Property Bubble Burst or Deflate ? V14 (发), Cherroy Most Forwarded Thread

ManutdGiggs
post Nov 26 2014, 07:43 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 26 2014, 07:41 AM)
whatever showtime747, you comments are irelevant and out... still on 4k salary?  doh.gif , u miss the show then
Bro bear I trust u hav mthly pay of 40k. RM ya. Pls show proof instead of self claim ma. It action speaks louder le.
bearbearwong
post Nov 26 2014, 07:44 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 26 2014, 06:48 AM)
Claimed OUG Parklane is actually low cost apartment at 280K now want to ask for middle range price of 400K.

Whereas Cloud Tree only 500K which is much better choice, can easily book using 5K deposit, GF & himself can wait 2+years for VP, got place to stay while waiting, can accumulate more money for renovation (claimed keep 3K each month).

I wonder what's keeping him ?? Why still want to wait 2 monts after GST ?? Thinking developer will give him another 20% discount ? or some owner will cut 200K for undercon unit to offer him ?

Why are you waiting for ah ? Mr. Bear2please enlighten us, we can't figure out why you wait & don't want to fast2 pay deposit & book a unit of CloudTree ? Not qualified for Bank Loan, GF don't want to wait while staying in rented apartment ? In law says no ready property don't married our daughter ? Not enough $$ for DP + wedding expenditure ?

Which one ah ? Can advice us noobs or not ?

irrelevant you do not know the age factor.

good, we have 5k, we have enough credit to take on clould tree..(no need to troll anymore)

maybe it is a real downtime for property to come, seeing clould tree selling 500k mark and low DP still unsolicited , how good is subsales coming? there are in fact many ppl and agents, bankers opined after GST will be a correction in price..

you can troll no deposit, no credit, 4k salary and etc..
bearbearwong
post Nov 26 2014, 07:46 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Nov 26 2014, 07:43 AM)
Bro bear I trust u hav mthly pay of 40k. RM ya. Pls show proof instead of self claim ma. It action speaks louder le.
40k you say one, if you mean salary, it is still not 4k.. ignored showtime747, he is completely out, mother in law, gf? doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif , one of the worse forumer..
bearbearwong
post Nov 26 2014, 07:50 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(**** @ Nov 26 2014, 12:38 AM)
bear bear where got money to buy? mentally also i bit <insert your description>
digging up again, it can change the economy and market next year? coming down you just wnan troll the threads as much as possible so that ppl dun read, all about personal attacks, like got car loan, GF, mother in law, 4k, no deposits, doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif , does that change any fact to the low transaction, unsold units , unsold new launch, dead subsales?

just wanted ppl to stop talking about it...
bearbearwong
post Nov 26 2014, 07:53 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(**** @ Nov 25 2014, 11:54 PM)
Deep down I wish property bubble happen too so that I can buy more properties at the price of 2008.

It wont happen . Stop dreaming

See here, see there, see east , see west, see north ,see  south ,thrash talking every property?

Tell me what you want ? which property?

Or an Imaginary property located right beside KLCC with 200k price tag?
see there are difference vision between you and me, you hope a bubble to come and snap props at price of 2008, doh.gif , no wonder you say dreaming, me only hope correction on 10-20%, sorry we are not in the same..

you guys make up a lot of facts, 2008 price, GF, mother in law, goodview drop 730k to 400k doh.gif , party joker 90% crash doh.gif , tiger drop from original purchase price doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif , car loan doh.gif

really mega_shok.gif
Jliew168
post Nov 26 2014, 08:07 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 26 2014, 07:53 AM)
see there are difference vision between you and me, you hope a bubble to come and snap props at price of 2008,  doh.gif , no wonder you say dreaming, me only hope correction on 10-20%, sorry we are not in the same..

you guys make up a lot of facts, 2008 price, GF, mother in law, goodview drop 730k to 400k doh.gif , party joker 90% crash  doh.gif , tiger drop from original purchase price  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif , car loan doh.gif

really  mega_shok.gif
So u expecting green terrain drop 10-20 %?

I heard now transacted at 600k dy wo...not drop but Increase 10% in less than few month wo
SUSjolokia
post Nov 26 2014, 08:20 AM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 26 2014, 07:44 AM)
irrelevant you do not know the age factor.

good, we have 5k, we have enough credit to take on clould tree..(no need to troll anymore)

maybe it is a real downtime for property to come, seeing clould tree selling 500k mark and low DP still unsolicited , how good is subsales coming? there are in fact many ppl and agents, bankers opined after GST will be a correction in price..

you can troll no deposit, no credit, 4k salary and etc..
I ask you mah ! Got DP can afford mortgage, can wait 3 years while living in rented apartment, why no buy Cloud tree?

Like previous praise Goodview Height like no tomorrow, later habuk also never buy.

Can't be new launch price drop lower then those early bird right? Then future projects sure koyak already.

So can share what keeping you from buying Cloud tree? Ok2 this round no wild guess or assumptions, you tell us in your own words.

