126 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Bottom

Games DESTINY™ Official Thread | V3 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend

Mr.PostMan
post Jan 7 2015, 12:59 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(nick.woocs @ Jan 6 2015, 11:04 PM)
I got ice breaker, red death, no land beyond and hard light from today's loot. 3 repeated but upgraded version. Not bad not bad.. And got Gh from last week crota raid too biggrin.gif
ypur rng luck is really good this time, i'm jelly.
mumukau81
post Jan 7 2015, 01:13 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(b0oDak_Ba1k @ Jan 7 2015, 11:40 AM)
Hi guys,

newcomer here...
PSN id fa1rah.

catching up with experience....
Im a newcomer too. Guardian down!
feizaiII
post Jan 7 2015, 05:47 PM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

QUOTE(SecrET_of_RainBOw @ Dec 11 2014, 07:57 PM)
play hard bro less chance for stupid chatterwhite
Your suggestion is thumbup.gif thumbup.gif 1st hard get Vex, 2nd hard get Fatebringer.
reign226
post Jan 7 2015, 05:50 PM

804 posts

new player here, feel free to add me. reign226
SilverCrimz
post Jan 8 2015, 01:05 AM

864 posts

Bungie's gift is here, check what you get. It is a random legendary weapon
St. Teh
post Jan 8 2015, 10:54 AM

266 posts

WTF...they give me shit sniper riffle LDR5001, crap legendary
geeamino
post Jan 8 2015, 11:57 AM

Any veteran raid-ers(or even non veteran raid-ers) out there willing to help out a raid newbie? Lol. I really would like to learn the mechanics of the VoG and/or CE. Never able to find a proper team...even LFG sites require experience(to speed run) and ghorn!

So yes, anyone out there willing to help would be great. just add me PSN Giamino Giam.
kevin_kwfoong
post Jan 8 2015, 12:13 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Jan 8 2015, 11:57 AM)
Any veteran raid-ers(or even non veteran raid-ers) out there willing to help out a raid newbie? Lol. I really would like to learn the mechanics of the VoG and/or CE. Never able to find a proper team...even LFG sites require experience(to speed run) and ghorn!

So yes, anyone out there willing to help would be great. just add me PSN Giamino Giam.
I'm also noob in raiding. Would love someone to lead us in. Can add me PS4 TedFuhrer. Thanks!
esmkay
post Jan 8 2015, 12:33 PM

QUOTE(geeamino @ Jan 8 2015, 11:57 AM)

I can't seem to find PSN ID "Giamino Giam"? Isn't it supposed not to have spaces in between? Checked GiaminoGiam also still not found. What level and classes do you have?

QUOTE(kevin_kwfoong @ Jan 8 2015, 12:13 PM)
I'm also noob in raiding. Would love someone to lead us in. Can add me PS4 TedFuhrer. Thanks!
I can see that you currently level 28 only and almost rank 3 vanguard. Since you have 200 marks purchase chest right after you get rank 3 vanguard.. once you get to level 30~31 it will be easier to do raid.

But of course, level 28 can do normal VoG already.

For VoG have good high impact void fusion rifle, Ice Breaker if not acceptable Sniper Rifle void or solar, and also a good Rocket or LMG for heavy.. void or solar.

--
To both, when do you usually play?

p/s: geeamino your nick is valid in PSN world but when I check at destinydb.com, destinytracker.com or destinystatus.com it shows as invalid.. so I can't stalk your characters hehe

This post has been edited by esmkay: Jan 8 2015, 01:54 PM
SilverCrimz
post Jan 8 2015, 01:38 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Jan 8 2015, 12:33 PM)
I can't seem to find PSN ID "Giamino Siam"? Isn't it supposed not to have spaces in between? Checked GiaminoGiam also still not found. What level and classes do you have?
I can see that you currently level 28 only and almost rank 3 vanguard. Since you have 200 marks purchase chest right after you get rank 3 vanguard.. once you get to level 30~31 it will be easier to do raid.

