19 posts

Wah, complete already.

but did not get any invoice yet.
AskarPerang
post Apr 28 2018, 01:03 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(darkmusses @ Apr 27 2018, 05:36 PM)
But the CCC letter got mentioned due date ..

Is that the one you are referring ..

Also, I don't agree some of the description ..
1. Service charge - Since when stil got service charge when GST kicks in.
2. Fire insurance - Some bank loan ask you to take up insurance too. If that is the case, claim only to one party but paid to two parties which I think something is wrong ..
For fire insurance, once you provided the relevent proof to the bank that the building already insured under xxx insurance company, the bank will refund you the fire insurance amount.

Only those lazy or didnt bother to update the bank will be charged twice for the same thing.
aaron1717
post Apr 28 2018, 09:43 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(darkmusses @ Apr 27 2018, 05:36 PM)
But the CCC letter got mentioned due date ..

Is that the one you are referring ..

Also, I don't agree some of the description ..
1. Service charge - Since when stil got service charge when GST kicks in.
2. Fire insurance - Some bank loan ask you to take up insurance too. If that is the case, claim only to one party but paid to two parties which I think something is wrong ..
1. service charges is ur maintenance fees la.... aduhai... alot of condos also term it as service charges whether u like it or not... not related to pre or post GST era...
2. fire insurance... u can communicate with them and show them proof of your fire insurance policy from your bank... i think they can waive it for you...

the due date is for your bank disburse the final payment... otherwise they will charge u late payment interest again....
aaron1717
post Apr 28 2018, 09:46 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(langatian @ Apr 27 2018, 05:20 PM)
This residence located at KL-Selangor border?
not really... the whole stretch of mrr2 until setapak also still under KL address... even the ampang part there are also under KL address... except ukay perdana there maybe under selangor address...
darkmusses
post Apr 28 2018, 09:16 PM

595 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 28 2018, 09:43 AM)
1. service charges is ur maintenance fees la.... aduhai... alot of condos also term it as service charges whether u like it or not... not related to pre or post GST era...
2. fire insurance... u can communicate with them and show them proof of your fire insurance policy from your bank... i think they can waive it for you...

the due date is for your bank disburse the final payment... otherwise they will charge u late payment interest again....
What if the insurance I bought is from an insurance company instead through the bank separately ?
aaron1717
post Apr 30 2018, 09:10 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(darkmusses @ Apr 28 2018, 09:16 PM)
What if the insurance I bought is from an insurance company instead through the bank separately ?
same process... as long as proven u have one fire insurance covered can already... rational action...
Looi90
post May 28 2018, 11:17 AM

287 posts

VP-ed and keys handovered but no electricity and water connected , AK works on hold by authorities?
aaron1717
post May 28 2018, 11:54 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Looi90 @ May 28 2018, 11:17 AM)
VP-ed and keys handovered but no electricity and water connected , AK works on hold by authorities?
alot of condos also have such issues during VP... most probably is the inefficiency of the developer on their own....
mieza
post May 30 2018, 03:29 PM

541 posts

I recieved offer to buy this house for rm300k since my friend said his loan got rejected. Should I buy pandanmas 2 (completed ready to move in) or vista wirajaya (complete 2021)?
honeylemonade
post May 30 2018, 03:48 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(Looi90 @ May 28 2018, 11:17 AM)
As known from MO, a lot of owner didn't make payment for the TNB and Syabas deposit to cause the delay, but not sure if is real or not.
aaron1717
post May 30 2018, 04:25 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(mieza @ May 30 2018, 03:29 PM)
I recieved offer to buy this house for rm300k since my friend said his loan got rejected. Should I buy pandanmas 2 (completed ready to move in) or vista wirajaya (complete 2021)?
save interest buy this lo... cincai u saved at least 15k of interest compared to earlier owners....

if u dont really need public transport... this is closer to KL as well actually...
mieza
post May 30 2018, 05:19 PM

541 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ May 30 2018, 04:25 PM)
save interest buy this lo... cincai u saved at least 15k of interest compared to earlier owners....

if u dont really need public transport... this is closer to KL as well actually...
I need public transport
seechin
post May 30 2018, 06:12 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(mieza @ May 30 2018, 03:29 PM)
pandanmas 2 just beside the HTC cable.....
and if you want public transport thn vista wirajaya (Lrt Station Tmn Melati)
aaron1717
post May 31 2018, 08:59 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(mieza @ May 30 2018, 05:19 PM)
I need public transport
then u have your answer already..... sweat.gif sweat.gif
mieza
post Jun 5 2018, 06:14 PM

541 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ May 31 2018, 08:59 AM)
then u have your answer already.....  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
At the same time I want to move in.. so yes no answer sad.gif
aaron1717
post Jun 6 2018, 08:57 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(mieza @ Jun 5 2018, 06:14 PM)
be decisive... lol.... judge the one that is the most important to you RIGHT now.... are u willing to continue rent a house now just for the sake of able to wait for the rumawip thats near to public transport ready for u to stay?
HP Computer
post Jun 6 2018, 09:44 AM

183 posts

QUOTE(mieza @ Jun 5 2018, 07:14 PM)
The nearest LRT station for Pandanmas is Lrt Pandan Jaya that come with parking facility. Rm 4 per day.

If u have a bike, free parking if not mistaken.
mieza
post Jun 6 2018, 11:38 AM

541 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 6 2018, 08:57 AM)
be decisive... lol.... judge the one that is the most important to you RIGHT now.... are u willing to continue rent a house now just for the sake of able to wait for the rumawip thats near to public transport ready for u to stay?
I stayed with my parents right now. Walking distance 5min to lrt. Alright, will decide based on priority. Thanks.

QUOTE(HP Computer @ Jun 6 2018, 09:44 AM)
The nearest LRT station for Pandanmas is Lrt Pandan Jaya that comes with parking facility. Rm 4 per day.

If u have a bike, free parking if not mistaken.
Thank you for the information rclxms.gif
zDarkKiraz
post Jun 18 2018, 04:33 PM

Anyone knows when can we start renovation?
Looi90
post Jun 18 2018, 04:37 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(zDarkKiraz @ Jun 18 2018, 04:33 PM)
Anyone knows when can we start renovation?
My friend unit Done renovation and tenant already secured , waiting water n electricity connected then Tenant move in soon

14 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.1440sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:55 AM