Property Bubble Burst or Deflate ? V14 (发), Cherroy Most Forwarded Thread

bcpbeancounter
post Nov 25 2014, 09:13 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Nov 25 2014, 08:47 PM)
Ok list me the condo u wan let me find for u..10-20% asking price should not hard...
Save your ènergy la. He buys many people will tiok la.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 25 2014, 09:15 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 25 2014, 08:47 PM)
this joker dunno what struck him, anyting alos he need to troll...

troll and dog eye, but TS...worse is bubble ain't happening, now we see how he "help" forumers views on property..
You already give valuable advise mah....so the rest of us give entertainment la....if not how to maintain till V14 and cont wo
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 25 2014, 09:16 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 25 2014, 08:45 PM)
can stop making up stories like showtime? I only ask for 10-20% discount... from asking price, dun get mixed with Tigerr mentality ok, 10-20% from original purchase price..
20% enough meh? Give you 50% le....how?
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 25 2014, 09:16 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(**** @ Nov 25 2014, 08:11 PM)
Anything property above +200k than original price for BBW is f***ing sinfully to buy, you all dont dream he will buy that.

He wont buy, Never Ever .
There is only 1 reason la....you know i know.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 25 2014, 10:30 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 25 2014, 09:16 PM)
can you dun be a big kid... the whole Midfields 2 still got.. you tell me that you beratur song song long long buy for vacant? and keep?  notworthy.gif

550k bought, flip 750k (standard 200k)

550k loan, not taking ur example, you pay 30% other pay 10%.. that is around 2,350 per month, maintenance for Midfields around 27 cents?  maybe around RM300 per month

total damage = 2350 + 300 = 2650 per month ( not including other miscellaneous)

say upon vp you service loan around 2650 X 12 = 31.8k , from 750k , you need at least add up 781k..

if plus yearly increment, the bull run theory(aka known as yearly inflation) of 10% ( you are more daring you mention in the past), that would another 75k

the new price after 1 year vp = 75k + 781k= 856k

the new price after 2 year vp = 85.6k + (781k + 31.8k) = 973k..

the new price after 3 year vp = 97.3k + ( 973k + 38.1k) =1.108 million

that is assuming the OPR stagnant for the next 3 years.. if not the cost can easily hit 50k per year... plus the expected bull run/inflation..

now you say doable or not? I think the 1st year also got problem..
You win liao lo.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 25 2014, 10:31 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 25 2014, 09:19 PM)
anything that profited below 200k also sinful for you guys to profit right?
No wo...for me...when got money quickly pick first.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 25 2014, 10:38 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 25 2014, 09:51 PM)
dun so angry, not only you maa..

other owners like Link 2, Z residence, OUg exposure are more..

trying to determine the cut off period wherein cost vs price realisation vs time
If i read you correctly, you are trying to gauge when will these investors go bankrupt right? So when people said buy song song to keep you cannpt accept la. If so, you should go to ask bomoh.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 25 2014, 10:47 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 25 2014, 10:15 PM)
troll sampai 3 times... of course you are making an investment... the price are determine by demands isn't? stand alone sendiri naik? owner call price?

if price drop 20% means no demand, owner needs cash and off burden and move on to other newer properties cannot one? property so great, it affect economy, other source no use one...

a very good owner and a careful investors will think not emotional like , know will make a lost and price push cant work still wanna do it, like that can sell one?

later price not realisation then keep for children, holiday house and etc defeating investment purpose isn't , you invest for more money, now money cant get, lock down, god know when only can get, same time need to incur cost , price got limitation vs years...
Ok...i got you liao.
Now you are betting owners cannot afford to hold but do not te tell why you think so. Everyone here advise you dont be so naive as nobody going to sell you cheap if there is no crisis.

Can you pls dpnt troll and explain what make you think that majority of owners cannot hold?

P/S: your calculation on how much an owner burn a year suck!
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 25 2014, 10:51 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Nov 25 2014, 10:32 PM)
No wonder he can't get any property yet..he looking for something that can give him this type of return lol  tongue.gif
From his calculation already decided he will fail in life.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 26 2014, 09:03 AM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 25 2014, 11:42 PM)
which part? the deposit? the loan sum?

fell uneasy talking with you, butt here, butt there, really problem.. shakehead.gif
Bbw....you cant afford anything above 300k la. Not dog eye you but this is the fact la....dont over stretch like me lo...i lucky got many CC to roll la...tongue.gif
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 26 2014, 10:23 AM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 26 2014, 10:20 AM)
“The monthly wage distribution from EPF shows that in 2013, one-third, or 2.1 million, active members earn less than RM1,000, slightly more than three-quarters (76.8%) earn less than RM3,000, and about 90% earn less than RM5,000 a month.

