27 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 >Bottom

Albury Mahkota Hills by UM Land, Single Storey, 20x70, 1240 sqf, RM 350k

ayamxxx
post Feb 28 2020, 10:51 AM

4,067 posts

QUOTE(VintageSunset @ Sep 2 2019, 10:35 PM)
Hi guys.. so I went to Woodbury showroom from Ampang thru Cheras-Kajang highway.. what I can say - the place is too far.. I work in Jalan Ampang and I cant imagine the future route since the EKVE is still under construction. I also being told to use Eco Majestic toll-Kajang Silk-Kajang Toll-Plus highway-Besraya and so on.

As per SA, in 2 years times they will develop a commercial area (she said Tesco) in front of the sales gallery.. now mixed feelings, dilemma whether to buy or not..

1. First cuz of the location far from KL and has been advertised as Semenyih South but it actually located in Lenggeng  rclxub.gif
2. The surrounding - will be developed as previous UMLand’s project? Please help  cry.gif
Hi there, first the location is indeed far if work in kl. But for the price i paid of the units, for me it is justified.

I also bought other unit under UM Land in Bandar Seri Alam, johor. Initially, the Seri Alam was only had one Tesco and MCD and rest not much.

Um Land able to upgrade the city and now most shoplot, new houses are developed in the area. Same goes to Bandar Seri Putra at semenyih exits of highway. Last time it was not much in the area.

Hopefully um land able to bring upgrade of this Lenggeng
Axile
post Mar 1 2020, 12:13 AM

85 posts

From Puchong (current working area) it's about 50mins with toll. Waze now have an estimated toll of RM7 per way. If i use another route, it will be an 1 hour 5mins (RM3 toll). No toll will be 1 hour 15mins averagely. Hopefully i can get use to it by the time Woodbury VP.
Axile
post Apr 27 2020, 09:31 AM

85 posts

Any pictures of progression from owners? mind to share?
ayamxxx
post Apr 27 2020, 10:02 AM

4,067 posts

QUOTE(Axile @ Apr 27 2020, 09:31 AM)
Any pictures of progression from owners? mind to share?
Rent my unit there. Not easy to find tenant though

Axile
post Apr 27 2020, 10:16 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Apr 27 2020, 10:02 AM)
Rent my unit there. Not easy to find tenant though
How about Woodbury's progression, do you happen to take some pictures of it when you pass by that area?
ayamxxx
post Apr 27 2020, 10:38 AM

4,067 posts

QUOTE(Axile @ Apr 27 2020, 10:16 AM)
How about Woodbury's progression, do you happen to take some pictures of it when you pass by that area?
You can join Woodbury fb club.
Woodbury
Axile
post Apr 27 2020, 10:51 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Apr 27 2020, 10:38 AM)
You can join Woodbury fb club.
Woodbury
Cool thanks for sharing!
faizal87
post Nov 21 2020, 03:22 PM

piko piko pong pong
1,384 posts

QUOTE(keiru13 @ Oct 29 2019, 01:54 PM)
Based on my opinion, speedmart will be open in here. Others wont dare (maybe take time) unless normal kedai runcit la. let hope that dobi, mamak will open in here also but it required patient (maybe within 6 month after shop development is completed). Honestly when you already stay here, the nearest competition shop (kedai kampung) is just at ULU BERANANG & LENGGENG. I dont think those supermarket like tesco giant and others will come. Dont make this area jam...hahhaa...enough with few shop that can fulfilled our daily needs like beli susu pekat, minyak masak, petrol station, school, etc is enough la.  Other just go to semenyih since there will have AEON and ecowalk. Actually is still the same, if you stay in city area like ampang (my mother house) then you want to go KLCC, still 30mins drive since lot of traffic jam and traffic light even though it just near like 7km. compare to here, 15km still 30min but no jam. still depend on people needs
+1

msnani P
post Feb 8 2023, 08:58 AM

Probation

Anyone bought house at Queensbury? Phase 1 already soul out. I just booked "Diana" for phase 2. Target to complete in 2025.
How about Woodbury residents, care to share your stories about living there?

