Died lio , my semenyih property, bought almost PJ / 1U price

bearbearwong
post Nov 10 2014, 01:23 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Nov 10 2014, 11:47 AM)
When I buy property, the most important to me is Price vis-a-vis Size of House

20 * 65 = RM750K to me is very expensive. Even if u throw in things such as so-called G&G, linear lake, park, etc, its still to expensive cos there are many other sub-sales for 20 * 70 at <RM600K in Kajang area.  Even i Sg Long, 20 * 70 is < RM750K
echoed the same, not only expensive, unworthy of the said price there...

very clear message abroad, that new kid got his answer too ( or maybe dupe). sabak bernam it seems, since sabak bernam is ur parents staying, and youa re not traveling why even bother mentioning from sabak bernam.. serve no purpose at all.

sabak bernam sure no paparich, old town and etc full house, come here and say how good is these in KL.. it a freaking normal and must in township concept ...just graduated no doubt cant see much..

if you invested and thought the same with these joes, damm wrong, these joe can buy here , buy there you buy 1 follow them stuck credit in Setia Alam..

bearbearwong
post Nov 10 2014, 01:24 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(devil98 @ Nov 10 2014, 01:22 PM)
i read this til i wan blink.gif  sweat.gif
you are another 10 years younger than the younger kid?
bearbearwong
post Nov 10 2014, 01:28 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Nov 10 2014, 11:11 AM)
Go ahead? How to go ahead if pocket is kosong n salary is low?
dog eyes look down at ppl?

there are Malaysian with non professional skills working across singapore, but just because he is Malaysian and worked in Singapore, earning Sing dollar does not suddenly elevate ones skill to professional by constant trolling and telling fellow Malaysian are, coz you are still Malaysian Singapore wannabe..

likewise, just because you have a few properties bought (yet to know, assume only, so far project name also tak de and dun dare to review), you are still not the same with the taikors here, merely adding up inflated prices and imigining it was sold , is not the same

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Nov 10 2014, 01:30 PM
AppreciativeMan
post Nov 10 2014, 01:30 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 10 2014, 01:28 PM)
dog eyes look down at ppl?

there are Malaysian with non professional skills working across singapore, but just because he is Malaysian and worked in Singapore, earning Sing dollar does not suddenly elevate ones skill to professional by constant trolling and telling fellow Malaysian are, coz you are still Malaysian Singapore wannabe..

likewise, just because you have a few properties bought , you are still not the same with the taikors here, merely adding up inflated prices and imigining it was sold , is not the same
TS is one of the biggest flipper whom causes inflated price woh.... hantem him la.... then i say u steady..... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
bearbearwong
post Nov 10 2014, 01:32 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Nov 10 2014, 11:56 AM)
Bro, I understand your pain.

I admit that property prices are high due to amongst others excessive speculation fueled by easy credit and a Government that fell asleep at the wheel from 2004 until 2009.

From 2010 to 2013, the Government listened to the wrong advice from Business Groups with vested interest and hence, today, we have this problem that youngster having difficulity to buy their own properties compared to just 10-yrs ago.

But what can we do as indviduas except to also play the game and quickly buy your own property before price even go further up.

If you are hoping for a DDD market, it won't happen anytime soon. Perhaps prices will remain stagnant

Perhaps future launches wil just be RM10K more compared to last phase instead of RM100K

But for general marker to come down can only happen in a recession market which nobody wants to happen.
you still need the class below to buy.. now banks are the biggest stumbling rocks, they do not play along well with all these.. how?

price keep increasing, developers see it goes up and no launching? buyers cannnot opt these? you hold so many units still wanna take in more?
ykit_88
post Nov 10 2014, 01:35 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 10 2014, 01:10 PM)
come on ... how many version DDD had survive kid... paparich full, old town full and etc (not everywhere alos same) just that in setia alam, those are not the residents only , outsiders that is what keeping Setia alam occupancy so depressing, it would be slightly better than desa coalfields..

kid, you can take on how much loan? it is standard game everywhere to see 1st phase launch at 500k then second phase launched at 600k, make you believe you paper gain... hello, these kind of paper gain need not necessary be found is Setia alam only right? semenyih? Rawang?

U think the rest of formers too dumb to realise this need you to tell us meh?

so I see you are new in bubble talk it seems, hie I am BBW..
Ooops. BBW got mad and frenzy.

Dude, u don't know me. Don't guess my age and my loan power. Srsly disgust me. 8 is my lucky number, sohai.

Also I'd been active in this forum for a long time and followed many threads. I just don't simply comment coz I don't see the point. That doesn't mean I don't know all ur silly comments in other previous threads such as Semenyih EM. I just don't bother comment. And u judge the book by it's cover and say I'm new. EPIC IDIOT.

kthxbai. waste my other 10 mins to make this reply. doh.gif doh.gif

bearbearwong
post Nov 10 2014, 01:36 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Nov 10 2014, 11:17 AM)
BBW, It depends on where is your centre of gravity.

For me, its South of KL, ala Kajang, BSL, BMC Semenyih etc.  Of course, for Investment, I will choose Hot Areas like OKR, Bukit Jalil, etc.

Its very easy to buy from Developer but Developer also does a lot of work to sell the Property.  Putting banners, advertise in newspapers, magazines, Billboards, etc

Thats why new launch, buyers flock to buy whether for own stay or flipping is a different matter

Now, when it comes to sub-sales, of course it takes longer to sell cos individual owners do not have the same resources as the Developer had to inform potential buyers that there is such units available.

Also, individual owners cannot offer freebies such as Free Legal Fees, Free Loan Agreement so this even lessesn the pool of potential buyers.

Imagine, if indiviual owners can offer such freebies, ppl will be jumping in to buy from them.
i recall you buying for children isn't? now investment? Maigeh geh also buying for children or grandchildren right? since his dictionary no words like 'dense" and "far", we are sure he is buying southville @ bangi for his generation hmm.gif
cherroy
post Nov 10 2014, 01:38 PM

25,802 posts

Please post at "dedicated" topic on UUU/DDD topic.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3392892/+840

13 Pages « < 11 12 13Top

0.0197sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:25 PM