6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Dot Arena V2, All sort of tips and info on first post.

TS-j-t-
post Nov 17 2014, 07:22 PM, updated 11y ago

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

Dot Arena is Asia’s top PvP RPG action card battle game. Features:

1. Standout cute-yet-epic art style with over 50 unforgettable heroes (and more always coming!) - can you collect them all?
2. Tap to unleash each hero’s powerful Ultimate ability in all-new tactical action card-battle gameplay - control the pace of battle, master the arena!
3. Over 120,000 combinations of heroes, let alone equipment. Play front, mid or back? Tank, DPS or Support? Take your team of heroes into your hands: the strategies are yours to explore.
4. Play it your way with various single and multiplayer gameplay modes. Adventure through a classic campaign or test your heroes with time-challenge PvE; climb arena leaderboards, or the
Crucible of Fire - Dot Arena's unique survival-mode PvP. Explore dungeons, join your guild’s co-op quests, and hire heroes: the role-playing and fun social possibilities are endless.

Links

Tips

Arena Ranking Reward

Player and Heroes Exp Requirement

Hero Of The Month
SeptemberJugo
OctoberSpike
NovemberBarbaro
DecemberPhoenix

Exchangeable Soulstone
Crucible of FireGyzmo - Jugo - Hyral - Lucia (Soon)
ArenaBo&Mo - Ragnar - Vincent - Drako - Pandor
Guild StoreSpike - Barbaro - Blake - Phoenix (Soon)

Dot Arena 2.1 Tips:
1. Guild Raid
- Use aoe hero for progressive boss (mobs with boss). Eg. Noire, Lumina, Raven, Medusa, Jugo. Best DPS for aoe.
- Single boss aka last boss would be better to use single target hero. Eg. Noire, Gabriel(useful to cancel boss ulti)/Raven(for more dmg and -armor), Magnum, Sarpa, Jugo.
- As you progress when u find it difficult to tank with Jugo, time to slot some tanker in. Eg. Pandar, Leo, Barbaro, any tanker as u fit.
2. New treasure cave
- Does not require gold to search mine and can choose the size of the mine.. Bigger = more secure with guildmate guarding together.
- Search became plunder where u search opponent mine for extra income when u rob them. Got diamond also.
- When your cave being attack, your mine wont gone but just deduct some resource you are harvesting.
- When completed, you will get your gold/exp pots with diamond bundled.
- Use bread instead of meat.
- You only get HP recovery upon winning a battle in treasure cave so plan before you use.
- Go for 100% win rate mines. Loots is small case, bigger case is u need to win to loot for diamond and diamond amount is random. Doesnt matter if the loot big or small.

Raid Boss:
Chapter 7 : Devil Madman Gabriel
- He have single silence skill which deal huge damage which pretty much cant kill any of your heroes if you are in 60's
- He also have aoe dmg which deal 2k to 3k dmg and drain completely empty your hero mana.
- His normal attack deal around 3k to 4k and his 2nd form will increase his critical rate and damage.
- Vulnerable to stun and silence.
- Leo is a must to increase the range life steal so they can recover before another skill hit them.
- Jugo is also a must since this boss jugo will go melee.
My Recommend lineup: Noire, Raven/Magnum, Jugo, Leo, Sarpa. (MVP hero - sarpa, magnum, noire)

Chapter 8 : 10,000 Years Hatred Dante
- Nothing to worry before he change form. Damage 1k to 1.5k and can summon illusion. Fred not, your melee can 1 hit KO those illusion. Changed form is what u should be worry about.
- After metamorphosis, greatly boost his damage and illusion can be annoying since his illusion became range. You will need lumina to kill off the illusion behind the boss or wait vega spin to kill all.
- Deals 3k for normal damage and illusion deal 1k and have a skill which deal 4k to all hero and may hit twice for the same hero.
- Vulnarable to silence and stun before metamorphosis.
- Jugo will do bad in this boss since jugo will not go melee but still his range dmg is quite impressive.
My Recommend lineup: Crackles, Noire, Leo, Sarpa, Jugo/Vega/Lumina (MVP hero - Vega and crackles)

Chapter 9 : Ancient Tree
- 2 words, SUPER TANKER
- Deal minor damage by throwing rock like a kid and deal moderate aoe damage by slamming the ground like a baby brawling.
- Do not use MELEE hero, the boss will throw u like a toy to the back and deal heavy damage.
- Single M.DPS such as booster, gabriel will do good damage since his attack is pure type..
My Recommend lineup: Cleo, Booster, Gabriel, Bomo, Jugo. Any single M.Dps hero is welcome. (MVP hero - Booster)

Guild
ServerS3 Sentosa
Guild NameRadiance
Guild ID10045
Guild LeaderIMBAjt
LYN Name-j-t-

ServerS13 Chang
Guild NameMvPGoPride
Guild ID10014
Guild leaderPakkaLok
LYN Namerockygai

Current Active Player

V1 - By amsterdan

This post has been edited by -j-t-: Dec 13 2014, 08:36 PM
TS-j-t-
post Nov 17 2014, 07:23 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

Guys, please post your IGN and server as your first post.. if you happen to be a guild leader or elder pls post too so i can update it at guild section thanks you
naruko85
post Nov 17 2014, 07:32 PM

1,611 posts

1st, muahahahahahah
Curiosity89
post Nov 17 2014, 08:03 PM

1,429 posts

That was fast ohmy.gif
u know what to update lo

This post has been edited by Curiosity89: Nov 17 2014, 08:05 PM
naruko85
post Nov 17 2014, 08:11 PM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 17 2014, 08:03 PM)
That was fast  ohmy.gif
u know what to update lo
ya, just wondered that y so quiet, who knows v 2 already
klthor
post Nov 17 2014, 08:32 PM

5,469 posts

haha let me spam a bit, just get chop down to 3k ish again... still cant fit myself into below 2k.
TLTCOM
post Nov 17 2014, 08:37 PM

Any way to find out what arena ranking gives what reward?
zilch28
post Nov 17 2014, 09:05 PM

444 posts

congrats v2

I'm also at server 8, Halcyon

Arena, I remember something like this
  • ??? - 1000 : 320 medal
  • 1001 - 2000: 260 medal
  • 2001 - ????: 220 medal

TS-j-t-
post Nov 17 2014, 09:15 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Nov 17 2014, 09:05 PM)
congrats v2

noted..
naruko85
post Nov 17 2014, 09:19 PM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Nov 17 2014, 09:05 PM)
congrats v2

2001 - 3000: 220 medal
3001 - 4000: 180 medal
iOnine
post Nov 17 2014, 09:19 PM

509 posts

PHIRST!
TLTCOM
post Nov 17 2014, 09:26 PM

300-
20k gold
70 diamond
425 medal..

got any formula with arena reward? seem like the difference between 300 and 1k like not much only
iOnine
post Nov 17 2014, 09:31 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 17 2014, 07:22 PM)

add me to the list:

S5 - Redang --- GRUB!
S10 - Penang --- GRUBiOS

klthor
post Nov 17 2014, 10:34 PM

5,469 posts

Hehe sneak into below 3k at 9pm get the reward and then kena hantam to 3k again hehee
Dino401
post Nov 18 2014, 08:53 AM

56 posts

Hello, im in server 8 as well. MUFC
amsterdan
post Nov 18 2014, 08:58 AM

538 posts

V2 lo, haha
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 09:48 AM

5,469 posts

i just wonder, higher lvl map requires more stamina to farm... u guys enuff stamina to farm ss for 10 heroes ? currently im farming for 6 heroes and theres not much left to farm eq. how do u guys manage this ar?
Curiosity89
post Nov 18 2014, 09:51 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 18 2014, 09:48 AM)
i just wonder, higher lvl map requires more stamina to farm... u guys enuff stamina to farm ss for 10 heroes ? currently im farming for 6 heroes and theres not much left to farm eq. how do u guys manage this ar?
Nope. Guarantee not enough. I now focus on Leo, Lumina, Noire, Kane, Eva, Medu, and Gill if have extra. Slowly dropping for Gill already but he left like 30 SS to 4*.
Curiosity89
post Nov 18 2014, 09:54 AM

1,429 posts

Hmm, Did any of you guys get any reward for posting for the COF hero recommendation in dot arena forum?
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 09:57 AM

5,469 posts

nope not yet -.-
Curiosity89
post Nov 18 2014, 10:16 AM

1,429 posts

I'm in bind. I would like to spam my diamonds to buy stamina and reset heroic to increase my farming pace. But then i got not much usable hero for my team. What happen to my ID. All i get is tankers. I can't even move forward at arena anymore. Just staying and dropping ranks.
BrokenOne
post Nov 18 2014, 10:18 AM

178 posts

should use ur gems on the 2590 chest
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 10:22 AM

5,469 posts

take it easy lol, i stuck at arena ranking too smile.gif dun stress at least u still getting ur medals biggrin.gif im going to be lvl 60 soon yet i do not even have my bomo lleft alone a 3~4* bomo where u guys have around my lvl smile.gif
Curiosity89
post Nov 18 2014, 10:22 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(BrokenOne @ Nov 18 2014, 10:18 AM)
should use ur gems on the 2590 chest
I did and thanks to that i left 4 more (pandor, sarpa, vincent and buster) hero for my full tank completion. Next 10x diamond if i get another tanker, im gonna stop pulling my gems for good.
TLTCOM
post Nov 18 2014, 10:25 AM

Any idea when guild raid feature will be released?

Curiosity89
post Nov 18 2014, 10:26 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 18 2014, 10:22 AM)
take it easy lol, i stuck at arena ranking too smile.gif dun stress at least u still getting ur medals biggrin.gif im going to be lvl 60 soon yet i do not even have my bomo lleft alone a 3~4* bomo where u guys have around my lvl smile.gif
About lv 45-50? i started this server late by 2 day. so my progress is abit slow too. At least u got hero like Gabriel, Lumina for your arena team. All i get is medu. Her damage is so pathetic. Dealing 700 damage a hit to normal creep with Noire aura.
Curiosity89
post Nov 18 2014, 10:27 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(TLTCOM @ Nov 18 2014, 10:25 AM)
Any idea when guild raid feature will be released?
Nope. 90% player is waiting for this. It's ain't gonna start as long they are promoting new server.
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 10:35 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 18 2014, 10:26 AM)
About lv 45-50? i started this server late by 2 day. so my progress is abit slow too. At least u got hero like Gabriel, Lumina for your arena team. All i get is medu. Her damage is so pathetic. Dealing 700 damage a hit to normal creep with Noire aura.
i guess i started late by 1 month + hehe. gabriel ? i didnt use him much, i only use him when i see hard tanker to replace medusa smile.gif gab dmg output is ok only, end of the day still jugo deal the most dmg. medusa will be useful if u have lumina + noire double buff on atk. never stop believing smile.gif thats how i play this game even im late by more than a month. heroes will come, just keep believing and pull 10 chest! im holding my diamond is becoz i do not have enuff resources to train more than tat... i want ursa bear bear and cleo as well as bomo and gill.
Curiosity89
post Nov 18 2014, 10:42 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 18 2014, 10:35 AM)
i guess i started late by 1 month + hehe. gabriel ? i didnt use him much, i only use him when i see hard tanker to replace medusa smile.gif gab dmg output is ok only, end of the day still jugo deal the most dmg. medusa will be useful if u have lumina + noire double buff on atk. never stop believing smile.gif thats how i play this game even im late by more than a month. heroes will come, just keep believing and pull 10 chest! im holding my diamond is becoz i do not have enuff resources to train  more than tat... i want ursa bear bear and cleo as well as bomo and gill.
Hehe i don't believe in 10x diamond. If i fail to get the hero i want, it won't bring me any closer to my target. Maybe next one is my last try.

I don't recommend Sirius tho, his attack is fading. Jugo 1x crit = Sirius ulti dmg. Moreover, sirius ulti sometime fail and miss. Most of the time you only see him ulti on the air in arena. He only have a decent tanking. Leo still better compare to him unless you are talking about COF. We will always don't have resource one unless u are VIP 11.
gempakstarz
post Nov 18 2014, 10:47 AM

1,933 posts

my id W00T at server 7 similan
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 10:51 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 18 2014, 10:42 AM)
Hehe i don't believe in 10x diamond. If i fail to get the hero i want, it won't bring me any closer to my target. Maybe next one is my last try.

I don't recommend Sirius tho, his attack is fading. Jugo 1x crit = Sirius ulti dmg. Moreover, sirius ulti sometime fail and miss. Most of the time you only see him ulti on the air in arena. He only have a decent tanking. Leo still better compare to him unless you are talking about COF. We will always don't have resource one unless u are VIP 11.
his ulti fading ? damn... im planning for guild raids actually... not really into arena since i have mostly reach my peak in arena becoz of the lvl gap, hopefully with my lvl gap i still can be useful to the guild and obtain guild coins. else i cant get anything from raids hehe. i still havent make up my mind on which heroes, but i buy all SS which cost me 20k each even the likes of captain, lucas, gill, ember, oggie well...who knows 1 day i might need them tongue.gif maybe guild raids they have heroes SS to exchange for haha
Curiosity89
post Nov 18 2014, 11:05 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 18 2014, 10:51 AM)
his ulti fading ? damn... im planning for guild raids actually... not really into arena since i have mostly reach my peak in arena becoz of the lvl gap, hopefully with my lvl gap i still can be useful to the guild and obtain guild coins. else i cant get anything from raids hehe. i still havent make up my mind  on which heroes, but i buy all SS which cost me 20k each even the likes of captain, lucas, gill, ember, oggie well...who knows 1 day i might need them tongue.gif maybe guild raids they have heroes SS to exchange for haha
yeah good job, u need it. Probably if u need tankers/healers, get lucas, this way u get a decent dps in guild raid and u can drop eva. The time is not enough for u to kill the boss anyway, just to maximise damage.
zilch28
post Nov 18 2014, 11:10 AM

444 posts

if it ever comes out...
TS-j-t-
post Nov 18 2014, 11:22 AM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

well i do need guild raid badly now coz guild raid offer items.. and im short on shiva guard now.
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 11:23 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 18 2014, 11:05 AM)
yeah good job, u need it. Probably if u need tankers/healers, get lucas, this way u get a decent dps in guild raid and u can drop eva. The time is not enough for u to kill the boss anyway, just to maximise damage.
hmm... still waiting for the guild raid so tat i can see it myself how it works inside to decide a team for raids... i dun think i can do well with my current tankers which is leo and vincent
ben5173
post Nov 18 2014, 11:23 AM

199 posts

anyone running dotarena with android lollipop 5.0?
TS-j-t-
post Nov 18 2014, 11:24 AM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 18 2014, 11:23 AM)
hmm... still waiting for the guild raid so tat i can see it myself how it works inside to decide a team for raids... i dun think i can do well with my current tankers which is leo and vincent
u got 2 tank.. i only have leo.. well if u consider jugo as tank i got 2 tongue.gif
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 11:24 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(ben5173 @ Nov 18 2014, 11:23 AM)
anyone running dotarena with android lollipop 5.0?
wah so high end, already 5.0? im still using v4 only ~.~
gempakstarz
post Nov 18 2014, 11:25 AM

1,933 posts

any1 play heroes charge?
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 11:26 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 18 2014, 11:24 AM)
u got 2 tank.. i only have leo.. well if u consider jugo as tank i got 2  tongue.gif
hmm jugo... then i have 3!! just need to see how it works, i tried to search on youtube but didnt manage to find 1... so yeah have to wait and see.
ben5173
post Nov 18 2014, 11:28 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 18 2014, 11:24 AM)
wah so high end, already 5.0?  im still using v4 only ~.~
rclxub.gif i scared later update cannot play...
i'm in server 4 with a group of friends

by the way, is gabriel useful?
TS-j-t-

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 18 2014, 11:25 AM)
any1 play heroes charge?
dot arena better.. though its slow
Dino401

56 posts

Guys, is Brutus good later in the game? I'm level 51 now, im thinking if i should purple him.
Curiosity89
post Nov 18 2014, 11:29 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(Dino401 @ Nov 18 2014, 11:28 AM)
Guys, is Brutus good later in the game? I'm level 51 now, im thinking if i should purple him.
No and don't. Other tanker is better, Brutus fading after purple.
TS-j-t-
post Nov 18 2014, 11:30 AM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(Dino401 @ Nov 18 2014, 11:28 AM)
u got gill? u got sirius? if no yah.. purple brutus.. brutus dmg better than gill..

def
Gill > brutus > sirius
atk
sirius > brutus > gill
Curiosity89
post Nov 18 2014, 11:31 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(ben5173 @ Nov 18 2014, 11:28 AM)

Extremely good against buster tanker.
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 11:32 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(ben5173 @ Nov 18 2014, 11:28 AM)

i didnt use him much, but hes good in clearing campaign where u have immune phy and magic coz he hits both. his steal power delay a bit for ur enemy to cast ulti and his global silence last quite long . overall not a must have hero, but recommended to train if u have 1 becoz he can be used in specific situation.
Dino401
post Nov 18 2014, 11:32 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 18 2014, 11:30 AM)
u got gill? u got sirius? if no yah.. purple brutus.. brutus dmg better than gill..

def
Gill > brutus > sirius
atk
sirius > brutus > gill
Sorry i meant Buster*. I've got Gill and Buster. I have sirius, but still at level 1. My current main team is hyral lilith bomo jugo and buster*. hyral already purple. I dont have leo yet.

