Property Bubble Burst or Deflate ? V14 (发), Cherroy Most Forwarded Thread

party
post Nov 22 2014, 02:30 AM

814 posts

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2014...-subsidy-dec-1/

Yeah..goods price will decrease..house price will decrease.Yeah............................
party
post Nov 22 2014, 04:39 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 22 2014, 03:08 PM)
I find forumers here funny, ppl are struggling ( many) with cost of living next year... these champions still property price up?

what is wrong?
Many ppl struggling with cost of living next year?
Thes sentences I heard everyday but

Starbucks profit....
Padini...
GSC premiun seats......
LV......
5stars restaurant.....
Restaurant with RM100 a meal for 2ppl......

All keep rising and branded shops popping out like mushrooms....IRONIC anot bearbear
party
post Nov 22 2014, 10:12 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 22 2014, 09:53 PM)
http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...trie/?style=biz

Ah Bear Sui Liao ! your opportunity come laio ! UUU defeat Liao ! Come 2 let discuss how we can discount own property to you.. tongue.gif

I suspect the writer of this article is copying our discussion leh ! Wah we waste time discuss here they copy & modified a bit, get pay for publishing on newspaper, need to chase the fellow for kopi susu I mean copyright liao.. Niabeh
From article..I deduce going to buy next month. Got freebies or lower price cause of Xmas+new year celebration...

That writer is living out of the world..he must never heard about marketing gimmick.

And between..did he consider about currency strength before saying out lout msia property price is more expensive than developed? This must be running formula time only consider independent and dependent variable only. whistling.gif
party
post Nov 22 2014, 10:17 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Nov 22 2014, 10:12 PM)
Got Sui for bbw meh??  blink.gif  blink.gif

The second positive in today’s market is that buyers are “more genuine” with the majority of them purchasing for own occupation or to upgrade.

The next two largest groups are people who are buying for their children and those who are buying to rent out the units.

Investors buy to rent out, while speculators buy to flip.

“While we continue to see speculators, they are considerably few,” says Jordan Lee & Jaafar managing director P. Tangga Peragasam.

DDD always says very less genuine house owner or investors......... There is more speculators or flippers in the market mah......  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Sorry appreciative bro..Why you create fake story? Why you lie to BBW and students. That whole article don't have this paragraph okay. laugh.gif icon_idea.gif
party
post Nov 22 2014, 11:51 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 22 2014, 11:26 PM)
Give you free Ice Ceeam Potong only woh, not qualified as Ice Cream according to US & EU regulations, you want ah ?

Before I go off heard salesman says the fair will not be on tomorrow as market collapsed already, all properties selling in the fair will transfer to Auction market.

The Star more stupiak then Cherroy, at lease he will close any thread discuss about property price drop to keep advertiser happy, The Star one side help Star Properties Fair, One side published articles whacking Property investment worst than FD, market sure collapsing soon, nobody buy new phase.

Either they are 2 headed snake or the one approving the article getting sacked soon.
Kena cheated liao me..that day I just read the star..said dunno where new property first day launch 80% booked d... vmad.gif
party
post Nov 23 2014, 12:27 PM

814 posts

I had to give my hats off to both student and BBW.

They seemed like professional and master in every fields/industries be it in theory or practical. Everything they said is correct cause they know everything in the world. whistling.gif
party
post Nov 23 2014, 09:56 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 23 2014, 07:05 PM)
Again he think 200K cash is BIG deal, Ah Bear I can only tell you, that's sap sap shui amount, especially for people who need to buy house & get married, you be surprised later to know is far from enough, unless your GF willing to live in cheap apartment, just registered married, 3 table dinner for family only, 888 mas kahwin (ping kam), simple & cheap package wedding photo, Thailand or Bali Trip for 5days 4 night honeymoon, you think your GF & In law can go thru or not ?
His gf + MIL can accpet also BBW can't accept. He too ai faci

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 23 2014, 07:17 PM)
What's wrong with having a budget wedding and honeymoon? Marriage is about the couples life together, not a performance for others.
BBW can't accept he marry with budget dinner and no honeymoon.

