22 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Notebook Accessories [WTS]Alternative Laptop Battery(6800mAH available), 1 year warranty!

TSAltrafield
post Jul 22 2007, 10:15 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(h1dz1r @ Jul 22 2007, 03:26 PM)
i've passed my ibm TP battery on friday nite to altbattery.com and got back the refilled battery on saturday morning. now it's working for ~3 hrs. thanks a lot!

cheers.
Thank you.

QUOTE(zerokid @ Jul 22 2007, 04:45 PM)
Hi...my laptop Acer Travelmate 2300 (2303NLCi) only can last for 1hour...its 2004 laptop...and my laptop been using ac power since it bought...rarely use the battery

this is my battery spec
Manufacturer : SANYO
Device Name: 05ZL
Designed Capacity: 32560 mWh
Wear Level: 60%
Voltage: 16829mV
Type : Lithium Ion
Manufacture Date: 2004/10/29

so will u suggest me to refiled battery?or is this still the normal rate for normal battery?...if i refiled it,how long will it last?
You may think about it. "Do I need a better working battery?"

This post has been edited by Altrafield: Jul 22 2007, 10:21 PM
TSAltrafield
post Jul 23 2007, 05:39 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(zerokid @ Jul 22 2007, 10:27 PM)
can it be upgrade the capacity for my battery? if it can last for 3 hours it would be good
Can upgrade but there are risk to proceed your Sanyo battery, cause once it fail, it fail permanently. We don't know how the method original manufacturer overide the battery setting of your battery. I suggest you only send us your battery after it reach unacceptable lavel and before it fail.

QUOTE(mwkh_hope @ Jul 23 2007, 01:07 AM)
Hi there, my battery is 14.8V 4000mAh. Model is Panasonic 4CGR18650A2-MSL. If change, need how much? or after refuelling, still 4000mAh or 4800mAh? It's possible to mod my battery so that it can last longer?
Will be 4800mAH, while stock last. We have no much left there.

QUOTE(sakuragi @ Jul 23 2007, 02:36 PM)
i saw there buy back used batt?

i hav 5-10 used dell batt...C & D series...
If make by Sanyo and never be opened. Sony made may not be accepted.
Just tell the model number if you don't know it is Sanyo or Sony made.
Mail me to disscuss price you want and location to pick up your battery.
It may not deal if the price is too high.

This post has been edited by Altrafield: Jul 23 2007, 05:47 PM
TSAltrafield
post Jul 24 2007, 09:52 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(mwkh_hope @ Jul 23 2007, 06:30 PM)
So what's the price if i wan for my battery is 14.8V 4000mAh. Model is Panasonic 4CGR18650A2-MSL.
Same. 4800 is a promotion.

TSAltrafield
post Jul 28 2007, 12:56 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(mwkh_hope @ Jul 27 2007, 01:59 AM)
I have another type of battery to ask. using dell type X5458. Voltage is 14.8v, 35WH.

If want to change, will change to 4800mah, rite? is it possible to change to a higher mah? but the voltage remain?

Oh ya, there's no postage included to/from Sarawak?
No, no possible, there are not room for extra if your battery originally is about 20sen size in diameter.
It only can put in approx 2300mAh only.
If interested you can send to us, price 130, with only back postage.
Thank for your enquiry.

This post has been edited by Altrafield: Jul 28 2007, 01:03 AM
TSAltrafield
post Aug 3 2007, 09:45 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(boyfren @ Aug 1 2007, 10:47 AM)
asus m5200n battery, able to replace the cell?taking how long?price?thx
Ya, replceable. A few days. RM139.

TSAltrafield
post Aug 6 2007, 10:18 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(PiyOliNg @ Aug 6 2007, 01:17 PM)
Hi altrafield,

I'm interested in changing my laptop cells, i've previously PM u for enquiries and pricing, and have re-PM you my details, pls check..  tongue.gif

btw,when can u arrange for collection? any postage charges apply? pls advise.

thanks     smile.gif
It is more secure to mail us (order@altbattery.com) your location and phone number. We will call you later to comfirm with postage. The postage is included in our service. Our pricing is very resonable considered what you get. Don't worry, it won't blow a hole on your pocket. Instead, after you get the refilled battery, you will feel it is worth the price.

