FPS Overwatch - FPS game by Blizzard, updated 1st post with better info

justnits
post May 27 2016, 04:55 PM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 27 2016, 04:41 PM)
that is me also. sweat.gif
or you mean you thought that was different person?
i know it's the same person lah XD

just that now whatever display pic you change to also i will think of hardo gay...tsk...
Rei7
post May 27 2016, 05:08 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ May 27 2016, 08:10 AM)
y u so no life?  laugh.gif
I'm doing full time Master's thesis in Uni..
So much free time and not working cool2.gif
Agito666
post May 27 2016, 05:09 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ May 27 2016, 04:55 PM)
i know it's the same person lah XD

just that now whatever display pic you change to also i will think of hardo gay...tsk...
used to be use that as Alias name when in TF2 era, i was hiding this name from steam to separate friend circle.
Sheep319
post May 27 2016, 05:12 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

i would like to has friends plz

sheep319#1631
sai86
post May 27 2016, 05:15 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(ChaChaZero @ May 27 2016, 03:53 PM)
It has already happened. I rarely get to join a game with a tank and healer. The Lucio players I meet most of the time are there to self heal. I see them rushing in to attack more than to support the team.

This is why I started playing D.Va, too many matches with no tanks and a whole bunch of attackers.
Heal teammates = Heal Self
one must be achieve Master level to play healer rclxs0.gif

this game need Mic to play as Healer - Fk team someone fking me from behind you all fking bastard bruce.gif
Protect your Mama-san!!!

most player don't bother protect / CD healer dry.gif

The ending is GOLD wub.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: May 27 2016, 05:17 PM
ChaChaZero
post May 27 2016, 05:26 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ May 27 2016, 05:15 PM)
Heal teammates = Heal Self
one must be achieve Master level to play healer  rclxs0.gif

this game need Mic to play as Healer - Fk team someone fking me from behind you all fking bastard  bruce.gif
Protect your Mama-san!!!

most player don't bother protect / CD healer  dry.gif
If you were playing Lucio you can still run away. He's pretty fast.

For Mercy players, no one really cares that you're being shot up as long as you heal them up. I've seen people run from a fight with a Mercy healing them than help push back the enemy.

Mercy heals at 50 ticks per sec, Lucio is 12 or something. Zenyatta does 25. For characters with armor, Mercy can hold them up for pretty long unless everyone is shooting at the target. It's not that hard to play support but the Mercy healers tend to heal 100% before moving on to the next target.
sai86
post May 27 2016, 05:35 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(ChaChaZero @ May 27 2016, 05:26 PM)
If you were playing Lucio you can still run away. He's pretty fast.

For Mercy players, no one really cares that you're being shot up as long as you heal them up. I've seen people run from a fight with a Mercy healing them than help push back the enemy.

Mercy heals at 50 ticks per sec, Lucio is 12 or something. Zenyatta does 25. For characters with armor, Mercy can hold them up for pretty long unless everyone is shooting at the target. It's not that hard to play support but the Mercy healers tend to heal 100% before moving on to the next target.
sadly i only play Mercy as healer as I thought a full time healer will be better on offensive.
Mercy is fun~~~the Ulti is just sweetttt- 3 mates kena taken down then Ult = I'm a Tenshi innocent.gif

can't brain how to play Lucio - looks like damn fun with its speed.

This post has been edited by sai86: May 27 2016, 05:39 PM
yokoloco
post May 27 2016, 05:51 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ May 27 2016, 05:35 PM)
sadly i only play Mercy as healer as I thought a full time healer will be better on offensive.
Mercy is fun~~~the Ulti is just sweetttt- 3 mates kena taken down then Ult = I'm a Tenshi  innocent.gif

can't brain how to play Lucio - looks like damn fun with its speed.
Lucio is pretty easy. just be near ur team, it will auto heal/speed, depending what you set your music player gun thing to.
green for speed, yellow for heal
E for amp boost
chinti
post May 27 2016, 06:15 PM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,653 posts

played wit @CyborgR and his fren just now, darn funny n nice play
Crazee187
post May 27 2016, 06:16 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(ChaChaZero @ May 27 2016, 03:53 PM)
It has already happened. I rarely get to join a game with a tank and healer. The Lucio players I meet most of the time are there to self heal. I see them rushing in to attack more than to support the team.

This is why I started playing D.Va, too many matches with no tanks and a whole bunch of attackers.
the game it self not show the K/D during game.. cus K/D mean shit in it...

but you know what.. we have one off the best tank here CyborgR

This post has been edited by Crazee187: May 27 2016, 06:16 PM
vo0de3_x | oum@n

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ May 27 2016, 06:15 PM)
played wit @CyborgR and his fren just now, darn funny n nice play
so u r the trinity laugh.gif

chinti

1,653 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ May 27 2016, 06:16 PM)
so u r the trinity laugh.gif
yes i am, which guy are u? biggrin.gif
chinti
post May 27 2016, 06:18 PM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(Crazee187 @ May 27 2016, 06:16 PM)
the game it self not show the K/D during game.. cus K/D mean shit in it...

but you know what.. we have one off the best tank here CyborgR
we have a guy tht leads me to jump into river and die with him here as well rclxms.gif
Crazee187
post May 27 2016, 06:19 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ May 27 2016, 06:18 PM)
we have a guy tht leads me to jump into river and die with him here as well  rclxms.gif
hihi what character you using that time??

I want to show shortcut

This post has been edited by Crazee187: May 27 2016, 06:27 PM
chinti
post May 27 2016, 06:20 PM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(Crazee187 @ May 27 2016, 06:19 PM)
hihi what character you using that time??

I one to show shortcut
the builder, i follow u to jump into the river n die lmao
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post May 27 2016, 06:23 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ May 27 2016, 06:16 PM)
yes i am, which guy are u?  biggrin.gif
im crosssilent laugh.gif

chinti
post May 27 2016, 06:24 PM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ May 27 2016, 06:23 PM)
im crosssilent laugh.gif
nice playing wit u all, i still need tons of practice. im lik just simply shooting tongue.gif
Crazee187
post May 27 2016, 06:24 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ May 27 2016, 06:20 PM)
the builder, i follow u to jump into the river n die lmao
you should not have follow me I want the healer, lucio to wall run and follow me..

but end up fail all together.. mega_shok.gif I fail to double jump and he fail to wall run. laugh.gif

incidence happen at Volskaya Industries first point. if we make the jump we can bypass the choke point.

This post has been edited by Crazee187: May 27 2016, 06:26 PM
chinti
post May 27 2016, 06:25 PM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(Crazee187 @ May 27 2016, 06:24 PM)
you should not have follow me I want the healer, lucio to wall run and follow me..

but end up fail all together..  mega_shok.gif  I fail to double jump and he fail to wall run.  laugh.gif

incidence happen at Volskaya Industries first point.
lol i thought u ask us all to follow u so i just ran behind u. i saw u die but i dunno y i din turn bak, instead i jump into it as well. rclxub.gif
Crazee187
post May 27 2016, 06:27 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ May 27 2016, 06:25 PM)
lol i thought u ask us all to follow u so i just ran behind u. i saw u die but i dunno y i din turn bak, instead i jump into it as well.  rclxub.gif
hahaha lol so not my fault la..... thumbup.gif

126 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:11 PM