Try the following link:Eco Majestic Facebook Account
This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Nov 3 2014, 07:02 PM
EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 6), ~Party Started for MerryDale~
Nov 3 2014, 06:57 PM
9,913 posts Joined: Jun 2014 |
QUOTE(oreomambo @ Nov 3 2014, 06:38 PM) Try the following link:Eco Majestic Facebook Account This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Nov 3 2014, 07:02 PM |
Nov 4 2014, 06:16 PM
Nov 5 2014, 07:53 AM
QUOTE(Hulihudo @ Nov 5 2014, 01:44 AM) Hi, new here. Booked a corner unit but found Tenderfield more attractive I.e. bigger unit , lower price. Any suggestions? Should I change to Tenderfield? Which type of corner unit you booked and which type of unit of Tenderfields that you compare with? Since Merrydale corner comes with 2ft extra width, there will be around 280sf extra added to the built-up. It means in terms of built-up 8A will be larger than Tenderfields Cluster 2A and 2B while 8C will be larger than 2A, 2B and 2C.Things that you may want to take into consideration shall include what your plan is with the additional land given the constraint you may have on what you want to do on the land as this is strata titled, and perhaps the monthly maintenance fees which will be higher for Merrydale on psf basis (based on land area). |
Nov 5 2014, 07:58 AM
QUOTE(Samjack @ Nov 5 2014, 07:03 AM) So 8C is now RM778k. Able to tell so far which 4 rows (incl the newly open 1 row) of 8C opened for sale in the North Garden?Which row of 8A they open? South Garden? They maintain the price of 8A at RM688k? |
Nov 5 2014, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 5 2014, 09:46 AM) The first 4 rows from North ( 8C ) and the first 6 rows from North ( 8A ) had opened. Thanks for the info bro. May I clarify that last Sunday not all North 8A are opened - only 5 rows then plus recent additional 1 row (opened on Monday)? The 1 row of 8A (3rd from Central) is still reserved.For North 8A, left 3 rows only and they only will open 1 row ( the 3rd row from Central Garden / entrance ) but later. So subsequent row to be open would be expected 5th-6th row of 8C ( from North / Lake ) Meanwhile the first 2 rows of 8A, part of Central Garden would not open this year until they released and finished the South Garden rows. South Garden expected this mth end but could be after North Garden almost finish sold. I guess at least some units of South Garden will be opened by month end together with all the Tenderfields reserved units during the grand opening of the sales gallery/show village/red carpet. |
Nov 5 2014, 09:04 PM
Nov 6 2014, 07:30 AM
QUOTE(Hulihudo @ Nov 6 2014, 01:25 AM) Is it not a good time investment as next year GST starts, market might be slow.. But landed property is less risk compared high rise.. .. I think for EM, we should be talking about a (longer) investment horizon of no less than 6 years whereby at that time there will be residents already staying there and commercial activities would have already started in the township then. GST next year sure will have impact to the property market but may not be so relevant if you buy it now and keep it for long. If you are concerned about the investor's holding power may be eroded by the inflationary pressure triggered by GST, then it's a different story. |
Nov 6 2014, 03:53 PM
Got the following msg:
EcoWorld Galleries will be closed on 7 & 8/11/14 for company family day. Business resumes Sunday, 9/11/14, 10am-6pm. Thank you. |
Nov 6 2014, 08:15 PM
Bank Negara keeps the OPR unchanged at 3.25% though this is widely expected.
Nov 6 2014, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(oreomambo @ Nov 6 2014, 10:44 PM) Bbw going to be disappointed. His broken crystal ball says opr would be increased twice consecutively from the last review. Bro, you sure win lah, post GST means anytime after GST, be it 1 month, 1 year or anytime - sure kena jackpot! I guess he'd sent his ball to service center to claim warranty. Let me try my version of crystal ball, opr could go up post GST, otherwise I'll send my ball for service too. |
Nov 7 2014, 08:08 AM
Nov 8 2014, 04:44 PM
Nov 9 2014, 01:27 AM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 9 2014, 01:05 AM) Show house / village is going to ready anytime soon, but I only worried the red carpet bridge might delay the opening although they working 24/7 on it due to heavy rain almost everyday for recent weeks. Yeah, show village is pretty much ready, the only challenge is the red carpet. Not sure whether got private viewing for existing buyers |
Nov 9 2014, 01:37 AM
When the show village, sales gallery and red carpet are ready, it helps a lot in giving confidence to the prospect buyers. After all, seeing is believing. With sth real that can be visualised, it is probably worth more than thousand words.
Nov 9 2014, 12:26 PM
Nov 9 2014, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 9 2014, 01:40 PM) What I heard early is what Chris boss said - VVIP, associates, existing buyers before public - hope no change in plan. Even so, I believe they won't stop the public to join together on the same day. The larger the crowd the merrier it is. |
Nov 9 2014, 06:54 PM
Nov 9 2014, 07:56 PM
Nov 10 2014, 10:16 PM
Nov 11 2014, 12:45 PM
| Change to: | 0.0482sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:13 AM |