125 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Bottom

Property Bubble Burst or Deflate ? V14 (发), Cherroy Most Forwarded Thread

bcpbeancounter
post Nov 25 2014, 10:47 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 25 2014, 10:15 PM)
troll sampai 3 times... of course you are making an investment... the price are determine by demands isn't? stand alone sendiri naik? owner call price?

if price drop 20% means no demand, owner needs cash and off burden and move on to other newer properties cannot one? property so great, it affect economy, other source no use one...

a very good owner and a careful investors will think not emotional like , know will make a lost and price push cant work still wanna do it, like that can sell one?

later price not realisation then keep for children, holiday house and etc defeating investment purpose isn't , you invest for more money, now money cant get, lock down, god know when only can get, same time need to incur cost , price got limitation vs years...
Ok...i got you liao.
Now you are betting owners cannot afford to hold but do not te tell why you think so. Everyone here advise you dont be so naive as nobody going to sell you cheap if there is no crisis.

Can you pls dpnt troll and explain what make you think that majority of owners cannot hold?

P/S: your calculation on how much an owner burn a year suck!
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 25 2014, 10:51 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Nov 25 2014, 10:32 PM)
No wonder he can't get any property yet..he looking for something that can give him this type of return lol  tongue.gif
From his calculation already decided he will fail in life.
SUScunt
post Nov 25 2014, 10:53 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 25 2014, 10:02 PM)
We dog eye you not because you don't have property or your salary is low nor your bank account is tiny...lol

We dog eye you because you know nothing but still like to showoff, we dog eye you because you have nothing yet like to look down on others, we dog eye you do nothing to improve your ability only dream for hand out from others, we dog eye you because you always aim for thing above your mean therefore can only dream price will crash to fulfill your day dream.

You deserved all these Dog Eye, till you do something to change yourselves.
notworthy.gif
tnang
post Nov 25 2014, 10:55 PM

2,831 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Nov 25 2014, 10:51 PM)
From his calculation already decided he will fail in life.
Talking is easy than do, i still dont u derstand why so diffcult just buy a roof on top, as the man, we need to give a roof for family. Buy within the mean is still the answer, small head wear small hat, small haed try to wear big hat, nanti tak nampak, susah.
bearbearwong
post Nov 25 2014, 11:09 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ Nov 25 2014, 10:30 PM)
Bro, the cost will be recovered over the time, even u keep vacant for more than 1 year only rent it out, landlord will gradually benefit from it.. Invest in mutual fund initially already charged with 5-6% of investment cost, then got to wait wait wait it earn back the initially 5-6%, after that only start earning based on ur initially capital.. Even my studio is not thinking to sell when i move to bigger house.. Unless i have no intention to buy house anymore else actually everytime u buy and sell also incur cost, in long term it will eat up ur equity gained (  all this while i mainly focus on subsales)..
Got 1 type of buyer u got be aware la.. This are mostly stay in family house then meanwhile buy new launch.. This type wont rush to stay in their new house.. My bro new house had take him more than 2years only stay inside.. And i have many this kind of purchaser around me.. At least 2 are buying ur favourite oug parkland..
starting talking cock di, found few examples then all become the new investor... u never find any investors looking for flip meh?
bearbearwong
post Nov 25 2014, 11:11 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Nov 25 2014, 10:31 PM)
No wo...for me...when got money quickly pick first.
you different maa, you overstretch
bearbearwong
post Nov 25 2014, 11:13 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Nov 25 2014, 10:38 PM)
If i read you correctly, you are trying to gauge when will these investors go bankrupt right? So when people said buy song song to keep you cannpt accept la. If so, you should go to ask bomoh.
my dear, investors with prop cant bankrupt so easily, after they main belakang like c*unt boy, they can main belakang, refinace get cash buy time

it is when profit cut even with cost of holding, even the investors are capable of servicing loans..

there are limit to price vs certain time.. let say Midfields is predicted to go 10 million 30 years to come, you cant be selling 30 million right now maa.. understand bo?>
bearbearwong
post Nov 25 2014, 11:14 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(tnang @ Nov 25 2014, 10:44 PM)
Fd around 4%, but property give average 10 from thr history on last since 2000 till to date. Which is better, fd is for old man lah..
you can sell or not, first.. got a very important rule to recover the profit, is that you must be able to sell it off... and minimize cost exposed right?

your history says anyting about next year? can get 10%
Jasoncat
post Nov 25 2014, 11:14 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Nov 25 2014, 11:37 AM)
8 days 1.5k posts.. BBW WHY U SO FREE WAN?
I wonder whether anyone can beat him!
bearbearwong
post Nov 25 2014, 11:15 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(**** @ Nov 25 2014, 10:45 PM)
this brickfield graduate is so obsessed with property increased by 200k .

