TSEdifier
post Nov 18 2014, 11:22 PM, updated 5y ago

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Even Bentley also used Edifier Car Speaker
What about you?

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
MyWifeCar
post Nov 19 2014, 05:50 PM

★ Car Soundproofing DIY~
591 posts

Nope, I disagree with how you are trying to convince us with a Bentley installing with the computer brand speakers.

Does it mean that if I have my Merz installed with Mohawk, it is something that others should have follow suit?

You need to be more convincing than this.
Xai-V-iaX
post Nov 28 2014, 03:12 PM

1,516 posts

QUOTE(MyWifeCar @ Nov 19 2014, 05:50 PM)
Nope, I disagree with how you are trying to convince us with a Bentley installing with the computer brand speakers.

Does it mean that if I have my Merz installed with Mohawk, it is something that others should have follow suit?

You need to be more convincing than this.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

(....the emoticons above are enough to support your reply statement)
sentinal3_16
post Nov 29 2014, 09:39 PM

798 posts

Edifier for computer speakers are just normal.Sound normal compared to brands like altec lancing,logitech and creative.
Quazacolt
post Dec 1 2014, 10:15 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(sentinal3_16 @ Nov 29 2014, 09:39 PM)
Edifier for computer speakers are just normal.Sound normal compared to brands like altec lancing,logitech and creative.
actually they are way better than altec lansing/logitech for the similar pricing/category of pc speakers being compared.

creative i make it an exception because of the old gigaworks G500/T3, which are not cheap mind you.

howiechoo
post Dec 2 2014, 12:18 AM

Sincerely providing good music since 2004
1,919 posts

as far as i know, there no oem upgrade speaker can perform anything near real aftermarket speaker at the same price...even double the price...
craziechild
post Dec 2 2014, 03:13 AM

ICE HiFi Fanatic!
721 posts

cannot resist... this poison is potent... really potent...

Edifier man! its the freaking edifier in a Bentley! I must install this in all my daily cars, track cars, the company vans... damn man... so nice the brand...
howiechoo
post Dec 2 2014, 11:20 AM

Sincerely providing good music since 2004
1,919 posts

QUOTE(craziechild @ Dec 2 2014, 03:13 AM)
cannot resist... this poison is potent... really potent...

Edifier man! its the freaking edifier in a Bentley! I must install this in all my daily cars, track cars, the company vans... damn man... so nice the brand...
very mean lor....tongue.gif

craziechild
post Dec 2 2014, 11:35 AM

ICE HiFi Fanatic!
721 posts

you also very mean lea.... biggrin.gif
Quazacolt
post Dec 2 2014, 08:37 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

personally i think the TS made a bad move on his part and choice of words.

I do think Edifier is a pretty decent brand and have pretty good products which may or may not interest some.
they are however still mainly on the pc market despite having the studio series and that market is rather low end compared to many people in ICE/home Hifi.

some links
http://www.edifier-international.com/products/edifier-studio

http://www.inter-asia.com.my/product/edifier-studio-8-r2800/

i personally am using the edifier C3 for my own TV as well; i hate the mids but for the price i paid there's i would say it's still of great value.

ending this, the ICE forum is as dead as it is already, so maybe playing nice just a little bit may help alleviate things smile.gif
Quazacolt
post Dec 2 2014, 08:40 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

something interesting:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stax_Earspeakers

http://www.edifier-international.com/news-...hone-brand-stax

http://www.stax.co.jp/

yes, china companies are rich as hell and you can do wonders when you have money around.
JayC75
post Jan 14 2015, 01:01 PM

Here We Go
1,404 posts

when will it launch? cant find in their website..
SUSskyblu3
post Jan 17 2015, 03:44 AM

157 posts

Actually during the 80s or early 90s, Altec Lansing used to make good car speakers.
Not sure about now though.

TSEdifier
post Feb 17 2015, 09:49 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(JayC75 @ Jan 14 2015, 01:01 PM)
when will it launch? cant find in their website..
Stock arrived yesterday

Edifier CW1000C 10" Active Car Sub Woofer

1. 10" woofer driver
2. Active Sub woofer
3. 160W RMS
4. frequency respond: 40Hz - 130Hz ( +1dB,-5dB)

We have a demo car in our office, if you interested you can come to try it.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
karhoe
post Feb 19 2015, 10:53 AM

6,238 posts

In terms of computer speakers, Edifier are way better than AL and Logitech if you are comparing speakers in the same price range.
dj.eRicZzz
post Mar 3 2015, 03:40 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

dude get your facts right. go and listen again
k3lvinNdad
post Mar 4 2015, 12:55 PM

Uulala
511 posts

QUOTE(karhoe @ Feb 19 2015, 10:53 AM)
In terms of computer speakers, Edifier are way better than AL and Logitech if you are comparing speakers in the same price range.
Are you sure bro? hmm.gif ohmy.gif
TSEdifier
post Mar 5 2015, 02:30 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

For those who interested to audit Edifier ICE, you can drop by our office, we already installed it to one of our demo car.
TSEdifier
post Mar 11 2015, 12:17 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Mar 5 2015, 02:30 PM)
For those who interested to audit Edifier ICE, you can drop by our office, we already installed it to one of our demo car.
Edifier ICE for Toyota Vios

karhoe
post Mar 11 2015, 11:38 PM

6,238 posts

QUOTE(k3lvinNdad @ Mar 4 2015, 12:55 PM)
Are you sure bro?  hmm.gif  ohmy.gif
Well, for almost all the speakers.
TSEdifier
post Mar 13 2015, 12:27 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Install Edifier F601A + CA8000 Amplifier +CA8001 Amplifier + CW10 Sub Woofer to Golf

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSEdifier
post Mar 18 2015, 03:56 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Edifier’s new 12" subwoofers EDF-310 deliver pure bass power so your music always hits strong and true.

TSEdifier
post Mar 21 2015, 01:12 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Attention Loyal fans!! have we got an announcement to make!!! As most of you might've known by now, Edifier have recently introduced their Car Audio lineup. So to celebrate the occassion, they have agreed to give away a unit of the CW810, an 8" active car subwoofer!!!

Did I hear someone say Awesome? you betcha!! So here is how to join in.

1. Like the post
2. Share the post with a ‪#‎Edifier‬ in the comments

And that's it! grin emoticon

Bonus Entries can be had if you follow @Edifier_malaysia at Instagram and doing the same thing on the same image.

This contest is open to fans of Inter-Asia and Edifier and starts now. Edifier themselves will be selecting a winner at the end of April 2015.

