> flight itinerary AIRASIA have not sent to me!, 3 days already!

SilentSerpent
post Nov 26 2014, 05:05 PM

It sucks to be you
699 posts

usually they will send on the spot but i kena once also they didnt send the itinerary. clicking on the resend button doesnt really solve the proble, you just have to wait and hope for the best

alternatively, use the qr code
TBJ
post Nov 26 2014, 05:07 PM

374 posts

i never print air ticket, just remember the booking number. save the world, don't waste paper.
bb100

Editable...finally!
1,439 posts

QUOTE(jiashun001 @ Nov 26 2014, 04:59 PM)
Easier than manage ur gf
mad.gif

My girlfie is the easiest girlfie to manage ok? She doesn't anyhow throw tantrums and she will discuss all her decisions with me.

Best girlfie in the world.

wub.gif
loui

795 posts

don't call their hotline to check yo

cost you a bomb

few ringgit per minute
SUSPLOUFFLE
post Nov 26 2014, 05:08 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(throwaway123123 @ Nov 26 2014, 05:04 PM)
here
[attachmentid=4233744]

Actually, just do web check in and print the boarding pass la.
Your booking has been confirmed, thank you for choosing AirAsia. Your flight itinerary and payment details will be emailed to you shortly.

why the e-mail i receive said flight itinerary and payment details will be emailed to you shortly.
????

Web Check-In

We’re unable to process your check-in as you have exceeded the Web Check-In time limit. Web Check-In is only available 14 days to 1 hour (AirAsia - AK ,QZ, FD, PQ, Z2, I5flights) and 14 days to 4 hours (AirAsia X – D7, XJ flights) before departure. Please proceed to the Check-In Counters for assistance.

Still having problems? Help us improve. Click here to provide your feedback.

so before 2 week from my flight,I click web check-in and print boarding pass and just go to airport and show to custom officer ,then can go in airplane?
SUSthrowaway123123
post Nov 26 2014, 05:09 PM

QUOTE(TBJ @ Nov 26 2014, 05:07 PM)
i never print air ticket, just remember the booking number. save the world, don't waste paper.
lol last time i did that in indon the security wont let me in without printed itinerary
SUSMatrix
post Nov 26 2014, 05:10 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

Tony Fernandez direct line: 012-69676967

24/7/365.

SUSPLOUFFLE

442 posts

QUOTE(TBJ @ Nov 26 2014, 05:07 PM)
http://www.airasia.com/ask/template.do;jse...3F&locale=en_GB

We advise you to perform check in online via Manage My Booking and print out your boarding pass before leaving for the airport to avoid queues. If you have a smart phone you can check in and opt to receive an SMS with a barcode to print your boarding pass at the airport.

If you can't check-in before getting to the airport, once you get to the airport you can scan the barcode on the itinerary at the Self Check In Kiosk to check in and print your boarding pass.

Alternatively you can line up at the counters to check in and obtain your boarding pass.
did you use this method?

manypplwan

274 posts

Have you check spam section of your email? Sometimes it goes there for Airasia
SUSthrowaway123123

QUOTE(PLOUFFLE @ Nov 26 2014, 05:08 PM)
Your booking has been confirmed, thank you for choosing AirAsia. Your flight itinerary and payment details will be emailed to you shortly.

why the e-mail i receive said flight itinerary and payment details will be emailed to you shortly.
????
Web Check-In
We’re unable to process your check-in as you have exceeded the Web Check-In time limit. Web Check-In is only available 14 days to 1 hour (AirAsia - AK ,QZ, FD, PQ, Z2, I5flights) and 14 days to 4 hours (AirAsia X – D7, XJ flights) before departure. Please proceed to the Check-In Counters for assistance.

