QUOTE(kevintth @ Nov 11 2014, 12:34 PM)
U forgot " uncle benny's diary " as well ... Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V4, Owner please register yourself in post 3
Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V4, Owner please register yourself in post 3
Nov 11 2014, 12:42 PM
4,984 posts Joined: May 2010 From: South Pole |
Nov 11 2014, 03:24 PM
QUOTE(alcali @ Nov 8 2014, 10:01 PM) is it reliable to buy from eBay? Bro , pm mstore1 .... Verus Thor just arrivedI saw this Verus Thor Note 4 in eBay http://m.ebay.com.my/itm/351198673377?nav=SEARCH |
Nov 11 2014, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(alcali @ Nov 11 2014, 04:11 PM) thanks bro...I orderdered dy from ebay...but might get another color...perhaps charcoal black from mstore1 Did it says 100% authentic with good rating in ebay ? Got some sellers selling OEM but they dont dare to put such words in their descriptionno black , got metal slate This post has been edited by Noobi3: Nov 11 2014, 04:16 PM |
Nov 11 2014, 06:43 PM
Nov 11 2014, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(Marcus_1104 @ Nov 11 2014, 07:28 PM) i found this on ipmart, is it reliable? who is this seller SWU? Sun-Weu? I posted a link for a seller who sells verus from sun-u a few pages back . have a lookhttp://www.ipmart.com.my/main/product/Veru...php?prod=485488 |
Nov 11 2014, 10:14 PM
Nov 11 2014, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Nov 11 2014, 10:16 PM) Nice .... same goes to Verus . U can choose your color for the edgesQUOTE(garfield007 @ Nov 11 2014, 10:23 PM) What's new . Last year , same thing for Note 3 . Red and pink was also announced but it wasnt until Dec that they start selling those colors and SME only took those 2 colors in somewhere in Jan . I expect same thing for gold and pink as well for Note 4This post has been edited by Noobi3: Nov 11 2014, 10:47 PM |
Nov 12 2014, 02:25 AM
Nov 12 2014, 08:47 AM
Nov 12 2014, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(Marcus_1104 @ Nov 12 2014, 02:10 PM) Sorry, a bit off topic here, but how to buy those cases from amazon? did you use the third party shippers or direct from there can buy? look for 2by2mobile in mobile accessories . No need to go so "far" to get it now since LYN traders are already bringing it inThis post has been edited by Noobi3: Nov 12 2014, 02:54 PM |
Nov 13 2014, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 13 2014, 10:35 AM) oo, how about to claim warranty ? Sandisk is the easiest to claim warranty for local warranty . Walk into their office in Amoda building opposite Times Square with the box since they have their sticker on it , after checking , if sd card got problem , it's 1 to 1 exchange . Unless yours is "AP"last time I bought my sandisk microsd in lelong, hard to claim warranty have to send back to the seller |
Nov 14 2014, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Nov 14 2014, 10:25 PM) Anybody experience issues with the smart remote ir blaster. The remote works randomly. I check the ir using a camera..the light comes on n off...randomly... I use 3rd party remote , smart remote . Never have any problem , i dont even know where is my air con and tv control since i've been using phone with ir since Note 3Anybody? Thanks |
Nov 15 2014, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(kajenz @ Nov 15 2014, 12:58 AM) Hi all, new user here! No , posted a link a few pages back . RM119 , case is under Sun UVerus Iron Shield backcover |
Nov 16 2014, 11:35 AM
Nov 16 2014, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(Abk92 @ Nov 16 2014, 11:40 AM) Tomorrow gonna be 1 month with my belove and powerful NOTE 4 so this is my review... +1 I'm quite satisfied with note 4 SOT...everyday I'm managed to get 20% for 1.5 hours so mostly my SOT around 7h+ So I'm really concern about b3 life...hopefully next update for lolipop will give us superb b3 life Design for note 4 unbeaten at this moment except the speaker grill back to bottom dunno why.. Rating score 9/10 hehe... if only it's t bottom like note 3 |
Nov 16 2014, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(diners @ Nov 16 2014, 01:20 PM) anyone has issue applying tempered glass screen protector on their note4s? Tempered glass is hard . Note 4 screen is curved . Applying tempered glass on it , the side wouldnt stick and u get those effect . Some seems to have no problem with their unit , guess different batch . Best option is to use normal SP or iloome flexible glass which bends so it can stick on to the sidei have big issues. it does not intact at all even i place it directly in the middle. so it's my problem or the sp's problem or my phone got problem? [attachmentid=4218743] right corner of the screen, see that one line which is not intact at all? [attachmentid=4218744] the home button is not balanced and the surrounding does not even stick! [attachmentid=4218745] left corner of the screen, another line which does not intact. [attachmentid=4218746] see the part where i use my finger to press only intact? after i remove, it "floats" up again. or it's just me being bad luck? |
Nov 17 2014, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(kevintth @ Nov 17 2014, 10:41 AM) you can go here buy... but dun think it allow you to open the box and touch that's 2by2mobile if i'm not mistaken![]() Yesterday i just bought the Spigen case and sp at Sunway QUOTE(kukur0 @ Nov 17 2014, 10:57 AM) thanks for sharing... Well , blame the buyers since buyers these days want it to be sealed or else they wouldnt buy . online traders normally takes it what they can and sell it off , all of it . They dont have a "demo" unit to spare . Unlike big shops like machine , SME stores where u can test it and also try out different colors before buying .but last time i can test spigen casing before buying at apple store for my iphone |
Nov 20 2014, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Nov 20 2014, 09:02 AM) Go to settings, sound, and you can choose your songs. Been a while around . The disadvantage , u cant choose where to to cut , mostly will select the chorus or the loudest part for you automatically 2 options are available, to play from the start, or smart play, I think that's the term. Am in briefing now. Can't check, nanti bising hehehe. QUOTE(Xirality @ Nov 20 2014, 09:25 AM) for me , definitely |
Nov 21 2014, 05:23 PM
QUOTE(adi88 @ Nov 21 2014, 03:06 PM) hey all Country it comes from .... Most AP are N910U which is from HK . I dont know about Note 4 but some models , coverage is kinda of a hassle and unlike before , u cant flash in malaysia firmware into it since model number is now different . If u get Sg unit which is N910G , it comes with different processor want to ask is there any difference within the ap set note 4 and the sme set? in terms of performance / ram and others looking to buy one set. so need an expert opinion on this monsters. thanks QUOTE(Xander-G @ Nov 21 2014, 04:13 PM) Need some answers. Been using Nova since it was still in beta and Apex before that . Never have any problem with the S-Pen using 3rd party launchers but some widget will not work on 3rd party launcherSince Note 4 has stylus, I wonder if you download other Launcher like Nova, how will it affect on the stylus usage? Many doesnt like the Samsung UI, thus many will go for 3rd party Launcher. The phone like Galaxy S5 should have no problem using other Launcher but since Note 4 has the stylus, will the stylus function be limited to only Samsung interface or it can be use freely with other Launcher without losing its function? Ive heard the stylus is useless if you download other Launcher. Please advise. |
Nov 21 2014, 07:37 PM
QUOTE(eugene88 @ Nov 21 2014, 07:14 PM) Not really true . Sure , the rom doesnt wipe but then again , it's not the same base as SME if i remember so if you have problems , best to wipe since wiping thru CWM doesnt wipe your internal unless you select it |
| Change to: | 0.0495sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:18 PM |