TSEdifier
post Mar 24 2015, 08:44 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Installing Edifier car speaker and sound proof system to Volkswagen Polo

This post has been edited by Edifier: Mar 24 2015, 08:51 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
juniorsia
post Apr 13 2015, 09:43 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Mar 11 2015, 12:17 PM)
Edifier ICE for Toyota Vios
How much and where to install?
TSEdifier
post Apr 17 2015, 07:05 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(juniorsia @ Apr 13 2015, 09:43 PM)
You need component or coaxial system?
juniorsia
post Apr 17 2015, 07:45 PM

210 posts

component for myvi
leon_liang
post Apr 18 2015, 07:26 PM

QUOTE(Edifier @ Feb 17 2015, 09:49 PM)
Stock arrived yesterday

Edifier CW1000C 10" Active Car Sub Woofer

1. 10" woofer driver
2. Active Sub woofer
3. 160W RMS
4. frequency respond: 40Hz - 130Hz ( +1dB,-5dB)

We have a demo car in our office, if you interested you can come to try it.
how much is this?
TSEdifier
post Apr 20 2015, 05:38 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(leon_liang @ Apr 18 2015, 07:26 PM)
how much is this?
The SRP of CW1000C is RM799.
TSEdifier
post Apr 20 2015, 05:39 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(juniorsia @ Apr 17 2015, 07:45 PM)
component for myvi
Component set for Myvi is RM299.
TSEdifier
post Apr 20 2015, 05:40 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(juniorsia @ Apr 13 2015, 09:43 PM)
You can installed it @ KF Audio.
TSEdifier
post Apr 23 2015, 08:22 AM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Edifier car audio solution for Toyota Vios is now available in Malaysia

TSEdifier
post Apr 27 2015, 10:08 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Install Edifier car audio to CLS

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSEdifier
post Apr 28 2015, 09:32 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Installed Edifier car audio system to BMW F10

This post has been edited by Edifier: Apr 28 2015, 09:37 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
ckmoy007
post Apr 29 2015, 12:33 AM

5 Star ICE Noob
865 posts

Seriously wtf is wrong with these cars' owners? Owning a car worth more than 200k but spend 2k on ice? And sure the oem is that lousy?
TSEdifier
post Apr 29 2015, 02:23 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(ckmoy007 @ Apr 29 2015, 12:33 AM)
Seriously wtf is wrong with these cars' owners? Owning a car worth more than 200k but spend 2k on ice? And sure the oem is that lousy?
Bro, i think you need to try it before you comment smile.gif
I'm a F10 owner and i felt Edifier sound system is better than my F10 if properly tune.
We have a Toyota Vios in our office for testing and you can drop by to test it when you have time.

SUSskyblu3
post Apr 29 2015, 05:07 PM

157 posts

the cars you show are left hand drive cars.
where is your location? taiwan?
TSEdifier
post Apr 29 2015, 05:10 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Apr 29 2015, 05:07 PM)
the cars you show are left hand drive cars.
where is your location?  taiwan?
China

This post has been edited by Edifier: Apr 29 2015, 05:11 PM
ckmoy007
post May 1 2015, 05:24 PM

5 Star ICE Noob
865 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Apr 29 2015, 02:23 PM)
Bro, i think you need to try it before you comment  smile.gif
I'm a F10 owner and i felt Edifier sound system is better than my F10 if properly tune.
We have a Toyota Vios in our office for testing and you can drop by to test it when you have time.
totally agreed with u. like u said properly tuned. did u try properly tuned system of other brands? why not try joining competitions? it will help u in the marketing section.
TSEdifier
post May 1 2015, 11:44 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(ckmoy007 @ May 1 2015, 05:24 PM)
totally agreed with u. like u said properly tuned. did u try properly tuned system of other brands? why not try joining competitions? it will help u in the marketing section.
Yes, we will participate the competition after we install 2 x 12" woofer to our demo car.
BTW, any car competition recently?

craziechild
post May 2 2015, 12:22 AM

ICE HiFi Fanatic!
721 posts

the 2015 season hasnt start yet...
TSEdifier
post May 5 2015, 05:33 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Installing Edifier deadening material to Toyota Vios

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Vritility
post May 9 2015, 06:57 PM

39 posts

bro, you dont have any branch/shop in kuching?
TSEdifier
post May 10 2015, 11:18 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(Vritility @ May 9 2015, 06:57 PM)
bro, you dont have any branch/shop in kuching?
Sorry bro,

We don't have any dealers at Kuching yet, if you interested, you can buy from us directly.
TSEdifier
post May 23 2015, 10:43 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Install Edifier sound deadening material to customer's car

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSEdifier
post May 31 2015, 11:39 AM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

First Honda Accord installed Edifier CW1000C Active sub woofer in Malaysia.

TSEdifier
post Jun 25 2015, 09:39 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Edifier car audio solution for Honda City

This post has been edited by Edifier: Jun 26 2015, 06:12 AM

zuhaili87
post Jun 25 2015, 09:46 PM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jun 25 2015, 09:39 PM)
Edifier car audio solution for Toyota Vios
Bro PM me details for this, im using honda city. It is for honda city right?
TSEdifier
post Jun 26 2015, 02:38 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(zuhaili87 @ Jun 25 2015, 09:46 PM)
Bro PM me details for this, im using honda city. It is for honda city right?
Yes, for Honda City.

TSEdifier
post Jun 28 2015, 11:00 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Install a Edifier 12" edf-310 sub woofer and LED TV to our demo car

ktek
post Jun 29 2015, 01:53 PM

小喇叭
13,184 posts

no comment or review from owner after 3 pages

This post has been edited by ktek: Jun 29 2015, 01:54 PM
TSEdifier
post Jul 1 2015, 12:06 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ Jun 29 2015, 01:53 PM)
no comment or review from owner after 3 pages
Still waiting for KF Audio to complete our demo car, will arrange a TT after the demo car finish.
TSEdifier
post Jul 6 2015, 03:24 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Installing 4 amplifier to our demo car

TSEdifier
post Jul 7 2015, 05:24 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Hari Raya Promotion for Perodua Axia with Alpine Head Unit & Edifier Speakers, Sub-Woofer c/w Installation & GST Included!

Starting from only RM899!!!

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
PedangGila
post Jul 8 2015, 10:35 PM

918 posts

Edifier competition is coming around so get one car ready but yea I don't think last minute job can do well but if it does work then the fame is up for grab.
TSEdifier
post Jul 8 2015, 10:54 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(PedangGila @ Jul 8 2015, 10:35 PM)
Edifier competition is coming around so get one car ready but yea I don't think last minute job can do well but if it does work then the fame is up for grab.
Bro, when?
PedangGila
post Jul 8 2015, 11:37 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jul 8 2015, 10:54 PM)
Bro, when?
Not yet announced but meeting is coming so it should be close judging by previous events. Look for updates at EMMA Malaysia Facebook
TSEdifier
post Jul 9 2015, 03:03 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(PedangGila @ Jul 8 2015, 11:37 PM)
Not yet announced but meeting is coming so it should be close judging by previous events. Look for updates at EMMA Malaysia Facebook
Thanks for the info.

This post has been edited by Edifier: Jul 9 2015, 03:05 PM
TSEdifier
post Jul 10 2015, 07:33 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

If you want a simple, space-saving bass system.

A powered sub is a great way to go. Edifier CW1000C powered sub combines an amplifier and woofer in an enclosure. Since the amplifier is built-in, there's only one piece of equipment to find a place for and install. Many powered subs are compact and won't take up a lot of room in your vehicle.

The SRP of CW1000C (160W) is RM899 only

Attached image(s)
slasuswee
post Jul 24 2015, 12:03 AM

pm please. interested for component speaker.
TSEdifier
post Jul 24 2015, 10:26 AM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(slasuswee @ Jul 24 2015, 12:03 AM)
pm please. interested for component speaker.
Bro,

For what car?
TSEdifier
post Jul 28 2015, 05:30 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Just visited our lovely demo car in KF Audio this afternoon, 80% completed

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
viruz019
post Sep 1 2015, 01:53 PM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

Looking good! Can't wait to try out them edifier speakers!
Cruxs
post Sep 1 2015, 02:07 PM

826 posts

pm pricelist
TSEdifier
post Sep 27 2015, 01:25 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

The Edifier Sound Absorbing Cotton provides sound proof and cuts down vibration to your car, easy installation to variety types of car, this product is fireproof and waterproof, can provide you a safe and sound journey, enjoy a better quality of music without any distraction.