I hope after GST kicks in , I will laugh at this bear bear .
so now brickfields? every day u got a new thing to troll and every time also salah... really late 20's
SUScunt
post Nov 25 2014, 11:16 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 25 2014, 11:13 PM)
my dear, investors with prop cant bankrupt so easily, after they main belakang like c*unt boy, they can main belakang, refinace get cash buy time

it is when profit cut even with cost of holding, even the investors are capable of servicing loans..

there are limit to price vs certain time.. let say Midfields is predicted to go 10 million 30 years to come, you cant be selling 30 million right now maa.. understand bo?>
You cheong too much during brick-fields college time, thats y no money to buy a property , and damn butt hurt others can buy.

Your mentality is your main failure.
tnang
post Nov 25 2014, 11:17 PM

2,831 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 25 2014, 11:14 PM)
you can sell or not, first.. got a very important rule to recover the profit, is that you must be able to sell it off... and minimize cost exposed right?

I say average lah bro, i sold 2 in 2013, less than 2 weeks done deal.
bearbearwong
post Nov 25 2014, 11:17 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(tnang @ Nov 25 2014, 10:55 PM)
Talking is easy than do, i still dont u derstand why so diffcult just buy a roof on top, as the man, we need to give a roof for family.  Buy within the mean is still the answer, small head wear small hat, small haed try to wear big hat, nanti tak nampak, susah.
lol, you 200k apartments quality selling 400k like premium aparments, got salah bo? wrong hats at wrong place.. and the hats are so many as in 4300 units rclxms.gif

you do not see a problem with this, the 200k has become a "norm & must" for property investors?
tnang
post Nov 25 2014, 11:19 PM

2,831 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 25 2014, 11:17 PM)
lol, you 200k apartments quality  selling 400k like premium aparments, got salah bo? wrong hats at wrong place.. and the hats are so many as in 4300 units  rclxms.gif

you do not see a problem with this, the 200k has become a "norm & must" for property investors?
Dream, dream , dream, bearbear wonderland.
bearbearwong
post Nov 25 2014, 11:22 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(**** @ Nov 25 2014, 11:16 PM)
You cheong too much during brick-fields college time, thats y no money to buy a property , and damn butt hurt others can buy.

Your mentality is your main failure.
ah kid, you are there one jumping in with a creative and dis respective nick name called c*nt, then introduce us with selling butt, then main belakang, u got remember or not? and sumore brickfields there sumore doh.gif doh.gif

how on earth a child is born in such away? bloody assumptions, maybe just naive or vested investors in action, young buyers tend to believe it will go up, and their dream goyang kaki, drive Audi will work.. and no hard work, wear suit around and spout shit like no body business

many dream shattered with debts and bankrupt, this month I down 2 lawyers to bankruptcy beat that...

you heard me right, older than me and got a taste of my 5th generation fighter neuclear warheads in "nice way"

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Nov 25 2014, 11:26 PM
bearbearwong
post Nov 25 2014, 11:24 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(tnang @ Nov 25 2014, 11:19 PM)
Dream, dream , dream, bearbear wonderland.
that is the f***ing truth maa... when akisama built it at 260k it was meant for low cost apartment not premium apartments, speculators are pushing 200k regardless of what ever the style are..

when no body buys it become norms for price adjustment, you started with a low cost apartment, can suddenly be upgraded just because you managed to flip another 200k right?

dun send wrong message to 500k and 700k token holders , they thought the same will go good for their projects, actually bullshit...
AppreciativeMan
post Nov 25 2014, 11:25 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 25 2014, 11:14 PM)

laugh.gif laugh.gif

U advising ppl in prop investment ah??!! sweat.gif sweat.gif

Really can laugh die me yoh...... laugh.gif laugh.gif
SUScunt
post Nov 25 2014, 11:26 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 25 2014, 11:22 PM)
ah kid, you are there one jumping in with a creative and dis respective nick name called c*nt, then introduce us with selling butt, then main belakang, u got remember or not? and sumore brickfields there sumore  doh.gif  doh.gif

how on earth a child is born in such away? bloody assumptions, maybe just naive or vested investors in action, young buyers tend to believe it will go up, and their dream goyang kaki, drive Audi will work.. and no hard work, wear suit around and spout shit like no body business

many dream shattered with debts and bankrupt, this month I down 2 lawyers to bankruptcy beat that...
You are too obsessed with the cases you handled daily, is its fair to say from doctors point of view that Many Malaysians will die and one day it will lead to human extinction just because in fact many die in hospitals daily ?

brickfield "over-see" graduate got logical brain?
bearbearwong
post Nov 25 2014, 11:27 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Nov 25 2014, 11:25 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif 

U advising ppl in prop investment ah??!!  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Really can laugh die me yoh......  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
ignored*
tnang
post Nov 25 2014, 11:28 PM

2,831 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Nov 25 2014, 11:25 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif 

U advising ppl in prop investment ah??!!  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Really can laugh die me yoh......  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Hahaha....bearbear teach ppl how to invest. He is lyn property guru.

125 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:51 PM