This post has been edited by Dino401: Nov 18 2014, 11:35 AM
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 11:34 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Dino401 @ Nov 18 2014, 11:32 AM)
I've got Gill and Brutus. I have sirius, but still at level 1. My current main team is hyral lilith bomo jugo and brutus. hyral already purple. I dont have leo yet.
arena = leo over brutus ... other than that leo has almost 0 usage... u will cry how fast he died compare to ur axe hahaha.
TS-j-t-
post Nov 18 2014, 11:37 AM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 18 2014, 11:32 AM)
i didnt use him much, but hes good in clearing campaign where u have immune phy and magic coz he hits both. his steal power delay a bit for ur enemy to cast ulti and his global silence last quite long . overall not a must have hero, but recommended to train if u have 1 becoz he can be used in specific situation.
Gabriel is god of campaign.. my gabriel helped me pass normal and heroic stage
Curiosity89
post Nov 18 2014, 11:37 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(Dino401 @ Nov 18 2014, 11:32 AM)
Sorry i meant Buster*. I've got Gill and Buster. I have sirius, but still at level 1. My current main team is hyral lilith bomo jugo and buster*. hyral already purple. I dont have leo yet.
Buster is good, triple stun.
TS-j-t-
post Nov 18 2014, 11:39 AM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

Well, every hero is good. Depend how u use it and who u partner with and also enemy lineup. This only apply to arena but in COF, only certain team is superior
naruko85
post Nov 18 2014, 11:39 AM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 18 2014, 11:37 AM)
do gabriel need 3*? or 2* is enuff?
gempakstarz
post Nov 18 2014, 11:41 AM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 18 2014, 11:39 AM)
woah rich man u got gabriel also?
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 11:41 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 18 2014, 11:37 AM)
yep, he helps me clear heroic and normal to 3* and then i just spamd pass card after that tongue.gif
Curiosity89
post Nov 18 2014, 11:42 AM

1,429 posts

Nope. For you, vega is enough. spin spin, chop chop chop. settle
TS-j-t-
post Nov 18 2014, 11:44 AM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

Still using 2* now.. in arena, the only thing i proved gabriel is useful is against buster.. with gabriel, buster cant do his stun chores rclxms.gif
Also his atk is 100% means he wont miss. Enemy had high dodge also wont miss so is pro and con

This post has been edited by -j-t-: Nov 18 2014, 11:46 AM
ben5173
post Nov 18 2014, 11:48 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 18 2014, 11:44 AM)
Still using 2* now.. in arena, the only thing i proved gabriel is useful is against buster.. with gabriel, buster cant do his stun chores  rclxms.gif
Also his atk is 100% means he wont miss. Enemy had high dodge also wont miss so is pro and con
ic...cos i have a lvl64 gabriel and i try put it on the arena and the whole team sucks really bad...
leo,jugo, bomo, gabriel, noire
Curiosity89
post Nov 18 2014, 12:38 PM

1,429 posts

I plan to make 3 team:

Physical : Leo, Jugo, Noire, *Lumina*, Medu
Magical: Gill, Kane/*Marven*, *Cleo*, Booster/*Naomi*, Hyral
Disable : Marina, *Buster*, *Gabriel*, Bomo, *Naomi*/Booster

How is this lineup. Those which have * in between means i don't have yet.

As u see i am not getting any of this team done. I am quite far from my ideal team.
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 12:44 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 18 2014, 12:38 PM)
I plan to make 3 team:

Physical : Leo, Jugo, Noire, *Lumina*, Medu
Magical: Gill, Kane/*Marven*, *Cleo*, Booster/*Naomi*, Hyral
Disable : Marina, *Buster*, *Gabriel*, Bomo, *Naomi*/Booster

How is this lineup. Those which have * in between means i don't have yet.

As u see i am not getting any of this team done. I am quite far from my ideal team.
i think disable team and magical team can combine. gill, buster, cleo, naomi and gyro hehe... i just love gyro kekeke the stun and ulti.
Curiosity89
post Nov 18 2014, 12:52 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 18 2014, 12:44 PM)
i think disable team and magical team can combine.  gill, buster, cleo, naomi and gyro hehe...  i just love gyro kekeke the stun and ulti.
Hehe i don't plan to combine. Purposely make it like that so i can make 3 team for treasure cave.
TS-j-t-
post Nov 18 2014, 12:55 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

I got gold, i got exp but i dont have hero for 3rd team =/
zilch28
post Nov 18 2014, 12:57 PM

444 posts

So much resources. I barely have enough pots to keep 9 heroes at my lv.

Thinking of lvling barbaros or gill and lilith just to guard mine and dojo...
TS-j-t-
post Nov 18 2014, 01:09 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Nov 18 2014, 12:57 PM)
So much resources. I barely have enough pots to keep 9 heroes at my lv.

Thinking of lvling barbaros or gill and lilith just to guard mine and dojo...
Maybe i got 4 treasure cave thats why.. if u got 2 treasure cave u can barely survive while 4 treasure cave u will see gold or exp piling up everyday.
Also i pump 10 hero for now.
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 01:16 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 18 2014, 12:55 PM)
I got gold, i got exp but i dont have hero for 3rd team =/
crap.... i dun have the money and stamina to up stars... zzz
TS-j-t-
post Nov 18 2014, 01:19 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 18 2014, 01:16 PM)
crap.... i dun have the money and stamina to up stars... zzz
u havent VIP5 meh? fast lor.. later level60+ want VIP5 late liao lor.. u wasted your 42 - 57 treasure cave...
i regret.. i level 60+ only VIP5
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 01:25 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 18 2014, 01:19 PM)
u havent VIP5 meh? fast lor.. later level60+ want VIP5 late liao lor.. u wasted your 42 - 57 treasure cave...
i regret.. i level 60+ only VIP5
not yet. coz dun have 20 heroes back then, barbaro is my 20th heroes if not mistaken. im planning to upgrade but seems like i cant upstars for all heroes -.-
TS-j-t-
post Nov 18 2014, 01:39 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 18 2014, 01:25 PM)
not yet. coz dun have 20 heroes back then, barbaro is my 20th heroes if not mistaken. im planning to upgrade but seems like i cant upstars for all heroes -.-
only up those u use.. especially arena team since arena help u get bomo for COF.

Currently farming 3Lumina 156st 2Eva 72st 3Leo 108st 2Noire 84st 1Gabriel 36st.. If got extra i only go for Kane, Marina, Medusa
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 01:42 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 18 2014, 01:39 PM)
only up those u use.. especially arena team since arena help u get bomo for COF.

Currently farming 3Lumina 156st 2Eva 72st 3Leo 108st 2Noire 84st 1Gabriel 36st.. If got extra i only go for Kane, Marina, Medusa
hehe, i guess thats vip 5 is worth it then hehe. cant have everything 5* right hehe since we are low premium players hhehe. upgrading now, just tat i will feel bad if i put junk to share guildmate's exp hehe
TS-j-t-
post Nov 18 2014, 01:53 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 18 2014, 01:42 PM)
hehe, i guess thats vip 5 is worth it then hehe. cant have everything 5* right hehe since we are low premium players hhehe. upgrading now, just tat i will feel bad if i put junk to share guildmate's exp hehe
use junk on own mine... mate mine use main or 2nd team.. unless u see their def is junk then u can use junk..
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 01:54 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 18 2014, 01:53 PM)
use junk on own mine... mate mine use main or 2nd team.. unless u see their def is junk then u can use junk..
1 junk for u guys ed... i guess i have to open 10 chest... less 1 heroes zzz
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 01:55 PM

5,469 posts

lets pray for bomo
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 01:58 PM

5,469 posts

Zzz no bomo but statik hate...

TS-j-t-
post Nov 18 2014, 02:03 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

should i strangle u? i see lumina there...
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 02:04 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 18 2014, 02:03 PM)
should i strangle u? i see lumina there...
i guess she just loves me -.-" yeah lumina again... or maybe next time u can take ur phone to me and i open for u +.+"
iOnine
post Nov 18 2014, 02:07 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 18 2014, 01:58 PM)
i got bomo de ;P
TS-j-t-
post Nov 18 2014, 02:07 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 18 2014, 02:04 PM)
i guess she just loves me -.-" yeah lumina again... or maybe next time u can take ur phone to me and i open for u +.+"
i need lumina badly.. with lumina i can enter top 200.. now keep float at top 300
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 02:16 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(iOnine @ Nov 18 2014, 02:07 PM)
i got bomo de ;P
i need another 5 more days for bomo haiz....

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 18 2014, 02:07 PM)
i need lumina badly.. with lumina i can enter top 200.. now keep float at top 300
she started to deal more dmg after lvl 55 i think... not sure if she excels at ur lvl or not. but so far with my full physical line up i can fight ppl who are few lvl higher than me, will lose to ppl with good barbaro jugo bomo naomi and gyro. and i need bomo to ease my cof run, very hard these few days. i have the feeling of cant finish cof for a week... last few stage is extremely hard becoz medusa cant provide the dmg out as bomo... i found out that if i face weak armor team it will be easier for me to use jugo,medusa,lumina,eva and noire.

This post has been edited by klthor: Nov 18 2014, 02:19 PM
gempakstarz
post Nov 18 2014, 02:22 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 18 2014, 01:58 PM)
wow after use 2590 gold still left 15xx gold..how much u topup? tongue.gif
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 02:38 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 18 2014, 02:22 PM)
wow after use 2590 gold still left 15xx gold..how much u topup?  tongue.gif
rm50, 980 diamond free 980 diamon for 1st purchase. i have 3k + diamond before i purchase, dun really need any heroes but just topup to vip5 not enuff heroes for mining so i open 10 chest for 1 hero and bet for bomo. actually i save for pandor to be released

This post has been edited by klthor: Nov 18 2014, 02:40 PM
TS-j-t-
post Nov 18 2014, 02:43 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 18 2014, 02:38 PM)
rm50, 980 diamond free 980 diamon for 1st purchase. i have 3k + diamond before i purchase, dun really need any heroes but just topup to vip5 not enuff heroes for mining so i open 10 chest for 1 hero and bet for bomo. actually i save for pandor to be released
woah.. u VIP6 liao lor like this..
gempakstarz
post Nov 18 2014, 02:45 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 18 2014, 02:38 PM)
eh bro buy 980 got 980 also ar?why I see extra 80 only..I never topup rm50 before this hmm.gif
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 02:48 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 18 2014, 02:43 PM)
woah.. u VIP6 liao lor like this..
not yet la boss, just vip 5 only. so far i buy 2 monthly card + this rm50 only, a bit more to vip 6... will get vip6 when guild raid is out so tat i can get more coins. next target is to feed 15 heroes hehe. hopefully 4 mines have enuff money and exp to feed them but not enuff stamina for eq and ss zzz
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 02:50 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 18 2014, 02:45 PM)
eh bro buy 980 got 980 also ar?why I see extra 80 only..I never topup rm50 before this  hmm.gif
eh not double diamond for 1st purchase ar? lol dunno maybe i didnt count, i have 3k diamond before purchase and open 10 chest now left with 1.5k ish... so maybe really didnt have double ba then hehe. yeah dun have, i think still 980 diamond ba. now adding stars to eq to whack arena.

This post has been edited by klthor: Nov 18 2014, 02:52 PM
TS-j-t-
post Nov 18 2014, 02:54 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 18 2014, 02:48 PM)
not yet la boss, just vip 5 only. so far i buy 2 monthly card + this rm50 only, a bit more to vip 6... will get vip6 when guild raid is out so tat i can get more coins. next target is to feed 15 heroes hehe. hopefully 4 mines have enuff money and exp to feed them but not enuff stamina for eq and ss zzz
junk hero best put in exp.. not much ppl will attack u since they dont want exp also..
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 03:00 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 18 2014, 02:54 PM)
junk hero best put in exp.. not much ppl will attack u since they dont want exp also..
yep i got 2 more junk exp mine ed.

by the way, i need advice on which heroes to put in 3rd team... mainly for mine guarding, cof replacement and guild raid.

gill
lucas
oggie
barbaro
spike (i felt he is stupid but is he nice to tank in raid?)
gyro
magnum
captain
ember
marina
statik
junior (tiny)

TS-j-t-
post Nov 18 2014, 03:01 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

oggie and gyro can try.. gyro can 5* esily.. marina also...
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 03:04 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 18 2014, 03:01 PM)
oggie and gyro can try.. gyro can 5* esily.. marina also...
i see, then i should put gyro and marina in my list 1st. oggie so far i didnt see ppl using it, but the fire dmg is painful when i fight in campaign.
Curiosity89
post Nov 18 2014, 03:09 PM

1,429 posts

U should focus 10 hero till lv 60 first. Now u can't see gold yet de. 15 hero maybe will slow down your overall progress. after lv 60 only start to pump them. Now i only pump 2 team at lv 68 with about 4-5M extra only. (already spend more than 4M just to pull 10x gold box oops.gif ) Probably u need about 10-20M for your 3rd team if u start from scratch.
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 03:17 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 18 2014, 03:09 PM)
U should focus 10 hero till lv 60 first. Now u can't see gold yet de. 15 hero maybe will slow down your overall progress. after lv 60 only start to pump them. Now i only pump 2 team at lv 68 with about 4-5M extra only. (already spend more than 4M just to pull 10x gold box  oops.gif ) Probably u need about 10-20M for your 3rd team if u start from scratch.
hmm thanks for the advice !!! i focus on 10 heroes now, then slowly i add in bomo when i got him. after that mostly i will add in marina/gyro. marina is good for girl dojo hehe, gyro no need to farm ss smile.gif will consider statik to def mine hehe, aoe 99!!!
TS-j-t-
post Nov 18 2014, 03:18 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

yeah def mine any hero will do coz they will have 50% - 60% mana pre-charge
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 03:21 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 18 2014, 03:18 PM)
yeah def mine any hero will do coz they will have 50% - 60% mana pre-charge
leo still sucks at it, coz he can only revive once. to me leo is like specialized in arena only, other than tat no use ~.~
Curiosity89
post Nov 18 2014, 03:25 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 18 2014, 03:21 PM)
leo still sucks at it, coz he can only revive once. to me leo is like specialized in arena only, other than tat no use ~.~
Yeah lol. My leo fall to my 3rd team tongue.gif with the blue team.
zilch28
post Nov 18 2014, 03:32 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 18 2014, 03:21 PM)
specialize in arena > get more medal > rise bomo > win biggrin.gif
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 03:38 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Nov 18 2014, 03:32 PM)
my sad part....
Curiosity89
post Nov 18 2014, 03:47 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Nov 18 2014, 03:32 PM)
later against lv 73+ opponent all got evasion = miss miss = lose hmm.gif
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 03:50 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 18 2014, 03:47 PM)
later against lv 73+ opponent all got evasion = miss miss = lose  hmm.gif
huh? after lvl 73 all got miss then physical team become less effective ? darn...
TS-j-t-
post Nov 18 2014, 03:53 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 18 2014, 03:50 PM)
huh? after lvl 73 all got miss then physical team become less effective ? darn...
yeah.. i thinking about stop do daily quest when i reach 73.. dont wanna go to 80 too fast to meet those guy with **************************************************
Curiosity89
post Nov 18 2014, 03:56 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 18 2014, 03:50 PM)
Gabriel, Cleo = 100% hit

No matter what, physical team = best in late game. Even they know opponent will have evasion they'd still pump on physical team. Arena start with 0 power on both side, so magic is weak without power. First half sure purely rely on physical attack only.
Curiosity89
post Nov 18 2014, 03:57 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 18 2014, 03:53 PM)
yeah.. i thinking about stop do daily quest when i reach 73.. dont wanna go to 80 too fast to meet those guy with **************************************************
But people raising level everyday. Your opponent get stronger in arena and lead to u being kick out in your usual arena ranking.

This post has been edited by Curiosity89: Nov 18 2014, 03:57 PM
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 04:00 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 18 2014, 03:53 PM)
that way u will progress with cof but drop ranks in arena. worth it ? at most u lose out cant clear the last 2 stages of cof which cost u like 300k + - ba.