TSEdifier
post Nov 23 2015, 03:15 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(towar2 @ Nov 23 2015, 12:05 PM)
why no amps in all of the pictures ?
Basic upgrade so not installed amp.
TSEdifier
post Nov 23 2015, 04:27 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(towar2 @ Nov 23 2015, 03:23 PM)
also, u said that the SRP of CW1000C (160W) is RM899 . but why the price difference between the 2 axia component solutions is RM1100 ? (1399 and 2499).
whats the difference between those 2 packages ?
The extra is installation fee and tuning for the CW1000C.
kazuya90
post Nov 29 2015, 09:56 PM

176 posts

please pm me your office location... interested in getting it... thanks.
toyfan
post Dec 1 2015, 06:00 PM

18 posts

pm please. interested for honda city component speaker + amp, but without sub, possible?

munak991
post Dec 3 2015, 11:34 AM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

Do you have full specification of your Edifier Sound Damp?
TSEdifier
post Dec 3 2015, 11:50 AM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(munak991 @ Dec 3 2015, 11:34 AM)
Do you have full specification of your Edifier Sound Damp?
Edifier Sound Damp sales sheet

TSEdifier
post Dec 25 2015, 07:38 AM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Edifier will participate the 'Let's Talk About Wheels' event at One City on 25th -27th December 2015.

spaceship
post Dec 27 2015, 03:11 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jul 10 2015, 07:33 PM)
If you want a simple, space-saving bass system.

A powered sub is a great way to go. Edifier CW1000C powered sub combines an amplifier and woofer in an enclosure. Since the amplifier is built-in, there's only one piece of equipment to find a place for and install. Many powered subs are compact and won't take up a lot of room in your vehicle.

The SRP of CW1000C (160W) is RM899 only
Is this plug and play and suitable for hrv?

TSEdifier
post Dec 27 2015, 09:05 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(spaceship @ Dec 27 2015, 03:11 PM)
Is this plug and play and suitable for hrv?
Yes, suitable for any car.

This post has been edited by Edifier: Dec 27 2015, 09:06 PM
spaceship
post Jan 3 2016, 01:25 AM

66 posts

Can recommend speakers for hrv
Planning to change all four
Are the speakers same as those in city
TSEdifier
post Jan 5 2016, 09:59 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(spaceship @ Jan 3 2016, 01:25 AM)
Can recommend speakers for hrv
Planning to change all four
Are the speakers same as those in city
For HRV, you can try the P651 and G651A.
TSEdifier
post Jan 6 2016, 10:46 AM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Honda Accord noise and heat insulation by KF Audio

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
karyeowl
post Feb 22 2016, 09:58 AM

309 posts

Wanted to change all 4 speakers on the Honda CRV?

Any recommendations and price?

TSEdifier
post Feb 22 2016, 10:14 AM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(karyeowl @ Feb 22 2016, 09:58 AM)
Wanted to change all 4 speakers on the Honda CRV?

Any recommendations and price?
May i know the year of your CRV manufactured?
F612A (Component) and G612A (Coaxial) is design for CRV.

This post has been edited by Edifier: Feb 22 2016, 10:41 AM
karyeowl
post Feb 22 2016, 12:11 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Feb 22 2016, 10:14 AM)
May i know the year of your CRV manufactured?
F612A (Component) and G612A (Coaxial) is design for CRV.
Sorry... 2015 CRV (2WD model)

TSEdifier
post Feb 23 2016, 02:40 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(karyeowl @ Feb 22 2016, 12:11 PM)
Sorry... 2015 CRV (2WD model)
F612A (Component) and G612A (Coaxial) are design for CRV.
TSEdifier
post Apr 1 2016, 09:53 AM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

If you are limited in space or just looking to add some bass to your system, this kit is for you. The EDIFIER SW 8 underseat subwoofer is a compact low profile powered subwoofer system that can be added under car seat, in tight spaces or just in your trunk. The EDIFIER SW 8 underseat subwoofer comes with two units 8" subwoofer and a 2 x 100w output amplifier, which will give you more power than any underseat subwoofer out there.

mym123
post Apr 9 2016, 07:54 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Apr 1 2016, 10:53 AM)
If you are limited in space or just looking to add some bass to your system, this kit is for you. The EDIFIER SW 8 underseat subwoofer is a compact low profile powered subwoofer system that can be added under car seat, in tight spaces or just in your trunk. The EDIFIER SW 8 underseat subwoofer comes with two units  8" subwoofer and a 2 x 100w output amplifier, which will give you more power than any underseat subwoofer out there.
Pm me the price please!! biggrin.gif
TSEdifier
post Apr 11 2016, 01:09 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(mym123 @ Apr 9 2016, 07:54 AM)
Pm me the price please!! biggrin.gif
Price not finalize yet, i will pm you once the product is available.
TSEdifier
post Apr 11 2016, 08:27 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Edifier has designed a ready-made solution for adding high-end bass to any mobile audio system with its first self-contained, premium powered subwoofer. CW1200B Powered Subwoofers set a new standard in plug-in-play bass performance and convenience in a vehicle.

The CW1200B Powered Enclosure mixes a 10-inch subwoofer with a 250-watt, high-efficiency Class-D amplifier in a compact sealed enclosure. It provides its own signature sound while offering flexibility in today’s space-challenged vehicles.

Specification:
Power output:250W (THD+N =1%, f0=100Hz)
Signal to noise ratio: ≥ 93dB
Distortion: ≤ 0.38%
Input sensitivity: 250±50mV
Signal input: RCA stereo input and power signal input
Adjustment: side adjustment
Power (car accumulator): DC 14.4V
Bass speaker unit: 12 inches(308mm), 4Ω
System frequency response: 30Hz-130KHz
Dimensions: 535mm (length) X 530mm (width) × 467mm (height)
Net weight: about 16.1kg
Gross weight: about 17.9kg

TSEdifier
post Apr 15 2016, 10:14 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Edifier car audio system, high quality and reasonable price

This post has been edited by Edifier: Apr 15 2016, 10:17 PM

chongchiet
post Apr 18 2016, 12:03 AM

where is your shop for fix this edifier car speaker
TSEdifier
post Apr 18 2016, 09:30 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(chongchiet @ Apr 18 2016, 12:03 AM)
where is your shop for fix this edifier car speaker
Where you prefer to install it?
karyeowl
post Apr 24 2016, 10:59 AM

309 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Feb 23 2016, 02:40 PM)
F612A (Component) and G612A (Coaxial) are design for CRV.
Please PM me the price and where can I get them in Klang Valley

TSEdifier
post Apr 25 2016, 08:20 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Honda Accord noise and heat insulation.

TSEdifier
post May 5 2016, 08:00 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Thank you for your support!
Edifier turned 20 years old this year smile.gif
Without your support,Edifier wouldn't have made it this far!

