Garden Plaza @ Cyberjaya [Owners' Thread], Lifestyle Suites & Shops

sap123
post Nov 14 2014, 11:39 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(gu~wak_zhai @ Nov 11 2014, 03:42 PM)
LOL

Well, we can start by having every owner in LYN reporting in here, I'll start biggrin.gif

Tower: Harvard
Floor: 23A
Type: Smart suite
Purpose: Own stay
Yeah!
Tower: Cambridge
Floor: 19
Type: 700sqft smart suite
Purpose: Own stay

I am more concerned about extra parking lot. Heard the remaining are sold to a company to lease it back to owners..
sap123
post Dec 29 2014, 01:00 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(homemall @ Dec 27 2014, 12:53 AM)
Dear all, I'm owner of GP. I just receive a letter I need to pay full instalment of housing loan this month. And the bank told me I need to pay interest around rm 700 late charges to the bank . I would like to ask any owner face the same problem? I'm new correct me if wrong.I suppose we have 3 yrs dibs, so if MS make late payment, y the interest charge on us? Property still under construction and we serve full instalment? Who can I check with the interest matter? Mah sing? Lawyer? Pls advise
You have to call MS to check on this, with current progress it won't be ready for VP until May, so make no sense asking you to start paying installment, with DIBS some more.
sap123
post Jan 6 2015, 10:08 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(gu~wak_zhai @ Jan 5 2015, 03:18 PM)
if they start to build the lobby then should be almost done d. Another forumer also stated he received billing till 70% liao, i think May can VP brows.gif

here forumers seem like not so active, maybe u should post the yumcha session in the FB group rclxms.gif
Let organize a yamcha session rclxms.gif
sap123
post Jan 26 2015, 10:48 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(faidz85 @ Jan 26 2015, 10:44 AM)
I work in Putrajaya. Will be staying with my twin sister who is working in the same place with me. Naturally, she'll get to use the bedroom and I am perfectly fine with sofa bed. Haha.

Anyway, the unit in offer is on the 26th floor Harvard block. Will be meeting with the agent today and get more information.
I don't think u're getting a 450sqft smart suite. How are they going to fit in 2 bathrooms. Most probably u're buying a 700sqft. U mentioned it is in 26th floor which makes me believe it is more likely a 700sqft. Please check with your agent.

PS: Only student suite in 450sqft gets 2 bathrooms.
sap123
post Apr 14 2015, 03:24 PM

44 posts

Not sure how these photos been taken, but it seems like some units are done furnishing. I saw this ad listed on iproperty, a 450sqft (3r2b) selling at 390k, and a 450sqft (1r1b) selling at 410k. 800-900psf? Really?
By the way The Place is selling at around 700psf.

Attached image(s)
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
sap123
post Apr 14 2015, 03:38 PM

44 posts

Just in case you guys want to do a comparison, here are some photos taken previously (not by me) from the showroom. Hmm..frankly speaking, the outcome is not too bad right? rclxms.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

0.0180sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:52 PM