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 18 2014, 03:56 PM)
Gabriel, Cleo = 100% hit

No matter what, physical team = best in late game. Even they know opponent will have evasion they'd still pump on physical team. Arena start with 0 power on both side, so magic is weak without power. First half sure purely rely on physical attack only.
true also, but i felt that disable team + magic quite annoying too. i met buster jugo naomi bomo team, they all get to pull off ulti =.=
TS-j-t-
post Nov 18 2014, 04:00 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

http://forums.dotarena.com/zh/showthread.p...p=9451#post9451

someone's in here masuk finalist
Curiosity89
post Nov 18 2014, 04:04 PM

1,429 posts

Please vote for me and guild member get benefits too thumbup.gif
TS-j-t-
post Nov 18 2014, 04:05 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

Vote for Inquisitiveness.. Burst Barrage..
especially Radiance guild member.. got item!
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 04:06 PM

5,469 posts

cool gratz man!!! how to vote ar and which 1 ar?
gempakstarz
post Nov 18 2014, 04:09 PM

1,933 posts

belibu2 tahniah
Curiosity89
post Nov 18 2014, 04:10 PM

1,429 posts

Not yet announce the winner yet. I'm just 1 of the finalist. They need top 3 winner.
gempakstarz
post Nov 18 2014, 04:12 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 18 2014, 04:10 PM)
Not yet announce the winner yet. I'm just 1 of the finalist. They need top 3 winner.
still got rewards ma

Finalist Reward Package: 55 Diamonds, one License Plate and ten EXP Mozarella!
zilch28
post Nov 18 2014, 04:13 PM

444 posts

ya, we dont have the cheeze.

make 1000x acc vote
Curiosity89
post Nov 18 2014, 04:14 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Nov 18 2014, 04:13 PM)
ya, we dont have the cheeze.

make 1000x acc vote
Lol thats too obvious edy. Might get disqualify from finalist lol.
TS-j-t-
post Nov 18 2014, 04:17 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

come come whoever got Dot Arena forum ID pls vote for him.. might as well make 1 if dont have =p
zilch28
post Nov 18 2014, 04:19 PM

444 posts

how long till the vote end?
Curiosity89
post Nov 18 2014, 04:22 PM

1,429 posts

No idea. They didn't say anything. Other server also please support your fellow lowyat forumer tongue.gif
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 04:24 PM

5,469 posts

VOTED !!!! boss gogogogogo, 5 votes ed. we need more, boss jt can announce in guild chat ? we want freebiess~~~
ben5173
post Nov 18 2014, 04:24 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 18 2014, 04:22 PM)
No idea. They didn't say anything. Other server also please support your fellow lowyat forumer  tongue.gif
which one is urs?

klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 04:25 PM

5,469 posts

Vote for Inquisitiveness.. Burst Barrage..
TS-j-t-
post Nov 18 2014, 04:26 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

until 20th 12.30pm
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 04:47 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 18 2014, 04:26 PM)
until 20th 12.30pm
boss its 4.38am ~.~ damn so far only 6 votes, we need more haha...
TS-j-t-
post Nov 18 2014, 04:47 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

change liao? just now saw is 20th 12.30pm.. bodo punya publisher
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 04:49 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 18 2014, 04:47 PM)
change liao? just now saw is 20th 12.30pm.. bodo punya publisher
think so, coz when i go in vote its 4.38am 20th close poll
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 05:31 PM

5,469 posts

by the wayjt, i guess u can ask him to pay u some commission since he curi ur screenshot tongue.gif
Curiosity89
post Nov 18 2014, 05:35 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 18 2014, 05:31 PM)
by the wayjt, i guess u can ask him to pay u some commission since he curi ur screenshot tongue.gif
i prop him since the beginning of the game. If calculate overall, he earned most of it already lol. cool2.gif
gempakstarz
post Nov 18 2014, 05:38 PM

1,933 posts

eh guys if i had 1 Kronus which 1 should equip 1st?kane or eva?
Curiosity89
post Nov 18 2014, 05:39 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 18 2014, 05:38 PM)
eh guys if i had 1 Kronus which 1 should equip 1st?kane or eva?
Eva, since Kane have fairly good recovery already. Standard purple item get it up to 3* only enough. Unless u are gonna skip 1 fuse and go to another one then u can max it.
gempakstarz
post Nov 18 2014, 05:46 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 18 2014, 05:39 PM)
Eva, since Kane have fairly good recovery already. Standard purple item get it up to 3* only enough. Unless u are gonna skip 1 fuse and go to another one then u can max it.
owh ok thanks bro nod.gif
plihhan
post Nov 18 2014, 06:44 PM

182 posts

I'm planning to sell my acc, S3 server, level 73, VIP10, arena ranking within top100.
Anyone interested? I'll share more details if there's someone really interested to buy it.

Price I'm aiming for would be around RM600 (which is about the price I paid to become VIP10)
BboyDora
post Nov 18 2014, 06:44 PM

2,368 posts

brutus and barbaro... which one better tank?
I had both and dunno which one to change it into purple.
thx. =))
Curiosity89
post Nov 18 2014, 06:49 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(BboyDora @ Nov 18 2014, 06:44 PM)
brutus and barbaro... which one better tank?
I had both and dunno which one to change it into purple.
thx. =))
Barbaro is better during late game but u need to wait for his SS to out (who knows when).
BboyDora
post Nov 18 2014, 06:51 PM

2,368 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 18 2014, 06:49 PM)
Barbaro is better during late game but u need to wait for his SS to out (who knows when).
what is SS btw? blush.gif

Curiosity89
post Nov 18 2014, 06:56 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(BboyDora @ Nov 18 2014, 06:51 PM)
what is SS btw?  blush.gif
Soul Stone. the one u use to promote your hero into higher *. There is no way to farm for Barbaro SS atm except u pay for VIP 11.
naruko85
post Nov 18 2014, 07:26 PM

1,611 posts

is gabriel nice at arena?
zilch28
post Nov 18 2014, 07:33 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 18 2014, 07:26 PM)
is gabriel nice at arena?
used to have him in arena, but bomo better. gabriel good at cof though.
BboyDora
post Nov 18 2014, 07:37 PM

2,368 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 18 2014, 06:56 PM)
Soul Stone. the one u use to promote your hero into higher *. There is no way to farm for Barbaro SS atm except u pay for VIP 11.
I see... that mean barbaro will cap at 2* at the moment.
naruko85
post Nov 18 2014, 07:51 PM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Nov 18 2014, 07:33 PM)
used to have him in arena, but bomo better. gabriel good at cof though.
hmmm, my team now

vega, naomi, noire, hyral & bo&mo

but after 4 days, jugo will be 4* and bo&mo will be 3*, so maybe i switch out either naomi or noire and put in jugo
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 08:01 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 18 2014, 07:51 PM)
hmmm, my team now

but after 4 days, jugo will be 4* and bo&mo will be 3*, so maybe i switch out either naomi or noire and put in jugo
Hyral is situational. Better to have vega jugo bomo naomi and noire. Jugo benefit from noire aura.
naruko85
post Nov 18 2014, 08:03 PM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 18 2014, 08:01 PM)
Hyral is situational. Better to have vega jugo bomo naomi and noire. Jugo benefit from noire aura.
yes, i m training naomi and noire also because of the aura after purple although they are 2*, still need 1 month ++ for them to 3* doh.gif
zilch28
post Nov 18 2014, 08:32 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 18 2014, 07:51 PM)
hmmm, my team now

4 days... bomo so fast get 50 SS? what rank you're at now blink.gif
TS-j-t-
post Nov 18 2014, 08:43 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

the voting contest i think we have slim chances... not more than 10ppl in our guild is from LYN.. mostly stranger =/
naruko85
post Nov 18 2014, 08:48 PM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Nov 18 2014, 08:32 PM)
4 days... bomo so fast get 50 SS? what rank you're at now  blink.gif
hmm, well, i got 1 bomo from 10x chest laugh.gif , now got 38 frags, tonight can 43, now ranking 1xxx so 260 medal everyday
madara001
post Nov 18 2014, 08:55 PM

add my vote..u are now on top 3 (although diff just 1 from other)
klthor
post Nov 18 2014, 10:42 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 18 2014, 08:48 PM)
hmm, well, i got 1 bomo from 10x chest  laugh.gif , now got 38 frags, tonight can 43, now ranking 1xxx so 260 medal everyday
So good... i will only get my bomo tmr... 3* still far far away zzz... my 10 chest give me statik which is fading at my lvl ...
naruko85
post Nov 18 2014, 10:59 PM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 18 2014, 10:42 PM)
So good... i will only get my bomo tmr... 3* still far far away zzz... my 10 chest give me statik which is fading at my lvl ...
same, got 1 useless statik too, thats y i nv bother to max his skill, only useful at early lvl, vega are nice to use, well at least at new server
gempakstarz
post Nov 19 2014, 12:43 AM

1,933 posts

Dafuq my bad luck still hunting me..open 10 gold chest got captain and ragnar only cry.gif
jeffng89
post Nov 19 2014, 03:43 AM

(/ .□.)\ ︵╰(゜Д゜)╯︵ /(.□. \)
846 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 18 2014, 10:59 PM)
same, got 1 useless statik too, thats y i nv bother to max his skill, only useful at early lvl, vega are nice to use, well at least at new server
Fuyoh Bega playa , from what chest ? Mysterious ? brows.gif
Anyway , Gabriel quite gooding , few times arena kena owned by gabriel that silence . doh.gif
My current arena :
Centaru / Death Knight
Bo-Mo
Luna
Noire / OD
Kotol

This post has been edited by jeffng89: Nov 19 2014, 03:46 AM
naruko85
post Nov 19 2014, 07:13 AM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ Nov 19 2014, 03:43 AM)
Fuyoh Bega playa , from what chest ? Mysterious ? brows.gif
Anyway , Gabriel quite gooding , few times arena kena owned by gabriel that silence . doh.gif
My current arena :
Centaru / Death Knight
Bo-Mo
Luna
Noire / OD
Kotol
lols, yes from mysterious, jeff you dont want? he is quite bug, especially at new server
switcx
post Nov 19 2014, 07:29 AM

173 posts

add me. SwiTcX - Penang S10
jeffng89
post Nov 19 2014, 08:28 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 19 2014, 07:13 AM)
lols, yes from mysterious, jeff you dont want? he is quite bug, especially at new server
How much diamond you used ?
TS-j-t-
post Nov 19 2014, 09:47 AM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 19 2014, 12:43 AM)
Dafuq my bad luck still hunting me..open 10 gold chest got captain and ragnar only cry.gif
Just open 10x.. kane eva and uldor.. will be my last box.. stock diamond for now.. 10x box is a scam!!
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 10:04 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 19 2014, 09:47 AM)
Just open 10x.. kane eva and uldor.. will be my last box.. stock diamond for now.. 10x box is a scam!!
boss we should keep believing !!! else no use for the diamond... maybe wait until they announce more heroes. meaning if u have 2~3 heroes u wanted, then chances are higher!!!im stock piling for pandor to be announced smile.gif i love pandas hehe.
Curiosity89
post Nov 19 2014, 10:15 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 19 2014, 10:04 AM)
boss we should keep believing !!! else no use for the diamond... maybe wait until they announce more heroes. meaning if u have 2~3 heroes u wanted, then chances are higher!!!im stock piling for pandor to be announced smile.gif i love pandas hehe.
Actually once the release new hero to the pool, the chance is slimmer, you'd still get repeated hero but the pool is getting bigger = lower chance. If we focus to spam diamond for stamina and reset, its better. At least we are getting closer to our target. If we fail to get the hero we need from diamond box, we aren't getting closer to our target. end up we'll burn those gems. Anyway, next pull will be my last, need about 1.5k more gem to pull. about 1 week huhu
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 10:22 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 19 2014, 10:15 AM)
Actually once the release new hero to the pool, the chance is slimmer, you'd still get repeated hero but the pool is getting bigger = lower chance. If we focus to spam diamond for stamina and reset, its better. At least we are getting closer to our target. If we fail to get the hero we need from diamond box, we aren't getting closer to our target. end up we'll burn those gems. Anyway, next pull will be my last, need about 1.5k more gem to pull. about 1 week huhu
maybe when u want 1 hero and the pool is getting bigger then the chance are slimmer. but when u need aim for a few, then the chance are higher. well depends on how u see it, but i feel that opening 10 chest are more fun than reseting the stage for 1 SS tongue.gif u will get ss, heroes and some items, and most importantly is the syokness... i got addicted everytime i open 10 chest then i will spend 90k to open brown chest as well... so syok... maybe i like to gamble hehe. love toto too even if i lose quite alot of money there but i still keep believing for the syokness hehe.
Curiosity89
post Nov 19 2014, 10:30 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 19 2014, 10:22 AM)
maybe when u want 1 hero and the pool is getting bigger then the chance are slimmer. but when u need aim for a few, then the chance are higher. well depends on how u see it, but i feel that opening 10 chest are more fun than reseting the stage for 1 SS tongue.gif u will get ss, heroes and some items, and most importantly is the syokness... i got addicted everytime i open 10 chest then i will spend 90k to open brown chest as well... so syok... maybe i like to gamble hehe. love toto too even if i lose quite alot of money there but i still keep believing for the syokness hehe.
Hehe thats why. Its a scheme, even so many ppl won from TOTO, the management still can able to fund for the winner coz they are winning all the time. Lucky winner is just a minor % of what they've earned. But ppl still gamble for it for excitement. hmm.gif . Well, different people different preference so i will not say its bad biggrin.gif . For my case, I'd like something solid in return.
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 10:34 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 19 2014, 10:30 AM)
Hehe thats why. Its a scheme, even so many ppl won from TOTO, the management still can able to fund for the winner coz they are winning all the time. Lucky winner is just a minor % of what they've earned. But ppl still gamble for it for excitement.  hmm.gif . Well, different people different preference so i will not say its bad  biggrin.gif . For my case, I'd like something solid in return.
yep i go for the excitement... so far i open 3 times 10 goldchest and maybe 5 times 10 brown chest lol... damn i hate my addiction. i just wonder if brown box going to give us 2* or 3* heroes or not. so far i reiveve gill and kane from 10 brown boxes...
plihhan
post Nov 19 2014, 10:38 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 19 2014, 10:34 AM)
yep i go for the excitement... so far i open 3 times 10 goldchest and maybe 5 times 10 brown chest lol... damn i hate my addiction. i just wonder if brown box going to give us 2* or 3* heroes or not. so far i reiveve gill and kane from 10 brown boxes...
brown chest only gives 1* hero.
I've opened more than 100 times, jugo, noire, eva, kane, captain, gill, magnum, booster, ember, lucas, oggie only
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 10:45 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(plihhan @ Nov 19 2014, 10:38 AM)
brown chest only gives 1* hero.
I've opened more than 100 times, jugo, noire, eva, kane, captain, gill, magnum, booster, ember, lucas, oggie only
aww i see... tats sad, no bomo in brown chest. so u quitting ed ar ? saw u selling ur account yesterday.
TS-j-t-
post Nov 19 2014, 10:59 AM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

Ouch

klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 11:03 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 19 2014, 10:59 AM)
Ouch

yawn.gif hyral also max * ed? but quite worth to buy, hehe..
plihhan
post Nov 19 2014, 11:03 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 19 2014, 10:45 AM)
aww i see... tats sad, no bomo in brown chest. so u quitting ed ar ? saw u selling ur account yesterday.
if can't sell then just play only lo.
I'm thinking of quitting before I get tempted to spend too much money in this game.
Dam that vega vmad.gif
Sooner or later I'm going to drop out of top 100 if I dont go VIP11 & get unique heroes doh.gif
TS-j-t-
post Nov 19 2014, 11:08 AM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(plihhan @ Nov 19 2014, 11:03 AM)
I'm thinking of quitting before I get tempted to spend too much money in this game.
Dam that vega vmad.gif
Sooner or later I'm going to drop out of top 100 if I dont go VIP11 & get unique heroes doh.gif
chill lor.. top 100 also good ma.. VIP10 already enough lor
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 11:09 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(plihhan @ Nov 19 2014, 11:03 AM)
Dam that vega vmad.gif
i think theres a lot more unique heroes coming ... but to make them 5*, u need like few k to do so... if not a 3* vega still cant win a team of full 5* heroes ba -.- its hard to stay at top 100
Curiosity89
post Nov 19 2014, 11:18 AM

1,429 posts

Yesterday my Bomo just went to 4*. Today my Hyral 5* also. Pain to promote them. I lv up today as well, money drop to 4M already.
TS-j-t-
post Nov 19 2014, 11:20 AM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

voting poll lose already.. dropped to 6th
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 11:25 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 19 2014, 11:18 AM)
Yesterday my Bomo just went to 4*. Today my Hyral 5* also. Pain to promote them. I lv up today as well, money drop to 4M already.
4mil... i dun have that much of money too zzz... i lvl up and add 20 points, money left 600k + - still got 2~3 heroes havent add skills zzz.

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 19 2014, 11:20 AM)
voting poll lose already.. dropped to 6th
yeah.. the number 1 is from our server too, an active guild zone x .... saw a bit of guild change for those top 50 ppl, no more cao yuen.
Curiosity89
post Nov 19 2014, 11:27 AM

1,429 posts

Make deal with Zonex. Tell them i join their guild for 1 week, ask all of them vote for me as well. then they will receive 2x reward. Muahahaha
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 11:28 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 19 2014, 11:27 AM)
Make deal with Zonex. Tell them i join their guild for 1 week, ask all of them vote for me as well. then they will receive 2x reward. Muahahaha
not a bad idea lol.
Curiosity89
post Nov 19 2014, 11:40 AM

1,429 posts

Meh just a petty reward. This kind of event will not be competitive coz not worth it lol. Maybe that's why i can enter to finalist whistling.gif
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 11:45 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 19 2014, 11:40 AM)
Meh just a petty reward. This kind of event will not be competitive coz not worth it lol. Maybe that's why i can enter to finalist  whistling.gif
well something is better than nothing. in addition, they can juice out ur strategy for cof to guide newbies. i learn a few there but havent tried yet since i have some of the heroes they used in the combination. from wat i see is that jugo/bomo/eva top the pick hehe then follow by hyral. like the guy from zone x, hes using physical team with a voo...
Curiosity89
post Nov 19 2014, 11:47 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 19 2014, 11:45 AM)
well something is better than nothing. in addition, they can juice out ur strategy for cof to guide newbies. i learn a few there but havent tried yet since i have some of the heroes they used in the combination. from wat i see is that jugo/bomo/eva top the pick hehe then follow by hyral. like the guy from zone x, hes using physical team with a voo...
But then its not flexible coz those combination hero that they all give need luck of farm. Better stick to basic hero brows.gif . U got limited of resource, later on u need to pump late game hero, 2nd team and 3rd team for treasure cave. rclxub.gif
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 11:57 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 19 2014, 11:47 AM)
But then its not flexible coz those combination hero that they all give need luck of farm. Better stick to basic hero  brows.gif . U got limited of resource, later on u need to pump late game hero, 2nd team and 3rd team for treasure cave.  rclxub.gif
true... well most of them are premium players hehe... basic = every1 can clear lol, sounds like air asia.
TS-j-t-
post Nov 19 2014, 12:07 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

See facebook news.. Guild raid keluar soon.. possible end of month gua
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 12:12 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 19 2014, 12:07 PM)
See facebook news.. Guild raid keluar soon.. possible end of month gua
well another reason for me to top up to vip 6... i feel this game is sucking my money lol, i only spend rm30 per year for dota2 for the compendium.
Curiosity89
post Nov 19 2014, 12:20 PM

1,429 posts

Hehe pandor SS is out already. But u have to decide between Bomo and Pandor
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 12:31 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 19 2014, 12:20 PM)
Hehe pandor SS is out already. But u have to decide between Bomo and Pandor
bomo is half way ed, mostly going to have him tonight after refresh and reward... pandor haiz, wait abit longer ba... maybe after bomo 3* hehe... who knows i might get him from 10 chest !!! i still have the 4th pull thing to try kekeeke

This post has been edited by klthor: Nov 19 2014, 12:32 PM
gempakstarz
post Nov 19 2014, 12:36 PM

1,933 posts

owai arena top100 only..confirm kenot get
TS-j-t-
post Nov 19 2014, 12:39 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

Updated arena ranking reward.. You can see on 1st post..
Curiosity89
post Nov 19 2014, 12:39 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 19 2014, 12:31 PM)
bomo is half way ed, mostly going to have him tonight after refresh and reward... pandor haiz, wait abit longer ba... maybe after bomo 3* hehe... who knows i might get him from 10 chest !!! i still have the 4th pull thing to try kekeeke
ohmy.gif haven't pull 4th diamond yet? U need to wait till on the day they release itself to open, maybe get higher chance.