TSEdifier
post May 10 2016, 10:25 AM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Edifier Damage Free Car Audio introduces the powerful subwoofer for the love of sound for your car !!! check out for more details at :
http://www.inter-asia.com.my/product/edifi...tive-subwoofer/

TSEdifier
post May 13 2016, 12:18 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Edifier Damage Free Car Audio Series presents GF 651 for the love of your car.
Contact us now for more details

rubrubrub
post Jun 15 2016, 03:59 PM

senor
1,793 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Apr 25 2016, 08:20 PM)
Honda Accord noise and heat insulation.
how much is this and i'm looking for car audio upgrade for my dad's honda city 07
TSEdifier
post Jun 15 2016, 04:25 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Jun 15 2016, 03:59 PM)
how much is this and i'm looking for car audio upgrade for my dad's honda city 07
For City, i will recommend you give S600A (Component) and G612A (Coaxial) a try.
Price is RM299 + RM299 = RM598.

This post has been edited by Edifier: Jun 15 2016, 04:26 PM
rubrubrub
post Jun 15 2016, 04:31 PM

senor
1,793 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jun 15 2016, 04:25 PM)
For City, i will recommend you give S600A (Component) and G612A (Coaxial) a try.
Price is RM299 + RM299 = RM598.
do u provide installation for the coaxials or it is possible for me to install on my own without too much hassle?
TSEdifier
post Jun 15 2016, 06:22 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Jun 15 2016, 04:31 PM)
do u provide installation for the coaxials or it is possible for me to install on my own without too much hassle?
My dealers can install for you.
post Jun 16 2016, 12:18 AM

Any 3 ways component ?
rubrubrub
post Jun 16 2016, 04:24 AM

senor
1,793 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jun 15 2016, 06:22 PM)
My dealers can install for you.
oooh nice. any extra charges tho?
TSEdifier
post Jun 16 2016, 12:00 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(789 @ Jun 16 2016, 12:18 AM)
Any 3 ways component ?
Yes but still under development, hopefully can launch on this year.

This post has been edited by Edifier: Jun 16 2016, 04:31 PM
gahpadu
post Jun 24 2016, 08:50 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Apr 1 2016, 09:53 AM)
If you are limited in space or just looking to add some bass to your system, this kit is for you. The EDIFIER SW 8 underseat subwoofer is a compact low profile powered subwoofer system that can be added under car seat, in tight spaces or just in your trunk. The EDIFIER SW 8 underseat subwoofer comes with two units  8" subwoofer and a 2 x 100w output amplifier, which will give you more power than any underseat subwoofer out there.
pm me the price also

i am looking to upgrade the speaker for my alza and sound proofingtoo.

TSEdifier
post Jun 28 2016, 11:10 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Jun 24 2016, 08:50 AM)
pm me the price also

i am looking to upgrade the speaker for my alza and sound proofingtoo.
SW8 still under development, you can opt for CW810 active woofer, it will available in Malaysia on next month.
Sound proof sheet already available in Malaysia

This post has been edited by Edifier: Jun 28 2016, 11:12 PM
op9956
post Jul 8 2016, 03:07 AM

40 posts

Pm me Edifier sound damping 4pc
justin_chia
post Aug 19 2016, 10:27 AM

pm price for honda city 2009 without changing the HU
TSEdifier
post Aug 19 2016, 06:07 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(justin_chia @ Aug 19 2016, 10:27 AM)
pm price for honda city 2009 without changing the HU
For City 2009, you can give SF600A and S600A a try.
justin_chia
post Aug 19 2016, 07:04 PM

QUOTE(Edifier @ Aug 19 2016, 06:07 PM)
For City 2009, you can give SF600A and S600A a try.
Hmmm, pm the set price with amp and woofer. Thanks!
SUSeuthanasia
post Aug 26 2016, 02:36 AM

136 posts

PM price for active subwoofer thkanks

TSEdifier
post Aug 30 2016, 10:03 AM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Happy 59th National Day, Malaysia!

In conjunction with that, we are giving out 3 x Edifier MP211 Bluetooth Speaker to our awesome fans!

All you need to do is to :
LIKE our FB page @InterAsia
LIKE this post and

The more you share, the higher your chance of walking away with one of our most powerful & convenient compact bluetooth speaker!

Winners will be announced on the 30th of September 2016!

TSEdifier
post Sep 15 2016, 10:48 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Edifier Car Audio System, the car audio system you can trust forever.

TSEdifier
post Sep 17 2016, 08:01 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Roar with Style with the killer deal of the month featuring Our very own Edifier Car Audio combo sale !!!

Edifier car audio is developed with a unique understanding of sound. The damage-free facelift is the first requirement of the speaker unit(s) aside from being of very high quality. Developed with crossover and individual tweeter, the speaker unit featured KAPTON copper clad aluminium wire voice coils with variable cross-section folding ring. This is combined with an injection molded cone and a special waterproof coating for a powerful and surging bass. For different car models, development of a variety of sizes of the speaker unit ensures compatibility with your car, hence, avoiding tedious installation processes such as drilling.

Features:
High heat resistant, durable and lightweight KAPTON voice coil
Copper clad aluminum wire CCAW voice coil
Exclusively developed lighter PP material, producing strong bass and sweet sound effects
Advanced rubber mount to reduce distortion
Specially coated silk dome tweeter and filling liquid for clear high frequency audio harsh ills
High-power design
Waterproof coating

maddude
post Sep 21 2016, 01:29 PM

Hi

Please advise where can I install in Johor with underseat subwoofer, HRV and prefer sound similar to Edifier Spinnaker. Thanks!
TSEdifier
post Sep 21 2016, 10:12 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(maddude @ Sep 21 2016, 01:29 PM)
Hi

Please advise where can I install in Johor with underseat subwoofer, HRV and prefer sound similar to Edifier Spinnaker. Thanks!
Sorry sir,

Edifier under seat subwoofer not available yet.

TSEdifier
post Oct 29 2016, 09:18 AM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

It's Friday !!! Calling all Volkswagen Golf fans !!!

What time it is ? It's "GOLF" time for a crazy deal like this

Limited time only !!!

Why pay more ? because we are passionate to give your the best of the best with an affordable price to your love in music.

PM us for more details !!!! don't miss out !!!

TSEdifier
post Nov 9 2016, 02:24 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Promotion for this week

willam_2911
post Nov 9 2016, 08:51 PM

[quote=Edifier,Nov 9 2016, 02:24 PM]
Hello..brother want to ask cw900 bass enhanced woofer
This is ampifier or woofer with ampifier under the sit
TSEdifier
post Nov 10 2016, 07:41 AM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

[quote=willam_2911,Nov 9 2016, 08:51 PM]
[quote=Edifier,Nov 9 2016, 02:24 PM]
Hello..brother want to ask cw900 bass enhanced woofer
This is ampifier or woofer with ampifier under the sit

[/quote]

Sorry, cw900 not slim enough to hide under the seat
willam_2911
post Nov 10 2016, 08:17 AM

QUOTE(Edifier @ Nov 10 2016, 07:41 AM)
Sorry, cw900 not slim enough to hide under the seat
Can pm me the detail and how heavy is the cw900
For nissian almera.
Thank you..
TSEdifier
post Nov 10 2016, 08:39 AM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(willam_2911 @ Nov 10 2016, 08:17 AM)
Can pm me the detail and how heavy is the cw900
For nissian almera.
Thank you..
Spec of CW900

RMS: 30w x 4
Drivers: 4 units 4" woofer drivers
SNR: more than 80dB
Distortion: Less than 0.5%
Freq respond: 20Hz - 130Hz
Dimension: 240mm (W) x 75mm (H) x 345mm (D)
Weight: 8.5kg

TSEdifier
post Nov 11 2016, 03:47 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

CALLING ALL CAR FANS !!!

