Albury Mahkota Hills by UM Land, Single Storey, 20x70, 1240 sqf, RM 350k

doomdoom
post May 27 2015, 01:07 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ May 27 2015, 12:51 AM)
Google yourself lar... I thought you very good in Google... And your English is superb so shld be able to read by your own..
Hsbc bank got ah? Cimb? Got enough fuel station?
Kedai ubat got ah?
Got 24/7 shop Bo? 7eleven how many minutes drive?
You don't just see surface thing lar... Think deeper inside...
Joker, dun make me laugh la, if HSBC is u basic nesseties, then maNY places in klang valley do not have basic nesseties already, u go HSBC websire check how many branches do they have la...

Cimb branch, nearer is kajang and Bangi, if just want ATM, Tesco semeyIH already got

7evelen got, 10 min drive...

so, all can find in Google, see I spoon feed u again...

so big already still wan me spoon feed u..

This post has been edited by doomdoom: May 27 2015, 01:07 AM
doomdoom
post May 27 2015, 10:11 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 27 2015, 09:07 AM)
With the upcoming Ecohill link, I presume the infra for Semenyih is already improved a lot, of course still got room for improvement. Comparatively, I personally think that Sungai Long / BMC area infra even worse, the traffic lights is as bad as Jalan Semenyih, very near to highway but don't have direct access.
u r rite, i am owner for sg long too, but the infra for BMC and sg long is quite bad, for a > 10 years township, the infra still at this kind of stage consider bad..

by the way, no macdonald, no Starbucks and no coffee bean, no hypermarket mall at sg long/BMC, maybe should consider no basic necessities according to some ppl..haha..

so sg long/BMC also ulu place and under developed?
doomdoom
post May 27 2015, 10:15 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 27 2015, 08:47 AM)
Semenyih don't have starbucks and coffee bean yet, I am expecting they will landed in Ecohill commercial soon.

Semenyih only have Old Town in Tesco Semenyih for the time being.
bandar mahkota cheras/sg long also don have starbucks and coffee bean..so this classified as ulu place according to this joker...lol

luckilly semenyih got MacDonald, sg long/mahkota cheras developed >10 years already still don't have macdonald...but guess what, the property price in mahkota/sg long still increasing and the population is getting higher.....

does it mean no coffe bean/starbucks then the place is ulu and no basic necessities?

really shortsighted... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by doomdoom: May 27 2015, 10:15 AM
doomdoom
post May 27 2015, 10:16 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 27 2015, 08:50 AM)
To get into NS highway, you can enter either from Putra Mahkota, Bangi or Kajang. Kajang more straighforward and highway all the way, but need to pay toll, 10 minutes drive. Putra Mahkota and Bangi need to use city road, but no need to pay toll, about 15 - 20 minutes to reach the NS toll point.
that's i lazy to reply this joker already, everything just hentam question without knowing the fact, ask the joker go learn read google map already but still syok sendiri there and think himself very smart... tongue.gif
doomdoom
post May 27 2015, 10:19 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 27 2015, 09:02 AM)
Lol...  This one I think need adaptation bro...

If let say your friend mostly in Klang / Shah Alam / Kota Kemuning, you will find the same problem too if you moving to Selayang / Wangsa Maju area as well...
must be very young and childish mindset, buying property and will think about how convenient is the friend will visit you...better just stay with friend together in same room... biggrin.gif

even you stay at klcc area, ur friend from other side from klang valley will find troublesome to visit u due to the jam at city center...

maybe this joker's friend come from specific location only... biggrin.gif
doomdoom
post May 27 2015, 10:40 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 27 2015, 10:33 AM)
Though HSBC Kajang branch is located at Kajang Prima, but in their website they claim it is located in Semenyih...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

There are two international banks fairly near to Semenyih, one is HSBC in kajang prima and the other one is Stand Chart in Saujana Impian. Both also about 10 minutes drive from Lekas Semenyih.
bro, u really spoon feed to this joker la...

he need us to spoon feed him on what is the infra and basic necessities in semenyih..which the info can find easily in Google...

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
doomdoom
post May 27 2015, 10:53 AM

4,973 posts

here come the joker from Gamuda...lol
doomdoom
post May 27 2015, 11:02 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 27 2015, 10:59 AM)
I think this joker SA already shifted boat to Mahsing, must be too siasui till Gamuda sack him already..  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
ah..shifted to mah sing already ah? aiyoyo, must be hard to sell at Gamuda so jump ship to mahsing..

let's monitor this joker post to see now will begin to promote mah sing or not...lol
doomdoom
post May 27 2015, 11:20 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 27 2015, 10:58 AM)
Well, Gamuda Jade Hill sibeh ulu also, MahSing Southville also abang adik, so no no for these two projects and should go to BMC and Sungai Long right?  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
must be too memalukan in forum until Gamuda sack him already, and also poor performance until Gamuda cannot tahan already... biggrin.gif

let's see how he will promote Mah Sing southville city in forum...maybe no face already and create other account to promote...let's monitor this joker... thumbup.gif
doomdoom
post May 27 2015, 11:43 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(greenmoon @ May 27 2015, 11:39 AM)
for me...kopitiam/shops/ foodcourt/ is more important than mcD/starbuck/pizza because no one will go McD/starbuck everyday...haha
semenyih got chinese kopitam and foodcourt la...but not as many as mahkota cheras/sg long...

but semeyih got something which BMC/Sg long dun have, which is macdonald...haha

doomdoom
post May 29 2015, 05:33 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 29 2015, 01:14 PM)
Uncle, I initially don't intend to show this because it is your personal matter and I do feel sympathy when read this post..

But since you so ignorant and keep on challenging my limit, I have to show this...

It's you yourself reveal in Lowyat thread that your wife passed away in 2007 due to cancer....  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

You still dare to share in threads that I am attacking you?  doh.gif  doh.gif   I just sharing what you claimed with sympathy quote. Maybe you just SKL other forummer last time, as usual..  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
Nice job, banana man said PPL attack his wife die of cancer but actually he is the one mentioned his wife die of cancer..

I think he also forgot what he bullshit before in forum before...so we all know the words that he wrote got how many % is true la....claimed that stay in jadehill,gt propeties here n there, kids study int school...LOL...

This post has been edited by doomdoom: May 29 2015, 05:34 PM

0.0309sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:28 PM