126 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Dot Arena V2, All sort of tips and info on first post.

amsterdan
post Nov 20 2014, 11:35 AM

538 posts

today having maintainence ?
zilch28
post Nov 20 2014, 11:41 AM

444 posts

bomo must time to slow and freeze opponent. breath and fire damage not bad but he only disables front to mid rows.

sometimes i'd rather sub in gabriel, sacrifice damage but get to silence all
gempakstarz
post Nov 20 2014, 11:42 AM

1,933 posts

lol new server launch
naruko85
post Nov 20 2014, 11:43 AM

1,611 posts

ya new server again.....
Curiosity89
post Nov 20 2014, 11:49 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Nov 20 2014, 11:41 AM)
bomo must time to slow and freeze opponent. breath and fire damage not bad but he only disables front to mid rows.

sometimes i'd rather sub in gabriel, sacrifice damage but get to silence all
Its actually depends on the position of the unit. Only occasionally ulti did not hit furthest back row but time to time, it will hit. Gabriel is single target hero. Good against boss but in COF AOE's matter. Bomo can produce a few times damage compared to hero like Gabriel and Medusa.
Curiosity89
post Nov 20 2014, 11:50 AM

1,429 posts

New server = more reward lo.
TS-j-t-
post Nov 20 2014, 11:50 AM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

why all ask for maintenance =.= like i said it wont happen till next week or if they late maybe end of month
BboyDora
post Nov 20 2014, 12:00 PM

2,368 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 20 2014, 11:43 AM)
ya new server again.....
every week got new server..
TS-j-t-
post Nov 20 2014, 12:24 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

Kekekekke

gempakstarz
post Nov 20 2014, 12:29 PM

1,933 posts

waloa so richhh
solacmud
post Nov 20 2014, 12:35 PM

Hey, anyone know of a guild in S8 - Pangkor that has a level 52 to level 55 Vincent for rent? Am currently trying to find an active guild with chars at level 50+, especially with guild raid coming. I just got to level 56, am doing ok in Arena, COF ok if have Vincent, just started reading up on raids!

ID on Pangkor is Papa
gempakstarz
post Nov 20 2014, 12:40 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(solacmud @ Nov 20 2014, 12:35 PM)
Hey, anyone know of a guild in S8 - Pangkor that has a level 52 to level 55 Vincent for rent?  Am currently trying to find an active guild with chars at level 50+, especially with guild raid coming.  I just got to level 56, am doing ok in Arena, COF ok if have Vincent, just started reading up on raids!

ID on Pangkor is Papa
u dont have jugo to tank?
klthor
post Nov 20 2014, 12:45 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 20 2014, 11:35 AM)
So how does bomo works? way better than medusa?
Havent summon him... noy enough money to add all skills.
klthor
post Nov 20 2014, 12:47 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 20 2014, 12:24 PM)
Kekekekke

Boss can loan 5 mil ar? Jugo 5 stars and bomo no skills at all...
Curiosity89
post Nov 20 2014, 12:54 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 20 2014, 12:47 PM)
Boss can loan 5 mil ar? Jugo 5 stars and bomo no skills at all...
Thats why lo. Only focus 5-8 hero first. Go for 10 hero sure suffer one. With 8 hero support, lv 55+ i see money flow in edy but abit only. keep maintain till i get the money to 1 shot 1 hero. then only focus 9 hero and so on.
klthor
post Nov 20 2014, 12:55 PM

5,469 posts

For those who ask how and when to use gab... 5 lvl diff is like nothing

TS-j-t-
post Nov 20 2014, 01:15 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

my gabriel +2 liao
Dino401
post Nov 20 2014, 01:22 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(solacmud @ Nov 20 2014, 12:35 PM)
Hey, anyone know of a guild in S8 - Pangkor that has a level 52 to level 55 Vincent for rent?  Am currently trying to find an active guild with chars at level 50+, especially with guild raid coming.  I just got to level 56, am doing ok in Arena, COF ok if have Vincent, just started reading up on raids!

ID on Pangkor is Papa
I'm in server 8 as well, you should use Jugo to tank, I've been using it to tank since level 40 ish, now level 52 still haven't purple but able to tank all the way. Sometimes need to have a backup tank at maybe stg 14 or 15 tho.
solacmud
post Nov 20 2014, 01:30 PM

QUOTE(Dino401 @ Nov 20 2014, 01:22 PM)
I'm in server 8 as well, you should use Jugo to tank, I've been using it to tank since level 40 ish, now level 52 still haven't purple but able to tank all the way. Sometimes need to have a backup tank at maybe stg 14 or 15 tho.
Hey, thanks for the feedbacks. I do have Jugo, should be able to get it to 4 star after today's COF. Maybe I haven't been practising enough with him as the tank. Will give it a try. The rest of my team are Hyral, Bomo, Eva and either Noire or Naomi. Should I use Noire or Naomi? Both seem to have power recovery issues @ level 55

Dino401
post Nov 20 2014, 01:48 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(solacmud @ Nov 20 2014, 01:30 PM)
Hey, thanks for the feedbacks.  I do have Jugo, should be able to get it to 4 star after today's COF.  Maybe I haven't been practising enough with him as the tank.  Will give it a try.  The rest of my team are Hyral, Bomo, Eva and either Noire or Naomi.  Should I use Noire or Naomi?  Both seem to have power recovery issues @ level 55
I have the same line up except Naomi/Noire. i was previously using lilith, but replaced her with Kane for his very good power recovery. Surely able to use ulti every round and sometimes even twice.

126 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0286sec    1.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:13 PM