THE GOLDEN DOUBLE 11 SUPER FRIDAY SALES IS HERE !!!
11 sets for TODAY ONLY @ RM111 per set !!!

Follow these simple steps on getting this SUPER EXCLUSIVE DEAL ON THIS SPECIAL DAY !!!

1) Proceed payment (RM111) via online payment transfer or Cash deposit to Maybank
Acct. Name : Inter-Asia Technology Sdn Bhd.
Acct. No : 514392508974

2) Send your payment receipt and your personal details back to us via email to
info@inter-asia.com.my

3) Collect your goods at our headquarters at 16, Jalan PJU 3/47, Sunway Damansara, 47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia.
with your payment receipt:)

IT's a once in a lifetime deal, reserve yours now today !!!

Alex_tan168
post Feb 5 2017, 12:47 PM

367 posts

pls recommend for Myvi (front 4" component, rear 6" 2 way)

and Honda City (front 6"/6.5" component, rear 6"/6.5" 2way)
TSEdifier
post Feb 13 2017, 02:53 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(Alex_tan168 @ Feb 5 2017, 12:47 PM)
pls recommend for Myvi (front 4" component, rear 6" 2 way)

and Honda City (front 6"/6.5" component, rear 6"/6.5" 2way)
For Myvi - we don't have 4". We only have 6", you can S600A a try.
For City - you can give F612A and G612A a try.
madasis
post Feb 20 2017, 10:44 PM

Hi, any compatible item for Hyundai Getz SE?

Pls pm me simple setups, component speakers and tweeters with pricing and latest promo packages, thanks!

Let me know where I can install them in Petaling Jaya and if there are additional charges.

This post has been edited by madasis: Feb 21 2017, 11:17 PM
mikhaC
post Feb 21 2017, 05:17 PM

169 posts

Pls recommend component speaker for honda jazz 2016 and where can I get it in Ipoh? Thanks
TSEdifier
post Feb 22 2017, 04:05 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(mikhaC @ Feb 21 2017, 05:17 PM)

Pls recommend component speaker for honda jazz 2016 and where can I get it in Ipoh? Thanks
For Jazz, you can try SF600A + G612A.
You can purchase it from Inter-Asia.
WiLeKiyO
post Mar 11 2017, 12:57 PM

5,144 posts

Hi, I'm considering to change my Proton Iriz front speaker to a better quality one, which model do you recommend?
TSEdifier
post Mar 17 2017, 10:23 AM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Mar 11 2017, 12:57 PM)
Hi, I'm considering to change my Proton Iriz front speaker to a better quality one, which model do you recommend?
Bro, may i know your budget?
shafiqnes
post Apr 18 2017, 03:11 PM

Hi

The Edifier Sound Absorbing Cotton provides sound proof and cuts down vibration to your car, easy installation to variety types of car, this product is fireproof and waterproof, can provide you a safe and sound journey, enjoy a better quality of music without any distraction.

Do you still sell this item. May i know the price and its size.

TQ
TSEdifier
post Apr 18 2017, 03:14 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(shafiqnes @ Apr 18 2017, 03:11 PM)
Hi

Do you still sell this item. May i know the price and its size.

TQ
Yes, still selling it.
1 pack 4 sheets for RM199.

shafiqnes
post Apr 18 2017, 03:20 PM

QUOTE(Edifier @ Apr 18 2017, 03:14 PM)
Yes, still selling it.
1 pack 4 sheets for RM199.
Not the damping type. The cotton one.
TSEdifier
post Apr 18 2017, 05:41 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(shafiqnes @ Apr 18 2017, 03:20 PM)
Not the damping type. The cotton one.
Oh.. sorry,
Left 1 box cotton and price is RM109.

AD0731
post Apr 24 2017, 05:58 PM

hi, i drive a honda city 2012. one box of sound proof mat enough for all 4 doors ?
TSEdifier
post Apr 24 2017, 06:04 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(AD0731 @ Apr 24 2017, 05:58 PM)
hi, i drive a honda city 2012. one box of sound proof mat enough for all 4 doors ?
Yes, 1 box is enough for 4 doors with 1 layer.
JOe891
post May 6 2017, 01:36 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Nov 9 2016, 02:24 PM)
Promotion for this week
NEW CIVIC CAN FIT WHICH MODEL OF SPEAKER
ORI AMP ONLY 45X4 =180WATT
INCLUDE SPEAKER MOUNTING BRACKET / FRAME FOR CIVIC?
SOUND PTOOF HOW MUC?
ANY WORKSHOP TO INSTALL BEST IF HV FOR NORTHERN

JOe891
post May 6 2017, 01:38 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Nov 11 2016, 03:47 PM)
CALLING ALL CAR FANS !!!

THE GOLDEN DOUBLE 11 SUPER FRIDAY SALES IS HERE !!!
11 sets for TODAY ONLY @ RM111 per set !!!

Follow these simple steps on getting this SUPER EXCLUSIVE DEAL ON THIS SPECIAL DAY !!!

1) Proceed payment (RM111) via online payment transfer or Cash deposit to Maybank
Acct. Name : Inter-Asia Technology Sdn Bhd.
Acct. No : 514392508974

2) Send your payment receipt and your personal details back to us via email to
info@inter-asia.com.my

3) Collect your goods at our headquarters at 16, Jalan PJU 3/47, Sunway Damansara, 47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia.
with your payment receipt:)

IT's a once in a lifetime deal, reserve yours now today !!!
STILL AVAILABLE?
NEW CIVIC 2016 CAN USE?
JOe891
post May 6 2017, 01:41 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Apr 1 2016, 09:53 AM)
NEW CIVIC 2016 CAN USE?
HOW MUCH?
NEED CUT WIRE?
JOe891
post May 6 2017, 01:43 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Sep 27 2015, 01:25 PM)
WAT DIFF VS DAMPING TYPE?
WHIC 1 BTTR?
JOe891
post May 6 2017, 01:43 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Sep 27 2015, 01:25 PM)
WAT DIFF VS DAMPING TYPE?
WHIC 1 BTTR?
TSEdifier
post May 6 2017, 02:01 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(JOe891 @ May 6 2017, 01:36 AM)
NEW CIVIC CAN FIT WHICH MODEL OF SPEAKER
ORI AMP ONLY 45X4 =180WATT
INCLUDE SPEAKER MOUNTING BRACKET / FRAME FOR CIVIC?
SOUND PTOOF HOW MUC?
ANY WORKSHOP TO INSTALL BEST IF HV FOR NORTHERN
For Civic, you can give GF651 and G651 a try, mounting kits included.
Sound proof sheets is RM199 for 4 sheets.

You can get any accessories shop in Northern to install it for you.

TSEdifier
post Dec 12 2017, 09:04 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Edifier CW1200B Large Caliber Speaker Small Space Design

DON'T MISS THE CHANCE!!

