New Honda City 2014 v04, *ID/Grade/Color/Location@State
siamanggagap
Nov 24 2014, 09:06 PM
QUOTE(Lowyatian @ Nov 24 2014, 06:33 PM) Yeap....u wont be able to get 6 airbags, cruise control outside....not to say the automatic aircond control and rear air vent....also the touchscreen dvd player and 16 inches plus goodyear excelence for RM7K outside i think... e spec also got the rear aircond vent & vsa. but most important thing for me, 6 airbags & cruise control.
siamanggagap
Nov 26 2014, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Nov 26 2014, 11:51 AM) well same as my e-spec modern steel. Just gap on driver side dashboard. But i did not ask them to fix and not so obvious. Can u check on fog light side, the right side got holes compare to left side. For my one, i think that hole is for fog light. By default suppose to cover with the black plastic (full cover) issit the hole for your car horn?
siamanggagap
Nov 29 2014, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(benleong2008 @ Nov 29 2014, 09:45 PM) which petrol best for city? unleaded.
siamanggagap
Dec 10 2014, 01:03 AM
fine with me no problem.
siamanggagap
Dec 20 2014, 12:29 AM
QUOTE(Matrix @ Dec 19 2014, 02:02 PM) Exactly....pay money to suffer....i lol at those cars suffering and moving like turtle when going over bumps!!!!! actually no problem with original bodykit. the problem only if u install a 3rd party custom bodykit (non official) & lowered your ride. as long i am driving with stock absorber/spring & using the same size tyre & rims, i dont have any problem like my previous ride. and yes, for all my previous ride.. i had to suffer all this.. bcoz "jiwa muda". hehe. now only target a simple makeup & most important thing.. comfort driving.
siamanggagap
Dec 20 2014, 12:47 AM
QUOTE(fallen_angel91 @ Dec 20 2014, 12:33 AM) seriously? im on planning to change the rim and the size of the tyre  yes.. even if u change to the same size 3rd party rim..
siamanggagap
Dec 20 2014, 01:26 AM
QUOTE(fallen_angel91 @ Dec 20 2014, 12:50 AM) but my SA say can change, he just advised me not to change to 17" only because fuel sucking. sigh. have to wear stock rim for 5 years la?  do not believe any SA. do your own homework. i already change to 3rd party rims. even same size as stock rims, the warranty for certain parts also void, for example the suspensions & the drive shaft. now no alignment & balancing job on my visit to the SC for schedule services. This post has been edited by siamanggagap: Dec 20 2014, 02:04 AM
siamanggagap
Dec 29 2014, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(pang0119 @ Dec 29 2014, 03:26 PM) Anyone know where to do for the black grill at penang as below ? [attachmentid=4278113] any accessories shop can do this, just standby $$$. u can choose either using a sticker or a plastic dip rubber paint.
siamanggagap
Jan 2 2015, 12:25 PM
QUOTE(Matrix @ Jan 2 2015, 11:59 AM) Going for 2nd Service next Saturday. How much is the damage? Anything to look out for? Thks. rm200++
siamanggagap
Jan 6 2015, 07:38 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 6 2015, 07:07 PM) dear host... what locks you would recommend? a) the gear lock? b) the brake locks? c) saw ur speed lock.. how it fucntions? TQ.. owner of S+, taffea white hehehehe.
siamanggagap
Jan 12 2015, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(Alfred84 @ Jan 12 2015, 08:33 PM) Guys I'm interested in installing white foglamp and also DRL like https://www.flickr.com/photos/76392626@N02/14057955988/. Can I get everything done below RM 500? yes, the fog lamp around rm200, the drl below rm100.
siamanggagap
Jan 12 2015, 09:22 PM
QUOTE(Alfred84 @ Jan 12 2015, 08:51 PM) That's cheap. Any shop to intro? i bought & installed the DRL @ accessories shop in kuala kangsar area. the car above was mine. fog lamp already included with v spec model. but i saw a few advertising @ mudah.my & lelong.my for the fog lamp. price range rm180-rm250 per set.
siamanggagap
Jan 16 2015, 11:04 PM
QUOTE(monked @ Jan 16 2015, 09:35 PM) Anyone know where can I get touch up paint? Some bugger scratch my car with intention == AEON Jusco. bought it last month same colour code sporty metallic blue.
siamanggagap
Jan 19 2015, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 19 2015, 02:33 PM) joe... any idea on the CVT rearbox? metal chain or rubber, maintenance wise? chain
siamanggagap
Jan 22 2015, 12:55 AM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 21 2015, 10:15 PM) this one famous.. many cars one.. quality wise ok bo? one? im the 2nd person installed the reverse camera for new city @ welldone in may last year. service & workmanship very good. going there for an hour trip only to install the camera and return back to Taiping.
siamanggagap
Jan 22 2015, 10:29 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 22 2015, 05:00 PM) walao, good good, near where I stay.. lu taiping lang? mana? kamunting? lol jusco area? taiping sentral mall? econsave? lol simpang
siamanggagap
Jan 24 2015, 08:43 AM
QUOTE(Prothero @ Jan 24 2015, 03:05 AM) Is there any SPECIAL discount if I were to pay the car for full price with cash/bank cheque? i think u still can get it but not as much as our friend told in this forum. i do not get any discount bcoz received my ride a week after its officially launched in malaysia (march 2014). but my SA give me a full tank of petrol, free license plate (expensive one), an umbrella & 2 honda keychains. maybe bcoz no extra comissions not dealling any loan with the bank. This post has been edited by siamanggagap: Jan 24 2015, 08:50 AM
siamanggagap
Jan 25 2015, 06:07 AM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 24 2015, 02:08 PM) bro, these touch screen will void warranty or not? coz it is quite cheap like 1k and 1.2 k [attachmentid=4315243] [attachmentid=4315244] void warranty if u cut the wiring cable. this unit use a connector, u can always change it back to original HU for warranty claim. 1 of my friend already bought this but change to other brand bcoz the sound quality not very good. maybe bcoz the sound chipset. This post has been edited by siamanggagap: Jan 25 2015, 10:17 AM
siamanggagap
Jan 25 2015, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 25 2015, 10:47 AM) which one is okok one? in quality? how much is d range? btw u install locktech only? any other security? not sure, i bought a v spec model. and i do not discuss any security topic in the forum. only in tt for safety reason.
siamanggagap
Jan 25 2015, 11:00 PM
last time i bought a 3rd party adaptor & it work just fine with my iPad2.. anybody want it? only use it for testing one time & wanna sell it for rm50 + rm6 poslaju. its an old type of connector for apple product (iPad2, iPhone 4s and below).
Apple Store sell the Lightning Digital AV Adapter @ price RM 199.00.
not using it bcoz i am using a miracast connection through wifi dongle.