Games The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt (PS4), New Game+ DLC out now!
AstonCheah
May 14 2015, 10:04 AM
AstonCheah
May 18 2015, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(asrafzonan @ May 18 2015, 12:42 PM) should I get Shadow Of Mordor GOTY or The Witcher??? Dilema, dilema , dilema yes, get both if you can. SoM is the game of the year for last year, the witcher is going to be a very strong contender for this year's game of the year based on the very high positive reviews. if i were to pick one like you, i will go for the witcher because i like big open world rpg. but SoM gamplay is very satisfying if you like killing uruks(many.. alot uruks)
AstonCheah
May 18 2015, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ May 18 2015, 02:37 PM) Disappoint with the SHadow of Mordor ending  and the last 2 bosses.. meh... but the game fight with uruks is really good.
AstonCheah
May 18 2015, 04:37 PM
so those who buy from PSN (like me) will be able to download the content starting tonight 12am?
AstonCheah
May 18 2015, 07:20 PM
QUOTE(wkn @ May 18 2015, 06:14 PM) if you bought the game from US PSN, you can download it already. if you bought the game from Asia psn then you have wait until tomorrow to download it. there is no preloading of games for Asia psn.  you mean the US psn can download the game before the launching date?
AstonCheah
May 19 2015, 08:19 AM
QUOTE(yei09 @ May 18 2015, 10:13 PM) Anyone knows when we can pre-load the digital version on ps4? Been waiting for ages to pre-load it since other regions have already pre-load. Hope we can pre-load tomorrow morning 7am since it's officially released by then. i too am waiting the digital download to be available, but this morning, checked it after 7am, still not available
AstonCheah
May 19 2015, 08:51 AM
QUOTE(Axidrain @ May 19 2015, 08:27 AM) its witcher timmeeeee  damn it!! i am at work now!!
AstonCheah
May 19 2015, 08:52 AM
QUOTE(Axidrain @ May 19 2015, 08:27 AM) its witcher timmeeeee  are you using US psn and asia psn?
AstonCheah
May 19 2015, 09:02 AM
QUOTE(Axidrain @ May 19 2015, 08:59 AM) I got autopreload yesterday actually, its 31.5 gigs. And I see in the notifications that there was a day 1 patch too. didn't check to see how big it was though haha! Im remoteplaying via my vita at work XD I'm on US PSN i see, have no idea when they will release on asia psn
AstonCheah
May 19 2015, 10:00 AM
QUOTE(nwk @ May 19 2015, 09:56 AM) the store in asia psn usually updates around 11AM. you can try checking for it at that time. hope so, anyway, i am not keen to play this. just want to own this for the sake of owning i still havent finished DAI
AstonCheah
May 19 2015, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ May 19 2015, 10:12 AM) finish DAI but stop at female inquisitor 2nd play through yesterday managed got the Mass Effect Trilogy flash deal dunno when can finish all this  i lost my hype to play DAI, i have been playing since december 14. still cannot finish, i even turned it to the easiest mode just want to finish it and finally have romance with cassandra
AstonCheah
May 19 2015, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(nwk @ May 19 2015, 10:16 AM) The game is out now on Asia psn store!!! https://store.playstation.com/#!/en-my/...REODR0000000000file size is only 21.8GB.  why so small compared to other 35g+?
AstonCheah
May 19 2015, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(aziratul @ May 19 2015, 03:20 PM) because language transalation in the game use i guess. cannot be 10g+ for translation la.. anyway, i just bought my digital copy rm170 and am downloading, initial download 9g+ and update file 500mb. hopefully tonight can finish download.
AstonCheah
May 19 2015, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(aziratul @ May 19 2015, 04:44 PM) you think the voice acting contribute too? mp3 file can be big if many language use.  opps i thought only text translations..
AstonCheah
May 20 2015, 09:21 AM
i died 2 times then went to sleep at the very beginning when playing at highest difficulty.
tonight gonna try again.
AstonCheah
May 23 2015, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(SGSuser @ May 23 2015, 03:54 PM) 5 points all distributed on igni, quen, axii and aard... oh as well as sun and stars i like to keep 1 extra point for a while before deciding to upgrade...only 100 coins now too poor to buy that potion to reset some upgrade points gold exploit  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « at what level you can achieve this?
AstonCheah
Jun 1 2015, 09:31 AM
QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Jun 1 2015, 09:04 AM) i screwed the pass mission in Velen. How to go about it? Any other way to get it? The mission where you can buy the pass for 100g or help his bro.(which I failed) I tried to act arrogant and that fella asked me to buy at novigrad instead i too failed this quest. but there is another quest to get the pass, just ask one of the soldier in the same area, he will ask you to investigate some matter, when you finish, he will give you the pass which you can use to both novigad and oxfort gate. but without the pass, you can also swim cross the bridge anyway:)
AstonCheah
Jun 1 2015, 09:39 AM
QUOTE(inexsis @ May 31 2015, 08:19 PM) i know about no. 1 & no 3.... didnt know about no. 2..... thanks for the advise.... mayb because of your game version ? hurm....  i am playing death macth, it was very tough at the beginning because i can only rely on eating food to slowly recover my hp, but after learning quen 2nd level, no more food or potion needed, just cast it and let enemy attack you to restore health.
AstonCheah
Jun 1 2015, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(valho @ Jun 1 2015, 10:05 AM) When starting play it feels like very hard to level, now I ended up higher level than main quest lol. Trying to balance side quests and main quests now so I don't overlevel too much. how you level up so fast? i am at 13lvl, still need one more 1lvl to equip advanced grifin swords and 2lvl to wear the advanced grifin amor...
AstonCheah
Jun 1 2015, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(valho @ Jun 1 2015, 10:47 AM) Hmmm but later on you don't use gold much though and I now have like over 20k and don't even use it much. Just completed the main quests and Yen quests in Skellige. Some of the conversation with Yen quite funny, sometimes you can talk to her again after you ask about quests stuff and it turns in to some conversations. agree, i have 4k now and dont know what to spend. just need to spend 1000 for potion of clearance to reset my ability points..