English Clubs Chelsea FC V30, BPL - Chelsea v Hull City 10.55pm #812

briantwj
post Dec 7 2014, 01:15 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Dec 7 2014, 01:14 AM)
lol... what was charlie adam trying to do? give sanchez his annual teeth check?
neighbor tered said Adam trying to choke slam Sanchez. laugh.gif
zoidx_chung
post Dec 7 2014, 01:39 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

zzz... Put aguero in starting 11
5 minutes only injured
This week fpl lose 99

This post has been edited by zoidx_chung: Dec 7 2014, 01:39 AM
Ichighost
post Dec 7 2014, 01:42 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Dec 7 2014, 02:07 AM)
they live in gua. we just temporary this week tumpang gua.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Btw juz saw diz.  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif

http://zippy.gfycat.com/PeacefulGroundedCaribou.webm
that is so dangerous man..seriously..

this happened in USA recently.

viewer discretion is advised. highly disturbing video.

yokoloco
post Dec 7 2014, 01:55 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Dec 7 2014, 01:42 AM)
viewer discretion is advised. highly disturbing video.

yep. i think the court didnt charge the police officer for choking... so i dont even know why there's a trial in the first place.
Ichighost
post Dec 7 2014, 02:00 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Dec 7 2014, 02:55 AM)
yep. i think the court didnt charge the police officer for choking... so i dont even know why there's a trial in the first place.
well now become racial and political issue..heavy stuff.

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Dec 7 2014, 02:00 AM
yokoloco
post Dec 7 2014, 02:03 AM

1,116 posts

Kerplunk
post Dec 7 2014, 02:11 AM

802 posts

Ahh our lead potentially being trimmed even more this week isn't a pleasant feeling.

First of all, the player i was most impressed with was actually MIKEL,of all people laugh.gif . he slotted in really nicely alongside cesc,and kept our midfield solid and neat. Those pinpoint raking passes which dropped right onto didier's head late in the game were also extremely 'fabregas-like,' believe it or not! tongue.gif

Sadly, having a DM as your MOTM just goes to show how awfully below par our attacking players were. Oscar and hazard in particular look jaded and short of ideas,and cesc's radar seemed to be malfunctioning.

Turning point was our missed open headers from both cahill and mikel (the only blot in his report card,imho). Particularly the one from cahill when he was totally unmarked from a corner and the match was scoreless.

Unfortunately we only decided to add urgency to our game after going a couple of goals down,and the drog's neat header wasn't quite enough for us to stage a spectacular comeback. I have to say i enjoyed watching our fighting spirit when we absolutely pummeled Newcastle as we desperately seeked an equaliser but as the cliché goes,it was too little too late.

I guess this is the main problem when you more or less stick to a first 11. Fatigue is clearly setting into hazard,oscar and cesc which would partially explain their woeful performance. At least schurrle looked fairly lively i guess.

Time to mix things up a little in the next match?

P.s: in the meantime if the club have really lost faith in salah,just ship him out and get someone to challenge willian / schurrle in January. I think a sneaky bid for palace's bolasie or better yet stoke's bojan krkic (who somehow ended up at the britannia sweat.gif ) would represent some smart business.

This post has been edited by Kerplunk: Dec 7 2014, 02:14 AM
gry
post Dec 7 2014, 03:09 AM

Red Warriors
780 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Dec 7 2014, 02:11 AM)
Ahh our lead potentially being trimmed even more this week isn't a pleasant feeling.

First of all, the player i was most impressed with was actually MIKEL,of all people laugh.gif . he slotted in really nicely alongside cesc,and kept our midfield solid and neat. Those pinpoint raking passes which dropped right onto didier's head late in the game were also extremely 'fabregas-like,' believe it or not! tongue.gif

Sadly, having a DM as your MOTM just goes to show how awfully below par our attacking players were. Oscar and hazard in particular look jaded and short of ideas,and cesc's radar seemed to be malfunctioning.

Turning point was our missed open headers from both cahill and mikel (the only blot in his report card,imho). Particularly the one from cahill when he was totally unmarked from a corner and the match was scoreless.

Unfortunately we only decided to add urgency to our game after going a couple of goals down,and the drog's neat header wasn't quite enough for us to stage a spectacular comeback. I have to say i enjoyed watching our fighting spirit when we absolutely pummeled Newcastle as we desperately seeked an equaliser but as the cliché goes,it was too little too late.

I guess this is the main problem when you more or less stick to a first 11. Fatigue is clearly setting into hazard,oscar and cesc which would partially explain their woeful performance. At least schurrle looked fairly lively i guess.

Time to mix things up a little in the next match?

P.s: in the meantime if the club have really lost faith in salah,just ship him out and get someone to challenge willian / schurrle in January. I think a sneaky bid for palace's bolasie or better yet stoke's bojan krkic (who somehow ended up at the britannia sweat.gif )  would represent some smart business.
Agree on salah part. Mou need to find someone on the right. For me willian not good enough. Fatigue kicking in because we dont have enough cover on the bench.

Last nite we clearly miss matic. For me, matic is the unsung hero to the team. Hazard oscar fab stole the limelight but matic run the team.