QUOTE(sbb9988 @ Aug 6 2007, 06:11 PM)
8 cells 14.4V, 14.8V 2600-4800mAH
for hp compaq

best price plz
Our pricing is very resonable considered what you get. Instead, after you get the refilled battery, you will feel it is worth the price.

This post has been edited by Altrafield: Aug 6 2007, 10:20 PM
TSAltrafield
post Aug 13 2007, 09:16 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Aug 12 2007, 09:22 PM)
boss,

i have 2 battery for refill

1. NEC Versa M540 (picture shown)
Battery Model : BP-8050(P)
11.1V 4000mAH

2. Compaq Series CM2080
Battery Model : CM2081A

Please kindly quote me your price. Thank you.
1.RM179
2.RM219

QUOTE(arjuna_mfna @ Aug 13 2007, 05:43 PM)
bro how to deal with u.... where ur location?
Mail you phone, location and name to order@altbattery.com
And wait for our arragements.
TSAltrafield
post Aug 18 2007, 12:50 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(extrememech @ Aug 16 2007, 01:44 PM)
can i have ur contact number so i can send directly to you. i have a friend need ur service but je dun have internet access. so how it can be done ?
Please do mail you friend's number to order@altbattery.com. Cause we want only serious buyer.

QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ Aug 17 2007, 04:16 PM)

Do PM me on the price to change the batt for my NB (Fujitsu) 6120
What are the choice of batt I have ? brand and mh.

Michael
017-3386080
Not recomanded, this model fail to be refuel most of the time.

TSAltrafield
post Aug 19 2007, 02:42 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(mwkh_hope @ Aug 19 2007, 02:13 AM)
Bro, i'm uisng the battery that have just refueled. it's last longer... i heard from my fren that when she bought her laptop, the battery can last less than 2 hrs. Now it can last till 2.30 hours.
Thank You for your feedback. I hope to know how many years those cells can last. Please help to give some feedback if you are still in this forum after the battery fail.

With regarding with battery performance isues, it is usually related to how fresh the cells is. As long as the cells manufactured, it start degrade gratually even not been used. If the cells have been manufatured more than 3 years, it is very common that the cells have poor performance and have shorter life eventhough it is cosidered new (never use before). The battery people get when then buy the notebook may be manufactured longer ago that what the users might expected. That is why people always found that, how come I seldom use the battery and it tend to stop functioning after 1-2years purchased of the battery.

The energy density of today battery is high, chemical response inside the battery is too fast, so wear and tear happen very fast. Li-ion cells can degrade to unacceptable level after a few years, eventhough it is not been use. But it suit well to today people need. Poeple tend to abundant obsolute laptop and get a newer model every few years as the pricing of laptop go lower.

This post has been edited by Altrafield: Aug 19 2007, 02:59 PM
TSAltrafield
post Aug 23 2007, 09:54 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ Aug 19 2007, 08:12 PM)
Damn ....  doh.gif
Will you be able to source for a replacement for me ?
My current one dont last 1 hour from a full charge.

Really sorry, this model is hard to get.

TSAltrafield
post Aug 25 2007, 02:13 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(barkhan @ Aug 24 2007, 11:19 AM)
Hi, I am interested in refilling my battery pack. Fully charged even 5 minutes already kong  doh.gif

My notebook model is Toshiba Satellite 2410-A742 (4 years old, 2003), battery model: unknown, I need to check once I get back home. It's an old model and I called Tele Dynamic and they don't sell it anymore. Will there be any problem to refill Toshiba's battery?  hmm.gif I will email my details as soon as I check the battery details at home.

BTW, what are risk to the laptop itself if we use refilled battery. Thank you.
Theoritically, the refilled battery have not risk on laptop, unless the battery protection board is modified or fail. Otherwise it will isolated the battery from notebook if critical dangerous charge/discharge occur. We will check it properly before return the battery back to customers. Unfortunately, we don't have the cells nessasary for you battery. It is refillable but too few battery using the model so we don't purchase stock, cost of cells is high. Thank for your enquiry. It is likely that most recent notebook no using this type of battery cells anymore.

