Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V4, Owner please register yourself in post 3
khainiz94
Nov 9 2014, 08:40 PM
QUOTE(joytest @ Nov 9 2014, 08:13 PM) I would suggest the Jabra Tag or Jabra Play. Can pair 2 devices at once. Cheaper than the Gear Circle.  These Bluetooth headset have two headsets or one only? And how about your Gear S GPS? Functioning? This post has been edited by khainiz94: Nov 9 2014, 08:42 PM
khainiz94
Nov 9 2014, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 9 2014, 08:13 PM) Try big phone and you will like it and feel small phone is useless small. Give a try to Note 4 or even iPhone 6 Plus. I agree with you. Once you go big, you will never go back.
khainiz94
Nov 9 2014, 08:43 PM
QUOTE(Abk92 @ Nov 9 2014, 06:29 PM) Really? How much should I sell it..haha dunno the retail price.. I also don't know. Maybe RM399?
khainiz94
Nov 9 2014, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(stromae @ Nov 9 2014, 07:19 PM) test a note 4 at samsung centre.. damn..so smooth.. camera so godding.. on par with my 5s. or i think is better.. lol For me is way better than 5S. Already compared with my friend 5S. He even shocked with the smoothness and fast app loading.
khainiz94
Nov 9 2014, 08:46 PM
QUOTE(ayed08 @ Nov 9 2014, 06:29 PM) I rarely use my gear circle...still thinking want sell it or not...hehe Sell it to me la. But at lower price. Hahaha.
khainiz94
Nov 9 2014, 09:18 PM
QUOTE(joytest @ Nov 9 2014, 08:52 PM) You mean mono or stereo. They are stereo. I'm trying to reflash the ROM, almost done downloading. Will retry after the flash. Yep. Don't know what to say. Hehehe. Hope for the best. Good luck joytest
khainiz94
Nov 9 2014, 09:20 PM
QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Nov 9 2014, 08:58 PM) what happen to your phone??? The lag is too apparent and overheating for no reason. So they reflash the software and tweak my hardware. Based on what they said.
khainiz94
Nov 9 2014, 09:21 PM
QUOTE(stromae @ Nov 9 2014, 09:17 PM) will reconsider when 5s is outdated..even though the spec is outdated yup..i oso test..damn the smoothness.. tak pakai lolipop lagi tu  And Malaysia is Exynos and 64-bit ready. Once go Lollipop maybe will go really fast.
khainiz94
Nov 9 2014, 09:42 PM
QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Nov 9 2014, 09:36 PM) yes it is 64bit..but its locked and samsung unlocking it for lollipop is just a speculation at the moment..they might just let lollipop run on 32 bit I really hope they will unlock it to use all the capabilities of the phone.
khainiz94
Nov 9 2014, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 9 2014, 09:54 PM) My Full Complete Family.   Wah so jealous. Want to have complete set as you. Only one product left, Gear VR. Once I get that, my life is complete.
khainiz94
Nov 9 2014, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Nov 9 2014, 09:55 PM) yeah..thats why im thinking too..they would have promote it as 64 bit if they meant to unlock it..he;ll they dont even need to lock it at the first place That made me think for a while. Nvm will get Note 5 once it is out.
khainiz94
Nov 9 2014, 10:12 PM
Already tested CM Browser. Really recommended. Fast as hell. I think 2x faster than Chrome. For those using Chrome, change to this browser.  Typing this using CM Browser. Sure will use this as my default browser.
khainiz94
Nov 9 2014, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(Abk92 @ Nov 9 2014, 10:12 PM)  aiyaaaaa....I can't follow the flagship every year hu3...nti poket rabak...  Hahaha. Just saying. But maybe this Note will last at least 2 years. Will change my tab next year. Maybe iPad Air 2 around Jan next year. And another thing anyone here uses Android tablets? Thinking to change brand after using iPad for 3 years.
khainiz94
Nov 9 2014, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 9 2014, 10:14 PM) That one dunno Malaysia selling or not, also the price. Hope they will bring it. But maybe Singapore will get it because they get Note Edge. Then we can buy it there. Really hoping it will come there.
khainiz94
Nov 9 2014, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(Abk92 @ Nov 9 2014, 10:18 PM) Agree wif u...1 more think CM browser can full screen fit the screen 100%  Yep. Currently on full screen mode. Really nice.
khainiz94
Nov 9 2014, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(Baconateer @ Nov 9 2014, 10:18 PM) Note 4 will probably able to last 3 to 4 years..note 5 will probably just an evolution of smartphones...will hold out for the next truly revolutionary smartphones...for example..Project Ara.. Note 4 for 4 years? Maybe it is possible. Even Note 3 is still considered a flagship if compared with other phones today. Thanks to its magical S Pen and all the specs flagships have today. Project Ara, yes it is quite advanced. I'm also waiting for it but if I bought it I sure put on casing. Afraid the module will lose and also the the way they design it. Not quite my taste. This post has been edited by khainiz94: Nov 9 2014, 10:28 PM
khainiz94
Nov 9 2014, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(ayed08 @ Nov 9 2014, 10:47 PM) Just try cm browser now...so far so good..fast,simple n easy to use.. Fast isn't it?
khainiz94
Nov 9 2014, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 9 2014, 10:43 PM) Collect the free circle.  Gear Circle free and Gear S bought isn't it?
khainiz94
Nov 9 2014, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(joytest @ Nov 9 2014, 10:35 PM) Hi Andrew, so your GPS is also NOT working if not tethered to the phone? My problem is that I have a data connection, and it can connect remotely to the Note 4. Other users in XDA have reported that GPS works properly without a phone at all......so WTF. I've downloaded BNJC Malaysia from Sammobile and will flash shortly. Just try it again. Mine stop working. Yesterday working perfectly without any hiccups. Will try again soon. Now busy.
khainiz94
Nov 9 2014, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(joytest @ Nov 9 2014, 10:53 PM) Just curious....should there be a thread for the Gear S ?  I agree. Even Moto 360 have it. Joytest I think you should be the admin for the thread. Should be made before launching tomorrow.