Property Bubble Burst or Deflate ? V14 (发), Cherroy Most Forwarded Thread

bcpbeancounter
post Nov 26 2014, 09:48 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Nov 26 2014, 09:41 PM)
Bear bear I really pity your dad, he must be regrets didn't wear condom 20+ years ago
Sang kao cha siu better?
But he is the most famous forummer in LYN le....isnt that an achivement?

This post has been edited by bcpbeancounter: Nov 26 2014, 09:49 PM
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 26 2014, 09:49 PM

1,070 posts

Later he will claim himself in law line cum IT line.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 26 2014, 09:57 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Nov 26 2014, 09:54 PM)
Sorry, my fault, his father should project more, so that we got 2 bear in LYN
Ice cream boy is his brother?
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 26 2014, 10:02 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Nov 26 2014, 09:59 PM)
bbw offline already..... sian....
He will.come out from cave (or tempurong?) after mid night. Now he cant take kena cucuk bybso many liao...kekek...
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 26 2014, 10:51 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 26 2014, 10:29 PM)
lol self troll also can like this
You louzy la....admit kalah ah? Not like you le.... you are the champion le!
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 27 2014, 08:01 AM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 27 2014, 07:33 AM)
made up facts, BBB party what has income done to you? can you show us which forumers wants a crash and bottom down 20 years back price?

correction of 10-20% ...  doh.gif  doh.gif , really dun understand why you love to make up facts that never existed in property bubble... no even I version of bubble speaks about it..

party what happen? you not in the investment... bcp say you cant..remember. over the years you are still havent work... kid
Halo...i already clarified le. You are the one cant afford but talk like expert. But good la....last night you go missing everyone so down.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 27 2014, 08:03 AM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 27 2014, 07:42 AM)
bro same day these news are more valuable:

UEM Sunrise Q3 earnings down 60% to RM71.5m

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...M71m/?style=biz
Wah lan eh...pick and choose ah? But worst for you wo....sub sales people profit you 200k i profit you 500k. Developer now close down....you buy what? Siao lioa la...
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 27 2014, 08:58 AM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 27 2014, 08:06 AM)
buy from bcp lar... amaya no here anymore, if not sure ask about amaya lelong one
Buy from me? You hav to sell butt from day to night la...g8ve you loan 60 years still cannot afford lo...
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 27 2014, 09:00 AM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Nov 27 2014, 08:58 AM)
I am already seeing a 10% - 15% drop in market. Healthy in my opinion as this will spur transactions.

The market now is unbelievable. Heard a Z Residence fully furnished unit going for RM1,800. Previously was asking RM2,300. Waiting for LRT completion as next catalyst.
Bear bear....your dead chicken found liao....how? Need more discount right? Ai yo... you just tell la....how much you can afford? 250k?
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 27 2014, 09:15 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 27 2014, 09:53 AM)
Property price is not a gamble but confirm profit. Yet many are not taking the profit.. mass vacant units are best proof.. mass unsold new launch are best proof since you property sure to increase..

jolokia.. 10 to 20 also dream? Prop price just inflated 200k.. still go up 10 to 20% based on? No demands? Got demands price no increase coz sold off..

jolokia stop being emotional in prop investment.. if tgere are room for increment.. newly vp sales price will be that amount.. otgerwise why sell with less profit.. means selking price are max/ceiling.. waiting sui yee..

z residence good news will you mai geh geh? Unfi quorum also not enough.. OUG rental.. below 1k..
Be it increase 10-20% or drop 10-20%, you also cant afford right.....dont pretend la....everyday pretend kaya pretend old....beh sian meh?
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 27 2014, 09:17 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 27 2014, 08:55 PM)
In other countries, property value is reflected in rental value.
The other countries that i know are not le....which countries you refer to? Dont act smart ok.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 27 2014, 09:19 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 27 2014, 06:01 PM)
see it is truth, you are still classifying and dictating which class you should be... showtime747 ride BMW , you guys cannot, coz I am 20 years ladder, you guys are not..

suspicions is right, that why you are classifying , the buying within means (in your interpretation carries a malevolence idea behind), in certain extend, zuiko also same, like a older man in pack wishes to take lead due to their 20 years old experience..
Not that wan to dog eye you la....you can afford BMW? 700k prop you also think until ki siao....dont pretend la...
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 27 2014, 09:22 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Nov 27 2014, 06:16 PM)
So u wanna say u in your 20+ ?

What I can see is bro 747 give u sincere advise but seem u cannot accept the truth
Agreed. I also read the same. Some how he kena strip naked by bro 747....thats why tulan la....haha
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 27 2014, 11:11 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 27 2014, 10:52 PM)
Singapore central bank may do more to contain household debt

A Bank of America Merrill Lynch report said that at June 30, Singapore household debt was equivalent to 75.6 percent of gross domestic product (GDP), while the highest level in Asia was Malaysia, at 86.5 percent

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...debt/?style=biz
you jia lat liao la....next year no more loan for you. have to pay cash....how much you have liao ah? 200K? after deduct fees....now you can afford 150K nia.... cry.gif
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 27 2014, 11:12 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 27 2014, 09:40 PM)
So kv property is unique and defying gravity?
Which country are you referring to?
i am referring to some asian and western country.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 28 2014, 03:23 AM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(SonicKimi88 @ Nov 28 2014, 12:33 AM)
Aus gov want to impose rule to restrict foreign buyer.
It is normal....all gov will restric foreign buyers. Anyway, not relevant to bbw. He cant even afford malaysia prop. His salary less than AUD2k.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 28 2014, 03:24 AM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 28 2014, 12:46 AM)
Which countries in particular?
The one you in your mind.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 28 2014, 12:29 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 28 2014, 07:51 AM)
Typical of your post; without substance or substantiation.
Learn from u.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 28 2014, 01:04 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 28 2014, 12:52 PM)
I doubt he will ever wake up....until years later he finally realise the price of property has run away from him

We are actually his friends. Only friends tell the stinging truth which is not very nice to hear  thumbup.gif
梦醒时分心碎了。
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 28 2014, 01:06 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 28 2014, 01:02 PM)
bearbearwong Look at ah jib. He even have to bow to the warlord on some ancient sedition law and make a U-turn on his promise

How to bulldoze the property price when it is the rice bowl of half of the warlords in malaysia ?

The people in MOF and BMN are already drafting new rules to prop up the property market again in 2015. It is not a question of "If", but "When" and "How".

bearbear still mong cha cha thinking of property crash  doh.gif

bearbear faster buy lah.....don't fight the people in power...
He is not fighting people in power. He is fighting with the whole market. This one hav to salute his spirit.

13 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 >Top

0.0495sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:50 PM