Why Bear2 Wong not buying CloudTree when he can pay deposit, mortgage, can wait 3 years, Gf agree to marry him & chip in mortgage, can live in rented apartment, in law also no bising.

Why AhBear Why?

Jen1
post Nov 26 2014, 08:29 AM

127 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Nov 25 2014, 09:25 PM)
if the property is meant for the kids so I assume your prop is freehold? why don't you ask your bf to help your installment?  Lucky your bf has a gf like you. I have to buy a house, a car and wedding reception cash because my prospective MIL does not like debts. now only house I can afford.
Wah, leonhart88, your future MIL expects all that from your cash? Luckily you are cash rich.

My darling already loan up to his neck (family loan etc).
I have been waiting for years for him to get out but he is not able to. So I take the plunge myself.

Jen1
post Nov 26 2014, 08:33 AM

127 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Nov 25 2014, 09:25 PM)
if the property is meant for the kids so I assume your prop is freehold? why don't you ask your bf to help your installment?  Lucky your bf has a gf like you. I have to buy a house, a car and wedding reception cash because my prospective MIL does not like debts. now only house I can afford.
Wah, leonhart88, your future MIL expects all that from your cash? Luckily you are cash rich.

I have been waiting for years for him to get out but he is not able to. So I take the plunge myself.

For bbw to read. Extracted from EW EGM circular dated 20/11/14.

SUScunt
post Nov 26 2014, 08:46 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(Jen1 @ Nov 26 2014, 08:33 AM)

Bear bear sure said why no wait till price drop 20% then only buy.

Brickfields graduate logic konon
bearbearwong
post Nov 26 2014, 08:55 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Jen1 @ Nov 26 2014, 08:33 AM)

Explain.. EM wounding up?
SUSjolokia
post Nov 26 2014, 08:58 AM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(**** @ Nov 26 2014, 08:46 AM)

He sibeh song Cloud Tree still have unit for him to grab, unknown to him just 5 months ago Cloud tree was selling at 425psf compare to now 561psf, the same amount 500+K can get him a 1300sf compare to now only 998sf, still he sibeh song thought got ho kantao. doh.gif

These type of mentality is meant for failure. cool2.gif
bearbearwong
post Nov 26 2014, 09:00 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(**** @ Nov 26 2014, 08:46 AM)

U owayls like to belakang kanan then only happy.. assume more good for you
bearbearwong
post Nov 26 2014, 09:01 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 26 2014, 08:58 AM)
He sibeh song Cloud Tree still have unit for him to grab, unknown to him just 5 months ago Cloud tree was selling at 425psf compare to now 561psf, the same amount 500+K can get him a 1300sf compare to now only 998sf, still he sibeh song thought got ho kantao.  doh.gif

These type of mentality is meant for failure.  cool2.gif
You are takking about investment or own stay? Got emerald.. almerin mall.. sutera pines.. oug also got units
SUSleonhart88
post Nov 26 2014, 09:02 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Jen1 @ Nov 26 2014, 08:29 AM)

nope i am draining of cash now. Wow you are a good GF still faithful to your BF. I believe you are more than 27 yrs old.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 26 2014, 09:03 AM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 25 2014, 11:42 PM)
which part? the deposit? the loan sum?

fell uneasy talking with you, butt here, butt there, really problem.. shakehead.gif
Bbw....you cant afford anything above 300k la. Not dog eye you but this is the fact la....dont over stretch like me lo...i lucky got many CC to roll la...tongue.gif
zuiko407
post Nov 26 2014, 09:04 AM

2,856 posts

Bear bear pls don't buy
Go yaksi la
bearbearwong
post Nov 26 2014, 09:08 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Nov 26 2014, 09:02 AM)
nope i am draining of cash now. Wow you are a good GF still faithful to your BF. I believe you are more than 27 yrs old.
Wahh.. so young at most not more than 35.. no wonder got trapped in semenyih project.. young man.. young lifestyle comes with a price.. and semenyih case comes with a distance..

so many many rich buying got ask for discounts or not from law firm?
SUScunt
post Nov 26 2014, 09:18 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 26 2014, 09:00 AM)
U owayls like to belakang kanan  then only happy.. assume more good for you
Sometimes i wonder how u graduated? Economics fails,math fails

Most importantly, common sense fails

Dont aim property anymore. Get a container will do.

SUSleonhart88
post Nov 26 2014, 09:20 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 26 2014, 09:08 AM)
Wahh.. so young at most not more than 35.. no wonder got trapped in semenyih project.. young man.. young lifestyle comes with a price.. and semenyih case comes with a distance..

so many many rich buying got ask for discounts or not from law firm?
hahaha..why got trapped? I bought subsale with 20% discount below developer market price. yeah 35km from city quite far away and tiring bro. But if not, I cannot marry my gf until old.

I asked discounts in front lei not after the lawyer gave me the price haha.. I can say I paid the lawyer above the premium rate. Could not choose lawyer that time because I bought subsale through the broker. I also gave commission to broker. Lucky, the lawyer's work was very fast and efficient.

125 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:26 PM