126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Games DESTINY™ Official Thread | V3 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend

isr25
post Nov 18 2014, 12:17 AM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(ferricide @ Nov 18 2014, 12:14 AM)
Bungee dropped a 2.44GB update on me.  Can call it a night already LOL.
Same here. Was doing a public event and it was on the final checkpoint already... Sad...
SecrET_of_RainBOw
post Nov 18 2014, 12:17 AM

201 posts

QUOTE(ferricide @ Nov 18 2014, 12:14 AM)
Bungee dropped a 2.44GB update on me.  Can call it a night already LOL.
we play in raid together last few days if u dont mind can i add u tongue.gif
ferricide
post Nov 18 2014, 12:21 AM

Mercenary
638 posts

QUOTE(SecrET_of_RainBOw @ Nov 18 2014, 12:17 AM)
we play in raid together last few days if u dont mind can i add u  tongue.gif
Add away - rclxms.gif
Luckily I managed to hit Level30 on my hunter before this mandatory download dropped - was farming on Mars.
Rei7
post Nov 18 2014, 01:25 AM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Damn the increase number of bounty slots is nice.. from 5 to 10 bounties..
Sad that it only happened now.. when they could have added stuff and improve things little by little.
Kidz1995
post Nov 18 2014, 01:34 AM

1,539 posts

Hello guys. Newcomer here.
I just got my destiny bundle rclxm9.gif
Cant wait to see you guys in Destiny smile.gif
SilverCrimz
post Nov 18 2014, 01:40 AM

864 posts

Voice

Added a new social feature that enables users to access a channel for Team Chat
    Matchmade teammates will now be able to talk to each other in Strikes and team-based Crucible matches
    To learn more about how to toggle between chat channels, click here

Classes

Fixed an issue in which two players who performed a melee lunge simultaneously would teleport through each other
    Fixed an issue in which Blink Strike damage would be caused by colliding with the Blink Strike, rather than melee impact
    Fixed an issue in which Warlock Bonds dismantled into Titan materials

Weapons

General

Reduced camera shake when being hit with explosive rounds

Perks

Clown Cartridge: Replaced Clown Cartridge perk with other perks in shotgun upgrade trees
        Headseeker: Fixed an issue in which the bonus Precision Damage perk did not always get applied

Activities

Missions

Buried City: Fixed an exploit in Mars that would clear all enemies from Clovis Bray

Strikes

Winter's Run: Fixed an exploit zone in the Aksor boss encounter
        Difficulty will scale less for 3-player Fireteams, making Strikes less deadly for them

Heroics

Fixed an issue in which engrams earned during Daily and Weekly Heroic activities were not displayed in the post-game carnage report
Patch Notes

This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Nov 18 2014, 01:42 AM
redninja
post Nov 18 2014, 05:11 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(Mr.PostMan @ Nov 17 2014, 11:01 PM)
hey do any of you tried remote play on ps vita for destiny?
Yes it doesn't work so great. Hard to feel like at my best in strikes. It's ok to do bounties and wander about while someone else wants to use the TV. Connection issues are also present for Destiny as compared to AC:U (havent tried any other game), so you may just go AFK in middle of battle then scramble to try to reconnect. That's when I'm sitting like right in front of the PS4 btw. Same issue with PSTV with even more connection issues (one floor up, concrete walls) making it even more unusable IMO.
Mr.PostMan
post Nov 18 2014, 07:55 AM

501 posts

QUOTE(redninja @ Nov 18 2014, 05:11 AM)
Yes it doesn't work so great. Hard to feel like at my best in strikes. It's ok to do bounties and wander about while someone else wants to use the TV. Connection issues are also present for Destiny as compared to AC:U (havent tried any other game), so you may just go AFK in middle of battle then scramble to try to reconnect. That's when I'm sitting like right in front of the PS4 btw. Same issue with PSTV with even more connection issues (one floor up, concrete walls) making it even more unusable IMO.
Hey thanks for the feedback, i was thinking to get vita so i can do my bounties during day time. But knowing that even in same location there's a connection issue, i think i better not buy vita.
Username_Taken
post Nov 18 2014, 07:56 AM

132 posts

anyone knows which exploit zone they patched in the winter's run strike? maybe future soloing for nightfalls there would be difficult without the warlock sunsinger.
SecrET_of_RainBOw
post Nov 18 2014, 08:07 AM

201 posts

QUOTE(Username_Taken @ Nov 18 2014, 07:56 AM)
anyone knows which exploit zone they patched in the winter's run strike? maybe future soloing for nightfalls there would be difficult without the warlock sunsinger.
underplatform u can enter there but u cant go further inside sweat.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 18 2014, 08:22 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

there goes the cheese point for Aksor
guess will have to camp on the cliff then for the nightfall mission
SilverCrimz
post Nov 18 2014, 08:34 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Nov 18 2014, 08:22 AM)
there goes the cheese point for Aksor
guess will have to camp on the cliff then for the nightfall mission
time to go mano to mano with the priest flex.gif
Rei7
post Nov 18 2014, 08:41 AM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Not really a big deal considering everyone used to kill Aksor on weekly before finding out the platform spot.

Meh level 30 Iron Banner item but still cannot reach level 30.. No point on doing it unless you are stuck at lvl28
SilverCrimz
post Nov 18 2014, 08:43 AM

864 posts

oh i forgot to add but Thunderdevil shader is being sold at the npc
isr25
post Nov 18 2014, 08:44 AM

1,259 posts

Well...

Your welcome tongue.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 18 2014, 08:45 AM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Nov 18 2014, 08:34 AM)
time to go mano to mano with the priest  flex.gif
try to do that in nightfall

you'll die a thousand death tongue.gif

pancaro
post Nov 18 2014, 08:45 AM

someone found another cheese spot entrance further behind but it is a bit risky to jump down

edit:

QUOTE(isr25 @ Nov 18 2014, 08:44 AM)
Well...

Your welcome  tongue.gif
yup this one

This post has been edited by pancaro: Nov 18 2014, 08:47 AM
greyshadow
post Nov 18 2014, 08:51 AM

1,844 posts

today's nightfall should be earth's Sepik Prime IINM
funnyface
post Nov 18 2014, 08:57 AM

696 posts

QUOTE(pancaro @ Nov 18 2014, 08:45 AM)
someone found another cheese spot entrance further behind but it is a bit risky to jump down

edit:
yup  this one
Titan cant do double jump... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 18 2014, 09:04 AM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(funnyface @ Nov 18 2014, 08:57 AM)
Titan cant do double jump...  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
hunter can reach there easily with triple jump tongue.gif

titan can die out there as bait tongue.gif

This post has been edited by greyshadow: Nov 18 2014, 09:04 AM

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0156sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:06 PM