TSAltrafield
post Aug 28 2007, 08:50 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(barkhan @ Aug 25 2007, 02:57 PM)
Thanks for the reply. Do PM me if you do decide to have stocks on my battery type. I like your services, you captures the niche market in notebook battery replacement.
Thank for your support, will considered.

QUOTE(messlink @ Aug 25 2007, 05:26 PM)
Can modify battery for compaq presario 2800?
How long u take for servicing?

tq.
Mostly can. A few days.

QUOTE(leosia @ Aug 25 2007, 09:33 PM)
Acer Travelmate 270.
Battery currently lasts on 15 - 20 minutess.
How much to replace? And how long it will last after repalcement? Tks.
RM219, we qurantee the performance after refill at least reach more than 80% of you original performance.

QUOTE(LanDi @ Aug 26 2007, 02:29 AM)
Im using NEC VERSA M540
Interested here,How much and how long it will last after replacement?
Please check menufacturer name cause some can not be refilled. Price is RM179.
We qurantee the performance after refill at least reach more than 80% of you original performance.

QUOTE(wevilli @ Aug 26 2007, 02:56 AM)
wah.. cannot reduce price  ?....  hymn.. making quite allot.. haha... you know i know.... whistling.gif
Well, I don't know what you know, but I only know what I know. Price is firm. Fighting for lower prices only make the quality even lousy. Considered I am not a dealer, I am the primary sources to provide my customers with the results. I believe that I have my right to give my customer better goods. Will you think that a Proton Wira make quite a lot than a Kancil?? It is target for difference market. I don't want to say more about this, forumers can refer to post 61 above which post by pherac.

Every company have their policy, have their way of operate, what they have done and what they will do, all this matter. To make them more comparative to others.

This post has been edited by Altrafield: Aug 28 2007, 11:49 PM
TSAltrafield
post Aug 29 2007, 09:22 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ Aug 29 2007, 05:57 PM)
Hi, its me Michael,
Wanna give it a try on my S6120 batt ?
Do let me know, thanks.
You have PM.

QUOTE(amir47 @ Aug 29 2007, 07:30 PM)
u sell battery also?i need one for travelmate 660
First thing, where is your battery?
How about refilled unit? Will comfirm with you later.
TSAltrafield
post Aug 30 2007, 08:54 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(amir47 @ Aug 30 2007, 01:36 AM)
lost it oledy..hoping to find a secondhand wan..urgent plz help..thx
Is it look like this one?
RM100 for poor battery (~45 minutes, one week warranty), RM230 for good battery (warranty as Page 1 of this post).

Price including post.

This post has been edited by Altrafield: Aug 30 2007, 08:59 PM

TSAltrafield
post Sep 2 2007, 11:05 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(amir47 @ Aug 31 2007, 12:09 AM)
i think so?u try google it?cannot nego?rm200 cannot?
I already google it, but you are the end user, your answer is more important than google result. Price is firm.

QUOTE(porkchop @ Aug 31 2007, 11:30 AM)
hi my dell xps battery is very weak

just ngam ngam 1 year only...now on full charge can get like20min battery life....is it normal??? can u fix it or i need to do a refill laready??

anyway the battery cell is made in japan, capacity 53WH and litium ion..type NF343 rating 11.1v. Mine is the long rectangle shape its like long sausage, its the 6 cell one not the 9 cell one...anyway look at the link its same

http://cgi.ebay.com/NEW-Dell-BATTERY-XPS-M...1QQcmdZViewItem
The standby time drop graduately or suddenly? If suddenly, it is possible to be fix, provided you never left it uncharge for more than one month. Or else, it can only be fixed by repace the contain.

QUOTE(davehii @ Aug 31 2007, 12:00 PM)
hi. acer aspire 4310's battery can refuel or not? thanks
What is the manufacturer and model number? Mostly can be refilled. If can not will give other user an anouncement on first page later.

QUOTE(kazasho @ Aug 31 2007, 03:31 PM)
my ibook g4 battry just run out early this month
can re fill?
how much?
cnt charge lo
pm me
thnx
The 10.8V model is RM179.

