New Honda City 2014 v04, *ID/Grade/Color/Location@State
siamanggagap
Jan 27 2015, 01:02 AM
QUOTE(commanderz @ Jan 27 2015, 12:31 AM) Final thing now...how to bypass black out on screen when pull hand break Without void warranty ? Take to well done shop at sg besi? Is this trusted ? yes, i am the one who show them to do the bypass in the 1st place when i installed the reverse camera on may 2014. very nice & clean job. now u can also buy the cable for bypass without cutting the wiring. This post has been edited by siamanggagap: Jan 27 2015, 01:02 AM
siamanggagap
Jan 27 2015, 01:12 AM
QUOTE(commanderz @ Jan 27 2015, 01:05 AM) So u the one promote this shop? If ok I might going do the by pass tomorrow......what the price ? Thank no, i only told my experience with this shop. not sure the price bcoz i do the bypass by my own in the 1st place. i only show to them how to do it properly when i install the reverse camera.
siamanggagap
Feb 1 2015, 08:47 PM
QUOTE(andyting @ Feb 1 2015, 02:32 PM) anybody applying a screen protector for the v spec multimedia touchscreen? if yes, use ipad or ipad mini size is suitable? thanks use the ipad2 screen protector. done it last year.  using matte type screen protector. This post has been edited by siamanggagap: Feb 1 2015, 08:54 PM
siamanggagap
Feb 4 2015, 12:45 PM
QUOTE(toughguy @ Feb 4 2015, 10:18 AM) this is the main reason i do not discuss any topic related to security while goes online. i only discuss about it TT session with close friend. i've joined a few car clubs & from my experience most of the members ride in our club get stolen bcoz they discuss about it in public. add extra security especially the security stuff that not using electronic, but do not show to anybody. no picture or a honest but stupid statement.
siamanggagap
Feb 6 2015, 10:41 AM
2 main things i will consider b4 i want to drive dangerously.
1. bracking system. 2. suspension system.
only a brainless person will drive like a maniac without consider this 2 main things. kancil also can speed up to 170km/h but are u stup1d enough to do that? even a pro also install a cage in their ride, and u still have a gut to do that?
brave + stup1d = ??? hahaha..
This post has been edited by siamanggagap: Feb 6 2015, 10:45 AM
siamanggagap
Mar 3 2015, 12:00 AM
what version of city? why the picture look different?
siamanggagap
Mar 6 2015, 08:54 AM
i am sure not honda original HU. and the price way too expensive. the sound chip not very good. just so so only.
This post has been edited by siamanggagap: Mar 6 2015, 08:55 AM
siamanggagap
Mar 29 2015, 07:00 PM
OBD lock can get as low as rm90 per unit. depend on seller, average they sell at price rm120-rm150.
siamanggagap
Apr 14 2015, 01:37 PM
honda hrv v spec also included this multi angel camera. i am sure u can find it at any Honda Malaysia SC soon.
siamanggagap
Apr 17 2015, 11:55 PM
not me, feel like the same. already bought my ride for over a year ago.
siamanggagap
Apr 19 2015, 05:48 PM
do not repeat the same question la bro.