Available now at: http://www.lazada.com.my/edifier-cw1200b-h...-143116037.html

TSEdifier
post Dec 14 2017, 09:15 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Edifier NF651A High Quality Composite Fiberglass Stereo Car Speakers.
Composite fiberglass mid and bass unit with low distortion

Available now at lazada: http://www.lazada.com.my/edifier-nf651a-hi...-143081156.html

ADJ
post Jan 7 2018, 09:55 AM

..::fairlight::..
2,921 posts

Sharing my experience with Edifier speakers for my 2011 Honda City, on stock head unit.
Wanted to go for NF651A, as it sounded really good to my ears, on headunit power, comparable to other brands at a higher price.
However, the tweeter was quite large and it didn't fit into normal tweeter pods and I don't want to do any custom installation work (intend to sell the car in about 2 years time), so I had to look at other models.

I then went with GF651B. Of course it wasn't as good as the NF651A, but for casual listening, it was quite good. I'd say it is value for money. I chose it because it sounded better than other brands for about the same price (RM300 range), and the tweeter was smaller, and had different cups/fascia depending on how you want to mount it, in my case, surface mounting on dashboard. Speaker wires included were reasonable in quality and long enough, and crossovers were also separate units so you could bi-amp them if you like.

Basically everything I needed was in the box, and I just had to buy speaker ring adapters for my City and I was good to go. For my listening tastes, I set the tweeter crossover to -2dB (there was 0, -2 and -4), and I'd say I'm satisfied with it. Headunit flat EQ, and all my Spotify songs were enjoyable.

Of course, if I did sound proofing, put in an amp, change headunit etc etc, it would be better. And definitely the NF651A sounds much better. However, for the intended usage and purpose, I'm happy with it.

Disclaimer: I was not incentivised in any way to share my experience. I paid full retail price for the speakers and just wanted to share my experience with this speakers, since I couldn't find much info online and I don't read Chinese (I suppose one can find more info on China forums etc).
TSEdifier
post Jan 8 2018, 03:40 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(ADJ @ Jan 7 2018, 09:55 AM)
Sharing my experience with Edifier speakers for my 2011 Honda City, on stock head unit.
Wanted to go for NF651A, as it sounded really good to my ears, on headunit power, comparable to other brands at a higher price.
However, the tweeter was quite large and it didn't fit into normal tweeter pods and I don't want to do any custom installation work (intend to sell the car in about 2 years time), so I had to look at other models.

I then went with GF651B. Of course it wasn't as good as the NF651A, but for casual listening, it was quite good. I'd say it is value for money. I chose it because it sounded better than other brands for about the same price (RM300 range), and the tweeter was smaller, and had different cups/fascia depending on how you want to mount it, in my case, surface mounting on dashboard. Speaker wires included were reasonable in quality and long enough, and crossovers were also separate units so you could bi-amp them if you like.

Basically everything I needed was in the box, and I just had to buy speaker ring adapters for my City and I was good to go. For my listening tastes, I set the tweeter crossover to -2dB (there was 0, -2 and -4), and I'd say I'm satisfied with it. Headunit flat EQ, and all my Spotify songs were enjoyable.

Of course, if I did sound proofing, put in an amp, change headunit etc etc, it would be better. And definitely the NF651A sounds much better. However, for the intended usage and purpose, I'm happy with it.

Disclaimer: I was not incentivised in any way to share my experience. I paid full retail price for the speakers and just wanted to share my experience with this speakers, since I couldn't find much info online and I don't read Chinese (I suppose one can find more info on China forums etc).
Thanks for supporting and glad that you happy with our car speaker smile.gif
calk
post Jan 30 2018, 09:56 PM

110 posts

Intend to install underseat active subwoofer and DSP as I thought if going to Amp will need to have some wire cut which will void new car harness warranty. Any good option for Toyota Sienta which I will still keep the original speaker but interested just DSP or amp and subwoofer? Also, can PM for dealer location, prefer near Puchong area if any? THanks.
TSEdifier
post Feb 3 2018, 08:23 AM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(calk @ Jan 30 2018, 09:56 PM)
Intend to install underseat active subwoofer and DSP as I thought if going to Amp will need to have some wire cut which will void new car harness warranty. Any good option for Toyota Sienta which I will still keep the original speaker but interested just DSP or amp and subwoofer? Also, can PM for dealer location, prefer near Puchong area if any? THanks.
You can pay a visit to KF Audio, they will advice you how to install the system without void your warranty.
ayamxxx
post Mar 19 2018, 06:56 PM

4,025 posts

Hi, mine is accord 2015, 2.4 model which i believe comes with factory subwoofer. However the sound output is just too flat, no bassy at all (im not audiophile person). As my car model, it is with ANC, active noise control which might kacau the aftermarket speaker etc.
Kindly share what options do i have to improve my sound speaker with the factory HU. Plus what kind of budget range
TSEdifier
post Mar 20 2018, 06:48 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Mar 19 2018, 06:56 PM)
Hi, mine is accord 2015, 2.4 model which i believe comes with factory subwoofer. However the sound output is just too flat, no bassy at all (im not audiophile person). As my car model, it is with ANC, active noise control which might kacau the aftermarket speaker etc.
Kindly share what options do i have to improve my sound speaker with the factory HU. Plus what kind of budget range
You can give CW1000 or CW1200 a try.
Please contact Mr. Liew from KF Audio, he know how to solve the ANC problem because he installed Edifier speaker to Accord before.
shaniandras2787
post Mar 28 2018, 10:34 AM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Mar 20 2018, 06:48 PM)
You can give CW1000 or CW1200 a try.
Please contact Mr. Liew from KF Audio, he know how to solve the ANC problem because he installed Edifier speaker to Accord before.
Hi, can you share Mr. Liew's contact?
TSEdifier
post Mar 28 2018, 11:55 AM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Mar 28 2018, 10:34 AM)
Hi, can you share Mr. Liew's contact?
I already pm the number to you, please check.

WiLeKiyO
post Jun 10 2018, 02:03 AM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(ADJ @ Jan 7 2018, 09:55 AM)

How would you rate the bass quality? Does it give enough kick?
ADJ
post Jun 11 2018, 10:11 AM

..::fairlight::..
2,921 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Jun 10 2018, 02:03 AM)
How would you rate the bass quality? Does it give enough kick?
I don't think the stock Honda City 2009 headunit is sufficient to drive this thing well, you would need to have a proper amplification from either a good 3rd party headunit, or an amplifier, both of which I don't have.
iZuDeeN
post Jun 11 2018, 10:33 AM

3,466 posts

Do you have a store that display CW1200B for demo? or place that has stock?
TSEdifier
post Jun 11 2018, 12:07 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(iZuDeeN @ Jun 11 2018, 10:33 AM)
Do you have a store that display CW1200B for demo? or place that has stock?
You can drop by our office.
nuttyking91
post Jul 2 2018, 07:04 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jun 11 2018, 12:07 PM)
hi may i know where is your office/shop/authorised reseller? Enquiry for car soundproofing products tq notworthy.gif
Beach_Boy
post Jul 2 2018, 10:54 PM

:D
8,456 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jun 11 2018, 12:07 PM)
do you have car component set for audit as well? biggrin.gif
hung6022
post Jul 6 2018, 08:18 PM

