126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

::::: The Clubberz Gathering ! :::::, Our lifestyle... Clubbing for life !

shean
post Oct 31 2006, 08:26 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(Amedion @ Oct 31 2006, 06:39 PM)
So, i opened 2 bottles of Chivas at Rush DAmansara to standby for you guyz.. No one want to share with me? Due to my desperation.. I can finish all in a night but i cannot guarantee if i can reach home..
Bro, take it ez... Anyone from klang can standby for amedion anot? smile.gif

xander83, Street Force, damncute_cow, raZorblAde, barracuda82,
U guys how? comfirm u guys can go anot? Dont ffk last min or make empty promises ler... No syok lo! blush.gif

This post has been edited by shean: Oct 31 2006, 08:26 PM
Street Force
post Oct 31 2006, 09:26 PM

491 posts

Erk...Rush or Ruums? shakehead.gif
if Rush...i need to ask my friend...

if Ruums i need to see whether its HS or not...
Yukito
post Oct 31 2006, 10:25 PM

Supreme Ruler of Detailers
2,918 posts

2 bottles of chivas is how much? I can accompany amedion but money wise....... *ah hem* need more people here sweat.gif
Neo18
post Oct 31 2006, 10:32 PM

1,850 posts

just name the time and date la.. if i can make it, i can send amedion home, i'm from bayu perdana klang
shean
post Nov 1 2006, 12:58 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(Street Force @ Oct 31 2006, 09:26 PM)
Erk...Rush or Ruums?  shakehead.gif
if Rush...i need to ask my friend...

if Ruums i need to see whether its HS or not...
Should be Rush!

QUOTE(Yukito @ Oct 31 2006, 10:25 PM)
2 bottles of chivas is how much? I can accompany amedion but money wise....... *ah hem* need more people here sweat.gif
Need to ask amedion worr!

QUOTE(Neo18 @ Oct 31 2006, 10:32 PM)
just name the time and date la.. if i can make it, i can send amedion home, i'm from bayu perdana klang
Which day u prefer?! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by shean: Nov 1 2006, 01:00 AM
SUSxander83
post Nov 1 2006, 02:16 AM

Blast off like a rocket
6,427 posts

me got no probs this sat

now need time n place

neo18 come long time reunion then tongue.gif
TSAmedion
post Nov 1 2006, 12:03 PM

It's a bird! No, it's a plane! No, it's star
3,377 posts

I think i unable to make it on saturday.. My friend inviting me to Ruums for his birthday party celebration.. You guys think of time lar.. Location is RUSH.. Thursday or Friday..
Yukito
post Nov 1 2006, 12:51 PM

2,918 posts

I'm out on Thursday, having a final presentation of my thesis tomorrow. I'm gonna work overnight on this gig so I'll probably collapse for 24 hours until friday morning sweat.gif

HS events is.... ?
TSAmedion
post Nov 1 2006, 04:31 PM

3,377 posts

Anyone know where can buy RAMbo knife? I want stab myself..
quiksilver
post Nov 1 2006, 04:38 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(Amedion @ Nov 1 2006, 05:31 PM)
Anyone know where can buy RAMbo knife? I want stab myself..
aiyoh...amedion....

u dont know me...
but i follow ur thread actually....

dont be stupid ok....

live life to the fullest...
dont let a girl do this to you.....

dont let ur life is just about the girl...

does she deserves ur love?

i dont think so...

better now then later....

ive been thru worse...

me oso 4 years over....

This post has been edited by quiksilver: Nov 1 2006, 04:39 PM
TSAmedion
post Nov 1 2006, 06:03 PM

3,377 posts

I'm cool .. Just kidding only..
damncute_cow
post Nov 1 2006, 09:17 PM

when is the date?
i have to see whether my car is available yet as my car is sent to the workshop till next saturday sad.gif
Street Force
post Nov 2 2006, 12:17 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(Amedion @ Nov 1 2006, 12:03 PM)
I think i unable to make it on saturday.. My friend inviting me to Ruums for his birthday party celebration.. You guys think of time lar.. Location is RUSH.. Thursday or Friday..
Can bring me in ma if no HS events?

QUOTE(Yukito @ Nov 1 2006, 12:51 PM)
I'm out on Thursday, having a final presentation of my thesis tomorrow. I'm gonna work overnight on this gig so I'll probably collapse for 24 hours until friday morning sweat.gif

HS events is.... ?
HS events = HardSequence events
TSAmedion
post Nov 2 2006, 02:22 PM

3,377 posts

Not sure though.. MY friend going to bring a LOT of people..
THe one who followed me also got go.. 17 years old only.. DOn't know can enter or not..

Sidenote : I dare not click to front page to edit title.. Will makes me sad only if i see the list of people that went before.. somemore the pics.. sad.gif

This post has been edited by Amedion: Nov 2 2006, 02:23 PM
Yukito
post Nov 2 2006, 02:34 PM

2,918 posts

Want me remove the pictures for you? Hmm but if you really want to see you'll see, if you don't want to see then see also no feel. These kind of wounds need time to heal. Just slowly let the sands of time cover up the wound.

What's gone through your finger is not of yours anymore. So think of those things that you can grab with your hands. Learn from the Past, Cherish the Present, Plan for the Future. Be strong, be tough, be happy, is all I can say.

I believe many people have been hurt in relationships before, you're not alone, so don't think too much.

I still have to say it though, go read books Amedion, it really helps.
TSAmedion
post Nov 2 2006, 02:39 PM

3,377 posts

QUOTE(Yukito @ Nov 2 2006, 02:34 PM)
Want me remove the pictures for you? Hmm but if you really want to see you'll see, if you don't want to see then see also no feel. These kind of wounds need time to heal. Just slowly let the sands of time cover up the wound.

What's gone through your finger is not of yours anymore. So think of those things that you can grab with your hands. Learn from the Past, Cherish the Present, Plan for the Future. Be strong, be tough, be happy, is all I can say.

I believe many people have been hurt in relationships before, you're not alone, so don't think too much.

I still have to say it though, go read books Amedion, it really helps.
Nah... I am expressing my feelings in cupid's corner.. Those guys / gals really helped me a lot.. THey give me guts to handle this situation.. Must thank them..
Btw, if you got check out my friendster's profile.. I don't like reading.. laugh.gif
TSAmedion
post Nov 2 2006, 03:48 PM

3,377 posts

Hello? Anybody home?
Why all no respond? Sorry the organiser damn sad these few days..
BUT then that cannot stop his leg.. Itchy already.. tongue.gif

Street Force
post Nov 2 2006, 07:12 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(Amedion @ Nov 2 2006, 03:48 PM)
Hello? Anybody home?
Why all no respond? Sorry the organiser damn sad these few days..
BUT then that cannot stop his leg.. Itchy already..  tongue.gif

which mean u wanna go tonite ka?
bro...weekdays cannot lee....
but i gatal Ruums edi....there too syok jor....
TSAmedion
post Nov 2 2006, 07:50 PM

3,377 posts

QUOTE(Street Force @ Nov 2 2006, 07:12 PM)
which mean u wanna go tonite ka?
bro...weekdays cannot lee....
but i gatal Ruums edi....there too syok jor....
Tonite don't want lar..
Ruums this saturday.. Ruums ok ok only.. Really that syiok meh? tongue.gif
Street Force
post Nov 3 2006, 12:06 AM

491 posts

Ruums syiok....
can see the chicks there shuffle till damn cun...
i also paiseh want shuffle in front of them...
i stim with the bass there... tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:43 PM