I don't wan pandor anymore lor. I already got 5-6 tanker. I think Marina > Pandor.
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 12:50 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 19 2014, 12:39 PM)
ohmy.gif haven't pull 4th diamond yet? U need to wait till on the day they release itself to open, maybe get higher chance.

I don't wan pandor anymore lor. I already got 5-6 tanker. I think Marina > Pandor.
hmm i have marina too, but i feel tat pandor might be good for cof or raid since his ulti = hit + push back.... pandor ulti and bomo fire will melt them... well let see how good he is 1st ba haha...
TS-j-t-
post Nov 19 2014, 01:21 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 19 2014, 12:12 PM)
well another reason for me to top up to vip 6... i feel this game is sucking my money lol, i only spend rm30 per year for dota2 for the compendium.
dota2 buy compedium so support them? lai tonight dota brows.gif
naruko85
post Nov 19 2014, 01:32 PM

1,611 posts

just got junior in cof..... useful or not?
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 01:36 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 19 2014, 01:21 PM)
dota2 buy compedium so support them? lai tonight dota  brows.gif
i stop dota2 for more than 3 months haha. i like to watch ti, EG and DK last year, so support a bit lo... and maybe collect the courier, but now didnt play liao lu... maybe next year will consider to play back.

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 19 2014, 01:32 PM)
its collecting dust... i guess barbaro is better than him, at least that bangala block jugo axe for ur team.
andy2203
post Nov 19 2014, 01:36 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 19 2014, 01:32 PM)
Junior not so useful, cant tank...
naruko85
post Nov 19 2014, 01:40 PM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 19 2014, 01:36 PM)
i stop dota2 for more than 3 months haha. i like to watch ti, EG and DK last year, so support a bit lo... and maybe collect the courier, but now didnt play liao lu... maybe next year will consider to play back.
its collecting dust... i guess barbaro is better than him, at least that bangala block jugo axe for ur team.
true.... y it dont give me lumina.....
andy2203
post Nov 19 2014, 01:45 PM

169 posts

Better pump Barbaro than Junior lol..
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 01:59 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 19 2014, 01:40 PM)
true.... y it dont give me lumina.....
vip11 no worries, just wait for the hero of the week. if lumina = just pull like vega and u might even 5* instantly
naruko85
post Nov 19 2014, 02:14 PM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 19 2014, 01:59 PM)
vip11 no worries, just wait for the hero of the week. if lumina = just pull like vega and u might even 5* instantly
i m not that rich la....... no need eat meh, they say vega 5* need 60k diamond at least since the rate so sux.... 60k = need pump rm 2k more... sot
Curiosity89
post Nov 19 2014, 02:15 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 19 2014, 02:14 PM)
i m not that rich la....... no need eat meh, they say vega 5* need 60k diamond at least since the rate so sux.... 60k = need pump rm 2k more... sot
Eat roti canai everyday can edy.
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 02:17 PM

5,469 posts

well at least u save up ur diamond now then wait for lumina to be hero of the week. pull 10 chests have a higher chance than 2 times 10 chest ba.
TS-j-t-
post Nov 19 2014, 02:18 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

luck la.. RNG la.. every RNG game bring disaster..
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 02:22 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 19 2014, 02:18 PM)
chill boss haha...
naruko85
post Nov 19 2014, 02:26 PM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 19 2014, 02:18 PM)
YA RNG, never be kind to me.... sux
TS-j-t-
post Nov 19 2014, 02:27 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

today lapsap 10x diamond chest... COF pulak.. white/yellow item.. sien lor
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 02:33 PM

5,469 posts

today i play cof while having my kolomee... make huge mistake and stuck at 10/15 ... i go on with cof without hyral and medusa becoz of no power and hp....then kane have to die at 12/15... the last 4 stages is like hell for me, and finally leo prove to me that he is still useful... he eats all the dmg for jugo and jugo just clear all the bad guys at 15/15... what a day.

This post has been edited by klthor: Nov 19 2014, 02:37 PM
Curiosity89
post Nov 19 2014, 02:39 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 19 2014, 02:33 PM)
today i play cof while having my kolomee... make huge mistake and stuck at 10/15 ... i go on with cof without hyral and medusa becoz of no power and hp....then kane have to die at 12/15... the last 4 stages is like hell for me, and finally leo prove to me that he is still useful... he eats all the dmg for jugo and jugo just clear all the bad guys at 15/15... what a day.
Hehe rooted my phone so i can have shortcut force close brows.gif
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 02:41 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 19 2014, 02:39 PM)
Hehe rooted my phone so i can have shortcut force close  brows.gif
what is 'rooted'? and how to do it ?
Curiosity89
post Nov 19 2014, 02:47 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 19 2014, 02:41 PM)
what is 'rooted'? and how to do it ?
Need to ask JT. He did it for me.
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 02:50 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 19 2014, 02:47 PM)
Need to ask JT. He did it for me.
aww u 2 real life friends? thats awesome haha.
Curiosity89
post Nov 19 2014, 02:52 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 19 2014, 02:50 PM)
aww u 2 real life friends? thats awesome haha.
Nope. In fact, we are brothers biggrin.gif
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 02:55 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 19 2014, 02:52 PM)
Nope. In fact, we are brothers  biggrin.gif
wow awesome.
naruko85
post Nov 19 2014, 03:04 PM

1,611 posts

guild raids etc coming tomorrow yeaaaaaa
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 03:05 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 19 2014, 03:04 PM)
tmr ? crap im still vip 5...
gempakstarz
post Nov 19 2014, 03:12 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 19 2014, 02:52 PM)
Nope. In fact, we are brothers  biggrin.gif
walao..cool so who big bro? tongue.gif
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 03:12 PM

5,469 posts

i think jt is small bro haha.
Curiosity89
post Nov 19 2014, 03:14 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 19 2014, 03:12 PM)
i think jt is small bro haha.
Lol u are right on the mark. sweat.gif
gempakstarz
post Nov 19 2014, 03:16 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 19 2014, 03:14 PM)
Lol u are right on the mark.  sweat.gif
lel i tot jt big bro sweat.gif
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 03:17 PM

5,469 posts

yeah the way jt speaks more like taiko
Curiosity89
post Nov 19 2014, 03:18 PM

1,429 posts

He is taiko one leh. Even if u see in real life, most will expect he is bigger laugh.gif
BboyDora
post Nov 19 2014, 03:22 PM

2,368 posts

guys,

its mention to us to bind our account to facebook or email. but how?

I saw my funplus ID and the (fb : -with numbers). is it consider safe?

klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 03:25 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(BboyDora @ Nov 19 2014, 03:22 PM)
guys,

its mention to us to bind our account to facebook or email. but how?

I saw my funplus ID and the (fb : -with numbers). is it consider safe?

have u log out before ? i think when u log out then can use ur email to log in should be ok guar. i also worried lol
TS-j-t-
post Nov 19 2014, 03:26 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 19 2014, 03:04 PM)
not tomorrow.. 'soon'.. maybe next week? if late maybe end of the month.
BboyDora
post Nov 19 2014, 03:29 PM

2,368 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 19 2014, 03:25 PM)
have u log out before ? i think when u log out then can use ur email to log in should be ok guar. i also worried lol
ahhh... thanks a lot. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

I log out and log in via FB. Now the FB : change to my name ady.

Hopefully its work. if not, really cry. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

BboyDora
post Nov 19 2014, 03:29 PM

2,368 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 19 2014, 03:26 PM)
maybe next year january? tongue.gif tongue.gif
TS-j-t-
post Nov 19 2014, 03:31 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(BboyDora @ Nov 19 2014, 03:29 PM)
ahhh... thanks a lot.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

I log out and log in via FB. Now the FB : change to my name ady.

Hopefully its work. if not, really cry.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
just login via FB.. i play any game also FB lol easy
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 03:49 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 19 2014, 03:26 PM)
based on their pattern, i think mostly end of this month then new heroes will be next month hehe.... then 1 more premium hero around mid december.
TS-j-t-
post Nov 19 2014, 03:53 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 19 2014, 03:49 PM)
based on their pattern, i think mostly end of this month then new heroes will be next month hehe.... then 1 more premium hero around mid december.
next month hero of the month maybe is phoenix..
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 03:56 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 19 2014, 03:53 PM)
next month hero of the month maybe is phoenix..
yawn.gif phoenix... how u get this info ?
TS-j-t-
post Nov 19 2014, 04:04 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 19 2014, 03:56 PM)
yawn.gif phoenix...  how u get this info ?
dot arena forum ma..
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 04:10 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 19 2014, 04:04 PM)
dot arena forum ma..
got say meh... saw chinese server heroes... so many... ada terrorblade~~~
naruko85
post Nov 19 2014, 04:16 PM

1,611 posts

wanna ask the skill lvl for 3rd skill is lvl -20 and 4th is lvl - 30?
Curiosity89
post Nov 19 2014, 04:17 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 19 2014, 04:16 PM)
wanna ask the skill lvl for 3rd skill is lvl -20 and 4th is lvl - 30?
3RD - 20 lv,
4th - 40 lv.
Dino401
post Nov 19 2014, 04:20 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 19 2014, 04:10 PM)
Where can i see the heroes of china server??
naruko85
post Nov 19 2014, 04:21 PM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 19 2014, 04:17 PM)
3RD - 20 lv,
4th - 40 lv.
luckily 4th skill is - 40.... so after turning purple need 338k to max 4th skill, provided my purple at lvl 53, need to save money jor, and maybe need 8 - 9 days to lvl 53
TS-j-t-
post Nov 19 2014, 04:21 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 19 2014, 04:10 PM)
got 2.. China server is the most updated server with gold frame, lv90 and awakening eq.. while taiwan is more advance update than us
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 04:24 PM

5,469 posts

just search dot arena in Chinese wording at googole. easily see all the heroes. phoenix doesnt seems nice to me as well... minus hp to dmg ppl, and the revive...
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 04:27 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 19 2014, 04:21 PM)
luckily 4th skill is - 40.... so after turning purple need 338k to max 4th skill, provided my purple at lvl 53, need to save money jor, and maybe need 8 - 9 days to lvl 53
wow u lvl quite fast too haha. money not enuff all the time, im down to 300k from 1.5m after 1 lvl up lol. but like other boss said, later on we cant lvl everyday money will accumulate a bit... but u can make 2 runs of cof should be damn rich ar, by the way does the 2nd run provide dragon scale too?

TS-j-t-
post Nov 19 2014, 04:28 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 19 2014, 04:27 PM)
wow u lvl quite fast too haha. money not enuff all the time, im down to 300k from 1.5m after 1 lvl up lol. but like other boss said, later on we cant lvl everyday money will accumulate a bit... but u can make 2 runs of cof should be damn rich ar, by the way does the 2nd run provide dragon scale too?
no, only 1st run.. btw mau VIP6? since guild raid coming brows.gif
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 04:30 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 19 2014, 04:28 PM)
no, only 1st run.. btw mau VIP6? since guild raid coming  brows.gif
mostly... need to top up another rm50 zzz... this game sucking my money hard... i tot they will release it later then i can reach vip6 by just buying monthly card... not sure my noob lvl can finish those guild quest and raids or not..
Curiosity89
post Nov 19 2014, 04:35 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 19 2014, 04:30 PM)
mostly... need to top up another rm50 zzz... this game sucking my money hard... i tot they will release it later then i can reach vip6 by just buying monthly card... not sure my noob lvl can finish those guild quest and raids or not..
Its team based ma. U still get a standard portion of guild coins. Just that high dmg dealer gain extra abit more only.
Curiosity89
post Nov 19 2014, 04:35 PM

1,429 posts

Sigh already pumped rm 50 in this game. If need VIP6 then need to pump another rm 50 leh. Probably thats the max i can go.
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 04:39 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 19 2014, 04:35 PM)
Its team based ma. U still get a standard portion of guild coins. Just that high dmg dealer gain extra abit more only.
QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 19 2014, 04:35 PM)
Sigh already pumped rm 50 in this game. If need VIP6 then need to pump another rm 50 leh. Probably thats the max i can go.
the power issue leh... scared i just feed them power only lol... yeah i tot monthly card slow can get to vip6... ish
TS-j-t-
post Nov 19 2014, 04:42 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 19 2014, 04:39 PM)
the power issue leh... scared i just feed them power only lol... yeah i tot monthly card slow can get to vip6... ish
can.. i need 3 month to go VIP6 starting from next 3 days.. current month left 3 days. 3month 50% = u lost 45days of guild coin =/
Curiosity89
post Nov 19 2014, 04:42 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 19 2014, 04:39 PM)
Nope don't need to worry one. If u can't finish the boss, other players can help to kill. The boss will release to whole guild. but only can 1 enter to fight at a time.
Dino401
post Nov 19 2014, 04:47 PM

56 posts

Google is translating the chinese forums into broken english!
Curiosity89
post Nov 19 2014, 04:56 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(Dino401 @ Nov 19 2014, 04:47 PM)
Google is translating the chinese forums into broken english!
Its not their fault for that. Its ur fault for being banana laugh.gif
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 04:56 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 19 2014, 04:42 PM)
can.. i need 3 month to go VIP6 starting from next 3 days.. current month left 3 days. 3month 50% = u lost 45days of guild coin =/
hmmm i need more than that lol.... guess i have no choice but to buy rm50 again,
xSoONx
post Nov 19 2014, 05:07 PM

41 posts

Guild store is coming biggrin.gif

time to pump Barbaro (Centaur)
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 05:08 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(xSoONx @ Nov 19 2014, 05:07 PM)
Guild store is coming biggrin.gif

time to pump Barbaro (Centaur)
why? his ss can be found at guild store?
TS-j-t-
post Nov 19 2014, 05:26 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 19 2014, 05:08 PM)
why? his ss can be found at guild store?
yah.. all monthly hero SS is from guild store
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 05:29 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 19 2014, 05:26 PM)
yah.. all monthly hero SS is from guild store
hmm then not bad to use barbaro too hehe... 1 less hero to farm SS = save lots of stamina hehe. but i wonder how guild raid works... i heard it needs 40k stamina to open, thats like 166 days to recharge back ?
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 05:38 PM

5,469 posts

hmmm... just read an article, dp and lich also come from cof exchage... guys better dun waste too much of ur dragon scale hehe. dropping gyro from my list hehe.
gempakstarz
post Nov 19 2014, 05:43 PM

1,933 posts

i stuck at lvl 12 cof..my opponent got leo,jugo,bomo,lumina,noire

how to counter ar?damn suddenly so difficult to beat him..

my current lineup

jugo 50%hp full power
bomo 50%hp full power
lumina 90%hp full power
eva 100%hp 70% power
hyral 100%hp 80% power
kane 100%hp 100% power

please helppp icon_question.gif
plihhan
post Nov 19 2014, 05:46 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 19 2014, 05:43 PM)

my current lineup

jugo 50%hp full power
bomo 50%hp full power
lumina 90%hp full power
eva 100%hp 70% power
hyral 100%hp 80% power
kane 100%hp 100% power

jugo, bomo, kane, hyral, eva.
kane ulti start, bomo freeze as soon as you can target all 5 enemies, cast jugo ulti + eva ulti once eva ulti ready, hyral cast once ready.
The rest see luck already laugh.gif
naruko85
post Nov 19 2014, 05:48 PM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 19 2014, 05:38 PM)
hmmm... just read an article, dp and lich also come from cof exchage... guys better dun waste too much of ur dragon scale hehe. dropping gyro from my list hehe.
who is dp?

my current lineup

jugo 50%hp full power
bomo 50%hp full power
lumina 90%hp full power
eva 100%hp 70% power
hyral 100%hp 80% power
kane 100%hp 100% power

you dont have tank one? or rent a vincent? try jugo, bomo, lumina, eva and kane, use bomo and lumina to avoid them ulti then use eva heal back
gempakstarz
post Nov 19 2014, 05:57 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(plihhan @ Nov 19 2014, 05:46 PM)
jugo, bomo, kane, hyral, eva.
kane ulti start, bomo freeze as soon as you can target all 5 enemies, cast jugo ulti + eva ulti once eva ulti ready, hyral cast once ready.
The rest see luck already laugh.gif
when hyral release ulti, opponet leo,jugo & noire die but then leo revive and kill bomo & kane doh.gif

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 19 2014, 05:48 PM)
who is dp?
you dont have tank one? or rent a vincent? try jugo, bomo, lumina, eva and kane, use bomo and lumina to avoid them ulti then use eva heal back
got vincent but not purple..so he kenot tank wan
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 05:59 PM

5,469 posts

my current lineup

jugo 50%hp full power
bomo 50%hp full power
lumina 90%hp full power
eva 100%hp 70% power
hyral 100%hp 80% power
kane 100%hp 100% power

problem lies with hyral not full power, u can give him a try coz his blind helps. but if really cant, go for full burst mode
jugo
bomo
lumina
kane
eva

go in, jugo ulti, kane ulti then bomo ulti (pray to freeze them), eva heal... then kane can mostly ulti another time, if all low hp and some1 casting ulti.. lumina ulti too and pray hard it interrupts the ulti-ing hero and kill 1 or 2 heroes to recharge her power. by the way, wheres ur noire? full power? if u really wanna give it all, swap out eva and get noire in... go in all ulti except lumina
gempakstarz
post Nov 19 2014, 06:03 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 19 2014, 05:59 PM)
problem lies with hyral not full power, u can give him a try coz his blind helps. but if really cant, go for full  burst mode
jugo
bomo
lumina
kane
eva

go in, jugo ulti, kane ulti then bomo ulti (pray to freeze them), eva heal... then kane can mostly ulti another time, if all low hp and some1 casting ulti.. lumina ulti too and pray hard it interrupts the ulti-ing hero and kill 1 or 2 heroes to recharge her power.  by the way, wheres ur noire? full power? if u really wanna give it all, swap out eva and get noire in... go in all ulti except lumina
noire 90%hp 95%power..if swap out noire with eva i scared all low hp when next round sweat.gif
TS-j-t-
post Nov 19 2014, 06:07 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

keep try until u get critical and charmed leo
gempakstarz
post Nov 19 2014, 06:38 PM

1,933 posts

owai seems putus asa ady cry.gif
zilch28
post Nov 19 2014, 07:35 PM

444 posts

Purple is coming up tomorrow. But have some dilemma...