ayamxxx
post Feb 8 2023, 10:40 AM

4,067 posts

QUOTE(msnani @ Feb 8 2023, 08:58 AM)
Anyone bought house at Queensbury? Phase 1 already soul out. I just booked "Diana" for phase 2. Target to complete in 2025.
i bought Albury 1, years ago. but rent it out for years. it is just a very quiet surrounding, best for the family place. bit quite far.
msnani P
post Feb 8 2023, 11:35 AM

Probation

When I went for viewing, felt quite comfortable with the area. Surrounded by greeneries and mountain view. No commercial development just yet inside there but tesco and cafes are just within reach. My sister staying at taman pelangi semenyih where Tesco is. It's only 18mins drive to Mahkota Hills. Eco Setia Walk is also near. So yeah...after so many property visits, I hope to settle for Queensbury smile.gif

But ya la...for those who works in KL will be quite far. For me It's will be our retirement house smile.gif

Ikankoring
post Feb 8 2023, 11:53 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(msnani @ Feb 8 2023, 11:35 AM)
When I went for viewing, felt quite comfortable with the area. Surrounded by greeneries and mountain view. No commercial development just yet inside there but tesco and cafes are just within reach. My sister staying at taman pelangi semenyih where Tesco is. It's only 18mins drive to Mahkota Hills. Eco Setia Walk is also near. So yeah...after so many property visits, I hope to settle for Queensbury smile.gif

But ya la...for those who works in KL will be quite far. For me It's will be our retirement house smile.gif
Ecoforest is deep enough. This is even deeper. Coming out to semenyih take at least 30mins. 🤭🤭

ayamxxx
post Feb 8 2023, 12:25 PM

4,067 posts

QUOTE(msnani @ Feb 8 2023, 11:35 AM)

if that, then it is recommended. nice place. a cheaper, best bang for money for property
msnani P
post Feb 10 2023, 11:54 AM

Probation

QUOTE(Axile @ Mar 1 2020, 12:13 AM)
From Puchong (current working area) it's about 50mins with toll. Waze now have an estimated toll of RM7 per way.  If i use another route, it will be an 1 hour 5mins (RM3 toll). No toll will be 1 hour 15mins averagely. Hopefully i can get use to it by the time Woodbury VP.
Have you stay at Woodbury already? How is it so far?
msnani P
post Feb 10 2023, 11:56 AM

Probation

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Feb 8 2023, 12:25 PM)
if that, then it is recommended. nice place. a cheaper, best bang for money for property
How is the workmanship of the house at Albury?

ayamxxx
post Feb 10 2023, 12:04 PM

4,067 posts

QUOTE(msnani @ Feb 10 2023, 11:56 AM)
How is the workmanship of the house at Albury?
based on my view, ok no issue. maybe some very minor like hairline crack during inspection which I have claimed warranty during early period.
msnani P
post Feb 10 2023, 10:57 PM

Probation

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Feb 10 2023, 12:04 PM)
based on my view, ok no issue. maybe some very minor like hairline crack during inspection which I have claimed warranty during early period.
Thanks for your reply smile.gif

007SMH
post Feb 21 2023, 05:12 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(msnani @ Feb 8 2023, 08:58 AM)
My in-laws are living in Albury 1 for almost 5 years dy , very quiet and peaceful place. Only downside is grocery shopping is about 20-30mins drive out to either Ecohill or Eco Majestic.
keiru13
post Feb 21 2023, 06:10 AM

144 posts

Nowadays the commercial area called albury village already open. It is a small scale consist of 2 storey shop lot.. got 22 mart, bookstore, mamak, clinic (renovation) , restaurant, balery, car workshop already open. It sufficient for me since I stay here from 2018. A lot has been improved. Too many things around make it crowded sometimes..less is better as long as it sufficient
rumahwip
post Feb 21 2023, 07:51 AM

1,102 posts

any more available?

27 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 >Top

0.0307sec    0.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:17 AM