Legacy of the Void, my waifu for hire haz updates

limadekad
post Nov 16 2015, 04:04 PM

:)
608 posts

QUOTE(k!nex @ Nov 16 2015, 02:56 PM)
1080p max out everything as I am supposed to with a high-end rig. I found a workaround for this though. In campaign mode, if I change the cpu affinity to 3 cores only for sc2.exe , then it becomes a bit smoother. After sometimes it will lag again. Then disable another 1 core and keep 3 cores active. Then smooth another 1 or 2 missions.
Then I turned off "Reflections" in graphics settings, helps a lot.
The problem with this game is, the CPU core distribution is horrible. It pushes 1 of the core to 100% left the 3 not much activity. That is the reason for the fps drop.
I running on windows 8.1, so maybe you're running on windows 7??
Windows 8.1 here bro. I'll install fraps later to check.
limadekad
post Nov 16 2015, 07:48 PM

:)
608 posts

Setting page. Similar?

In game FPS

Spec. Game is installed on normal hdd

deathTh3Cannon
post Nov 17 2015, 09:57 AM

248 posts

after finish campaign, if want to replay some of the mission in master archives, can i modify Spear Of Adun powers when replay some of the missions?
TSfujkenasai
post Nov 17 2015, 10:18 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(deathTh3Cannon @ Nov 17 2015, 09:57 AM)
after finish campaign, if want to replay some of the mission in master archives, can i modify Spear Of Adun powers when replay some of the missions?
think you can
SUSAzurues
post Nov 17 2015, 10:22 AM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

happily ever after campaign

but i guess the campaign is more enjoyable than the previous 2

Kinda repetitive task though, destroy 5 of this, capture 3 of this bla bla bla
TSfujkenasai
post Nov 17 2015, 10:28 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Nov 17 2015, 10:22 AM)

same feeling
deathTh3Cannon
post Nov 17 2015, 03:25 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Nov 17 2015, 10:22 AM)

i thought RTS genre is about attacking or defending ?
Starscream666
post Nov 17 2015, 05:42 PM

230 posts

is the campaign short? seems like you guys finished it fast
TSfujkenasai
post Nov 17 2015, 06:21 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(deathTh3Cannon @ Nov 17 2015, 03:25 PM)
i thought RTS genre is about attacking or defending ?
no have some mini "rpg" elements squad base

QUOTE(Starscream666 @ Nov 17 2015, 05:42 PM)
is the campaign short? seems like you guys finished it fast
12hrs non stop
Starscream666
post Nov 17 2015, 06:41 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Nov 17 2015, 06:21 PM)
no have some mini "rpg" elements squad base
12hrs non stop
shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
Jerry416
post Nov 17 2015, 07:54 PM

QUOTE(deathTh3Cannon @ Nov 16 2015, 10:43 AM)
damn.. the campaign is the best among 3.. what a wrap up.. whew.. dont see any possible sequel from the ending.. tongue.gif
Actually to me the ending is seemed ended, but a new story can definitely arose there again, Starcraft 3!
But that will have to wait until after Warcraft 4 though
DuskBin.Marksman
post Nov 18 2015, 11:53 AM

The plot for me so far in this game felt very disappointing and so so.

Especially the final cut scenes at the end of the mission. Very anticlimatic honestly.
deathTh3Cannon
post Nov 18 2015, 01:31 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(DuskBin.Marksman @ Nov 18 2015, 11:53 AM)
The plot for me so far in this game felt very disappointing and so so.

Especially the final cut scenes at the end of the mission. Very anticlimatic honestly.
why so ? what are your expectation ?
xiaotim
post Nov 18 2015, 01:33 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(gtboy2 @ Nov 12 2014, 04:02 AM)
ah... i miss old days
since diamond rank in WOL
now rusty rank
same same bro... laugh.gif laugh.gif
Acap1986
post Nov 18 2015, 03:18 PM

620 posts

today get the cdkey hope sifu here can teach me notworthy.gif
Jerry416
post Nov 19 2015, 03:43 PM

QUOTE(Acap1986 @ Nov 18 2015, 03:18 PM)
today get the cdkey hope sifu here can teach me  notworthy.gif
Welcome to aiur! biggrin.gif
Acap1986
post Nov 19 2015, 03:57 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(Jerry416 @ Nov 19 2015, 03:43 PM)
Welcome to aiur!  biggrin.gif
thanks sir smile.gif
Shaka Laka Bang Boom
post Nov 20 2015, 11:50 AM

anyone know/how can/to get starcraft 2 wings of liberty collector edition in malaysia?? ebay and amazon price are so freaking crazy!!!!! or anyone willing to sell the CE pls pm me

p.s: sorry for spamming.....but i just need the ce.....
ganick5461
post Nov 24 2015, 12:05 PM

245 posts

From Gamer's Hideout Black Friday Sale

https://www.facebook.com/GamersHideout/phot...?type=3&theater

Both normal and CE SC2LOTV are great deal
TSfujkenasai
post Nov 24 2015, 12:30 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(ganick5461 @ Nov 24 2015, 12:05 PM)
From Gamer's Hideout Black Friday Sale

https://www.facebook.com/GamersHideout/phot...?type=3&theater

Both normal and CE SC2LOTV are great deal
yeah thank you for sharing

35 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:49 AM