5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTC] 'bout Fattywai n why.., not good seller

SUSDiligent Sloth
post Sep 13 2006, 10:15 AM

Lowyat VPN provider
880 posts

Aiyah.. cannot blame ppl for offering stupid prices.. I'm one of them... paiseh..

No harm in it ma... I offer low price if the seller wants to sell up to him, I sure will buy, if not then nvm la... Non essential items I can live without but sure would be nice to have.. haha ... but this time I think he really cannot lor..

If I agree to buy items at a price.. I will sure buy at that price
ryugan
post Sep 13 2006, 11:57 AM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Sep 13 2006, 02:34 AM)
ryugan, you've PMed him about this thread?
yes..PMed oledi..dunno he will answer/explain or not... blush.gif
ryugan
post Sep 14 2006, 09:34 AM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

fattywai log in yesterday...
PMed n Linked to this thread

seems no respond from him... blush.gif

what do u think guys.?
cherokee
post Sep 14 2006, 03:27 PM

103 posts

Ahh... at last! Complaining about this stupid Fatty...!! mad.gif I've been waiting to this thread come. Actually this guy suxs. He want to buy everything in the Garage sales but never make a good deal. I've dealt with him for my proc, graphic cards and rams with sms. First he offer a very reasonable price but last minute he want to reduce and give a bullshit reason. Wasting my time & my prepaid! Gerammm lar.. vmad.gif

Huh... I don't wanna talk much lar about this 'alien' but if u guys want to sell something, don't deal with this number 0176771921, this is his phone number.

Fatty, two words for you.....

RangerRed
post Sep 14 2006, 04:51 PM

2,083 posts

fattywai, posting in threads asking about prices = increasing his post count to create false impression of his status.
WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 14 2006, 05:06 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(RangerRed @ Sep 14 2006, 04:51 PM)
fattywai, posting in threads asking about prices = increasing his post count to create false impression of his status.
Posts in Garage Sales are not counted..
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=faq&article=3

Anyway....Its just been 2 days.....
After 2 week if he still doesnt come, i think his name will be listed in blacklist.

But then again...the blacklist is for conman only rite?
He didnt basically con ppl....just rude/stupid attitude only..

Oh wait...soli soli he did did something....
So lets just wait...

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Sep 14 2006, 05:07 PM
miraged
post Sep 14 2006, 05:55 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(Diligent Sloth @ Sep 13 2006, 10:15 AM)
Aiyah.. cannot blame ppl for offering stupid prices.. I'm one of them... paiseh..

No harm in it ma... I offer low price if the seller wants to sell up to him, I sure will buy, if not then nvm la... Non essential items I can live without but sure would be nice to have.. haha ... but this time I think he really cannot lor..

If I agree to buy items at a price.. I will sure buy at that price
eh bro... no problem with offering low prices...
the thing is... he agreeed on a price. say RMXXX...... and hence, a buyer will then say RESERVED for fattywai.... and hence, proceeding to actuall dealing.

dealing, this guy CODs most of the time... right before the COD period... he calls/sms saying he wants the price to be LOWER. or else, no deal.

now, ain't that friggin' assanine?
Bliz
post Sep 17 2006, 12:19 PM

2,734 posts

This guy go around keep offering stupid prices for everything, seems like he's interested to get all of them, but i think not even one has been dealt b4 doh.gif
ryugan
post Sep 17 2006, 08:04 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

seems he refuse to answer this thread...
not gentlemen la this guy...

styloe
post Sep 17 2006, 09:57 PM

6 sTaR wORkaHOLic JuNKie
1,242 posts

wahhhh i just deal with him.....instead of him asking higher price i ask for lower hahaha......too bad for you guys i hope thats lyn will be cleansed from this kinda a buyer/seller.
ryugan
post Sep 17 2006, 11:01 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(styloe @ Sep 17 2006, 09:57 PM)
wahhhh i just deal with him.....instead of him asking higher price i ask for lower hahaha......too bad for you guys i hope thats lyn will be cleansed from this kinda a buyer/seller.
this is not 'bout da price @ all...this guys selling da stuff
3 month proc(venice) wif ..2004 HSF (his winchester proc hsf) ...my waranty can cover o not???n still waiting his answer.. whistling.gif
evilme
post Sep 18 2006, 12:26 AM

332 posts

he make a new treat now...

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...0&#entry8489788

This post has been edited by evilme: Sep 18 2006, 12:58 PM
miraged
post Sep 18 2006, 01:02 AM

405 posts

QUOTE(styloe @ Sep 17 2006, 09:57 PM)
u dealt with him? u sold or u bought from him?
what did u guys trade?
WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 18 2006, 09:19 AM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

Can we get somebody to suspend his account?
Im getting tired with this kind of jerks...If only i have the power....

Thunder...thunder...thunder....thundercats....hooooooooo
bulma06
post Sep 18 2006, 12:56 PM

303 posts

Fattywai attitude remind me the "VtecRock" the legendary flammer. Could be the same person..?????
miraged
post Sep 18 2006, 01:56 PM

405 posts

nah..they're difrferent... rock doesn't offer things and backoff after that.
erni3
post Sep 18 2006, 04:25 PM

396 posts

he like selling everything and bidding everything. sweat.gif
evilme
post Sep 18 2006, 04:36 PM

332 posts

fattywai... don wan to respond... so, how now?
ryugan
post Sep 18 2006, 04:57 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(evilme @ Sep 18 2006, 04:36 PM)
fattywai... don wan to respond... so, how now?
he just PMed me
he said wanna explain it unsure.gif

fattywai
post Sep 18 2006, 05:05 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(erni3 @ Sep 18 2006, 05:25 PM)
he like selling everything and bidding everything.  sweat.gif
i just bid for the price and not yet comfirm to buy .

thats why i leave hp number to let guys asking about my stuff.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0223sec    1.08    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:07 PM