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Nov 23 2014, 09:41 PM)
Why you keep dog eye (or red eye) on people earning higher incone than you? You ok mo?
Die lo..he dog eye lower income than him. Dog eye also higher income than him. He the best in the world liao...
party
post Nov 23 2014, 11:39 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 23 2014, 11:32 PM)
party, economic pressure make you hallucinating? where on earth you got so many information even I myself dunno? MIL also know?

again please relate sth back to bubble threads... you are completely out form the 1st arguments, I really dun understand, for the love of god, bubble aint happening, but spend time everyday in bubble, sick or what?

recession coming is a truth , u be careful party economic any time they will send you parashute ejection..
Worry about urself 1st lah..dun worry me. Thanks for worry me.

Recession comes the one in most dangerous is those who work in repo line.

And also pls read thread title carefully lah..dun be selective reading. U always talk other do this that to u but u also do that to others. whistling.gif
party
post Nov 23 2014, 11:41 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 23 2014, 11:38 PM)
showtime747, i totally out since me and you join this bubble, he tried to reason but finally cant justify and left all unrebutted, and go on and trolling mode, everyday sure got forumers mother in law, GF, honeymoon,  doh.gif , this is how they speech,

keep denying property never crash and cannot crash but crash 3 times, measures for properties are highest and meanest in all the history of property, and price also up to the history top, and also vacant units also up higest in history, debt also hit higest in history and asia 86.8% and counting..

yet , all still talking property price up? got wrong bo? then divert mother in law, GF? get a life... some of you are married man but prefer smaller size units but given low entry much encourage, some are father saddest part, these kind imige tell children dunno how many cents left in their eyes? some are late 20's kids trying to run the show, nickname itself suggest causing problem formers, some with many quotes god knows what he obsess with..

everything but property price and factors, bubble, recession, in bubble talk, you kidding me these guys
Suddenly a wild bear comes out with make-up "facts" again
party
post Nov 23 2014, 11:48 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 23 2014, 11:43 PM)
I ask again, is the economic crashing your mind or you are too newbie to know? assumed?

then you ahd a lot of made up assumptions too, mother in law, gf, these are not ridiculous? since these are make up fact, that means there are existing facts suggesting they are not, please provide the same, young man..

old man cannot everyday keep entertaining you young man.. tongue.gif
GDp rising but economic crashing? Mana logic ni...

Oops..I gues law line now also expert in reading economic and finance.

please...I would be happy if you are older than me. Cause it just shows how much a loser you are.
party
post Nov 23 2014, 11:50 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 23 2014, 11:49 PM)
party have you grow up? when recession comes, repo line surges... dun even know what is repo line? you are an educated person not like other forumers, you get me or not?

unless you wanna say you are consider low risk employees , that is why I need to be more careful..

repo will on their best beat on downturn, more NPL and defaulters...  doh.gif

dun talk young man, I am solo gunners facing all of your nonsensical comments like 10 guns, some father, some husband, some pure trolls, some bought 10 properties some 10 years ago with 5 million (god knows), maybe you try do us favour, dun talk nonsensical so that i can address them, mother in law, and GF? what is next in the store? father in law and their relatives, dun follow jolokia, he is joke, just got flashed by wealthiness, back bone and kkj also lost, those guys are trying to suppress you, America also got Bill gates, show you his wealth American never property bubble? Lehman bros never collapse?
u noe why I said dangeours anot? Not in terms of employment lah..