For VoG have good high impact void fusion rifle, Ice Breaker if not acceptable Sniper Rifle void or solar, and also a good Rocket or LMG for heavy.. void or solar.
--
Sonic now become mentor to new guardians tongue.gif. Time sure flies
esmkay
post Jan 8 2015, 01:47 PM

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Jan 8 2015, 01:38 PM)
Sonic now become mentor to new guardians tongue.gif. Time sure flies
Haha.. 3 months 3 weeks 4 days is a long time already in Destiny world =P

Btw.. have you done your flawless raid? If you need a filler just summon me hehe.. and AwanNano pancaro
mumukau81
post Jan 8 2015, 01:57 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Jan 8 2015, 01:47 PM)

Btw.. have you done your flawless raid? If you need a filler just summon me hehe.. and AwanNano pancaro
I need help too. My daughter always cry whenever i raid. Pls guide me too
geeamino
post Jan 8 2015, 02:04 PM

p/s: geeamino your nick is valid in PSN world but when I check at destinydb.com, destinytracker.com or destinystatus.com it shows as invalid.. so I can't stalk your characters hehe
Lol. Is it? I usually post in LFG for nightfall and weekly and they can add me just fine using Giamino Giam. But I know on destiny, my id is giamino....which is weird. If you wanna stalk me on destiny tracker, u can use giamino. Haha. As for my class, I have a 30 Warlock, 30 Hunter and 31 Titan.

But yea, for me I usually play after work around 9pm on weekdays. Weekends, most probably morning I'll log in and do some bounties on daily heroic.

And looks like there's alot of us that need the veterans to guide us on raids. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by geeamino: Jan 8 2015, 02:05 PM
tripoint
post Jan 8 2015, 02:19 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Jan 8 2015, 02:04 PM)
Lol. Is it? I usually post in LFG for nightfall and weekly and they can add me just fine using Giamino Giam. But I know on destiny, my id is giamino....which is weird. If you wanna stalk me on destiny tracker, u can use giamino. Haha. As for my class, I have a 30 Warlock, 30 Hunter and 31 Titan.

But yea, for me I usually play after work around 9pm on weekdays. Weekends, most probably morning I'll log in and do some bounties on daily heroic.

And looks like there's alot of us that need the veterans to guide us on raids.  laugh.gif
also, before joining any raid, you can check raid gameplay on youtube.
that way, at least you have a glimpse of what to do
even so, make sure to follow instruction from experience player
Oblivionz
post Jan 8 2015, 02:20 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Jan 8 2015, 01:47 PM)

so sonic become the master of destiny after achieving the flawless raid huh.

so master, can help me get my vex?
esmkay
post Jan 8 2015, 02:35 PM

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Jan 8 2015, 02:20 PM)
so sonic become the master of destiny after achieving the flawless raid huh.

so master, can help me get my vex?
haha cuma nak tolong orang bro.. u sudah plat terus case close destiny hik2...

fuh.. that one master what level also kenot help bro... so many times vog only 2 times je dapat vex...

maybe ask pony how he got like 10 vex.. hehe
esmkay
post Jan 8 2015, 03:07 PM

SilverCrimz.. do you or any of your team member has crota cp?

Actually anyone has crota cp i can curi?

Thanks..
Oblivionz
post Jan 8 2015, 03:12 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Jan 8 2015, 03:07 PM)
SilverCrimz.. do you or any of your team member has crota cp?

Actually anyone has crota cp i can curi?

Thanks..
my group i think got crota cp. u can just join them 2night.
hersa_wex
post Jan 8 2015, 03:34 PM

Anim3 [F]r3ak
1,708 posts

I can't seem to find PSN ID "Giamino Giam"? Isn't it supposed not to have spaces in between? Checked GiaminoGiam also still not found. What level and classes do you have?

--
Abang Pro, can carry me thru Crota raid. I am a noob raider. And you finally got fully upgraded jellyhorn blush.gif
esmkay
post Jan 8 2015, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Jan 8 2015, 03:12 PM)
my group i think got crota cp. u can just join them 2night.
Osem I'll join to be a thief of cp.. weh.. faster buy la we rape Crota togede..

QUOTE(hersa_wex @ Jan 8 2015, 03:34 PM)
Abang Pro, can carry me thru Crota raid. I am a noob raider. And you finally got fully upgraded jellyhorn blush.gif
Weh you my team member apa mau.. you always lucky one.. got 1 time Xur was selling Plan C you not around 1 week.. mana tau next week he sells it again!!!! I 3 bulan main baru dapat my FIRST GH.. less than a day fully max it hehe..

126 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:53 PM