Credit Cards UOB Credit Cards v3

bananalow
post Jul 15 2015, 11:25 PM

1,547 posts

QUOTE(onlinepaycheck @ Jul 15 2015, 08:49 PM)
I just received unique code by email for the free Lenovo phone.
Good lor... I still waiting agent to call me to get my details... =(
bananalow
post Jul 22 2015, 03:46 PM

1,547 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Jul 22 2015, 01:17 PM)
So if use Vox card to pay at TM portal will entitled for 5%, anyone use it to pay at Astro portal? If not I am gonna apply and test it out. I will be using it to pay for TM bill anyway.
Yes for both based on previous feedback... =)
bananalow
post Jul 22 2015, 05:11 PM

1,547 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 22 2015, 04:17 PM)
If this is the case, I can apply this card for my UniFi. smile.gif
U try apply and see... I Apply through RinggitPlus and their website.. Till today nobody call me yet... I guess need to walk in to their bank liao... ==
bananalow
post Jul 22 2015, 05:46 PM

1,547 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 22 2015, 05:38 PM)
Sorry, but I tried searching this topic but I don't really see anyone confirmed that VOX will give 5% rebate for utilities?
Care to share more? unsure.gif
Utilities like tnb and water cannot... Only astro and tm pay through their respective website. I read it somewhere in this thread b4... If still not convince u can try one month for yourself... No harm. tongue.gif

For the utilities, I use hlb wise card to pay... XD

This post has been edited by bananalow: Jul 22 2015, 05:48 PM
bananalow
post Jul 22 2015, 06:25 PM

1,547 posts

Ok, I just applied a vox card through agent in Tropicana mall since I am here. I agent say cannot apply one vox card only... It come with preferred platinum card... Can I cancel the platinum once it reach? I only want vox card and I dun want hold so many card. Somemore the guy say the platinum no AF and I check first page got AF. What a desperate agent... ==
bananalow
post Jul 27 2015, 01:05 PM

1,547 posts

QUOTE(GTA5 @ Jul 27 2015, 12:10 PM)
I just received my UOB one card via mail..

However the agent did say that they will also be sending over a UOB Preferred Visa card as part of a promotion. I would need to ownself cancel it if I don't want to use it.

Anyone of you experienced the same thing?
Agents all want earn money one... They will try to trick u to get two cards... Just call to cancel to be safe... =)

I will do the same thing if I get my uob platinum..I only want to use Vox card... =)
bananalow
post Jul 29 2015, 08:28 PM

1,547 posts

Anyone know how long we can know the result of the application after agent submitted our document? 1 weeks? 2 weeks?
bananalow
post Aug 1 2015, 10:51 PM

1,547 posts

QUOTE(kart @ Aug 1 2015, 10:16 PM)
Can we get 5% cashback, if we pay Maxis bill in Maxis Online portal?
Not sure about that.. I using my wise card for mobile smile.gif

0.0521sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:00 PM