Died lio , my semenyih property, bought almost PJ / 1U price
AppreciativeMan
Nov 10 2014, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(ykit_88 @ Nov 10 2014, 09:51 AM) Mr bear, I beg to disagree. Everyone has a psychological map; u stay and grow up in city, that's why u feel setia alam damn far. For me, I grow up in sabak bernam and I feel setia alam is real close and accessible to KL/PJ. Cheras is damn far to me, Semenyih is f**kin far then. But that's ONLY ME. So stop condemning other places based on ur own preference and kao peh kao bu.  +10
AppreciativeMan
Nov 10 2014, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Nov 10 2014, 11:34 AM) BBW junior, No need 750k la. I offer u a DSL 20 x 65 for 500k, ok de. Free legal fees for SPA and Loan, like that leng mou? Wanna buy mou jek? Attached image(s)
AppreciativeMan
Nov 10 2014, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Nov 10 2014, 11:44 AM) LOL ... this offer only for BBW coz he oways sd sub-sale price for DSL is 750k, so i give him discount to 500k only ... very good jor ... MY Year End Sale wei! But i'm afraid he'll say seller dont engage lawyer.... so your offer is as good as not having any offer....
AppreciativeMan
Nov 10 2014, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 10 2014, 11:49 AM) I m a clown? Keep on 26 to 27 years old understand one if gushing spirit moreover if invested hope to goyang kaki after selling.. standard young generation.. when property price goes up according to your game... developers also never will sit tight and watchvu profit.. they no launch new project? Still got credit to take on? Setia alam got that 1 mall only what else... flying kites in front the mall.. they are not the residents in setia alam..no malls after setia alam.. how much can you spend in setia alam mall standard bbw..... looks down on ppl due to age......
AppreciativeMan
Nov 10 2014, 01:30 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 10 2014, 01:28 PM) dog eyes look down at ppl? there are Malaysian with non professional skills working across singapore, but just because he is Malaysian and worked in Singapore, earning Sing dollar does not suddenly elevate ones skill to professional by constant trolling and telling fellow Malaysian are, coz you are still Malaysian Singapore wannabe.. likewise, just because you have a few properties bought , you are still not the same with the taikors here, merely adding up inflated prices and imigining it was sold , is not the same TS is one of the biggest flipper whom causes inflated price woh.... hantem him la.... then i say u steady.....