Turtles, Terrapins and Tortoise V2, Shell reptiles please enter here...
dai86
Sep 9 2007, 10:47 PM
haha. i tot only i raring this turtle. haha.. cause not many people tlking bout this. how many u having? angelgurl_nee, haha... mmm... but this turtle look more special, cause having long neck@! haha.... Added on September 10, 2007, 12:59 amhuh...today let badboy (my starz) have a sunbath on the balcony, and dunno how he manage to clim out from the basket. luckily he run into the house, and hide under the chair, if he run he other way, sure he fall down to the road at my house's back and...  " . huh... This post has been edited by dai86: Sep 10 2007, 12:59 AM
dai86
Sep 12 2007, 10:46 PM
uzairi, u paint the razor back ah in to that color?? so bad boy @ ! haha.....
dai86
Sep 24 2007, 01:33 AM
mudz, star tortoise not only eating sawi, u can give carrot, cucumber, salad leaves etc vegie to them. u can sometimes give them a small slide of fruits as treat. there is also tortoise pellet selling outside. but i suggest you mix 2 things or 3 things to them each time. (mostly i will put tortoise pellets and a type of vegie for mine. and i have 2 type of tortoise pellet. maybe some of us here using few types) don't give everyday same food to them. everyday u eat same thing also u scare. haha....
dai86
Sep 28 2007, 11:58 PM
hey, what will came out is the radiated is mature and she lay eggs out?? haha... imagine...
the male is trying to show him strong to pikat the female right?? bite bite... haha
This post has been edited by dai86: Sep 29 2007, 12:01 AM
dai86
Sep 30 2007, 07:26 PM
sawi in mandarin is 'chai xin', or cantonese is 'choi sam'. haha.... the turtle making eggs. haha...
Added on September 30, 2007, 7:28 pmsawi in mandarin is 'chai xin', or cantonese is 'choi sam'. haha.... the turtle making eggs. haha...
This post has been edited by dai86: Sep 30 2007, 07:28 PM
dai86
Dec 10 2007, 01:25 AM
bout the tortoise on hill, will it be the impressed tortoise? last time i heard that someone catch one from cameron highland... uhhu... hi to everyone. long time didn't join here di.. how are you guys?
dai86
Dec 10 2007, 11:48 PM
QUOTE(uzairi @ Dec 10 2007, 04:53 PM) That's spiny hill bro, H.Spinosa. haha. i mean the one that his father catch on the mountain. cause he said is some thing like tat but not sure is what. cos last time i heard someone catch an impressed tortoise from cameron highland. i saw the picture which my fren took when he went visit the catcher. but i didn't see the real totoise.
dai86
Dec 12 2007, 01:51 AM
is u guys able to came kepong here, you can get star for cheaper price. hehe.... most pet shop (mainly fish shop) in kepong selling star at around rm60 to 80 only. haha....
dai86
Dec 13 2007, 01:06 PM
anyone rare before (or now) red foot?? thinking to get one. haha...
dai86
Dec 14 2007, 12:51 AM
any one seen red footed around??
dai86
Dec 16 2007, 12:04 AM
haha..... hot hot ah ma~~~~ mmm.... cherry head is more expensive compare to red foot right?
dai86
Jan 15 2008, 03:22 PM
hey, i saw small aligator snapper in a shop in selayang. haha.... the have few....
dai86
Jan 16 2008, 09:48 PM
selayang, bintang there there, have to move further inner... is at the shop row next to a mosque...
dai86
Jan 17 2008, 10:07 PM
no no... that one is further inside geh... big ally... i dun think that shop got lah..
dai86
Jan 19 2008, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(dEviLs @ Jan 18 2008, 11:29 AM) is it at a row of old shops ? corner shop is indian barber ? if yes then that's my neighbour's shop  ya. thats it. there is a tea leaf shop next to the pet shop if i not mistaken right? thas it..... then u can get discount for us. haha....
dai86
Jan 23 2008, 02:51 AM
i went to the pet shop in sea park, there got few rare turtle, long neck, that false eye turtle, razor back, common aligater and... eee... radiated tortoise, star, pan cake, and cherry head. but price is.. erhem.... haha.,.. sorry guys, i haven't have time to go the selayang shop to see the turtle..
dai86
Jan 25 2008, 03:29 PM
i heard that kin fatt is one of the shop who supply turtle and tortoise in kepong area. hehe... the one in selayang... is easy to find. when you pass by mydin on your right, turn right on the traffic light after mydin, then straight until the end where you come to a mosque, turn left and you will find 2 row of old shop. the fish shop is there on the first row. few weeks no go edi dunno what they have now. haha... those in the new shop row don't have anything special geh. haha...
inexsis, take ktm to kepong sentral and walk. haha...
This post has been edited by dai86: Jan 25 2008, 03:30 PM