“Among ethnic groups, about 57% of non-Malay Bumiputera and 55% of Malays have no financial assets, with the figure for the Chinese and Indians at 45% and 44% respectively,” read the report which was released in Kuala Lumpur yesterday. - See

Citing figures from the Household Income Survey (HIS), the report also noted that nearly 90% and 86% of the rural and urban households, respectively, had no savings, while the majority of households at 88% had zero earnings from their savings.
http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysi...h.0z2XXkgX.dpuf

Means many house buyers are over stretched.

Those who hope cash rich buyers to rescue a depressed market will be utterly disappointed.
Sour grape again.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 26 2014, 01:57 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 26 2014, 09:08 AM)
Wahh.. so young at most not more than 35.. no wonder got trapped in semenyih project.. young man.. young lifestyle comes with a price.. and semenyih case comes with a distance..

so many many rich buying got ask for discounts or not from law firm?
Why you always like to act old one? Confirm you less than 30 right?
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 26 2014, 01:58 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Nov 26 2014, 11:01 AM)
If expecting is a joke then obviously u are my sifu lor.....

Just like 700k prop expecting to drop to 500k..... 500k prop expect it drop to 300k lor......  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Expecting gov bulldoze prop price down......

Expecting raise of interest rate this yr.....

Expecting..... Expecting..... and expecting....... no action talking.....  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

btw.... havnt reaally ask u before..... how to save RPGT when buying prop ah???  blink.gif  blink.gif
Expecting is a wrong word. Should be dreaming.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 26 2014, 02:01 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 26 2014, 10:55 AM)
Lol... I see bancrupt / wound up/ no pay rental..

so shocking to see you commented on behalf
LOL.... I everyday see people buy non stop. Why so different 1?
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 26 2014, 02:03 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 26 2014, 10:26 AM)
More like the uuu herd is in denial stage.
Haha....pity you.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 26 2014, 02:11 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Nov 26 2014, 02:02 PM)
He always look down on those late 20 , I think he in mid 30 la...but if he late 30 I reAlly  doh.gif
Alibaba boss 马云 said, if you still poor at age 35, you deserve to be poor.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 26 2014, 04:39 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 26 2014, 04:00 PM)
hahaha bearbear is the "legend" in LYN. Nobody have good comment about him. All sarcastic ones. And I notice he is not welcomed by the whole of property talks. Whereas other DDDs are still ok nobody complain.

If 1 or 2 person don't like bearbear, still can argue he is not that bad. But when the whole of LYN forum dislike him, I consider it as an "achievement". It is not easy to be "hated" by everyone
Dont be so harsh bro....the most hated one should go to banana.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 26 2014, 07:51 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Nov 26 2014, 07:11 PM)
Without the agent lawyer don't even have this case.

Willing buyer willing seller.. Both get want they wanted.

Again u focus on those chicken duck issue.

Bearbear focus on kepoh about the discount

Owner focus on when can get the money

Lawyer focus on get the case

Agent focus on commision on close the deal

Bearbear focus on kepoh how others people do thigs while he not in the picture n not related at all

Haiz
No la....he only can see people eat the cakes lao hao sui...thats why talk bad on people lo....tongue.gif
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 26 2014, 07:53 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 26 2014, 07:18 PM)
it is a against the law & regulation...aduii... lawyer firm can be suspended
Haha....your inflated mileage le? Turtle lough at torties no tail ah?l
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 26 2014, 07:55 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ Nov 26 2014, 07:37 PM)
Few weeks ago i heard my friend said use sme loan with interest rate blr+x% because got kang tao can earn more than the repayment. If they smart use their pama house to refinance to cash out the equity then can get blr - 2%++.. At the end of the day u still need to pay bank, why not save urself the interest? As long it meet ur objective can get the cash u need who care how u get it? May be u will laugh at mark zukerberg as well because he is so dump go refinance his house, buta2 let banker, lawyer, government earn his money (if u know how much he have)..
At 28, Zuckerberg is the world’s 40th -wealthiest person, worth an estimated $15.6 billion. If he wanted, he could buy a dozen  $6 million homes, in cash, without batting an eye. So why get a mortgage?

Because it costs him absolutely nothing. “When you can borrow at an interest rate that’s below the rate of inflation you’re essentially borrowing for free,” says Greg McBride, senior analyst at Bankrate.com. a Florida-based firm that tracks interest rates on mortgages, auto loans, and credit cards, among others. “When you can borrow for free, there’s no sense in tying up your own money, when you can use that money for more profitable things.”

http://www.csmonitor.com/Business/2012/071...ire-need-a-loan
Wah....so deep ah! How do you expect bear bear lawyer std to understand??? doh.gif

13 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0495sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:18 PM