Garden Plaza @ Cyberjaya [Owners' Thread], Lifestyle Suites & Shops

hasec
post Jan 15 2015, 05:37 PM

202 posts

this is why GR is the most strategic residential location in Cyberjaya. smile.gif
hasec
post Jan 19 2015, 03:51 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(gu~wak_zhai @ Jan 19 2015, 09:57 AM)
Great info there! However, from what you posted in GR and GP thread, u seems pessimistic about this project, which is understandable since it is small and highly densed. Me as own stayer have no problem with it, for investor I'm not too sure about their thoughts. Location wise I don't think it's as bad as you think it is or will be. If it's jam then it's a sign of prosperity right? At least that's what it means in Bolehland  rclxms.gif
Location wise is the best. IOI resort City mall is just 5 minutes drive from GP and GR.
hasec
post Jan 19 2015, 05:32 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jan 19 2015, 04:41 PM)
Location is not everything.
Living environment, accessibility and surrounding amenities are to be considered too.
SEG is too inner part of Cbj, and to get in there, there are only small roads in and many traffic lights. in the future it will be congested once all the residents move in. There are just too many developments around SEG

0.0178sec    1.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:24 AM