Cyperus Serviced Residences, Tropicana Garden Phase 4

Babizz
post Nov 1 2014, 03:21 PM

12,528 posts

Phase 2 who tot price gona UUU in phase 3 were wrong la.. i dont think walking an extra 50-100m to d mrt station makes a big difference in the price.. cant wait to see phase 2 buyers rant.

I think early buyers of phase 3 is worth the money la.. I see this as an iconic project with possibly 3% plus rental yield.. not an investment to cover installment..
corleone74
post Nov 1 2014, 03:21 PM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Nov 1 2014, 11:44 AM)
yup...Phase 2 buyers now can start crying...im very lucky din buy 9xxft Phase 2 facing MRT line...even get a loan approved n forfeited 1k from booking fee...I still can celebrating now....feel very sorry for Phase 2 buyers ....
dunno Phase 2 buyers will make noise or not....mayb Tropicana will say...Phase 2 is nearest to MRT...location is the best...so price will a bit higher.. hmm.gif 

can see alot projects which more than milion will facing difficult time to sell..... those wan to buy cannot get loan approved.....those can afford will wait and see.....
if possible avoid buy facing MRT above ground Line, very noisy. I have stayed for 2 year before in such a unit. 530am every morning rudely woken up.

This post has been edited by corleone74: Nov 1 2014, 03:22 PM
mascot_lim
post Nov 1 2014, 04:45 PM

2,250 posts

Haha, As of 3.30pm sales is not even 20%.....

I think the market is really slow now......

Overall concept is not bad, fully furnished with price tag 1.1k psf, is a good buy compared to Bayberry.....Not sure if Bayberry homebuyers will jumped into Tropicana or not.......

Personally I love their mall design, hopefully there is no suddenly changes upon completions......but P1 & P2 might have some issues as their block below will have 24 hours al-fresco dining, including pubs......therefore, still Cyperus is better for me to keep peaceful sleep at night.....
bigman
post Nov 1 2014, 05:15 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Nov 1 2014, 03:21 PM)
Phase 2 who tot price gona UUU in phase 3 were wrong la.. i dont think walking an extra 50-100m to d mrt station makes a big difference in the price.. cant wait to see phase 2 buyers rant.

I think early buyers of phase 3 is worth the money la.. I see this as an iconic project with possibly 3% plus rental yield.. not an investment to cover installment..
the integration project with shopping mall now day bcome very common....but the shopping mall can liveable also depand on many factors.....not all will success....for TG the plus point is MRT station just right in front of the mall....

but the noise pollution will be unknown issue that will haunted buyers before completion of MRT...

better buy unit facing golf field...but noise from ground 24 hours al-fresco dinning & pubs also will give negative impact... really need to carry proper study on overall concept of the project before booking....

bigman
post Nov 1 2014, 05:17 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Nov 1 2014, 04:45 PM)
Haha, As of 3.30pm sales is not even 20%.....

I think the market is really slow now......

Overall concept is not bad, fully furnished with price tag 1.1k psf, is a good buy compared to Bayberry.....Not sure if Bayberry homebuyers will jumped into Tropicana or not.......

Personally I love their mall design, hopefully there is no suddenly changes upon completions......but P1 & P2 might have some issues as their block below will have 24 hours al-fresco dining, including pubs......therefore, still Cyperus is  better for me to keep peaceful sleep at night.....
a big slap in face of Tropicana.... tongue.gif

no internal purchase or VIP booking?...

This post has been edited by bigman: Nov 1 2014, 05:25 PM
Minolta
post Nov 1 2014, 05:38 PM

2,292 posts

Phase 1 sapu lap lap leng

Phase 2 sapu not so leng

Phase 3 sneeze oso can hear.

Market slow kah or even sticker game kennot help?

icon_idea.gif
murrayballs
post Nov 1 2014, 06:11 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Nov 1 2014, 05:38 PM)
Market slow kah or even sticker game kennot help?
perhaps true market forces already at work

anyhoo for interested buyers why not consider the strand residence?
seems much more value for money compared to TG residence
the strand IS walking distance to MRT, believe me as I walk the same distance daily (from rapid kl bus drop off to my house) plus the walkway is safe with many shops in between, unlike some dark alleys elsewhere
and and the strand mall is NICE..granted crowd is low, so its a problem if ure a commi tenant
but for residence point of view its an extremely nice mall

kuroyume
post Nov 1 2014, 06:13 PM

224 posts

To be honest ... Today sales agents told me confirmed tenant is GSC, And Mc Donald ( as if very grand )....
Currently isetan still in discussion , but I doubt that since they had established inside one Utama....

