10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V4, Owner please register yourself in post 3

Andrewtst
post Nov 9 2014, 11:28 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

My current Gear Circle setting at Gear Apps.

I pick Rock then go advanced turn on Bass and off 3D.

Andrewtst
post Nov 9 2014, 11:40 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 9 2014, 11:33 PM)
just take time to accept the big screen whistling.gif
then forever need to open hotspot to let gear s connect to make the gps working eh ?

If insert sim card it work or bluetooth pair with phone work.

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Nov 9 2014, 11:35 PM)
I think the GPS is broken from the beginning. It fails when even inside my house. You have to be outside with no blocking above you. Will try it again soon.
I outside quite sometimes today. I let it find for 10 mins but fail. Then I wifi over my phone to get data and it success.

Then I go the shop. I want show them not working that time but it work when I just turn off bluetooth. WTH. Later the shop said it won't work without data. Before I go I do call them and the manager there already mention need data.

I dunno why the time I want show them it work. That the only time it work.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Nov 9 2014, 11:40 PM
Andrewtst
post Nov 9 2014, 11:46 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(cooldreamer @ Nov 9 2014, 11:39 PM)
wah..like tat i better call tmr and see...since i go CS most of the evening for workout..
Oh you also buy from CS. Dunno is because I complain them or what then they give. They never told me Gear S got promotion tomorrow. I kind of piss on that.

I already call 1800 88 9999 and accelerate this report, they said the manager will call me tomorrow. I never put high hope on it already, can get back 20% discount off course good, can't also no choice, what to do, publictize it? Haizz... this time my purchase on Note 4 a lot things happen. Maybe god test my temper, forgiveness, Haha!

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Nov 9 2014, 11:47 PM
Andrewtst
post Nov 9 2014, 11:49 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Nov 9 2014, 11:38 PM)
It seems the same as the settings in the music player equalizer.
They is something broken if you try at Music Player setting where you can't select 3D, Bass and Clarity. So i put normal at there as suggest by Gear Apps.
Andrewtst
post Nov 10 2014, 12:02 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Nov 9 2014, 11:54 PM)
So they force everyone to change setting at Gear App. That is kinda of a hassle isn't it?
They not force you but you can't turn on something. This is kind stupid I dunno what to said.
Andrewtst
post Nov 10 2014, 12:13 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Nov 10 2014, 12:06 AM)
Hahaha. But average people always never look into that settings. They should allow it from the musci player settings.

Even me also didn't check it, is the shop seller told me need check at Gear Apps setting.

Now I turn on both 3D and Bass. Haha! Sounds much much better. Now I decide use it as daily headset. Not going to use the Mi headset anymore. Haha!

QUOTE(cooldreamer @ Nov 10 2014, 12:07 AM)
Yup..i bought at CS same time as you.. laugh.gif ..I think the promotion they oso dunno la...they only sell the phone..dun think they bother to go check at the galaxy life to see got promo or not..haha
They do said they dunno. That why I complain to Samsung. They said they just received email today. How true it is I dunno la. No choice lo, next time I will check that life apps before step in any Samsung shop.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Nov 10 2014, 12:24 AM
Andrewtst
post Nov 10 2014, 12:27 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Nov 10 2014, 12:18 AM)
Hahaha. Because of the name Gear Circle have to use the Gear app.
You should always check it. Got so many offers that you may like. smile.gif
I will from nows on. Haha!

By the way I already decide use the Gear Circle as daily headset. Ditch the Mi headset completely.

This Gear circle now sound great after correct sound setting and it is much comfortable to wear and keep. smile.gif
Andrewtst
post Nov 10 2014, 10:19 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Biscuit @ Nov 10 2014, 10:14 PM)
hey guys, just want to confirm, today i heard my colleague said he want to buy a 16gb note 4, but afaik no 16gb note 4 exist right? note 4 only comes with 32 and 64 right?
16GB is one of the China Telco edition.

Worldwide minimum is 32GB.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Nov 10 2014, 10:20 PM
Andrewtst
post Nov 11 2014, 11:02 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(j.cool @ Nov 11 2014, 11:00 PM)
Guys,  is there proximity sensor on note 4? I notice mine..  The screen doesn't goes off while holding up against my ear in a call.  Often end up pressing something else. 

Pls help.
Have.
Andrewtst
post Nov 11 2014, 11:03 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ Nov 11 2014, 09:26 PM)
Off topic abit. Previously i came from LG G3 to Note 4. When i saw this video it was so creative. Why LG can be so creative but Samsung so bold. Both in a same country Korea but different concept.

http://www.gsmarena.com/lg_unveils_the_aka...-news-10183.php

No offense but the video animation is too cute.

Why Samsung never do any animation video like that to promote their phone.
This phone true cute! I want the yellow color one!

Andrewtst
post Nov 11 2014, 11:20 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(j.cool @ Nov 11 2014, 11:06 PM)
Can't find the setting..  Pls guide? Tq
I don't think got setting. It is always on by default.
Andrewtst
post Nov 12 2014, 04:53 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

Lucky I not using screen protector. Thanks god make me hate screen protector.

If I got power and can back to the future, I will dismiss any person out the screen protector idea.

Screen protector is so yark! YARK!!!
Andrewtst
post Nov 12 2014, 09:48 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Nov 12 2014, 04:59 PM)
You OCD much.

Wait till you get a gash on the screen tongue.gif
Ble, it won't happen. tongue.gif I use so long phone without it except last year Note 3 I try on tempered glass but at the end I also peeling it off. Hehe
Andrewtst
post Nov 13 2014, 01:29 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

Just switch to ART, don't find any big differences beside the recent apps seems more instant open and S Health is the only broken.

Back to Dalvik now. Haha!

ART wait for Lollipop time.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Nov 13 2014, 01:29 AM
Andrewtst
post Nov 13 2014, 02:16 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

Be dark material look. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Nov 13 2014, 02:18 AM
Andrewtst
post Nov 13 2014, 11:07 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(lookie @ Nov 13 2014, 10:10 AM)
someone over at xda discover how you can download Mont Blanc contents. Usually you can only get when the using the exclusive Mont Blanc branded casing.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/note-4/gen...t-free-t2935936

nothing terribly exciting, just a couple of wallpapers, a set of "mont blanc" pens for use in S-Note and a mont blanc branded s-notepad ... smile.gif
Thanks a lot, it is working but for S Note app only. smile.gif
Andrewtst
post Nov 13 2014, 10:39 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Nov 13 2014, 08:33 PM)
Finally. My Samsung family is completed. smile.gif
Yo! You get the white color circle!
Andrewtst
post Nov 13 2014, 10:43 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(thelightside @ Nov 13 2014, 08:45 PM)
Note 4 vs Nexus 6 vs LG vs droid turbo bootup speed test guess the winner tongue.gif

Suprising me! The nexus 6! Hmmm
Andrewtst
post Nov 13 2014, 10:47 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(towkayklang @ Nov 13 2014, 10:41 PM)
here is something for ur efforts.
I curse you life miserable start from this moment. You will get gang rap by 1000 man. f*** you till ass break. Torture you up maximum using all kind of brutal way. But won't die, because your deserve torture never ending forever.
Andrewtst
post Nov 13 2014, 10:50 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Nov 13 2014, 10:44 PM)
Yep got the white colour. What colour do you get? smile.gif
Black as that time no white color. But ok la. Haha!

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0393sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:27 PM