21 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC V30, BPL - Chelsea v Hull City 10.55pm #812

briantwj
post Nov 2 2014, 01:17 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

U guise x biasa lagi meh? Even if we sign Ronaldo, Messi, Neymar and Bale, pipul will stay say we park the bus. laugh.gif

What to do. Mou's first season (04/05) here last time gave us the honor of being the club with fewest goals against in a Premier League season (15), most clean sheets kept in a season (25). So Chelsea will forever be remembered for their good defending.

But what they duno is that in that season itself, we also break other records like most wins in a season (29), most consecutive away wins (9), and the most points in a season (95). whistling.gif

It's just stereotype, ppl will just stereotype Chelsea as a London bus even if v play beautifully. lel
briantwj
post Nov 2 2014, 01:21 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

So for the Maribor game....Costa to be rested, Zouma, Salah, Schurrle, Drogba, Ramires to feature?

Nid to rest some players for Pool.

Btw against Liverpool Azpi back from suspension. Interested to see will Mou stick wif Luis or go back to Azpi. Luis is doing not bad imho, but not enuff to dislodge Azpi in the starting 11. Luis more attacking, Azpi better in terms of defending. hmm.gif

Who will u guys pick for LB against Pool?
briantwj
post Nov 2 2014, 01:28 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Nov 2 2014, 01:23 AM)
Unless we start scoring 6 for every games. laugh.gif
laugh.gif impossible!

Btw, who u think shud start against Maribor and Pool respectively in the LB position? hmm.gif

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Nov 2 2014, 01:24 AM)
maybe keep Luis for Pool match. he is doing quite well, helps out more offensively and more crosses. we going Anfield, so better we pull out more goals.
Both totally different personal. Interested to see how Mou picks the LB for Maribor and Pool.
briantwj
post Nov 2 2014, 01:30 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Nov 2 2014, 01:27 AM)
pity to bertrand not got his enough chance for chelsea.

he is doin very well for soton now.
Yea. Tbh, his body is more well built compared to Luis. Luis too skinny la. laugh.gif Bertrand really shud be given a chance in LB after Cole's departure.

But knowing Chelsea and Mou, they prefer ready made players. So Luis was signed. shakehead.gif
briantwj
post Nov 2 2014, 12:43 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Nov 2 2014, 12:34 PM)
here. let me help u embed d interview.

Mou complaining the floodlight operator guy was sleeping like the fans. Until 30 minutes when we score, then only I realize the stadium was not empty. damn lel. laugh.gif
briantwj
post Nov 2 2014, 01:02 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Btw guys, Clyne and Bertrand is doing so well, do u think they deserve to be starters for England?

Baines and Shaw on LB is not having their best season, while Johnson on RB also not having their best season. hmm.gif

Am watching Match Of The Day, Clyne defended very very well.
briantwj
post Nov 2 2014, 09:16 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Nov 2 2014, 09:08 PM)

Wow, JT did response to the fan. Maybe I shud try leaving him messages in his instagram. lel.

But tbh, after reading the fan's post. I understand where is he coming from. How do u expect supporters to cheer and sing while SITTING? doh.gif
briantwj
post Nov 3 2014, 01:13 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Btw, saw this comment in WAGNT.

Forget Mazacar, now we have Fazacar. laugh.gif
briantwj
post Nov 4 2014, 08:11 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

^ mixed feelings. Gud to see him still in and around the PL. But sad to see him donning the sky blue jerset. MLS feels like a retirement league thanks to Villa, Beckham and Defoe. Lampard clearly does not belong there. tongue.gif

Btw, hope agent Lamps can be activated when playing against title contenders other than us. laugh.gif

briantwj
post Nov 4 2014, 08:53 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 4 2014, 08:35 PM)
Cech playing the drum.  shocking.gif

nani.....

so if he leaves Chelsea, he can consider to be a drummer for a band. laugh.gif
briantwj
post Nov 4 2014, 11:51 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Nov 4 2014, 10:15 PM)
The instagram rant. Never expect this could make into headline. Terry really does what he promise. Salute!
that is why he is our captain. notworthy.gif

Btw I saw the comments saying some of the fans who have the right did not agree to move to a new stadium, which also contributes to the issue? rclxub.gif
briantwj
post Nov 5 2014, 11:44 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Just read a few of the latest page of MUST. Their fans keep saying the era when Roman just bought the club and spent on players. doh.gif

Not that I'm siding kucing max's side or their side.

Well of coz there will be spendings on player when there is a rehaul of the squad. For instance, diz season Utd oso spent so much. Di Maria? How much did he cost eh? whistling.gif They signed Blind, Rojo and Di Maria all together for some hefty price tag tho. That day just saw in troll football. Di Maria's price was equivalent of the sum of a few City's player. laugh.gif

Now Utd is under transition phase, we'll see them spend big. Just lucky that they did not offend the FFP regulation. whistling.gif

What kucing max saying is of currently. Well, currently I would say Ron Gourlay, Roman and Mou have done brilliantly in terms of FFP. Selling Mata, KDB, Lukaku was good business. Albeit a bit sad to see them leave. cry.gif But it was gud business to balance our FFP.

Since when MUST bcum time machine and talk about the past, mcm deja vu je. Mcm learn from some other club je. Keep talk bout history. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by briantwj: Nov 5 2014, 11:46 AM
briantwj
post Nov 5 2014, 11:50 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Nov 5 2014, 11:48 AM)
try go to /k punya.....war has started liaw  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
ada kah? brb, using search function in k/
briantwj
post Nov 7 2014, 01:10 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Can't wait for tmr. Missed the Maribor match. sweat.gif
briantwj
post Nov 8 2014, 01:24 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

in come Casa's with his Nothing Personal It's all about the game prediction.

Ok la, menang 3-0 lettew.
briantwj
post Nov 8 2014, 07:46 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

will history repeat itself? Stevie G slipping? whistling.gif

Btw, I think it'll be tight. Maybe a 1-0 or 2-1 win for us. Hope the defense is good enough and Costa is fit enuff to score a brace. flex.gif
briantwj
post Nov 8 2014, 08:00 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

The hype by Liverpool fans lagi big mang. They rest their whole starting 11 against RM. If they get a draw, they will be more disappointed.

Imagine u are the starting 11 of RM. The crowd, the coach, the fans, all expect u to win coz u were rested in the game against RM.
briantwj
post Nov 8 2014, 08:42 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

I guess Mou wants more possession in mid. Thats why Ram, Matic n Fab. Ram will cover for Fab when Fab goes up attacking. Expect a superb match. Gogo! KTBFFH!!
briantwj
post Nov 8 2014, 08:46 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Kick off! Time for my chips. laugh.gif
briantwj
post Nov 8 2014, 08:54 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Farkkkkkkkkk

21 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top