27 posts

hi, please recommend for new myvi 2018

TSEdifier
post Jul 17 2018, 01:03 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(nuttyking91 @ Jul 2 2018, 07:04 PM)
hi may i know where is your office/shop/authorised reseller? Enquiry for car soundproofing products tq notworthy.gif
You can visit KF Audio.
TSEdifier
post Jul 17 2018, 03:35 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(Beach_Boy @ Jul 2 2018, 10:54 PM)
do you have car component set for audit as well? biggrin.gif
You can audit it in KF Audio.
TSEdifier
post Jul 17 2018, 03:36 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(hung6022 @ Jul 6 2018, 08:18 PM)
hi, please recommend for new myvi 2018
You can give GF651A a try but you need to do minor modification on your side doors.
hung6022
post Jul 18 2018, 09:16 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jul 17 2018, 03:36 PM)
You can give GF651A a try but you need to do minor modification on your side doors.
i already bought Edifier PF651A and edifier cw1000c but havent install yet, hopefully they dont fail me.

hung6022
post Jul 20 2018, 12:32 AM

27 posts

i've install all the speakers already. sound clear but why the tweeter doesnt come with pod or stand? may i know where to buy compatible one for pf651a tweeter, thanks

TSEdifier
post Jul 20 2018, 10:40 AM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(hung6022 @ Jul 20 2018, 12:32 AM)
i've install all the speakers already. sound clear but why the tweeter doesnt come with pod or stand? may i know where to buy compatible one for pf651a tweeter, thanks
Edifier have it, made by Alumium.

CrimsonL.
post Jul 24 2018, 08:50 PM

got demo for nf651a?
TSEdifier
post Jul 24 2018, 09:51 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(CrimsonL. @ Jul 24 2018, 08:50 PM)
got demo for nf651a?
You can test it at KF Audio
ayamxxx
post Jul 27 2018, 04:22 PM

4,025 posts

Just asking, can do for accord 2015 2.4 dvd on move?
TSEdifier
post Jul 27 2018, 05:09 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Jul 27 2018, 04:22 PM)
Just asking, can do for accord 2015 2.4 dvd on move?
Yes, can do for accord 2015
hung6022
post Jul 30 2018, 04:07 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jul 20 2018, 10:40 AM)
Edifier have it, made by Alumium.
Got stock?
TSEdifier
post Jul 30 2018, 04:33 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(hung6022 @ Jul 30 2018, 04:07 PM)
Got stock?
Already order and stock will reach on next month.
TSEdifier
post Aug 6 2018, 06:21 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

The PF651A is a high performance car speaker that uses a plane ribbon type treble for a quick response rate and luxurious sound.

TSEdifier
post Aug 17 2018, 07:01 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(hung6022 @ Jul 30 2018, 04:07 PM)
Got stock?
Stock arrived.

wira_laju
post Aug 29 2018, 09:32 AM

235 posts

What difference 651a&b?
TSEdifier
post Oct 8 2018, 08:13 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(wira_laju @ Aug 29 2018, 09:32 AM)
What difference 651a&b?
B is new model.
akallen
post Oct 13 2018, 08:55 PM

66 posts

Any new promotion??

sivas9
post Oct 19 2018, 11:07 PM

Do you have a subwoofer for double cab

Dont want underseat
Looking for tomplace behind the rear seats

TSEdifier
post Oct 21 2018, 06:01 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(akallen @ Oct 13 2018, 08:55 PM)
Any new promotion??
Price in our online shop is very low now and we got limited stock left only.

TSEdifier
post Oct 21 2018, 06:29 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(sivas9 @ Oct 19 2018, 11:07 PM)
Do you have a subwoofer for double cab

Dont want underseat
Looking for tomplace behind the rear seats
You can give CW1200B active subwoofer a try.
akallen
post Oct 23 2018, 12:55 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Oct 21 2018, 06:01 PM)
Price in our online shop is very low now and we got limited stock left only.
But howcome i only can see the normal computer speakers.. Is there a dedicated website
TSEdifier
post Oct 23 2018, 02:37 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(akallen @ Oct 23 2018, 12:55 PM)
But howcome i only can see the normal computer speakers.. Is there a dedicated website
You can visit this link - https://inter-asia.com.my/product-category/...er/car-speaker/
TSEdifier
post Dec 19 2018, 04:35 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Edifier RW8 underseat 8" powered subwoofer

-120W
-8" woofer
-Class AB amp
-Die -casting aluminium box design
-Special plugged in designed for connection.

Pre-order price is RM399 (Normal price - RM599).

skyancient
post Dec 22 2018, 11:02 PM

681 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Dec 19 2018, 04:35 PM)

-120W
-8" woofer
-Class AB amp

How to preorder? target when will be the launching?
TSEdifier
post Dec 24 2018, 09:41 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(skyancient @ Dec 22 2018, 11:02 PM)
Plan to launch around March.

evolution120
post Dec 24 2018, 10:20 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Dec 19 2018, 04:35 PM)

-120W
-8" woofer
-Class AB amp

warranty how long? plug n play?
TSEdifier
post Dec 25 2018, 08:56 AM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(evolution120 @ Dec 24 2018, 10:20 PM)
1 year and plug and play.
evolution120
post Dec 25 2018, 02:23 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Dec 25 2018, 08:56 AM)
1 year and plug and play.
You provide installation?
skyancient
post Dec 28 2018, 03:55 PM

681 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Dec 24 2018, 09:41 PM)
Plan to launch around March.
how to pre order??
TSEdifier
post Dec 28 2018, 06:11 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(evolution120 @ Dec 25 2018, 02:23 PM)
You provide installation?
Sorry, we don't provide installation service.
evolution120
post Jan 2 2019, 12:55 AM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Dec 28 2018, 06:11 PM)
Sorry, we don't provide installation service.
how to order and when can get?
TSEdifier
post Jan 21 2019, 01:14 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(evolution120 @ Jan 2 2019, 12:55 AM)
how to order and when can get?
You can buy from our official store in Lazada and Shopee.
TSEdifier
post Jan 21 2019, 01:16 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Our first 8" underseat subwoofer will reach on this month.

WiLeKiyO
post Jan 21 2019, 06:01 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jan 21 2019, 01:16 PM)
Wow just in time for my upgrade!

Where can I read more about this underseat sub-woofer?
evolution120
post Jan 22 2019, 09:41 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jan 21 2019, 01:14 PM)
You can buy from our official store in Lazada and Shopee.
cant find.. can you share me the link instead? thanks!
Ryankiat94
post Jan 24 2019, 09:09 PM

Any audio solutions for perodua axia?
TSEdifier
post Jan 25 2019, 10:02 AM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(Ryankiat94 @ Jan 24 2019, 09:09 PM)
Any audio solutions for perodua axia?
You can give NF651A or PF651A universal speaker a try.
TSEdifier
post Jan 29 2019, 01:19 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(sootianann @ Jan 29 2019, 11:01 AM)
it looks rather thick, i suspect that some cars wont have enough space under the seat to fit it ?
Not really, the height of RW8 is around 7.81cm only.
Stock will reach on this week and you can install as many units as you want because it comes with sub output port for connect to another sub.
WiLeKiyO
post Jan 29 2019, 06:14 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jan 29 2019, 01:19 PM)
Not really, the height of RW8 is around 7.81cm only.
Stock will reach on this week and you can install as many units as you want because it comes with sub output port for connect to another sub.
Any demo available around KL?
wira_laju
post Feb 3 2019, 04:48 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jan 21 2019, 01:16 PM)
what difference GF651B & SF651B?..
TSEdifier
post Feb 4 2019, 09:42 AM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(wira_laju @ Feb 3 2019, 04:48 PM)
what difference GF651B & SF651B?..
GF651B have better sound quality than SF651A.
TSEdifier
post Feb 14 2019, 11:50 AM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Happy Valentines... Don't forget to get your lover a gift and lots of LOVE!!