Have enough to make two piece of cleo's but I need to choose between Hyral, Gabriel and Jade. Which two?

And one dwarven choose between vincent and eva at another lv....
gempakstarz
post Nov 19 2014, 08:20 PM

1,933 posts

Any1 know if enhanced eva int will it increase healing rate?
amsterdan
post Nov 19 2014, 08:25 PM

538 posts

woohoo... !!! waited so long, finally going to update to v2.1 !!!
TS-j-t-
post Nov 19 2014, 08:45 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 19 2014, 08:20 PM)
Any1 know if enhanced eva int will it increase healing rate?
yes it will.. since healing is base on her magic attack.
klthor
post Nov 19 2014, 10:30 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 19 2014, 06:03 PM)
noire 90%hp 95%power..if swap out noire with eva i scared all low hp when next round  sweat.gif
Go in burst all out min dmg received, this is the last strategy u should go with becoz most of ur heroes will be empty.

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Nov 19 2014, 07:35 PM)

Have enough to make two piece of cleo's but I need to choose between Hyral, Gabriel and Jade. Which two?

I will choose hyral and jade 1st since they are ur main cof team i suppose.

Vincent 1st then eva unless u plan to replace vincent with jugo. I didnt focus much of their 4th skill... felt a bit waste if money. Eva stand at the back, wont kena hit at all... vincent aura reduce a bit of magic received. Not much useful other than fighting bomo in cof.
Curiosity89
post Nov 19 2014, 10:57 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Nov 19 2014, 07:35 PM)

for my case, I'd go for hyarl and jade coz both gain better m.atk at purple. Gabriel only gain more armor.

between vincent and eva, I'd go for eva coz she can equip force staff which gain about 200 extra power recovery(max upgrade). that 200 makes a lot more in cof. you need her consistent heal. gaining that power certainly make a lot of difference in cof.

keep in track of what item u can equip on the next lvl. hero likr eva need power badly coz she can't kill with her dmg.

This post has been edited by Curiosity89: Nov 19 2014, 11:00 PM
zilch28
post Nov 19 2014, 11:15 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 19 2014, 10:30 PM)
Go in burst all out min dmg received, this is the last strategy u should go with becoz most of ur heroes will be empty.
I will choose hyral and jade 1st since they are ur main cof team i suppose.

Vincent 1st then eva unless u plan to replace vincent with jugo.  I didnt focus much of their 4th skill... felt a bit waste if money. Eva stand at the back, wont kena hit at all... vincent aura reduce a bit of magic received. Not much useful other than fighting bomo in cof.
QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 19 2014, 10:57 PM)
for my case, I'd go for hyarl and jade coz both gain better m.atk at purple. Gabriel only gain more armor.

between vincent and eva, I'd go for eva coz she can equip force staff which gain about 200 extra power recovery(max upgrade). that 200 makes a lot more in cof. you need her consistent heal. gaining that power certainly make a lot of difference in cof.

keep in track of what item u can equip on the next lvl. hero likr eva need power badly coz she can't kill with her dmg.
thanks, I'll go with hyral jade and eva first.

any way to see the equipment for next level?
Curiosity89
post Nov 19 2014, 11:24 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Nov 19 2014, 11:15 PM)
thanks, I'll go with hyral jade and eva first.

any way to see the equipment for next level?
type dot arena hero in google, the first link.
Curiosity89
post Nov 19 2014, 11:28 PM

1,429 posts

oh lol. now I realised why im so weak in arena. I didn't upgrade noire, bomo, medu, Leo items at all. only partially upgrade some character.
BboyDora
post Nov 19 2014, 11:36 PM

2,368 posts

collecting leo seems like forever...sigh~~ now 28/30 ady..
i collect start from level 1 and now I level 52 ady...havent finish yet...so sad.
zilch28
post Nov 19 2014, 11:42 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 19 2014, 11:24 PM)
type dot arena hero in google, the first link.
oh sweet. this should be in first post biggrin.gif
Curiosity89
post Nov 19 2014, 11:42 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(BboyDora @ Nov 19 2014, 11:36 PM)
collecting leo seems like forever...sigh~~ now 28/30 ady..
i collect start from level 1 and now I level 52 ady...havent finish yet...so sad.
I got more than u just about 20 ss only lol. everyone is about there so need more patience. if u want faster, after u get your set of team spam all gem to reset heroic. it double the speed.
TS-j-t-
post Nov 19 2014, 11:55 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Nov 19 2014, 11:42 PM)
oh sweet. this should be in first post  biggrin.gif
Lol i didnt put? I guess too much edit in 1st post =/
GrandElf
post Nov 20 2014, 09:25 AM

HyunA
1,154 posts

I just started to play this game in S3 server......just want to ask something...how to exit from this game?

I couldn't found the "quit" or "exit" from the interface....even when I press the back button at my phone is not working.....need to close the game by force everytime?
BboyDora
post Nov 20 2014, 09:31 AM

2,368 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Nov 20 2014, 09:25 AM)
I just started to play this game in S3 server......just want to ask something...how to exit from this game?

I couldn't found the "quit" or "exit" from the interface....even when I press the back button at my phone is not working.....need to close the game by force everytime?
on the main page, you will see the funplus icon on the bottom left corner.
press it an you will see the log out thingy.
naruko85
post Nov 20 2014, 09:39 AM

1,611 posts

wanna ask, is enchant equipment good? then how to choose which eq to enchant?
jeffng89
post Nov 20 2014, 09:40 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 20 2014, 09:39 AM)
For me , I enhance all my blue EQ .
Curiosity89
post Nov 20 2014, 09:46 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 20 2014, 09:39 AM)
I start enhance item after my hero become purple.
Green and blue item should max and they don't consume too much item to upgrade it. Purple item i only stay at 3* max unless i plan to skip 1 level of fuse.
xSoONx
post Nov 20 2014, 09:50 AM

41 posts

I'm in S3 as well.

Currently in my friend guild.

Can add to the active list smile.gif

IGN: SoONzAi
iOnine
post Nov 20 2014, 10:02 AM

509 posts

here what i got from the free gold box

Curiosity89
post Nov 20 2014, 10:10 AM

1,429 posts

Cool. Nice hero u got there
iOnine
post Nov 20 2014, 10:11 AM

509 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 20 2014, 10:10 AM)
Cool. Nice hero u got there
cleo, lilith, noire, jugo, ursa

gooding combo?
Curiosity89
post Nov 20 2014, 10:11 AM

1,429 posts

It seems like the voting system in the COF team contest have an issue due to some player dissatisfy with the result of the voting and trying to voice about it. ohmy.gif
Curiosity89
post Nov 20 2014, 10:12 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(iOnine @ Nov 20 2014, 10:11 AM)
cleo, lilith, noire, jugo, ursa

gooding combo?
You mean for Arena combo? or COF?
naruko85
post Nov 20 2014, 10:14 AM

1,611 posts

today what time maintenance?
iOnine
post Nov 20 2014, 10:15 AM

509 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 20 2014, 10:12 AM)
You mean for Arena combo? or COF?
either
Curiosity89
post Nov 20 2014, 10:23 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(iOnine @ Nov 20 2014, 10:15 AM)
either
if that case, Cleo is situational hero. You can only bring her out to full potential if only opponent uses physical team. If against int team, cleo ulti no damage. Try not to learn Cleo banish skill coz its a double edge. U may lose because of that skill.

Lilith good during ealry game. but once u reach lv 50+, she's weaker compared to others.

The combo is ok, but some hero need to replace at later level. So prepare a backup or farm for better hero.

gempakstarz
post Nov 20 2014, 10:59 AM

1,933 posts

owai yesterday COF i only manage until 14/15 only..

12/15 stage clear with burst hero..start all ulti
13/15 stage clear with jugo,bomo,eva,medusa,hyral
14/15 stage clear with jugo,bomo,lumina die cry.gif

any tips how to sustain all hero full power for next round
Curiosity89
post Nov 20 2014, 11:02 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 20 2014, 10:59 AM)

You need good power recovery hero. Medu, Lumina is out of the choice.
TS-j-t-
post Nov 20 2014, 11:15 AM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

Lumina only have good recovery starting level 64
naruko85
post Nov 20 2014, 11:19 AM

1,611 posts

i think you need a second tanker, incase ur jugo cant tank, coz when jugo dies, all the one at back dies too
klthor
post Nov 20 2014, 11:25 AM

5,469 posts

Thats why i said full burst is when u have no other choice becoz agi hero have low power recovery... int team is the way to go, im farming naomi too... might consider to replace kane or at least 1 backup heroes for int burst... never stop believing i got my bomo yesterday and its like 40 days to get him zzzz...
Curiosity89
post Nov 20 2014, 11:35 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 20 2014, 11:25 AM)
Thats why i said full burst is when u have no other choice  becoz agi hero have low power recovery... int team is the way to go, im farming naomi too... might consider  to replace kane or at least 1 backup heroes for int burst... never stop believing i got my bomo yesterday  and its like 40 days to get him zzzz...
So how does bomo works? way better than medusa?
amsterdan
post Nov 20 2014, 11:35 AM

538 posts

today having maintainence ?
zilch28
post Nov 20 2014, 11:41 AM

444 posts

bomo must time to slow and freeze opponent. breath and fire damage not bad but he only disables front to mid rows.

sometimes i'd rather sub in gabriel, sacrifice damage but get to silence all
gempakstarz
post Nov 20 2014, 11:42 AM

1,933 posts

lol new server launch
naruko85
post Nov 20 2014, 11:43 AM

1,611 posts

ya new server again.....
Curiosity89
post Nov 20 2014, 11:49 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Nov 20 2014, 11:41 AM)
bomo must time to slow and freeze opponent. breath and fire damage not bad but he only disables front to mid rows.

sometimes i'd rather sub in gabriel, sacrifice damage but get to silence all
Its actually depends on the position of the unit. Only occasionally ulti did not hit furthest back row but time to time, it will hit. Gabriel is single target hero. Good against boss but in COF AOE's matter. Bomo can produce a few times damage compared to hero like Gabriel and Medusa.
Curiosity89
post Nov 20 2014, 11:50 AM

1,429 posts

New server = more reward lo.
TS-j-t-
post Nov 20 2014, 11:50 AM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

why all ask for maintenance =.= like i said it wont happen till next week or if they late maybe end of month
BboyDora
post Nov 20 2014, 12:00 PM

2,368 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 20 2014, 11:43 AM)
ya new server again.....
every week got new server..
TS-j-t-
post Nov 20 2014, 12:24 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

Kekekekke

gempakstarz
post Nov 20 2014, 12:29 PM

1,933 posts

waloa so richhh
solacmud
post Nov 20 2014, 12:35 PM

Hey, anyone know of a guild in S8 - Pangkor that has a level 52 to level 55 Vincent for rent? Am currently trying to find an active guild with chars at level 50+, especially with guild raid coming. I just got to level 56, am doing ok in Arena, COF ok if have Vincent, just started reading up on raids!

ID on Pangkor is Papa
gempakstarz
post Nov 20 2014, 12:40 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(solacmud @ Nov 20 2014, 12:35 PM)
Hey, anyone know of a guild in S8 - Pangkor that has a level 52 to level 55 Vincent for rent?  Am currently trying to find an active guild with chars at level 50+, especially with guild raid coming.  I just got to level 56, am doing ok in Arena, COF ok if have Vincent, just started reading up on raids!

ID on Pangkor is Papa
u dont have jugo to tank?
klthor
post Nov 20 2014, 12:45 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 20 2014, 11:35 AM)
So how does bomo works? way better than medusa?
Havent summon him... noy enough money to add all skills.
klthor
post Nov 20 2014, 12:47 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 20 2014, 12:24 PM)
Kekekekke

Boss can loan 5 mil ar? Jugo 5 stars and bomo no skills at all...
Curiosity89
post Nov 20 2014, 12:54 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 20 2014, 12:47 PM)
Boss can loan 5 mil ar? Jugo 5 stars and bomo no skills at all...
Thats why lo. Only focus 5-8 hero first. Go for 10 hero sure suffer one. With 8 hero support, lv 55+ i see money flow in edy but abit only. keep maintain till i get the money to 1 shot 1 hero. then only focus 9 hero and so on.
klthor
post Nov 20 2014, 12:55 PM

5,469 posts

For those who ask how and when to use gab... 5 lvl diff is like nothing

TS-j-t-
post Nov 20 2014, 01:15 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

my gabriel +2 liao
Dino401
post Nov 20 2014, 01:22 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(solacmud @ Nov 20 2014, 12:35 PM)
Hey, anyone know of a guild in S8 - Pangkor that has a level 52 to level 55 Vincent for rent?  Am currently trying to find an active guild with chars at level 50+, especially with guild raid coming.  I just got to level 56, am doing ok in Arena, COF ok if have Vincent, just started reading up on raids!

ID on Pangkor is Papa
I'm in server 8 as well, you should use Jugo to tank, I've been using it to tank since level 40 ish, now level 52 still haven't purple but able to tank all the way. Sometimes need to have a backup tank at maybe stg 14 or 15 tho.
solacmud
post Nov 20 2014, 01:30 PM

QUOTE(Dino401 @ Nov 20 2014, 01:22 PM)
I'm in server 8 as well, you should use Jugo to tank, I've been using it to tank since level 40 ish, now level 52 still haven't purple but able to tank all the way. Sometimes need to have a backup tank at maybe stg 14 or 15 tho.
Hey, thanks for the feedbacks. I do have Jugo, should be able to get it to 4 star after today's COF. Maybe I haven't been practising enough with him as the tank. Will give it a try. The rest of my team are Hyral, Bomo, Eva and either Noire or Naomi. Should I use Noire or Naomi? Both seem to have power recovery issues @ level 55

Dino401
post Nov 20 2014, 01:48 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(solacmud @ Nov 20 2014, 01:30 PM)
Hey, thanks for the feedbacks.  I do have Jugo, should be able to get it to 4 star after today's COF.  Maybe I haven't been practising enough with him as the tank.  Will give it a try.  The rest of my team are Hyral, Bomo, Eva and either Noire or Naomi.  Should I use Noire or Naomi?  Both seem to have power recovery issues @ level 55
I have the same line up except Naomi/Noire. i was previously using lilith, but replaced her with Kane for his very good power recovery. Surely able to use ulti every round and sometimes even twice.
klthor
post Nov 20 2014, 01:55 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 20 2014, 12:54 PM)
Thats why lo. Only focus 5-8 hero first. Go for 10 hero sure suffer one. With 8 hero support, lv 55+ i see money flow in edy but abit only. keep maintain till i get the money to 1 shot 1 hero. then only focus 9 hero and so on.
Lol ya abit.. now need to feed bomo too that makes 11 heroes hahhaa. And still thinking naomi and barbora/pandor. Im a greedy guy.

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 20 2014, 01:15 PM)
my gabriel +2 liao
Boss...lvl diff ... i have all the items for 10 heroes to plus 1 but lvl not there... ish....
TS-j-t-
post Nov 20 2014, 01:59 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

greedy pay more lor
Curiosity89
post Nov 20 2014, 02:20 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 20 2014, 01:55 PM)
Lol ya abit.. now need to feed bomo too that makes 11 heroes hahhaa. And still thinking naomi and barbora/pandor. Im a greedy guy.
Boss...lvl diff ... i have all the  items for 10 heroes to plus 1 but lvl not there... ish....
Greed is not good. It will slow down your overall process. pandor and barbaro not strong enough till lv 70. Medu should have drop her too and pick up back after lv 65++ Maybe u can pick her after lv 73 (now i lv 69 still think medu is weak other than her ulti) . U can't cover for all hero la. Now i can cover 10 or 11 hero only but i still focus about 8 only. Later guild raid how? u focus too much on certain hero that not even able to use to their fully potential.

Trust me, just drop it. Tanker u don't need any other than leo and jugo. Treasure cave is optional so no tanker also nvm.

This post has been edited by Curiosity89: Nov 20 2014, 02:21 PM
klthor
post Nov 20 2014, 02:50 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 20 2014, 02:20 PM)
Greed is not good. It will slow down your overall process. pandor and barbaro not strong enough till lv 70. Medu should have drop her too and pick up back after lv 65++ Maybe u can pick her after lv 73 (now i lv 69 still think medu is weak other than her ulti) . U can't cover for all hero la. Now i can cover 10 or 11 hero only but i still focus about 8 only. Later guild raid how? u focus too much on certain hero that not even able to use to their fully potential.