Still having problems? Help us improve. Click here to provide your feedback.

so before 2 week from my flight,I click web check-in and print boarding pass and just go to airport and show to custom officer ,then can go in airplane?
Yes, they will send that e-mail again. Then after a while, you get your itinerary details.
Got already?
Yes, you can also check in 2 weeks from your flight online and print the boarding pass. It is basically the same with the boarding pass printed in Airport.
SUSapj8188
post Nov 26 2014, 05:14 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(jiashun001 @ Nov 26 2014, 04:59 PM)
Easier than manage ur gf
Indeed.

No need diamond no need travel no need highclass cafe. Kesian bb100.
Sha91
post Nov 26 2014, 05:14 PM

236 posts

AA loves to send it through Spam. Check it out.
SUSPLOUFFLE
post Nov 26 2014, 05:15 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(throwaway123123 @ Nov 26 2014, 05:10 PM)
Yes, they will send that e-mail again. Then after a while, you get your itinerary details.
Got already?
Yes, you can also check in 2 weeks from your flight online and print the boarding pass. It is basically the same with the boarding pass printed in Airport.
ya.a pdf file right?

I just print this out and no need do web -check in right?
SUSthrowaway123123
post Nov 26 2014, 05:16 PM

QUOTE(PLOUFFLE @ Nov 26 2014, 05:15 PM)
ya.a pdf file right?

Yes, that .pdf file is what you were looking for in your first post.
If you print this out, you can do check-in over the counter.
Personally, I do web check-in and print out the boarding pass, no need to check in in AA counter at airport.
SUSPLOUFFLE
post Nov 26 2014, 05:17 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Nov 26 2014, 05:10 PM)
Tony Fernandez direct line: 012-69676967

24/7/365.
Mohamed Azmin Ali @AzminAli
Follow
Kalau kamu nampak ada sampah belum kutip, kamu ‘text’ saya. Ini nombor saya 012-2052020. Saya mahu Selangor bersih! http://ow.ly/DMqGl

betul ke itu Tony Fernandez telephone number?

This post has been edited by PLOUFFLE: Nov 26 2014, 05:19 PM
SUSMatrix
post Nov 26 2014, 05:18 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(PLOUFFLE @ Nov 26 2014, 05:17 PM)
Mohamed Azmin Ali @AzminAli
Follow
Kalau kamu nampak ada sampah belum kutip, kamu ‘text’ saya. Ini nombor saya 012-2052020. Saya mahu Selangor bersih! http://ow.ly/DMqGl
betul ke itu Tony Fernandez telephone number?
You try and see lah banggang.
Sha91
post Nov 26 2014, 05:20 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(PLOUFFLE @ Nov 26 2014, 05:15 PM)
ya.a pdf file right?

It's better if you do web check in and print it instead of paying RM 10 (check in at the counter) when the kiosk rosak.
SUSPLOUFFLE
post Nov 26 2014, 05:20 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Nov 26 2014, 05:18 PM)
You try and see lah banggang.
banggang.
you mesti kaisi saya ah long number.....or cincai type lah.

only he give out his number.

http://i.imgur.com/FH3UCNk.jpg
SUSPLOUFFLE
post Nov 26 2014, 05:23 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(Sha91 @ Nov 26 2014, 05:20 PM)
It's better if you do web check in and print it instead of paying RM 10 (check in at the counter) when the kiosk rosak.
check-in via web,kiosk,mobile or counter,
this 4 method no need Travel Itinerary‏ right?
most easiest way is through web right?
SUSPLOUFFLE
post Nov 26 2014, 05:26 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(throwaway123123 @ Nov 26 2014, 05:16 PM)
Yes, that .pdf file is what you were looking for in your first post.
If you print this out, you can do check-in over the counter.
Personally, I do web check-in and print out the boarding pass, no need to check in in AA counter at airport.

1)if check in in AA counter at airport will charge RM10 right?

2)after I click " web check-in"(check in 2 weeks from your flight online),I will receive another e-mail that has boarding pass pdf file right?

3)just take boarding pass to the custom officer right?no need go to see AA staff in airport?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >

0.0214sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:40 PM