Minecrafter
post Dec 7 2014, 05:57 AM

ROCK N ROLL STAR
5,043 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Dec 7 2014, 01:07 AM)
they live in gua. we just temporary this week tumpang gua.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Btw juz saw diz.  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif

http://zippy.gfycat.com/PeacefulGroundedCaribou.webm
But but,all my minerals..they will mine them. sad.gif
Okay,iwill go hunt for another cave. tongue.gif

Anyway,i fell asleep on half-time.It was 0-0.. rolleyes.gif I knew it that Papiss Cisse is a good player. tongue.gif
yokoloco
post Dec 7 2014, 11:31 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Dec 7 2014, 05:57 AM)

Anyway,i fell asleep on half-time.It was 0-0.. rolleyes.gif I knew it that Papiss Cisse is a good player. tongue.gif
sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
ok la, one more good point la, syukur no one got injured in the match also. Fabregas can rest one game and Matic will be back flex.gif
unfortunate for City though. Aguero might be out for a long time. harap the other strikers to bail them out, and should be exiting UCL soon.
lol~
post Dec 7 2014, 12:25 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Dec 7 2014, 11:31 AM)
sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif
ok la, one more good point la, syukur no one got injured in the match also. Fabregas can rest one game and Matic will be back  flex.gif
unfortunate for City though. Aguero might be out for a long time. harap the other strikers to bail them out, and should be exiting UCL soon.
Aguero out,kompany out brows.gif.hope atleast they got draw in up coming game and we win.

Yup,i was rooting for fab to get suspended.can rest and face stoke and more important,soton.

Wait..stoke??damn hope they not going to wwe wwf tnt our player.hazard and fab will surely be mark.not to mention war against costa and their defenders. Hoping to see costa name back on the scoring board
Belphegor
post Dec 7 2014, 12:59 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif
ok la, one more good point la, syukur no one got injured in the match also. Fabregas can rest one game and Matic will be back  flex.gif
Did I just bring suay to Aguero? I just made a new account on FPL and put him in my list to challenge my current FPL points, but then he got stretched off less than 20 minutes. sweat.gif

Watched the highlights yesterday due to busy schedule yesterday. First goal was really unlucky, second goal was very disorganized. Mikel charged too high up to attempt to recover the ball, that results the wide open space on the middle. :/

This post has been edited by Belphegor: Dec 7 2014, 01:01 PM
briantwj
post Dec 7 2014, 01:12 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Dec 7 2014, 05:57 AM)

Cisse is now our official bogey man. sweat.gif

Last season's wonder goal, this season 2 goal against us. demmmmm

tonite I'm split between S'ton and Utd. laugh.gif I think Utd will win, but I have Bertrand and Clyne in my FPL. laugh.gif laugh.gif
sinoffire
post Dec 7 2014, 01:27 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Dec 7 2014, 01:12 PM)
Cisse is now our official bogey man. sweat.gif

tonite I'm split between S'ton and Utd. laugh.gif I think Utd will win, but I have Bertrand and Clyne in my FPL.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
not tonite lar deii....tues morning woi sweat.gif sweat.gif
briantwj
post Dec 7 2014, 01:32 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Dec 7 2014, 01:27 PM)
not tonite lar deii....tues morning woi  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
doi....y still so long. laugh.gif laugh.gif
Minecrafter
post Dec 7 2014, 01:40 PM

ROCK N ROLL STAR
5,043 posts

:(  :(  :(
ok la, one more good point la, syukur no one got injured in the match also. Fabregas can rest one game and Matic will be back  :flex:
Shocked to see the result TBH lol. :lol:

QUOTE(lol~ @ Dec 7 2014, 12:25 PM)
Aguero out,kompany out :hehe:.hope atleast they got draw in up coming game and we win.

Yup,i was rooting for fab to get suspended.can rest and face stoke and more important,soton.

Wait..stoke??damn hope they not going to wwe wwf tnt our player.hazard and fab will surely be mark.not to mention war against costa and their defenders. Hoping to see costa name back on the scoring board
But Costa is a tuf guy.. :idea:

QUOTE(briantwj @ Dec 7 2014, 01:12 PM)
Cisse is now our official bogey man. :sweat:

tonite I'm split between S'ton and Utd. :lol: I think Utd will win, but I have Bertrand and Clyne in my FPL.  :lol:  :lol:
:lol: That's the reason that made me bought a jersey of Newcastle..Cisse.. :hehe: He was so beast in second half of 11-12. :P 11-12 goals in like 14 apps.
torreto
post Dec 7 2014, 02:23 PM

659 posts

In b4 Chelsea make a bid for Cisse. Lel
yokoloco
post Dec 7 2014, 03:49 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(torreto @ Dec 7 2014, 02:23 PM)
Buy Pogba to help Matic laugh.gif
Minecrafter
post Dec 7 2014, 04:43 PM

ROCK N ROLL STAR
5,043 posts

And turns him into Demba Ba.His middle name is Demba lololol. laugh.gif

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Dec 7 2014, 03:49 PM)
Buy Pogba to help Matic  laugh.gif
Buy Anderson la.Free of charge,performance not that bad. smile.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif Harapan. mad.gif
briantwj
post Dec 7 2014, 04:47 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Sign Cisse, kip him on bench. Cisse make noise, Arsenal wants him. Sell to Turkey league. winrar. troll neighbor again.

130 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:03 PM