Trust me, just drop it. Tanker u don't need any other than leo and jugo. Treasure cave is optional  so no tanker also nvm.
Yeah haha.. im planing to drop 1 hero if cant up all later. Im still focusing on 5 main arena plus eva for cof hehe.
Curiosity89
post Nov 20 2014, 03:04 PM

1,429 posts

Hehe i can only focus 8 coz 2 of my arena = my cof hero. Just need to pump Leo, Medu and Noire only. Now planning to pump drako magnum and lucas up so that i can have a raid team (lucas, jugo, drako, magnum and noire). Overall only 11 hero. also farming lumina SS for future uses.
naruko85
post Nov 20 2014, 03:08 PM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 20 2014, 03:04 PM)
Hehe i can only focus 8 coz 2 of my arena = my cof hero. Just need to pump Leo, Medu and Noire only. Now planning to pump drako magnum and lucas up so that i can have a raid team (lucas, jugo, drako, magnum and noire). Overall only 11 hero. also farming lumina SS for future uses.
what hero are you using now? jugo, bomo, medu, leo, noire, eva, kane and?
TS-j-t-
post Nov 20 2014, 03:21 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

Im pumping 10 hero =P Though only pump item for 9hero.. the last hero need too much ultimate orb
klthor
post Nov 20 2014, 04:07 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 20 2014, 03:04 PM)
Magnum? Lucas? I have these 2 as well but 1 star can do better than other 3 stars heroes?
zilch28
post Nov 20 2014, 04:10 PM

444 posts

just open 10x box, get medu and drako.

good timing for raid i guess biggrin.gif
Curiosity89
post Nov 20 2014, 04:17 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 20 2014, 04:07 PM)
Magnum? Lucas? I have these 2 as well but 1 star can do better than other 3 stars heroes?
Well its 2 * min already and going for 3*. I brought everything from shop. icon_idea.gif
Curiosity89
post Nov 20 2014, 04:21 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 20 2014, 03:08 PM)
what hero are you using now? jugo, bomo, medu, leo, noire, eva, kane and?
Now

COF
Hyral, Kane, Bomo, Jugo, Eva

Arena

Def: Hyral, Bomo, Medu, Jugo, Leo
Atk: Mixture of all, depend on opponent team. (Suppose to insert Lumina here)

Raid

Magnum, Lucas, Drako, Jugo, Noire

Curiosity89
post Nov 20 2014, 04:22 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Nov 20 2014, 04:10 PM)
just open 10x box, get medu and drako.

good timing for raid i guess biggrin.gif
Hehe more hero to upgrade and u'll suffer badly tongue.gif
klthor
post Nov 20 2014, 04:23 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 20 2014, 04:17 PM)
Well its 2 * min already and going for 3*. I brought everything from shop.  icon_idea.gif
I think im using lucas jugo gab lumina noire for raid. Dun think i have the resource to go for magnum too. 12 heroes little too much hehhe... since i want a tanker hope lucas is good enough and can act as healer...
Curiosity89
post Nov 20 2014, 04:27 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 20 2014, 04:23 PM)
I think im using lucas jugo gab lumina noire for raid. Dun think i have the resource  to go for magnum too. 12 heroes little too much hehhe... since i want a tanker hope lucas is good enough  and can act as healer...
Well we just need him as semi healer so the battle can last for fully 1.30mins only. If u got Voo, You'd do better.
klthor
post Nov 20 2014, 04:36 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 20 2014, 04:27 PM)
Well we just need him as semi healer so the battle can last for fully 1.30mins only. If u got Voo, You'd do better.
Not sure he can tank well with lo2 armor and hp. Really need to see what's inside raids. And is there normal raid and guild raid.
Curiosity89
post Nov 20 2014, 04:38 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 20 2014, 04:36 PM)
Not sure he can tank well with lo2 armor and hp. Really need to see what's  inside raids. And is there normal raid and guild raid.
Ya lo. If can't then put eva only lo. Both dmg i think not much diff.
klthor
post Nov 20 2014, 05:03 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 20 2014, 04:38 PM)
Ya lo. If can't then put eva only lo. Both dmg i think not much diff.
I will test it with vincent first hehe. His ulti and heal and shield can last long too... then only i decide what to get but i dun want to train heroes that i have to hunt ss... maybe barbora will be better.... no need farm ss.
zilch28
post Nov 20 2014, 05:14 PM

444 posts

barbaro now can consider to start lving as main tank since can get his SS soon

since vincent start to fade after purple
Curiosity89
post Nov 20 2014, 05:36 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 20 2014, 05:03 PM)
I will test it with vincent first hehe. His ulti and heal and shield can last long too... then only i decide what to get but i dun want to train heroes  that i have to hunt ss... maybe barbora will be better.... no need farm ss.
Idk about lol but i seen one of the boss from youtube. It hits all front and mid row rclxub.gif . With 1 shield and 1 heal i doubt it can last.
Curiosity89
post Nov 20 2014, 05:40 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Nov 20 2014, 05:14 PM)
barbaro now can consider to start lving as main tank since can get his SS soon

since vincent start to fade after purple
Jugo leh? flex.gif
If u plan to put jugo behind then u got no dps at all. He won't go melee if you put a tanker infront of him.
His range is 1.2k and melee is 3k++
Leo good combo with Jugo coz he die fast and make jugo go front ma.

Golden Tips:
Waste gold and u suffer later.

This post has been edited by Curiosity89: Nov 20 2014, 05:41 PM
zilch28
post Nov 20 2014, 06:03 PM

444 posts

jugo can take damage well? 2 more lv only can purple him
klthor
post Nov 20 2014, 06:24 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 20 2014, 05:36 PM)
Idk about lol but i seen one of the boss from youtube. It hits all front and mid row  rclxub.gif . With 1 shield and 1 heal i doubt it can last.
Hmmm lucas seems good then becoz of the skill 1 and 4... but i just cant farm everyone's ss... maybe really need to try. I think a lot of diff boss and need quite an amount of diff heroes. Better to use what i have instead of running around with what i dun hehe... i will prefer heroes from guild store so that i can up stars. Dun think blake is nice hehe i just wonder what heroes will b3 from guild store... maybe need to check from chinese forum .
TS-j-t-
post Nov 20 2014, 06:37 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

i see chinese youtube regarding raid.. best hero is sarpa and magnum.. i got sarpa and im gonna pump him since i dropped him at blue+2 with max skill... not a pain pumping him back from level 1 like magnum =/
gempakstarz
post Nov 20 2014, 06:48 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 20 2014, 06:37 PM)
i see chinese youtube regarding raid.. best hero is sarpa and magnum.. i got sarpa and im gonna pump him since i dropped him at blue+2 with max skill... not a pain pumping him back from level 1 like magnum =/
got utube link?
klthor
post Nov 20 2014, 07:11 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 20 2014, 06:37 PM)
They need to combo. Magnum dmg sarpa minus armor.
naruko85
post Nov 20 2014, 07:35 PM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 20 2014, 07:11 PM)
They need to combo. Magnum dmg sarpa minus armor.
gill can minus armor too
TS-j-t-
post Nov 20 2014, 08:27 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 20 2014, 07:35 PM)
gill can minus armor too
sarpa minus more
klthor
post Nov 20 2014, 09:16 PM

5,469 posts

Yes spend 90k get purple and jugo ss no need to waste 500 scale for 1 ss hehe.

First 5* hero... but damn broke now.m. boss jt can brw money and let me up bomo skills?

zilch28
post Nov 20 2014, 09:20 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 20 2014, 09:16 PM)

First 5* hero... but damn broke now.m. boss jt can brw money and let me up bomo skills?
congrats rclxms.gif

mine tomorrow only 4*
naruko85
post Nov 20 2014, 09:24 PM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Nov 20 2014, 09:20 PM)
congrats  rclxms.gif

mine tomorrow only 4*
same, tml my jugo only 4*, then after jugo 4*, pump hyral to 4* also? or wait till jugo 5*?
klthor
post Nov 20 2014, 09:45 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 20 2014, 09:24 PM)
same, tml my jugo only 4*, then after jugo 4*, pump hyral to 4* also? or wait till jugo 5*?
Go for jugo 5*. Reset buy pump. I plan to slow down hyral 5* with 0 or 1 reset per day to save up some scale. Death prophet and lich are from cof exchange too. They are gay heroes... ermm i mean lesbians. So iwll buy hyral ss everyday but wont reset until i have near to 5k scale then i will reset and pump hyral faster. Well at least thats my plan.
gempakstarz
post Nov 20 2014, 10:46 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 20 2014, 09:16 PM)

Gratz..lvl 59 already 5star jugo..ayam jelly
TS-j-t-
post Nov 21 2014, 12:24 AM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 20 2014, 09:45 PM)
Go for jugo 5*. Reset buy pump. I plan to slow down hyral 5* with 0 or 1 reset per day to save up some scale. Death prophet  and lich are from cof exchange too. They are gay heroes... ermm i mean lesbians. So iwll buy hyral ss everyday but wont reset until i have near to 5k scale then i will reset and pump hyral  faster. Well at least thats my plan.
Those 2? Lambat lagi la..just pump hyral now.. hes freaking useful.. for COF and also arena.. a super counter for physical team
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 08:00 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 21 2014, 12:24 AM)
Those 2? Lambat lagi la..just pump hyral now.. hes freaking useful.. for COF and also arena.. a super counter for physical team
I guess better to havr 3 to 5k scale just in case u need th3 iyems
BboyDora
post Nov 21 2014, 09:40 AM

2,368 posts

finally get my leo.
which skills to upgrade full first?
Curiosity89
post Nov 21 2014, 09:42 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(BboyDora @ Nov 21 2014, 09:40 AM)
finally get my leo.
which skills to upgrade full first?
All except first.
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 09:49 AM

5,469 posts

all except 1st skill, never get to ulti... the rest is depends on what function u want from him... i go focus on life steal and revive evenly with a bit on critical this is where ur leo dmg come from when he revive in the middle row... life steal is for my jugo to stay longer and revive is for leo to take another few hits in order for jugo to stay alive too... most of the time when jugo died = u lose.
BboyDora
post Nov 21 2014, 09:57 AM

2,368 posts

thanks man..

gempakstarz
post Nov 21 2014, 10:13 AM

1,933 posts

Morning,

Is it chapter 8 worth to clear now?
Im lvl 56 btw,just open it..but it consumes 8 energy lel
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 10:16 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 21 2014, 10:13 AM)
Morning,

Is it chapter 8 worth to clear now?
Im lvl 56 btw,just open it..but it consumes 8 energy lel
sooner or later u need to clear it for items. most of the purple items u can farm it from there. well thats lvl64 issue hehe... just make sure if u cant clear it dont enter it... waste 2 energy now... and the heroic consumed 16 energy but 1 of leo's stage is there smile.gif
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 10:17 AM

5,469 posts

oh its noire not leo

This post has been edited by klthor: Nov 21 2014, 10:17 AM
gempakstarz
post Nov 21 2014, 10:25 AM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 21 2014, 10:17 AM)
oh its noire not leo
owh ok thanks..btw did u clear chapter 7 heroic also?i just clear until chapter 6 only..not enough energy to clear coz everyday farm purple item sweat.gif
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 10:57 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 21 2014, 10:25 AM)
owh ok thanks..btw did u clear chapter 7 heroic also?i just clear until chapter 6 only..not enough energy to clear coz everyday farm purple item  sweat.gif
i clear till chapter 8 and waiting for chapter 9 to farm my lumina ss. i prefer to farm purple fragment in heroic becoz i feel tat the drop rate is higher. i farm medusa ss with ulti orb.
TS-j-t-
post Nov 21 2014, 11:05 AM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

considering switching guild now.. current guild so not active =/
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 11:30 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 21 2014, 11:05 AM)
considering switching guild now.. current guild so not active =/
maybe try to merge with other guild then we can either join or ask them to join.
Barret
post Nov 21 2014, 11:31 AM

157 posts

10491 come join =)
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 11:34 AM

5,469 posts

this happens all the time, its better to merge instead of leaving the guild for others... becoz some other guilds might face the same problem too. so when u have 20 active + their 20 active we become 40 active members. well let see what big boss said ?
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 11:36 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Barret @ Nov 21 2014, 11:31 AM)
10491 come join =)
what guild is tat ?
Curiosity89
post Nov 21 2014, 11:38 AM

1,429 posts

Considering guild raid is coming soon, need an active guild with average lv 60 players if not boss raid take damn long to clear. Player below lv 60 got nothing other than COF and Arena hero.
Barret
post Nov 21 2014, 11:41 AM

157 posts

10491 is a guild in S-3

TS-j-t-
post Nov 21 2014, 11:42 AM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 21 2014, 11:34 AM)
this happens all the time, its better to merge instead of leaving the guild for others... becoz some other guilds might face the same problem too. so when u have 20 active + their 20 active we become 40 active members. well let see what big boss said ?
we have 40 but they dont even talk...
Dino401
post Nov 21 2014, 11:42 AM

56 posts

Any active english speaking guide in S8?
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 11:44 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 21 2014, 11:38 AM)
Considering guild raid is coming soon, need an active guild with average lv 60 players if not boss raid take damn long to clear. Player below lv 60 got nothing other than COF and Arena hero.
another is about the stamina needed to open guild raid, 40k is equals to 166 days if my calculation is correct... just too many unknown to guild raid ... im not elder in guild so i cant see how many of lvl60 + are active players. but guild with tons of high spender confirm clear it fast since their heroes are all 5 stars. so i guess once guild raid is out, it will kills a lot of small guilds and the big guilds will be flooded... might see guild requiting ppl for certain lvl and certain vip lvl too smile.gif
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 11:48 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 21 2014, 11:42 AM)
we have 40 but they dont even talk...
and some dun even care to vote lol.... we have 26 votes if not mistaken, that includes our frens in lyn forum... thats really sad...
Curiosity89
post Nov 21 2014, 12:04 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 21 2014, 11:44 AM)
another is about the stamina needed to open guild raid, 40k is equals to 166 days if my calculation is correct... just too many unknown to guild raid ... im not elder in guild so i cant see how many of lvl60 + are active players. but guild with tons of high spender confirm clear it fast since their heroes are all 5 stars. so i guess once guild raid is out, it will kills a lot of small guilds and the big guilds will be flooded... might see guild requiting ppl for certain lvl and certain vip lvl too smile.gif
That guild stamina is collected by us. Considering if each of 50 player spam 50 gem for stamina x2, 1 day Stamina worth and reward 120 from daily. Each can get 600 stamina for guild. 50 people = 30K already.

Curiosity89
post Nov 21 2014, 12:05 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 21 2014, 11:48 AM)
and some dun even care to vote lol.... we have 26 votes if not mistaken, that includes our frens in lyn forum... thats really sad...
Sad case, we got a lot of unactive and individualistic player.
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 12:18 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 21 2014, 12:04 PM)
That guild stamina is collected by us. Considering if each of 50 player spam 50 gem for stamina x2, 1 day Stamina worth and reward 120 from daily. Each can get 600 stamina for guild. 50 people = 30K already.
wah then ma can raid everyday ? seems syok then, hmmm then im gonna pump magnum liao hehe...
Curiosity89
post Nov 21 2014, 12:20 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 21 2014, 12:18 PM)
wah then ma can raid everyday ? seems syok then, hmmm then im gonna pump magnum liao hehe...
But then we got only 2x chance to hit boss everyday. According to China server, Good guild require 4-5days to clear a boss.

How about us? 10 - 15 day for a boss?

This post has been edited by Curiosity89: Nov 21 2014, 12:21 PM
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 12:22 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Barret @ Nov 21 2014, 11:41 AM)
10491 is a guild in S-3
i guess we need more info than tat ? like lvl avg and active players... wanna merge or wat... etc etc.. maybe u can contact big boss or boss jt...
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 12:24 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 21 2014, 12:20 PM)
But then we got only 2x chance to hit boss everyday. According to China server, Good guild require 4-5days to clear a boss.

