QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jul 1 2015, 08:13 AM)
Let me know when you see there's collectors edition too! Legacy of the Void, my waifu for hire haz updates
Legacy of the Void, my waifu for hire haz updates
Jul 10 2015, 10:19 PM
12 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Jul 11 2015, 05:42 AM
Nice analysis bro!
Yeah everything is still a bit too early to make full assumptions for now, especially what is happening during the beta, what units to use, how's the final storyline gonna be like in the final trilogy, how's the gameplay going to work, and so on. And we do looking forward to Blizzard's final chapter of the game to hopefully getting what is looking forward to as to have the best trilogy ending, at least I am. |
Jul 11 2015, 05:47 AM
Btw just a question to those who had the CE players,
Normally how long did you have to wait to get the CE after launching, like in HotS? Immediately the same time they launch the game? Or after a couple of weeks only they're releasing CE after game launching? Really looking forward they'll give something which is useful like the Zerg mousepad like the previous one. |
Jul 14 2015, 01:04 AM
Jul 15 2015, 12:31 PM
Jul 16 2015, 03:17 AM
QUOTE(EnTaroAdun23 @ Jul 16 2015, 01:20 AM) Ok, folks, scrap the timelines post I made above. Coz Blizz just made LotV preorder available! this is an really awesome news! and the gamers are still awake at this moment https://us.battle.net/shop/en/product/starc...acy-of-the-void Fine print found on the page: Pre-Purchase: Expected Game Release Winter 2015/2016* *Game is due for release before March 20, 2016. And of course: When you pre-purchase Legacy of the Void, you'll be granted access to exclusive Prologue missions which introduce the single-player Protoss campaign. You'll also get into the Void closed beta so you can jump into the action as soon as possible! Enjoy, folks! hmm.. the Prologue missions are unique if only they allow the preorders to own them, but sadly, I bet Blizzard won't allow this luxury to the gamers. just that what attracts me is the Digital version. When the hack Blizzard is having the CE preordered?! |
Jul 18 2015, 05:39 AM
LOL it really is a must to get CE version for this final trilogy then!
Sep 17 2015, 09:02 PM
QUOTE(ongweiping @ Sep 17 2015, 08:49 PM) Haha thanks yeah. Was thinking to get CE, but think about the price, plus shipping from amazon. Really damn painful nowadays. Didnt have wol or hots CE, just that want to support my fav race thats it. haha yeah same here. let me know bro if u are getting it. will be searching for lobang to get CE cheap |
Sep 21 2015, 03:00 AM
the $99 Complete Collection is another good option in getting all 3! with all THREE in Digital version, it's the only chance for those like me not getting WOL unique Thor!
at least I don't have to get the overpriced WOL CE for that now |
Sep 21 2015, 03:05 AM
I'm gonna miss the Zerg mousepad in HOTS CE though
Sep 21 2015, 04:54 PM
yeah it all depends, but it's a good deal for the latest promo
Nov 3 2015, 03:09 AM
QUOTE(cmonstar @ Nov 2 2015, 03:47 PM) I changed visual quality to "High" and the fps is better. yes, the game quality has been upgraded to a newer engine.After patch, it all changed to "Ultra" and it was bad... not sure if this is the case for you all settings dropping one rank compared to graphic compatibility in the previous version. with a smaller font size that is unable to be changed in settings that hurts my eyes. hence considering to get a PC than a laptop to play |
Nov 9 2015, 11:14 PM
Nov 11 2015, 01:10 AM
QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Nov 10 2015, 12:50 PM) where's the cheapest place to get the box version? To me I find that Qisahn has the cheapest of them all, RM151.90, and free delivery (unsecured) or RM7.75 for registered mail (secured) delivered the game to your doorstep in 1-4 working days depending on your delivery method.GH is selling at RM159, there's one on Lazada for RM150 and one RM148 at 11street(but shipping date in Dec) Quite worth it as I got my last version HotS from them too! Here's the link to it! http://www.qisahn.com/products/starcraft-i...acy-of-the-void |
Nov 11 2015, 12:25 PM
I've tried only the co-op games using hots, can play with limited characters while waiting my lotv to be shipped
Nov 12 2015, 01:22 AM
I'm still at NA most of the time.
Nov 17 2015, 07:54 PM
QUOTE(deathTh3Cannon @ Nov 16 2015, 10:43 AM) damn.. the campaign is the best among 3.. what a wrap up.. whew.. dont see any possible sequel from the ending.. Actually to me the ending is seemed ended, but a new story can definitely arose there again, Starcraft 3!But that will have to wait until after Warcraft 4 though |
Nov 19 2015, 03:43 PM
Nov 24 2015, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(ganick5461 @ Nov 24 2015, 12:05 PM) From Gamer's Hideout Black Friday Sale OMG that's cheap!!![attachmentid=5362436] https://www.facebook.com/GamersHideout/phot...?type=3&theater Both normal and CE SC2LOTV are great deal |
Dec 4 2015, 01:11 AM
QUOTE(cute_miao @ Dec 3 2015, 07:09 PM) Thx for the clarification cx some ppl tell me buying episode 3 disc, play ep 1 and 2 as well. Now Blizzard is having Black Friday sale with $9.99 for both Episodes 1 & 2, grab it while you can!!!So without internet, not highly recommended right? I am still in the period of sc1 whereby play somgle mission without net and having all my seige tanks beside my bunkers, waiting for zerkling to "visit" It's still worth it even without the box as it's Digital version where you will have to download the whole game from the Internet (you have to download all of them anyway) You can play without Internet, while with internet connection you can have achievements updated, go laddering (play with other players online), and chat with people. Hopefully this clarifies. Welcome to Starcraft 2! |
| Change to: | 0.5291sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:15 AM |