TSAltrafield
post Sep 6 2007, 09:11 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(amir47 @ Sep 4 2007, 11:30 AM)
i take the good battery..post to trgganu..ur banking detail?
Ok, deal, prefer using email, please email us a mail to mail@altbattery.com. The battery is ready, please do mail your personal info to order@altbattery.com with title "Order Refilled TravelMate 660 Battery".

Updated 11/09/07:
Just surfing from internet and finally get some new idea.
Interesting, some people think that the notebook battery nowaday can only last for approximately 1 years because the temperature of the notebook is too high. Don't know if this true. Can someone have experience tell? First battery, store in a cool room and second battery put inside the notebook and never use the power from battery (always use the adaptor), see what will happen.

Now, more than 70% of battery from altbattery.com pass all the following test:
-interfacing signal test.
-fully protection circuit functional test (short circuit protection, overcharge, overdischarge test.)
-cells impedence test and fully charge cycle test.

altbattery.com invest more, to ensure our customer get the proper industry class battery, and reduce the risk of double postage and reimbursement.
Untill now, more than 99% of customers from LY.net have recieved proper working battery.

This post has been edited by Altrafield: Sep 11 2007, 01:49 AM
TSAltrafield
post Sep 11 2007, 12:49 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(Terompah @ Sep 11 2007, 11:33 AM)
bro my Prestigio laptop can stand for onli 3 minute..? can refill or need to change the new one ?
Acording to my pass experiences, more than 90% of prestigio battery can be sucessfully refilled and repacked by altbattery.com. Please specify you battery model.

QUOTE(kevinraj84 @ Sep 11 2007, 11:38 AM)
hi...may i know da price to refuel my compaq n610c battery?....thanks....pls empty ur msg indox....its full
Any enquiry just mail to mail@altbattery.com. Too many PM by forumer required periodically clean up of PM box and dificuit to track back the transaction. n610C is 14.8V type using 8 cells RM219 including shipment.

To order, just place an order on order@altbattery.com (you name, address, tel, basic details of you battery, if possible include a clear picture of your battery from isometic view.) Will collect the battery from you if your office is close to Pandah Indah area. You can also post the battery to us, just specify it in the order mail.

This post has been edited by Altrafield: Sep 11 2007, 12:53 PM
TSAltrafield
post Sep 16 2007, 11:42 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(goodkarma @ Sep 13 2007, 05:59 PM)
I am checking whether you have replacement cells for:

SONY UX180P ultra small pc

You can see the battery here: (http://www.mobiletechreview.com/sony_ux180/Sony-Vaio-UX180P.htm)

Thank for interesting in the service. But I don't manage to google the picture of your battery. All I know it is 2600mAH, it is either using 18670 cells or 18500 cells or Li-Polymer or big size prismatic. Which I have never get in touch with this model before. I suggest that you get an original from Sony first, if fail then only you give me the battery details and I will try to custom the solution for you.

This post has been edited by Altrafield: Sep 16 2007, 11:49 PM
TSAltrafield
post Sep 28 2007, 11:27 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(kazasho @ Sep 26 2007, 10:29 PM)
email n pm u already
y no respond???
Do not PM me, my PM is full already.
I repeat, do not PM me.
I do not manage the website, I think you will be replied as soon as possible. Will contact my webmaster if you still don't get replied.

QUOTE(IceBikers @ Sep 27 2007, 10:53 PM)
hi abit out of the question here.. hope u dun mind..

i have a fren. house flooded.. battery soaked in the water.. is it dangrous? my fren now wrapping it with newspaper

is it dangroues??
If it don't explode in time, the charge in the battery will be graduatelly dissipated and eventually exhausted. And it only become rubbish as the thing make of metal will probably rusted already. May not harmful but certainly not any use to a user already, better dispose it smile.gif .

This post has been edited by Altrafield: Oct 6 2007, 02:31 PM
TSAltrafield
post Oct 2 2007, 12:51 PM

56 posts

Very sorry, don't have.

22 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0215sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:35 PM