post Dec 22 2014, 10:31 AM

805 posts

QUOTE(Da_Shiang @ Dec 22 2014, 10:29 AM)
Guys, where to get SDT 330 aka the charging cradle for LG G Watch R?
Looking for spare to put in office and car.

Kinda lazy to plug and take it with me all the times.
i think we can only get it from ebay. not sure if there are local sellers of this cradle.
acbc
post Dec 22 2014, 10:34 AM

9,048 posts

I'm thinking of ordering the same SDT 330 from eBay UK. Price listed is USD 39.50 with free shipping to Malaysia. Anyone else want to tumpang?

Link: http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Original-LG-SDT-...0-/181568552608?
Da_Shiang
post Dec 22 2014, 10:46 AM

746 posts

QUOTE(acbc @ Dec 22 2014, 10:34 AM)
I'm thinking of ordering the same SDT 330 from eBay UK. Price listed is USD 39.50 with free shipping to Malaysia. Anyone else want to tumpang?

Link: http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Original-LG-SDT-...0-/181568552608?
the price kinda steep for me, plus the currency between USD and MYR.
I would need to pass on this time.

I try to get my friend search it out in Taobao.
Ernest92
post Dec 22 2014, 04:56 PM

129 posts

anyone face this problem?after update to the latest android wear, the watch screen cannot turn on anymore, only vibration detected. Hardware problem?
TSazerak
post Dec 22 2014, 08:57 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(Ernest92 @ Dec 22 2014, 04:56 PM)
anyone face this problem?after update to the latest android wear, the watch screen cannot turn on anymore, only vibration detected. Hardware problem?
did you set it on theater mode?
kiawin
post Dec 22 2014, 09:01 PM

NOOBIE
680 posts

QUOTE(ConTechMi @ Dec 20 2014, 10:45 PM)
Saw the exact same copy in aliexpress brows.gif
TSazerak
post Dec 22 2014, 09:28 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(kiawin @ Dec 22 2014, 09:01 PM)
Saw the exact same copy in aliexpress  brows.gif
but do they have the same function? want to be our guinea pig? brows.gif brows.gif
selvenz
post Dec 24 2014, 04:29 PM

841 posts

AVAILABLE now direct D RM988

51 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.2931sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:39 PM