7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V4, Owner please register yourself in post 3

khainiz94
post Nov 9 2014, 10:58 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(cooldreamer @ Nov 9 2014, 10:42 PM)
wah..bro..full set..btw..u bought the Gear Circle or you oredi collected the free Gear Circle?
Gear Circle sound is okay or not? ayed08 want to sell it to me. If sound is okay to any mid end earbuds I will buy it from him.
khainiz94
post Nov 9 2014, 11:10 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(ayed08 @ Nov 9 2014, 11:01 PM)
Emmm..bro,i just open thread to sell my circle at garage sales....and suddenly got i person want buy it...if that buyer cancel i will confirm with u later....sorry about that bro..
Hope he cancel it. I think I want to buy it. Already have money.
khainiz94
post Nov 9 2014, 11:33 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(ayed08 @ Nov 9 2014, 11:21 PM)
Sorry to say bro....he already bankin money to me.....really2 sorry bro
Nvm. No problem at all. Maybe not my luck. I think there is another person who does not use it. Anyone want to sell their Gear Circle?
khainiz94
post Nov 9 2014, 11:35 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 9 2014, 11:23 PM)
The time I try at shop and it sudden work one time also but that time is the time I just turn off bluetooth. Maybe it is buggy or whatever reason. The shop said need data connection. It is kind of slow also if wifi connect over. Hope future firmware solved it and it is just a software bugs.
I think the GPS is broken from the beginning. It fails when even inside my house. You have to be outside with no blocking above you. Will try it again soon.
khainiz94
post Nov 9 2014, 11:35 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 9 2014, 11:23 PM)
The time I try at shop and it sudden work one time also but that time is the time I just turn off bluetooth. Maybe it is buggy or whatever reason. The shop said need data connection. It is kind of slow also if wifi connect over. Hope future firmware solved it and it is just a software bugs.
Double post.

This post has been edited by khainiz94: Nov 9 2014, 11:35 PM
khainiz94
post Nov 9 2014, 11:37 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Nov 9 2014, 11:20 PM)
Andrew, khainiz, I just got the damn GPS working for the first time without bluetooth, on the S-Health app.

This could be due to having the phone tethered via bluetooth the whole day at 1 location.

Just for kicks I restarted the Gear S to see what would happen, and wasted 3 minutes of my life waiting for the GPS.
PCs have always been modular, except for some all-in-ones produced recently.

Even NUCs can be considered modular to some degree.
Maybe but mine already tried at diff places. It is working flawlessly. Yesterday! Today it is broken. Hmmm. sad.gif
khainiz94
post Nov 9 2014, 11:38 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 9 2014, 11:28 PM)
My current Gear Circle setting at Gear Apps.

I pick Rock then go advanced turn on Bass and off 3D.

It seems the same as the settings in the music player equalizer.
khainiz94
post Nov 9 2014, 11:53 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 9 2014, 11:40 PM)
If insert sim card it work or bluetooth pair with phone work.
I outside quite sometimes today. I let it find for 10 mins but fail. Then I wifi over my phone to get data and it success.

Then I go the shop. I want show them not working that time but it work when I just turn off bluetooth. WTH. Later the shop said it won't work without data. Before I go I do call them and the manager there already mention need data.

I dunno why the time I want show them it work. That the only time it work.
I also connect via WiFi and Bluetooth disconnected. Fail again. Will reset it and try again. If not reflash firmware. smile.gif
khainiz94
post Nov 9 2014, 11:54 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 9 2014, 11:49 PM)
They is something broken if you try at Music Player setting where you can't select 3D, Bass and Clarity. So i put normal at there as suggest by Gear Apps.
So they force everyone to change setting at Gear App. That is kinda of a hassle isn't it?
khainiz94
post Nov 10 2014, 12:00 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Nov 9 2014, 11:50 PM)
Already bookmarked it! smile.gif
khainiz94
post Nov 10 2014, 12:06 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 10 2014, 12:02 AM)
They not force you but you can't turn on something. This is kind stupid I dunno what to said.
Hahaha. But average people always never look into that settings. They should allow it from the musci player settings.
khainiz94
post Nov 10 2014, 12:10 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(cooldreamer @ Nov 10 2014, 12:07 AM)
Yup..i bought at CS same time as you.. laugh.gif ..I think the promotion they oso dunno la...they only sell the phone..dun think they bother to go check at the galaxy life to see got promo or not..haha
Hahaha. How many people will check the Galaxy Life app? People only check when they promote it on their FB page. But FB Samsung page is always promoting phone. I always check because There is sometimes offer that I like. smile.gif
khainiz94
post Nov 10 2014, 12:18 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 10 2014, 12:13 AM)
Even me also didn't check it,  is the shop seller told me need check at Gear Apps setting.
They do said they dunno. That why I complain to Samsung. They said they just received email today. How true it is I dunno la. No choice lo, next time I will check that life apps before step in any Samsung shop.
Hahaha. Because of the name Gear Circle have to use the Gear app.
You should always check it. Got so many offers that you may like. smile.gif

This post has been edited by khainiz94: Nov 10 2014, 12:19 AM
khainiz94
post Nov 10 2014, 01:08 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 10 2014, 12:27 AM)
I will from nows on. Haha!

By the way I already decide use the Gear Circle as daily headset. Ditch the Mi headset completely.

This Gear circle now sound great after correct sound setting and it is much comfortable to wear and keep. smile.gif
Nice. Hope can get it soon. smile.gif
khainiz94
post Nov 10 2014, 12:57 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Nov 10 2014, 09:48 AM)
just bought diamond tempered glass at sun global for my gf note 4.
now i understand the issue, the side are not properly stick.
anybody have a recommendation of a good tempered glass/screen protector?
Mine also the same. Just try to live with it until proper one is out. smile.gif
khainiz94
post Nov 10 2014, 12:58 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Nov 10 2014, 10:22 AM)
Jimat cermat bro.note 4 can last at least 2 years
Hahahaha. Just joking but if the upgrade is worth, maybe will jump. smile.gif
khainiz94
post Nov 10 2014, 02:19 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ Nov 10 2014, 11:12 AM)
Many people follow trend. New phone out new gadget. These poison going around will make people eager to buy and not save. icon_rolleyes.gif
[CODE]
You are totally correct. Watching everyone using new phone also make me want to change new phone. It is a poison to me.
khainiz94
post Nov 10 2014, 02:21 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Nov 10 2014, 01:13 PM)
if note 5 really coming out with 4k display..wow...can u imagine how much battery capacity need to be included.....2k is already overkill...4k? Super mega overkill 9000...
But Samsung can make 2K display on the Note 4 without affecting the battery so much. I think Samsung can do it. smile.gif
khainiz94
post Nov 10 2014, 02:49 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Nov 10 2014, 02:28 PM)
was playing Asphalt 8...noticed alot of jaggies...most likely due to 2k screen..i couldnt even imagine gaming on 4k....it will be like jaggies galore...and the amount of graphical power needed to push 4k...madness i say..
I have notice that already. The game is currrently on lower res. Many of the games are not optimized for 2K display. That is why is jagginess on the games. smile.gif
khainiz94
post Nov 10 2014, 02:56 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(samsungXP @ Nov 10 2014, 02:46 PM)
It is worth upgrade from note 4 to iphone 6+
It is up to your choice. For me iOS is all about simplicity and apps. Android is all about openness. I think iPhone 6+ battery is excellent based on people review. Feature wise of course Note 4. For me iPhone 6 is always under featured but excellent in apps selection. Stability have to give to Android because apps always crash on my iPad 4 where even my old Note 3 still going strong. So think about that. smile.gif

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0226sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:26 AM