15 days? i guess 1 month ba haha... i have hard time to kill 3* in heroic who are 8~10 lvl above me... left alone 5* raid bosses haha.
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 12:40 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 21 2014, 12:20 PM)

by the way, mind to share some knowledge about raids? like what type of line up chinese server recommend ? my chinese language is limited -.-
TS-j-t-
post Nov 21 2014, 12:50 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 21 2014, 12:40 PM)
by the way, mind to share some knowledge about raids? like what type of line up chinese server recommend ? my chinese language is limited -.-
we are banana too.. i just watch youtube =.=
gempakstarz
post Nov 21 2014, 12:54 PM

1,933 posts

lel until now i requested utube link is being ignored lol
TS-j-t-
post Nov 21 2014, 01:11 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 21 2014, 12:54 PM)
lel until now i requested utube link is being ignored lol
go youtube input this "刀塔传奇" then find the youtuber by the name "睿睿"
Barret
post Nov 21 2014, 01:36 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 21 2014, 12:22 PM)
i guess we need more info than tat ? like lvl avg and active players...  wanna merge or wat... etc etc.. maybe u can contact  big boss or boss jt...
32/50
11 ppl frens.
other unknowns.
average lv 60 around
highest lv69
lowest lv 33

welcome any countries.

english, mandarin, cantonese, rojak talker.
Juz for those who wan join then just join lo wink.gif
no forcing XD
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 02:03 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 21 2014, 12:50 PM)
we are banana too.. i just watch youtube =.=
i cant stream youtube with my phone.... data gonna reach the cap ~.~
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 02:09 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Barret @ Nov 21 2014, 01:36 PM)
32/50
11 ppl frens.
other unknowns.
average lv 60 around
highest lv69
lowest lv 33

welcome any countries.

no forcing XD
thanks smile.gif if my bosses decided to leave for better guild i will consider ur guild smile.gif currently our big boss is lvl 73 follow by lvl72/73 and maybe some lvl 70... im lvl 60 which is almost the lowest in guild, but alot of our member went inactive. by the way, have u guys prepare for guild raid? not sure my bosses wanna join u guys to form a stronger guild or not, becoz with their lvl they can go into those big guild like zone x or 'cao yue'
TS-j-t-
post Nov 21 2014, 02:11 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

32/50
11 ppl frens.
other unknowns.
average lv 60 around
highest lv69
lowest lv 33

welcome any countries.

no forcing XD
consider 1st.. gotta talk with CHC bro
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 02:15 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 21 2014, 02:11 PM)
consider 1st.. gotta talk with CHC bro
yep, coz big boss spend diamonds open guild to shelter us and unable to give prop most of the time.
Max Soh
post Nov 21 2014, 02:20 PM

117 posts

Different chapter of raid boss require different line up to excel.
This video shows chapter 10-12 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q99Qu7_E_qQ...0x1GY0fVE3Ujw_w
TS-j-t-
post Nov 21 2014, 02:36 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

32/50
11 ppl frens.
other unknowns.
average lv 60 around
highest lv69
lowest lv 33

welcome any countries.

no forcing XD
Maybe u could consider merging with us biggrin.gif

Curiosity89
post Nov 21 2014, 02:37 PM

1,429 posts

Peeps If you don't know, putting eva into your main team for treasure cave let your team last longer than u imagine. Some people win you by quantity (sending 2-3 wave) just to clear yours. If you have eva in your main team, those who is same level (+- 1-3 level) and lower level can't win at all even by quantity.
BboyDora
post Nov 21 2014, 02:43 PM

2,368 posts

who in Server 7?
TS-j-t-
post Nov 21 2014, 02:44 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

ChcGamer mana u!
ChcGamer
post Nov 21 2014, 02:45 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 21 2014, 02:44 PM)
ChcGamer mana u!
I'm here haha

Sorry, really busy recently. Just came back from Blizzcon in USA and tons of work waiting to do

Next week i'm having my own gaming event at Summit USJ, Subang if anyone wants to meet me smile.gif

I'll give whoever find me a mousepad but let me know in advanced
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 02:49 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Nov 21 2014, 02:45 PM)
I'm here haha

Sorry, really busy recently. Just came back from Blizzcon in USA and tons of work waiting to do

Next week i'm having my own gaming event at Summit USJ, Subang if anyone wants to meet me smile.gif

I'll give whoever find me a mousepad but let me know in advanced
i want dota2 steel series mousepad tongue.gif by the way big boss, what game event is that ?
gempakstarz
post Nov 21 2014, 02:54 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 21 2014, 01:11 PM)
go youtube input this "刀塔传奇" then find the youtuber by the name "睿睿"
thanks bro

QUOTE(BboyDora @ Nov 21 2014, 02:43 PM)
who in Server 7?
me icon_idea.gif
BboyDora
post Nov 21 2014, 03:01 PM

2,368 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 21 2014, 02:54 PM)

me  icon_idea.gif
whats your guild name?
my current guild, now I am the highest rank with better heroes.

plan to change guild.

can I know what is inside the COF golden chest? already two days I lost at stage 14 COF...argghh mad.gif mad.gif
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 03:06 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(BboyDora @ Nov 21 2014, 03:01 PM)
whats your guild name?

plan to change guild.
can I know what is inside the COF golden chest? already two days I lost at stage 14 COF...argghh mad.gif  mad.gif
money and 400 scale + random item
gempakstarz
post Nov 21 2014, 03:08 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(BboyDora @ Nov 21 2014, 03:01 PM)
whats your guild name?

plan to change guild.
can I know what is inside the COF golden chest? already two days I lost at stage 14 COF...argghh mad.gif  mad.gif
wow what ur rank?
my guild name Akatsuki lel
the highest rank 60 only biggrin.gif
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 03:31 PM

5,469 posts

Look who i found! Im going to try hehe.

Curiosity89
post Nov 21 2014, 03:33 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 21 2014, 03:31 PM)
Look who i found! Im going to try hehe.
Yes, kick his ass brows.gif
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 03:37 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 21 2014, 03:33 PM)
Yes, kick his ass  brows.gif
dun think its possible to win, but gonna try anyway!!!
TS-j-t-
post Nov 21 2014, 03:38 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

how come? he 68 why in 2k??
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 03:41 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 21 2014, 03:38 PM)
how come? he 68 why in 2k??
dunno but 2k ish alot of lvl64 to lvl 66... some lvl 66 even attack me and lost. maybe he just kena hantam down recently guar hehe.
Curiosity89
post Nov 21 2014, 03:46 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 21 2014, 03:41 PM)
dunno but 2k ish alot of lvl64 to lvl 66... some lvl 66 even attack me and lost.  maybe he just kena hantam down recently guar hehe.
i only 69 leh. I've been staying at 500-800 for weeks. Recently went to 303 rank.
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 03:52 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 21 2014, 03:46 PM)
i only 69 leh. I've been staying at 500-800 for weeks. Recently went to 303 rank.
u can see from my search, right side = lowest rank gap which is lvl 66 smile.gif almost all the search is around that lvl, like i have said i have been fighting ppl who are 5~6 lvl above me since lvl56 ish around rank 3k + ... just got myself into 2.8k rank these 2 days. seldom see ppl below lvl 60 even in rank 3k ++... maybe 4k+ alot of below lvl60.
Curiosity89
post Nov 21 2014, 04:06 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 21 2014, 03:52 PM)
u can see from my search, right side = lowest rank gap which is lvl 66 smile.gif almost all the search is around that lvl, like i have said i have been fighting ppl who are 5~6 lvl above me since lvl56 ish around rank 3k + ... just got myself into 2.8k rank these 2 days. seldom see ppl below lvl 60 even in rank 3k ++... maybe 4k+ alot of below lvl60.
Did you enhance any of your equipments?? shocking.gif

klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 04:07 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 21 2014, 04:06 PM)
Did you enhance any of your equipments??  shocking.gif
yep almost all 3* ed. if not i have no match for those who are 6 lvl above me.
Curiosity89
post Nov 21 2014, 04:31 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 21 2014, 04:07 PM)
yep almost all 3* ed. if not i have no match for those who are 6 lvl above me.
Hehe try to put in bomo when he is 3*, In arena most of my defend sequence is Medu Ulti, then Bomo ulti. they freeze for 4-5 sec. Once my medu launch ulti, they gg edy.
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 04:34 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 21 2014, 04:31 PM)
Hehe try to put in bomo when he is 3*, In arena most of my defend sequence is Medu Ulti, then Bomo ulti. they freeze for 4-5 sec. Once my medu launch ulti, they gg edy.
i kesian my bomo tongue.gif still need a few frag to make him purple O.O skills... still have half way to go, dun even dare to think 3*.
Curiosity89
post Nov 21 2014, 04:49 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 21 2014, 04:34 PM)
i kesian my bomo tongue.gif still need a few frag to make him purple O.O skills... still have half way to go, dun even dare to think 3*.
4th skill is his most useless skill. Still got aoe dmg but very low compared to 2nd and 3rd.
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 05:23 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 21 2014, 04:49 PM)
4th skill is his most useless skill. Still got aoe dmg but very low compared to 2nd and 3rd.
thanks!!! that fireball is 3rd skill? that 1 very painful.
TS-j-t-
post Nov 21 2014, 05:28 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 21 2014, 05:23 PM)
thanks!!! that fireball is 3rd skill? that 1 very painful.
Most pain is the floor on fire which is 3rd.. fireball is 4th and quite useless..
gempakstarz
post Nov 21 2014, 05:39 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 21 2014, 05:28 PM)
Most pain is the floor on fire which is 3rd.. fireball is 4th and quite useless..
eh bro I saw ur post regarding eva no need to fuse to purple+1?is it true?
so just using purple until lvl 77?
TS-j-t-
post Nov 21 2014, 05:43 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 21 2014, 05:39 PM)
eh bro I saw ur post regarding eva no need to fuse to purple+1?is it true?
so just using purple until lvl 77?
yeah.. u will get full recovery every single round.. unlike me now.. i fused her to +1 now she only rec around 60% - 70% per round for me which i can still survive with it.
ChcGamer
post Nov 21 2014, 05:50 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 21 2014, 02:49 PM)
i want dota2 steel series mousepad tongue.gif by the way big boss, what game event is that ?
Combination of few online games
TS-j-t-
post Nov 21 2014, 05:52 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Nov 21 2014, 05:50 PM)
guild raid coming soon.. so whatcha gonna do?
ChcGamer
post Nov 21 2014, 05:53 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 21 2014, 05:52 PM)
guild raid coming soon.. so whatcha gonna do?
Wait it comes out see how it works lol

Probably need spend gold in leveling other heroes that are good for raid

I got 7m gold saved now, just that not enough EXP pots
naruko85
post Nov 21 2014, 05:53 PM

1,611 posts

wanna ask that how to clear heroic vega ??? i m lvl 49 now, not possible?
TS-j-t-
post Nov 21 2014, 05:55 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Nov 21 2014, 05:53 PM)
Wait it comes out see how it works lol

Probably need spend gold in leveling other heroes that are good for raid

I got 7m gold saved now, just that not enough EXP pots
im planning to pump sarpa and share for guildmate.. but 1st we need to revive the guild back.. pretty bad situation + too much inactive =/

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 21 2014, 05:53 PM)
its very hard to clear it =.= u need luck and disable
gempakstarz
post Nov 21 2014, 05:56 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 21 2014, 05:53 PM)
wait until u high lvl
ChcGamer
post Nov 21 2014, 05:57 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 21 2014, 05:55 PM)
im planning to pump sarpa and share for guildmate.. but 1st we need to revive the guild back.. pretty bad situation + too much inactive =/
Too many servers popped out, a lot people playing new servers while us old servers less people

Most likely they will merge servers like other games
TS-j-t-
post Nov 21 2014, 06:06 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Nov 21 2014, 05:57 PM)
Too many servers popped out, a lot people playing new servers while us old servers less people

Most likely they will merge servers like other games
nah, they still opening new server as for this week shakehead.gif
naruko85
post Nov 21 2014, 06:24 PM

1,611 posts

wow, i won with 3* after a few tries...... lols
gempakstarz
post Nov 21 2014, 06:32 PM

1,933 posts

wow just today black market appear..jugo 3ss for 120diamond worth ar?
naruko85
post Nov 21 2014, 06:34 PM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 21 2014, 06:32 PM)
wow just today black market appear..jugo 3ss for 120diamond worth ar?
nope, suppose 1* only cost coins, natural 2* only diamond
zilch28
post Nov 21 2014, 07:56 PM

444 posts

jugo is 2*, no?
naruko85
post Nov 21 2014, 07:59 PM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Nov 21 2014, 07:56 PM)
jugo is 2*, no?
is it? oic, but still no... unless its leo
zilch28
post Nov 21 2014, 08:02 PM

444 posts

the cof reset can stack? say i have 1 reset today and i didnt use it, tomorrow it will be 2 reset?
TS-j-t-
post Nov 21 2014, 08:03 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

jugo is 1*
naruko85
post Nov 21 2014, 09:00 PM

1,611 posts

http://forum.gamer.com.tw/C.php?bsn=26583&snA=18836&tnum=20

read that this is the guild raid drop able items, got other items too but since too many the creator didnt put in all
TS-j-t-
post Nov 21 2014, 09:13 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

u giving me alien language to read =(
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 09:35 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Nov 21 2014, 05:50 PM)
Aww i see... not really into online game. Only play dota2 and dot arena. Hehe
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 09:36 PM

5,469 posts

Haha his stun and minus armor is useful. Saw that youtube just now. Magnum provide dmg and a bit of control.
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 09:47 PM

5,469 posts

Wow finally fight a vega at arena.

klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 11:10 PM

5,469 posts

Im wondering should i focus on magnum or farm sarpa...
Curiosity89
post Nov 22 2014, 01:09 AM

1,429 posts

combo raid team with 4 -armor hero sarpa, drako, raven, voo and jugo. gg dmg
jeffng89
post Nov 22 2014, 05:26 AM

846 posts

For guild raid .
http://www.youba.com/dtcq/60913/1.htm
naruko85
post Nov 22 2014, 10:24 AM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 22 2014, 01:09 AM)
combo raid team with 4 -armor hero sarpa, drako, raven, voo and jugo. gg dmg
so good that i got everyone except sarpa and raven.... should i lvl voo and drako?

This post has been edited by naruko85: Nov 22 2014, 10:28 AM
TS-j-t-
post Nov 22 2014, 11:00 AM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

Starting to hate COF... everyday white yellow.. not even blue =/ and i need lumina!
naruko85
post Nov 22 2014, 11:01 AM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 22 2014, 11:00 AM)
Starting to hate COF... everyday white yellow.. not even blue =/ and i need lumina!
tell me about it.... even i can do cof 2 times a day... still giving me those shits
TS-j-t-
post Nov 22 2014, 11:20 AM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 22 2014, 11:01 AM)
tell me about it.... even i can do cof 2 times a day... still giving me those shits
damn now im in the level which i need item very very badly and it took thousand of meat only can get 1 stupid scroll..
plihhan
post Nov 22 2014, 11:41 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 22 2014, 11:20 AM)
damn now im in the level which i need item very very badly and it took thousand of meat only can get 1 stupid scroll..
this is pretty normal. COF main focus is still to earn gold. Item/hero is just bonus.
for item just focus on ur 5 main heroes, eventually u will have time to raise other heroes.

for me the item i need most would be ancient relic & dragon mind.
especially dragon mind you can only start to hunt it on lvl 71 & already need them on 72 doh.gif

TS-j-t-
post Nov 22 2014, 11:44 AM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(plihhan @ Nov 22 2014, 11:41 AM)
this is pretty normal. COF main focus is still to earn gold. Item/hero is just bonus.
for item just focus on ur 5 main heroes, eventually u will have time to raise other heroes.

for me the item i need most would be ancient relic & dragon mind.
especially dragon mind you can only start to hunt it on lvl 71 & already need them on 72  doh.gif
gamble 90k? tongue.gif
plihhan
post Nov 22 2014, 11:53 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 22 2014, 11:44 AM)
gamble 90k?  tongue.gif
I gamble a lot already. get a lot of blue items & occasionally purple items (but not the 1 i need).
Nowadays I also stop farming for 1* hero soulstone from heroic already since you can get them from gold chest.
better spend the food to farm other 2* above hero or purple item.
TS-j-t-
post Nov 22 2014, 12:08 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(plihhan @ Nov 22 2014, 11:53 AM)
I gamble a lot already. get a lot of blue items & occasionally purple items (but not the 1 i need).
Nowadays I also stop farming for 1* hero soulstone from heroic already since you can get them from gold chest.
better spend the food to farm other 2* above hero or purple item.
yup.. i also stop when i 4* my eva and drow.. trying to pump everything else to 3* 1st.. still need half month to 4* my leo and a month for my drow and eva...
naruko85
post Nov 22 2014, 12:29 PM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 22 2014, 12:08 PM)
yup.. i also stop when i 4* my eva and drow.. trying to pump everything else to 3* 1st.. still need half month to 4* my leo and a month for my drow and eva...
maybe i ll stop farming when i 3* eva and noire, then only hunt leo and others. kane stay 2* is enough right?
plihhan
post Nov 22 2014, 12:43 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 22 2014, 12:29 PM)
maybe i ll stop farming when i 3* eva and noire, then only hunt leo and others. kane stay 2* is enough right?
u can clear cof twice a day.
once u reach higher lvl u will have so much gold to spam on gold chest that u can easily 3* all the 1* heroes.
all my 1* heroes now can 3* already, some even enough to 4*. I never farm them at all, all soulstone purely from gold chest.
TS-j-t-
post Nov 22 2014, 12:53 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(plihhan @ Nov 22 2014, 12:43 PM)
u can clear cof twice a day.
once u reach higher lvl u will have so much gold to spam on gold chest that u can easily 3* all the 1* heroes.
all my 1* heroes now can 3* already, some even enough to 4*. I never farm them at all, all soulstone purely from gold chest.
so for VIP10 player is best to hunt exp mine only in treasure cave?
Curiosity89
post Nov 22 2014, 01:05 PM

1,429 posts

Just brought a dragon mind scroll from COF and another 2 more fragments to make my 2nd ones. Can cover for Leo and Eva already but i just got Gabriel from COF zzz means the amount of boras armor i need increased by 1. i only have 1 atm and i need 5 now rclxub.gif
plihhan
post Nov 22 2014, 01:24 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 22 2014, 12:53 PM)
so for VIP10 player is best to hunt exp mine only in treasure cave?
exp & diamond best. Last time i used to like gold more but now i like exp more sweat.gif
of coz diamond best drool.gif
TS-j-t-
post Nov 22 2014, 01:33 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

Headache now.. got 11m now.. wanted to gamble for item and also want to pump for 3rd team..
klthor
post Nov 22 2014, 01:51 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 22 2014, 01:05 PM)
Just brought a dragon mind scroll from COF and another 2 more fragments to make my 2nd ones. Can cover for Leo and Eva already but i just got Gabriel from COF zzz means the amount of boras armor i need increased by 1. i only have 1 atm and i need 5 now  rclxub.gif
Hehe finally no morr tanks... gratz but gab dmg output not so superb.
naruko85
post Nov 22 2014, 03:19 PM

1,611 posts

the stuff that you used to enchant will gone forever? including dust?
Curiosity89
post Nov 22 2014, 03:21 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 22 2014, 03:19 PM)
the stuff that you used to enchant will gone forever? including dust?
yes. If you fuse, it will give back partial of what u enchanted (dusts)
naruko85
post Nov 22 2014, 04:28 PM

1,611 posts

still need 7-9 days for me to reach lvl 53...... while i m fighting mostly purple in cof already ......
zilch28
post Nov 22 2014, 05:34 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 22 2014, 04:28 PM)
still need 7-9 days for me to reach lvl 53...... while i m fighting mostly purple in cof already ......
damn annoying right? have to take so long to clear 15 stages
Innovation
post Nov 22 2014, 06:57 PM

244 posts

im in server 9 tao, just start playing last 2 week...
Curiosity89
post Nov 22 2014, 07:04 PM

1,429 posts

pumped my Gabriel from lv 1- 70 cost me about 230 mozarella.

need lots of exp pot to my up my 3rd team.