Imagine recession ppl bankrupt..u go repo them. They hate you anot...if someone suicide then family mourning u go repo...u safety u guarantee? That's why I said danrous lah
party
post Nov 23 2014, 11:55 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 23 2014, 11:53 PM)
GDP is rising, very good economy... go and buy and spend good for you young man, please go ahead, Malaysia also hold debt of 86.8% very healthy too, why? ppl are spending money..

you skip my q got lar, ask you you know repo line or not> recession business better or not? party... please come back, I am attempting to take defibrillator to save you...
I anser u d..dun use ur selective reading skills too much can anot.
party
post Nov 24 2014, 12:00 AM

814 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 23 2014, 11:57 PM)
what you have answered? no answer =admitted /agreed?  half day dreaming, boss got check on you?
knn..scroll up abit also lazy

u noe why I said dangeours anot? Not in terms of employment lah..

Imagine recession ppl bankrupt..u go repo them. They hate you anot...if someone suicide then family mourning u go repo...u safety u guarantee? That's why I said danrous lah
party
post Nov 24 2014, 11:27 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(tnang @ Nov 24 2014, 10:43 PM)
Bearbear buy post gst + 360 months, congrate first, post gst price may inflated  to 210k loh
If buy gated or guarded place need pay service fee + gst also...still wan interest raise this jan? homebuyer can jiaksai
party
post Nov 25 2014, 02:15 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Nov 25 2014, 02:03 PM)
Few thousand in the balance only ah?
QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 25 2014, 02:09 PM)
Donno what is he trying to show ? If i had such balance in Bank Book i'll hide it inside a cave..  laugh.gif
His butt hurts till need play show off liao laugh.gif rolleyes.gif

Now his rule is in internet also you need show your wealth so you can comment. No wonder he so pessimistic and negative towards world. Getting influenced by repo too much ppl and stress in seeing house price keep up 1~5% while he hoping it crash 90%. doh.gif
party
post Nov 25 2014, 02:17 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ Nov 25 2014, 02:15 PM)
This can prove anything? Btw, clean ccris got 1 thing no good is dont have good credit record for easy approval of loan.. I still remember 2 years back my friend with almost clean ccris apply loan for same project with me, then mine 2nd working day banker already ask me set a time to sign letter offer, while my fren apply few banks, 1-2 not willing to loan 90%, another bank loan 90% but not as low interest as mine.. Process was take around 2 weeks also.. But i use back my existing bank so that should give me another advantage as well..
Couldn't get a loan cause my ccris too clean.

But I think bear means clean is that he don't have loan. But he got CC so still okay.
party
post Nov 27 2014, 12:25 AM

814 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Nov 26 2014, 11:55 PM)
OVER the years, the property market has been especially robust and concentrated in the Klang Valley, which in turn has seen a surge in property prices.

And someone saying KV going to crash and bottomed down to price of 20years ago. laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif whistling.gif
party
post Nov 27 2014, 11:37 AM

814 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Nov 27 2014, 10:55 AM)
He want to wait for 50% drop. He count count, last time increase 100%, now drop 10%, still rugi 90%
Suppose the price last time 200k now 500k he want buy back 180k cause don't want flippers earn, don't wan lawyer earn, dun wan banker earn. Nobody can earn except him.

He always said ppl make up facts...some comments I take is from him and iceman from few v ago.
party
post Nov 28 2014, 11:27 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 28 2014, 08:15 PM)
The current DDD is  doh.gif because the property price level in malaysia is getting more acceptance by the day. People has come to realise the price will stay high.

Just like the 1800 for KLCI. When it first reach there 1+ year ago, people keep talking about correction. But it stayed there for ~2 years. Nowadays, people has accepted the 1800 and nobody talks about correction anymore
ah bear + student...quoting 1997 financial crisis n 2008 us property. Ah bear is keep saying speculated and will crash. Btw us property is slowly rising to 2008 point again. Did student miss the boat this time?
party
post Nov 29 2014, 12:42 PM

814 posts

someone pull the bear back pls..he is running wild at other threads. Soon will kena banned only cause trolling too much there and with his 1 post 1 quote style

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0493sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:20 PM