6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

::::: The Clubberz Gathering ! :::::, Our lifestyle... Clubbing for life !

Yukito
post Sep 18 2006, 11:39 PM

Supreme Ruler of Detailers
2,918 posts

i wanna club
i dowan to shuffle

Funny since when did we banned non-shufflers in our gathering hmmmm whistling.gif

anyway amedion borrow ur signature thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Yukito: Sep 18 2006, 11:43 PM
Yukito
post Sep 19 2006, 10:11 AM

2,918 posts

i also dunno shuffle ler.... they all damn pro... wan to learn from them also.... but must wear white shoes.... so can see ur leg ma...

Botak u no need shuffle. That day see you dance whole night already damn geng thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif
Yukito
post Sep 19 2006, 10:28 AM

2,918 posts

Btw, how's the phone? I feel damn sorry lar..

Its ok but if my friend still can't open the battery cover, afraid will have to give back to you to change. I'm starting to frequent w810i threads and seems that this is a problem that quite a number of users face sweat.gif
Yukito
post Sep 19 2006, 10:37 AM

2,918 posts

I think u ask him to keep trying.. I asked my supplier already.. THey said this is not a problem at all .. rclxub.gif How to send back to change? doh.gif They said find SonyEricsson service centre better..

Hmm I see, well if only the SE service centre is near but according to what I have researched the closest one is at Amcorp Mall. Oh god.......
Yukito
post Sep 20 2006, 11:19 AM

2,918 posts

Yukito lor.. So bad.. Order phone don't want straight order 2 units.. Yesterday one unit and today one unit.. Waste my petrol..

Sorry sorry sweat.gif I wanted to hold out till white has stock but my phone gave me so much problem I just cannot tahan anymore >.<
Yukito
post Sep 21 2006, 03:54 AM

2,918 posts

how much is the cover charge 4 qbar ?

RM30

Hmm confirm not coming tis week poison me also no use tongue.gif Friend's birthday, sure until quite late.
Yukito
post Sep 21 2006, 03:25 PM

2,918 posts

Wedding and cyber cafe?
Yukito
post Sep 21 2006, 09:36 PM

2,918 posts

Thursday ladies nite for Qbar cool.gif
Yukito
post Sep 21 2006, 10:32 PM

2,918 posts

wei YUKITO!!
u r not coming this sat ah?!
don care ah...1am come also must come,
if not next time i see u..
i ask amedion to screw ur butt!!

What the.......... O.o why suddenly so ganas sweat.gif I state long time ago I not coming.

Last week you yourself also din come dare to say <.<
Yukito
post Sep 24 2006, 10:09 PM

2,918 posts

im so sorry organizer....cant make it..coz terlupa.. doh.gif tongue.gif
haha...sorry yea.....when i received ur msg, i at cinema watchin DOA...kakaka...next time oke...pls dont put me in black list oke!!
enjoy ur night..

Blacklist dec08 please~~~~~ You say go join sister's wedding never mind terlupa somemore walao, really qian da flex.gif flex.gif
Yukito
post Sep 24 2006, 10:21 PM

2,918 posts

if dec08 blacklist..
then how yukito gonna see her again??

Hah, no need depend on dec08 I can contact her directly brows.gif
Yukito
post Sep 24 2006, 10:48 PM

2,918 posts

wow wow,
this wat call efficient
hahahaha....

Efficient in becoming friend thats all whistling.gif

How bout u? Give me ur MSN lo
Yukito
post Sep 25 2006, 08:02 PM

2,918 posts

wahahaha...danny really having a GREAT night....

Right on matey thumbup.gif

i c condition then onli ffk wan...

Oh, so you DO ffk huh. Oh well, not that your words have any credibility at all whistling.gif Hope you get it through your head that ffk alone is already something annoying enough, to even consider ffk, tsk tsk tsk shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by Yukito: Sep 25 2006, 08:06 PM
Yukito
post Sep 25 2006, 10:47 PM

2,918 posts

Found a good video on several common hat tricks in Melbourne Shuffling at here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9M5HjpATuxc

This post has been edited by Yukito: Sep 25 2006, 11:36 PM
Yukito
post Sep 26 2006, 05:15 PM

2,918 posts

This Huey Nee ar............. very good at the art of Taichi~~~~
Yukito
post Sep 27 2006, 06:31 PM

2,918 posts

They check my IC.. that prove i still looks young..

I full agree as my IC always kena check, too whistling.gif We are the immature young-looking bunch!!! rclxm9.gif

By the way, where is Ruums?
Yukito
post Sep 28 2006, 06:16 PM

2,918 posts

Thursday today, again Saturday is almost upon us rclxm9.gif
Yukito
post Sep 29 2006, 08:46 PM

2,918 posts

Sms amedion his number is somewhere in the thread
Yukito
post Sep 30 2006, 10:23 PM

2,918 posts

tonight where?

The moo-master has shown himself~~~~!!! whistling.gif

the so call mod gathering ended coupke minutes ago. so yukito will be there i guess. see u guys there

scotty come join us brows.gif
Yukito
post Oct 2 2006, 07:39 AM

2,918 posts

Clubbing alone? Tried it once when I was in an extremely depressed mood.

scotty got go clubbing ar, next time together mar whistling.gif

net_cow come clubbing the time is shorter than come yum cha, 20 mins then have to ciao

I'm lazy to upload to pictures. Wait wednesday bah......... :yawn:

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0382sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:36 PM