This post has been edited by Curiosity89: Nov 22 2014, 07:05 PM
Gladox
post Nov 22 2014, 07:05 PM

106 posts

Here here ,ign Gladox s3
klthor
post Nov 22 2014, 07:39 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 22 2014, 07:04 PM)
pumped my Gabriel from lv 1- 70 cost me about 230 mozarella.

need lots of exp pot to my up my 3rd team.
Wah.... then i shall slowly pump my magnum now hehe.
Curiosity89
post Nov 22 2014, 07:41 PM

1,429 posts

boohoo pull 10x get this zzzz

TS-j-t-
post Nov 22 2014, 08:07 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

guys check your Dot Arena forum inbox.. see got reward anot? some ppl say got some say no.. i dont have also
TS-j-t-
post Nov 22 2014, 08:40 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

Lol i dont understand is it really matter to become guild master? Too many people opening new guild making it harder to recruit..
Gladox
post Nov 22 2014, 08:46 PM

106 posts

Come zone x when there's slot smile.gif

Guild leader can allocate loot I think , that's why

This post has been edited by Gladox: Nov 22 2014, 08:47 PM
naruko85
post Nov 22 2014, 08:51 PM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 22 2014, 08:07 PM)
guys check your Dot Arena forum inbox.. see got reward anot? some ppl say got some say no.. i dont have also
what reward?
TS-j-t-
post Nov 22 2014, 08:58 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(Gladox @ Nov 22 2014, 08:46 PM)
Come zone x when there's slot smile.gif

Guild leader can allocate loot I think , that's why
to be honest my current guild doh.gif trying to revive back for the past 1 week no hope... in out in out..
TS-j-t-
post Nov 22 2014, 09:00 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 22 2014, 08:51 PM)
what reward?
COF Team Contest Participation.. post rubbish also get 50 diamond 1 license plate
naruko85
post Nov 22 2014, 09:20 PM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 22 2014, 09:00 PM)
COF Team Contest Participation.. post rubbish also get 50 diamond 1 license plate
same, dont have
Innovation
post Nov 22 2014, 10:02 PM

244 posts

anyone have problem to access COF? when i go in, straight exit from the apps..swt
klthor
post Nov 22 2014, 10:17 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 22 2014, 08:40 PM)
Lol i dont understand is it really matter to become guild master? Too many people opening new guild making it harder to recruit..
After the guild raid is out alot of guild will die off. Not sure about ours will survive or not.
BboyDora
post Nov 23 2014, 12:06 AM

2,368 posts

Finally reach arena rank less than 1k.. yay rclxms.gif rclxms.gif . 300 coins.

however, since i reach that rank, i had 12 attacks within an hour...wth... luckily all win icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
gempakstarz
post Nov 23 2014, 12:11 AM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(BboyDora @ Nov 23 2014, 12:06 AM)
Finally reach arena rank less than 1k.. yay rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif . 300 coins.

however, since i reach that rank, i had 12 attacks within an hour...wth... luckily all win icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
What ur ign and lvl ler?
BboyDora
post Nov 23 2014, 12:13 AM

2,368 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 23 2014, 12:11 AM)
What ur ign and lvl ler?
IGN : Dorayaki168 level 53
gempakstarz
post Nov 23 2014, 12:39 AM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(BboyDora @ Nov 23 2014, 12:13 AM)
IGN : Dorayaki168 level 53
Owh ok..so u still want find another guild?
TS-j-t-
post Nov 23 2014, 02:13 AM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(Innovation @ Nov 22 2014, 10:02 PM)
anyone have problem to access COF?  when i go in, straight exit from the apps..swt
try reinstall
jeffng89
post Nov 23 2014, 05:21 AM

846 posts

GG , my friend tangan gatal help me click mysterious box , terus kena Jugger . LOL
BboyDora
post Nov 23 2014, 09:47 AM

2,368 posts

got medusa from golden chest (2590 diamonds)..

Bomo combo with medusa ok or not? (double disable). I tried once against the team bomo and medusa... seem OP. freeze me twice. gg.com ady.

This post has been edited by BboyDora: Nov 23 2014, 09:49 AM
zilch28
post Nov 23 2014, 10:15 AM

444 posts

fought against bomo medu, even if they cast ulti together also quite deadly since medu instant petrified and after awhile before you can move again, freeze take over.
BboyDora
post Nov 23 2014, 10:35 AM

2,368 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 23 2014, 12:39 AM)
Owh ok..so u still want find another guild?
yeap...looking for guild have great heroes to help me clear COF tongue.gif tongue.gif
Barret
post Nov 23 2014, 11:04 AM

157 posts

Morning guys, want to ask..
Now my hyral 115/100 3* I dint fuse it yet.
If i save until 150/100 only fuse, will it direct to 5*?
zilch28
post Nov 23 2014, 11:13 AM

444 posts

you mean 250/100? i doubt can skip. since you still have to pay the 300k and 800k
Barret
post Nov 23 2014, 11:19 AM

157 posts

ooo.. means still nid 250.. ok bro~
naruko85
post Nov 23 2014, 11:33 AM

1,611 posts

wanna ask, if you guys saved enough diamonds, what would you use it for? 10x pull? energy? or?
klthor
post Nov 23 2014, 12:08 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ Nov 23 2014, 05:21 AM)
GG , my friend tangan gatal help me click mysterious box , terus kena Jugger . LOL
Gratz. But that hero has no other way to get ss other than box if not mistaken... so not sure if wanna cont to use him at higher lvl, let say lvl 75 when most ppl using 4 stars and above.
Gladox
post Nov 23 2014, 12:48 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 23 2014, 11:33 AM)
wanna ask, if you guys saved enough diamonds, what would you use it for? 10x pull? energy? or?
Depends on the heroes you have now.

In my opinion, if you can perform decently in arena (maintain or slowly increase in ranking) and complete full 15/15 crucible, you should pump refills instead of pulling gold chest.

Higher level will increase your gold gain in crucible while benefiting your arena ranking instead of a new 3 star hero (or 30 hero shard).

Based on experience, there are also certain level range that you need to pass ASAP due to facing 1 level higher fused heroes in crucible and arena:
lvl 68-71
lvl 75-77

This post has been edited by Gladox: Nov 23 2014, 12:48 PM
TS-j-t-
post Nov 23 2014, 01:08 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

I will continue to draw 10x until i get lumina and medusa.
klthor
post Nov 23 2014, 01:51 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 23 2014, 11:33 AM)
If i were you with vip11, i will just pump food 100 daily then keep sufficient diamond to pull heroes of the week. Higher chance to get heroes that u want...Instead of 10 chest to gamble from such big pool of heroes.
naruko85
post Nov 23 2014, 02:01 PM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 23 2014, 01:51 PM)
If i were you with vip11, i will just pump food 100 daily then keep sufficient diamond to pull heroes of the week. Higher chance to get heroes that u want...Instead of 10 chest  to gamble from such big pool of heroes.
good idea, lets wait till lumina out haha
zem
post Nov 23 2014, 02:43 PM

44 posts

Guys, i just want to confirm. If i buy the monthly card, will the first time purchase for other crystal/gem dissapear?
BboyDora
post Nov 23 2014, 02:54 PM

2,368 posts

QUOTE(Gladox @ Nov 23 2014, 12:48 PM)
Depends on the heroes you have now.

In my opinion, if you can perform decently in arena (maintain or slowly increase in ranking) and complete full 15/15 crucible, you should pump refills instead of pulling gold chest.

Higher level will increase your gold gain in crucible while benefiting your arena ranking instead of a new 3 star hero (or 30 hero shard).

Based on experience, there are also certain level range that you need to pass ASAP due to facing 1 level higher fused heroes in crucible and arena:
lvl 68-71
lvl 75-77
agreed.

get new heroes but no gold = no use.

I got my medusa but no gold ady. left 100k only.

naruko85
post Nov 23 2014, 04:01 PM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(BboyDora @ Nov 23 2014, 02:54 PM)
agreed.

get new heroes but no gold = no use.

I got my medusa but no gold ady. left 100k only.
no worries, i got enough gold to supply 9 heroes and still got much left...
klthor
post Nov 23 2014, 04:17 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 23 2014, 04:01 PM)
no worries, i got enough gold to supply 9 heroes and still got much left...
U will have even more money left when reaching lvl 65 plus. By that time u either save money to 1 shot hero or gamble brown chest for heroes and items.
naruko85
post Nov 23 2014, 04:28 PM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 23 2014, 04:17 PM)
U will have even more money left when reaching lvl 65 plus. By that time u either save money to 1 shot hero or gamble brown chest for heroes and items.
after that will max magnum, drako etc hero for guild raid 1st, now still focus on cof and arena heroes
klthor
post Nov 23 2014, 09:36 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 23 2014, 04:28 PM)
after that will max magnum, drako etc hero for guild raid 1st, now still focus on cof and arena heroes
Hehe thats great... i still havent max my bomo's skill haha. Im thinking should up stars for magnum or farm sarpa for guild raid.
jeffng89
post Nov 24 2014, 01:18 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 23 2014, 12:08 PM)
Gratz. But that hero has no other way to get ss other than box if not mistaken... so not sure if wanna cont to use him at higher lvl, let say lvl 75 when most ppl using 4 stars and above.
Yeah , kinda sucks tho , unless they gonna reopen and let us open again .
jeffng89
post Nov 24 2014, 03:20 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(zem @ Nov 23 2014, 02:43 PM)
Guys, i just want to confirm. If i buy the monthly card, will the first time purchase for other crystal/gem dissapear?
No , only the monthly disappear .
And I wonder why you guys want Lumina so much ? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by jeffng89: Nov 24 2014, 03:25 AM
gempakstarz
post Nov 24 2014, 09:16 AM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ Nov 24 2014, 03:20 AM)
And I wonder why you guys want Lumina so much ?  hmm.gif
Good for arena?
gempakstarz
post Nov 24 2014, 09:16 AM

1,933 posts

Dabel

This post has been edited by gempakstarz: Nov 24 2014, 09:18 AM
andy2203
post Nov 24 2014, 09:26 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 23 2014, 01:08 PM)
I will continue to draw 10x until i get lumina and medusa.
Boss JT still no luck on Medusa and Lumina? sweat.gif
klthor
post Nov 24 2014, 09:31 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ Nov 24 2014, 03:20 AM)
And I wonder why you guys want Lumina so much ?  hmm.gif
double aura noire lumina makes jugo hit harder, lumina bomo melt ur mid heroes. she seldom gets to ulti

This post has been edited by klthor: Nov 24 2014, 09:35 AM
jeffng89
post Nov 24 2014, 09:36 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 24 2014, 09:31 AM)
double aura noire lumina makes jugo hit harder, lumina bomo melt ur mid heroes. she seldom gets to ulti too so far i have used her.
I got lumina too , but current party level 50 , need 1 more level . rolleyes.gif
Current line up :
Ursa
Jugger
Troll
Bomo
Lumina/Drow
andy2203
post Nov 24 2014, 09:42 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 24 2014, 09:31 AM)
double aura noire lumina makes jugo hit harder, lumina bomo melt ur mid heroes. she seldom gets to ulti
I still dont have Lumina cry.gif
klthor
post Nov 24 2014, 09:43 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ Nov 24 2014, 09:36 AM)
I got lumina too , but current party level 50 , need 1 more level .  rolleyes.gif
Current line up :
Ursa
Jugger
Troll
Bomo
Lumina/Drow
ursa fade abit after lvl70, thats wat i heard. but i still have hard time to fight ursa at lvl 61, too tanky and too painful. noire + lumina = tons of aura for jugo... if u dun have vega i might suggest u to use ursa, jugo bomo, lumina and noire when u hit purple... and mostly excel around lvl55 ++... not sure how good is vega since i do not have 1... so far i fight vega once in arena... that poor fella cant even finish his spin becoz im very lucky to draw out few critical hit.

im using
leo
jugo
medusa/gab
lumina
noire

my bomo still collecting dust smile.gif maybe i get him a bit late but i will give him a try in arena once i max all his skills.
naruko85
post Nov 24 2014, 10:08 AM

1,611 posts

wanna confirm that, after purple jugo can tank already right? or still if self got vincent better?
andy2203
post Nov 24 2014, 10:09 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 24 2014, 10:08 AM)
wanna confirm that, after purple jugo can tank already right? or still if self got vincent better?
If you play well, your Jugo can tank in CoF already.. i dont have vincent and still can clear 15/15 CoF..
andy2203
post Nov 24 2014, 10:12 AM

169 posts

My 4th 10x Chest, still no lumina.. then kena Stupid Junior summore.. sweat.gif

Chee
post Nov 24 2014, 10:13 AM

1,998 posts

Yes, it can, i cleared my COF everyday using Jugo as main tank.
klthor
post Nov 24 2014, 10:19 AM

5,469 posts

jugo u need some tactic to play with. if u use vincent u will face not enuff dmg to clear them off. but im still using vincent for certain situation, planning to drop him since i have 12 heroes to feed... if vincent prove not useful for guild raid tank, then i will drop him completely.

im using
jugo
gab
kane
eva
hyral
for match from 10 onwards or something, kane ulti can interrupt heroes's small skill like jugo throw axe or bomo dual breath.. aim for that, then gab ulti and...key point is hyral must kill 1 or 2 heroes to fully recharged. remember to enchant jugo's equipment, worth it coz use in arena and cof.

early matches i just use
jugo
lumina
gab
noire
eva
yes, jugo ulti and all physical hit gab ulti to silence them from casting anything at all (including combo dual breath and fire path on the floor). the matches normally ended before gab ulti went off.
plihhan
post Nov 24 2014, 10:23 AM

182 posts

I'm lvl 75 still using vincent for main tank at COF.
I still prefer to use him as main tank because of his great support skills.

Team I usually used to clear COF:
Vincent/Jugo, Naomi, Bomo/Medusa, Eva, Hyral
Vincent, Jugo, Bomo, Eva, Hyral

Most of the time I will be using Vincent as main tank as he can keep my team's health quite well.
Occasionally I will switch to Jugo to main tank to burst enemy to death fast (when enemy don't have Leo)
If my overall team HP is very low, I'll use my second team to stall the battle & heal with Jugo+Eva combo.

All in all, I think Vincent still best tanker for COF as of now.
klthor
post Nov 24 2014, 10:27 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(plihhan @ Nov 24 2014, 10:23 AM)

Most of the time I will be using Vincent as main tank as he can keep my team's health quite well.
Occasionally I will switch to Jugo to main tank to burst enemy to death fast (when enemy don't have Leo)
If my overall team HP is very low, I'll use my second team to stall the battle & heal with Jugo+Eva combo.

yeah vincent + jugo is a good combo when enemy has cleo or leo... maybe u have bomo which i dont, when i use vincent kane medusa eva hyral i will face not enough dmg to killing them off before my deam badly hurt hehe.
jeffng89
post Nov 24 2014, 10:27 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(plihhan @ Nov 24 2014, 10:23 AM)

especially when enemy lina laguna blade hits you when your ulti is open . thumbup.gif
klthor
post Nov 24 2014, 10:30 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ Nov 24 2014, 10:27 AM)
especially when enemy lina laguna blade hits you when your ulti is open . thumbup.gif
lol u will not see ember after u fight full team purple. very low chance to fight 1.
andy2203
post Nov 24 2014, 10:33 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 24 2014, 10:30 AM)
lol u will not see ember after u fight full team purple. very low chance to fight 1.
Even Kane also very hard to see one in a team, only us using him xD
jeffng89
post Nov 24 2014, 10:34 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 24 2014, 10:30 AM)
You'll see after I have enough INT heroes .
Orge Magi
Pugna
THD/Tinker
Lion/Lina
KOTOL
Currently all 2 stars , Pugna 3 stars now , need to get others to 3 stars then it shall be bombing in arena . brows.gif

This post has been edited by jeffng89: Nov 24 2014, 10:36 AM
klthor
post Nov 24 2014, 10:37 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(andy2203 @ Nov 24 2014, 10:33 AM)
Even Kane also very hard to see one in a team, only us using him xD
coz hes not so useful in arena compare to naomi. besides i heard that cof team u face = from arena def team... so most of them will be physical team and bomo+jugo. just need to know how to counter these 2 popular heroes should be enough.

jeffng89
post Nov 24 2014, 10:38 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 24 2014, 10:37 AM)
coz hes not so useful in arena compare to naomi. besides i heard that cof team u face = from arena def team... so most of them will be physical team and bomo+jugo. just need to know how to counter these 2 popular heroes should be enough.
Easy, home button always welcome you, reset until you satisfy . laugh.gif
plihhan
post Nov 24 2014, 10:40 AM

182 posts

hate fighting Leo at COF doh.gif
He hurting my mid row so much after revive.

He is the main reason why I choose Vincent as main tank because >90% of COF enemy use Leo. sweat.gif
My only method to prevent him damaging my mid row is kill him off same time as his mid row so that my vincent will walk pass him, then when he revive he turn to the back hitting my vincent only.
Other than this way, I don't have any other more effective way to prevent my mid row taking heavy damage from Leo. I'm depending on Vincent Shield & Heal to support my mid row a lot. sweat.gif

You guys hate to meet what hero the most in COF? for me it would be Leo & Hyral. Other hero I don't even care tongue.gif
klthor
post Nov 24 2014, 10:40 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ Nov 24 2014, 10:34 AM)
You'll see after I have enough INT heroes .
Orge Magi
Pugna
THD/Tinker
Lion/Lina
KOTOL
Currently all 2 stars , Pugna 3 stars now , need to get others to 3 stars then it shall be bombing in arena .  brows.gif
they get better after lvl 73 o.o according to forum becoz most of the heroes gain dodge... i think u need better tank for ur full int team, they took longer to cast skills... not sure if oggie is good to tank or not, so far didnt fight 1... even more rare than vega haha.

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1723sec    1.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:38 PM