This mall is a very important factor for the whole project
rainman19
post Nov 1 2014, 06:17 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(kuroyume @ Nov 1 2014, 06:13 PM)
To be honest ... Today sales agents told me confirmed tenant is GSC, And Mc Donald ( as if very grand )....
Currently isetan still in discussion , but I doubt that since they had established inside one Utama....

no doubt, proper mall tenant mix is the key factor to the mall.
unless Trop willing giv in alot subsidy to anchor tenant
mascot_lim
post Nov 1 2014, 06:19 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(kuroyume @ Nov 1 2014, 06:13 PM)

Wah, so fast confirmed tenants with GSC? McD no surprise la, as most of the big mall sure have McD.

But think TG might be positioned it as higher end niche market malls, as now we can see there are 2 upcoming malls in Damansara Uptown and Damansara Jaya is doing the same I think.......

But was heard Sunway group might planned for a large scale mall in the KD area.....any sifu heard about this?
mascot_lim
post Nov 1 2014, 06:26 PM

2,250 posts

[quote=bigman,Nov 1 2014, 05:17 PM]

[/quote

This is the screenshot I took around 3.30pm.....

Not sure about VIP booking, but I think a lot of peoples will be surprise with the Cyperus price tag, even myself, as every one predict it will be reached 1.5k psf, but now selling 1.1k psf after discount and fully furnished....

Haha, was wonder anyone still believe in real estate negotiators, SA and developers sweet talk about buy property will have "big ROI"? LOLs......

kuroyume
post Nov 1 2014, 06:34 PM

224 posts

Pity then . The 8 ,18 ,28 and 38 is all reserved by then selves ... So the total units confirmed less than 50 units 12.5 percent ...
cikapeng
post Nov 1 2014, 07:15 PM

Dijaya (TC) is damn stupid with the price strategy of cypherus for not much higher then bayberry because

1. It is definitely upset bayberry buyer.
2. Dijaya (TC) loss it's creditability to bayberry buyer which rush them to sign the spa within 2 weeks by giving them the impression that the price will increase a lot soon.
3. Anyone buy cypherus now has no guarantee that there will be price increase at official launch and/or phrase 4 launch. Worse still if the price drop. They will be upset like bayberry buyer.
4. Since there is no bbb with current price might as well increase to make it more prestigious so that it doesn't look bad on Dijaya (TC).

This post has been edited by cikapeng: Nov 1 2014, 07:17 PM
SUStikaram
post Nov 1 2014, 07:24 PM

10,722 posts

look like no more UUU time for DDD icon_idea.gif thumbup.gif brows.gif . rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif
kuroyume
post Nov 1 2014, 07:28 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(cikapeng @ Nov 1 2014, 07:15 PM)
Dijaya (TC) is damn stupid with the price strategy of cypherus for not much higher then bayberry because

2. Dijaya (TC) loss it's creditability to bayberry buyer which rush them to sign the spa within 2 weeks by giving them the impression that the price will increase a lot soon.
3. Anyone buy cypherus now has no guarantee that there will be price increase at official launch and/or phrase 4 launch. Worse still if the price drop. They will be upset like bayberry buyer.
4. Since there is no bbb with current price might as well increase to make it more prestigious so that it doesn't look bad on Dijaya (TC).
Kasih u one like !!
post Nov 1 2014, 09:12 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(kuroyume @ Nov 1 2014, 06:34 PM)
Pity then . The 8 ,18 ,28 and 38 is all reserved by then selves ... So the total units confirmed less than 50 units 12.5 percent ...
They are silly to mark the entire floor in red, how pathetic.

post Nov 1 2014, 09:16 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(kuroyume @ Nov 1 2014, 11:01 AM)
600 sft unit from 740k ( no view ) to 800k with view
90 percent furnished
5 percent rebate
3+2 percent after VP

No no for me
800k for 600sft LH, quite amazing.

rainman19
post Nov 1 2014, 10:26 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(cikapeng @ Nov 1 2014, 07:15 PM)

phase 2 alr set the benchmark, never think of phase 3 or 4 price point
over gung ho cool2.gif

bigman
post Nov 1 2014, 10:32 PM

4,226 posts

[quote=mascot_lim,Nov 1 2014, 06:26 PM]
[quote=bigman,Nov 1 2014, 05:17 PM]

[/quote

This is the screenshot I took around 3.30pm.....

Not sure about VIP booking, but I think a lot of peoples will be surprise with the Cyperus price tag, even myself, as every one predict it will be reached 1.5k psf, but now selling 1.1k psf after discount and fully furnished....

Haha, was wonder anyone still believe in real estate negotiators, SA and developers sweet talk about buy property will have "big ROI"? LOLs......

[/quote]
mayb will go to sales gallery to give a big laugh on them....say.." what a bravo sales!!!" rclxms.gif thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif
chengcheng
post Nov 1 2014, 10:35 PM

294 posts

How many sold?

Sold out?

23 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:05 PM