EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 6), ~Party Started for MerryDale~
SUShello-hello92
Dec 23 2014, 01:02 PM

QUOTE(robert82 @ Dec 23 2014, 12:38 PM) If you wanna quote, please quote others. 2 person I dislike to talk and have my things being quoted, one of them is you. We never talk.. Right? U like or dislike I will be forum..
SUShello-hello92
Dec 23 2014, 02:07 PM

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 23 2014, 02:04 PM) Haha, I spent 1 min to read twice, I thought to reply this " who on earth in this world would not know our mother is a woman", but but but unfortunately, I really kenot understand his full statement. Perhaps this is the longest comment I ever read. Majority one liner but more to mIRC or MSN or whatsapp culture instead of discussion and sharing basis on forum. Wechat and fb?
SUShello-hello92
Dec 23 2014, 02:13 PM

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 23 2014, 02:08 PM) All also high population...
SUShello-hello92
Dec 23 2014, 02:16 PM

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 23 2014, 02:04 PM) Haha, I spent 1 min to read twice, I thought to reply this " who on earth in this world would not know our mother is a woman", but but but unfortunately, I really kenot understand his full statement. Perhaps this is the longest comment I ever read. Majority one liner but more to mIRC or MSN or whatsapp culture instead of discussion and sharing basis on forum. I still like sharing here
SUShello-hello92
Dec 23 2014, 04:24 PM

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 23 2014, 04:12 PM) If money enuf can buy properties If money no enuf can internet to comment at property forum  Internet for me zero cost haha
SUShello-hello92
Dec 23 2014, 05:26 PM

QUOTE(Macam Yes @ Dec 23 2014, 04:57 PM) I guess everytime he also think too much b4 buy. So everytime miss out for phase 1 then now come release in forum hahahahaha Haha, u think too much. Freedom This post has been edited by hello-hello92: Dec 23 2014, 05:27 PM
SUShello-hello92
Dec 23 2014, 08:10 PM

QUOTE(Mz781 @ Dec 23 2014, 08:06 PM) Since you have touched Whatsapp, may I suggest for us to create a Whatsapp Group? Or Telegram Group? Maybe easier/faster to respond? Only a suggestion.. Good suggestion, support..
SUShello-hello92
Dec 23 2014, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(spiky88 @ Dec 23 2014, 09:24 PM) Wah, really many sifus gave good comment and guides on EM. To answer all the questions: I'm staying in OKR area, landed house. Working in KLCC area. The EM design I like is 2D, not sure still have available units at this moment. Ya I know there is a link from Lekas highway to EM and also connected to SEH, because of having this link I have interested to buy. I only hv last bullet to buy 1 house nw.....so hard to choose.  Go visit and ask