CallOfLegend
post Apr 16 2015, 08:07 PM

349 posts

plot is predictable but i'll watch it
lulz
post Apr 17 2015, 08:49 AM

25 posts

Im gonna get dizzy from rolling my eyes watching this, kinda sucks too since I like the art and overall quality.
DDSFan8
post May 16 2015, 08:59 PM

1,276 posts

Nah.
JonSpark
post May 16 2015, 10:39 PM

ai shiteru
4,825 posts

moe :3

Leo the Lion
post May 19 2015, 03:52 PM

6,346 posts

She's the most sarcastic character of this season.
DDSFan8
post May 20 2015, 09:42 PM

1,276 posts

best la. next episode is like a metal gear solid mission
BelowAverage
post May 23 2015, 12:00 AM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ May 16 2015, 10:39 PM)

she really best girl, watch this show to see her sarcasm
Pengie
post May 24 2015, 02:10 AM

207 posts

is this anime good to watch? i wanted to watch at first but.. after i saw those dot-censored scene pictures, i was disappointed
lulz
post May 26 2015, 08:15 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(Pengie @ May 24 2015, 02:10 AM)
is this anime good to watch? i wanted to watch at first but.. after i saw those dot-censored scene pictures, i was disappointed
Its alright I guess, I pretty much watch the series because of the production quality and I really like the background arts. The story is meh and the moment of tension is not that great since the group pretty much over powered except for certain situation because they need to show the FAMILY! and FRIENDSHIP! scenes. Give it a 2-3 episodes watch and decides yourself.
shinkawa
post May 26 2015, 10:27 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(lulz @ May 26 2015, 08:15 AM)
Its alright I guess, I pretty much watch the series because of the production quality and I really like the background arts. The story is meh and the moment of tension is not that great since the group pretty much over powered except for certain situation because they need to show the FAMILY! and FRIENDSHIP! scenes. Give it a 2-3 episodes watch and decides yourself.
you forgot to mention awesome music by Hiroyuki Sawano which make the anime bearable to watch. LOL
Shiniz
post May 27 2015, 03:11 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ May 16 2015, 10:39 PM)

sad to say she the only reason im watching this anime and holding my manly hands from punching the MC

i stopped the manga ages ago
lulz
post Jun 9 2015, 10:35 PM

25 posts

Looks like the budget/time is not enough now, so many shaking stills effect in episode 10, but the art quality is still alright.
evofantasy
post Jun 10 2015, 12:55 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,675 posts

QUOTE(lulz @ Jun 9 2015, 10:35 PM)
Looks like the budget/time is not enough now, so many shaking stills effect in episode 10, but the art quality is still alright.
yup. when the action get animated, they are gorgeous but when it is all stills? such a waste imho =(
still, the background artworks are amazing
lulz
post Jun 10 2015, 01:05 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jun 10 2015, 12:55 AM)
yup. when the action get animated, they are gorgeous but when it is all stills? such a waste imho =(
still, the background artworks are amazing
Yeah,but they balanced it well I guess, better than the other studios.
DDSFan8
post Jun 14 2015, 12:24 AM

1,276 posts

this week's episode so geng
cycheah
post Jun 15 2015, 10:16 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(DDSFan8 @ Jun 14 2015, 12:24 AM)
I am not impress with the fight... was expecting Yu fight 2 noble in "bloody nemesis" mode icon_idea.gif
shinkawa
post Jun 15 2015, 11:09 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(DDSFan8 @ Jun 14 2015, 12:24 AM)
this week got a lot shitty art.
BelowAverage
post Jun 18 2015, 10:34 AM

1,274 posts

Did they lose budget or smth? First few ep so nice, behind ep so crapppy. Reminds me of ao no exorcist, first few ep nice, then goes crap animation as more ep pass by
FaZarif
post Jun 20 2015, 05:22 PM

57 posts

Good idea, but badly done(so so je). Budget x cukup kot. Pity, this anime has so much potential.
johnny82
post Jun 21 2015, 01:33 PM

784 posts

i read sth like its gonna end next season
i hope they don't go tokyo ghoul route..gonna ruin everything zz

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0165sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 10:44 PM