Visit out Official Online Store for more promotions!

cedyy
post Feb 23 2019, 08:46 PM

1,403 posts

How good is n651b sound?
TSEdifier
post Feb 24 2019, 11:06 AM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(cedyy @ Feb 23 2019, 08:46 PM)
How good is n651b sound?
The performance of N651B can outperform the speaker 2x more expensive than N651B.

cedyy
post Feb 24 2019, 12:03 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Feb 24 2019, 11:06 AM)
The performance of N651B can outperform the speaker 2x more expensive than N651B.
Any place got demo?
dayalan86
post Feb 26 2019, 02:51 PM

981 posts

Which will be the recommended size for HRV 2016 model.

Is the underseat sub Pre-Order still available
TSEdifier
post Feb 26 2019, 04:18 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(dayalan86 @ Feb 26 2019, 02:51 PM)
Which will be the recommended size for HRV 2016 model.

Is the underseat sub Pre-Order still available
You can give PF651A and N651B a try, please get the G6512 bracket from us.
You can get the Underseat sub from our official store - https://www.lazada.com.my/products/edifier-...ee84aovsjM&mp=1
TSEdifier
post Feb 26 2019, 04:18 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(evolution120 @ Dec 24 2018, 10:20 PM)
You can get the RW8 from our official store - https://www.lazada.com.my/products/edifier-...ee84aovsjM&mp=1
TSEdifier
post Feb 26 2019, 04:19 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(skyancient @ Dec 28 2018, 03:55 PM)
how to pre order??
You can get the RW8 from our official store - https://www.lazada.com.my/products/edifier-...ee84aovsjM&mp=1

TSEdifier
post Feb 26 2019, 04:20 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(skyancient @ Dec 22 2018, 11:02 PM)
dayalan86
post Feb 26 2019, 04:31 PM

981 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Feb 26 2019, 04:18 PM)
You can give PF651A and N651B a try, please get the G6512 bracket from us.
You can get the Underseat sub from our official store - https://www.lazada.com.my/products/edifier-...ee84aovsjM&mp=1
These are component set? are there any 2 way coaxial speakers available? As I intend to use with existing Factory HU
TSEdifier
post Feb 26 2019, 06:29 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(dayalan86 @ Feb 26 2019, 04:31 PM)
These are component set? are there any 2 way coaxial speakers available? As I intend to use with existing Factory HU
N651B is a coaxial speaker.
Remy101
post Mar 5 2019, 02:46 PM

66 posts

can recommend me best underseat subwoffer and smallest trunk subwoofer?
can you quote me with installation?

This post has been edited by Remy101: Mar 5 2019, 02:46 PM
TSEdifier
post Mar 5 2019, 03:41 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(Remy101 @ Mar 5 2019, 02:46 PM)
can recommend me best underseat subwoffer  and smallest trunk subwoofer?
can you quote me with installation?
You can give RW8 a try, you can purchase from our official store and install @ KF Audio.

Edifier Official store : https://www.lazada.com.my/products/edifier-...ee84jz2ofQ&mp=1

lawrencehl
post Jun 29 2019, 12:50 PM

343 posts

Hi can you please advice sound system for myvi 2019 1.5H?

If the setup outcome SQ is equal or better than the home use Edifier S530D it cost how much on a car?

I will replace the HU based on the speaker input requirement
TSEdifier
post Jul 1 2019, 04:49 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(lawrencehl @ Jun 29 2019, 12:50 PM)
Hi can you please advice sound system for myvi 2019 1.5H?

If the setup outcome SQ is equal or better than the home use Edifier S530D it cost how much on a car?

I will replace the HU based on the speaker input requirement
You can give PF651A a try.
lawrencehl
post Jul 4 2019, 12:54 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jul 1 2019, 04:49 PM)
You can give PF651A a try.
How about if using HU that come with 45Wx 4 Chanel , what speaker u recommend for?
TSEdifier
post Jul 4 2019, 08:18 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(lawrencehl @ Jul 4 2019, 12:54 PM)
How about if using HU that come with 45Wx 4 Chanel , what speaker u recommend for?
PF651A is the best speakers we have at the moment, the performance will not lose to Focal.
lawrencehl
post Jul 4 2019, 10:56 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jul 4 2019, 08:18 PM)
PF651A is the best speakers we have at the moment, the performance will not lose to Focal.
Can u recommend amp power output & Ohm for PF651A?
do I need to add a RW8 for bass?
Mostly listen EDM song

This post has been edited by lawrencehl: Jul 4 2019, 11:15 PM
TSEdifier
post Jul 11 2019, 04:38 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(lawrencehl @ Jul 4 2019, 10:56 PM)
Can u recommend amp power output & Ohm for PF651A?
do I need to add a RW8 for bass?
Mostly listen EDM song
We will bring the Edifier amp soon, we will pm you after the amp arrive.
For EDM, i will recommend you add a sub.
kbf2152
post Jul 25 2019, 09:59 PM

Do you have edf-310 + ca8001b demo video? Or in youtube?
TSEdifier
post Jul 26 2019, 11:55 AM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(kbf2152 @ Jul 25 2019, 09:59 PM)
Do you have edf-310 + ca8001b demo video? Or in youtube?
Sorry, we don't have the video.
vegetable
post Sep 7 2019, 09:38 AM

Hi, i would like to upgrade my kia carnival 2019, what combination should have? I like to have underseat woofer. Most listen pop music.
kw5129
post Nov 10 2019, 12:27 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Mar 5 2019, 03:41 PM)
You can give RW8 a try, you can purchase from our official store and install @ KF Audio.

Edifier Official store : https://www.lazada.com.my/products/edifier-...ee84jz2ofQ&mp=1
KF Audio at Aman Suria

Correct?
TSEdifier
post Nov 10 2019, 11:40 PM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(kw5129 @ Nov 10 2019, 12:27 PM)
KF Audio at Aman Suria

Correct?
Yes
calvin_ng
post Nov 21 2019, 09:20 AM

TeamCity | HCC | Insighters
1,583 posts

Have you heard of the upper range of edifier by Phil Jones and their High res speaker range... you will change your mind about this brand!

Just google AirPulse
TSEdifier
post Mar 23 2020, 11:05 AM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

Edifier SF651A

squarepilot
post Apr 10 2021, 06:51 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Apr 18 2017, 05:41 PM)
Oh.. sorry,
Left 1 box cotton and price is RM109.
Do you still bring in to Malaysia?
TSEdifier
post Apr 12 2021, 10:56 AM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

QUOTE(squarepilot @ Apr 10 2021, 06:51 PM)
Do you still bring in to Malaysia?
Sorry, out of stock at the moment and we are not sure when the new stock will available at the moment.
TSEdifier
post Jul 13 2021, 11:11 AM

Store Representative
9,131 posts

A big thank you for your continuous support and trust on Edifier!
We wouldn't make it to the Top in Lazada's Unexpected Mid-Year Sale without you 🎉🥂

swatch10
post Jan 17 2024, 11:40 PM

104 posts

Do you have plug and play speaker for honda city?

0.1677sec    1.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:04 PM