6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Arsenal Street Talk - 2013/14 FA Cup Winner, ARS v. SOU | BPL | 4 Dec 2014 345am

SUSLordDenning
post Oct 23 2014, 10:05 PM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

QUOTE(lazybump_nonsense @ Oct 23 2014, 01:46 PM)

Crowley hat trick against anderlect youth last night... look like youth team is more fun to watch than first team  sweat.gif
Wow, he looks damn good.. How old is Dan Crowley?

QUOTE(undentifyxd @ Oct 23 2014, 07:38 PM)
if i were sanchez i would also react the same way!!!!

most of the time we only have 20-30 mins of greatness and 60-70 mins of shit performance

same like last night
first 20 mins good then turn shit till mins 85

aw need to buy more player like sanchez.... fighting till the end especially in CDM position
flamini and arteta just too old
If I were Sanchez, I would be pissed as fk. Every game, his brilliance is undone by our shitty defence/goalkeeping.

Seeing the way Sanchez go all out 90 mins for the past few(actually, from the start since he came here) games, I am getting worried he will pick up an injury sooner than later, it is bound to happen.. Too much reliance on him already. and if that happens, god be with us.
SUSLordDenning
post Oct 25 2014, 02:30 PM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

QUOTE(lazybump_nonsense @ Oct 25 2014, 10:33 AM)
that's Wenger philosophy, a draw is good enough, a win is a bonus ...darn ~
you forgot 4th place = as good as winning the league. thumbup.gif
SUSLordDenning
post Oct 25 2014, 09:07 PM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

Nowadays not many people around here already eh?
SUSLordDenning
post Oct 25 2014, 09:07 PM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

Arsenal team v Sunderland: Szczesny, Chambers, Mertesacker, Monreal, Gibbs, Arteta, Flamini, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Cazorla, Alexis, Welbeck

Arsenal subs: Martinez, Bellerin, Ramsey, Campbell, Rosicky, Walcott, Podolski

Walcott on the bench yo!
SUSLordDenning
post Oct 25 2014, 10:29 PM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

Chambers not suitable to play RB. He is too slow..
SUSLordDenning
post Oct 25 2014, 10:29 PM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

SANCHEZ !!! JIZZ
SUSLordDenning
post Oct 25 2014, 10:56 PM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

QUOTE(zzub @ Oct 25 2014, 10:54 PM)
if draw...sanchez sure damn angry with the defence...
angry? lol. this time he submit transfer request straight away la..
SUSLordDenning
post Oct 25 2014, 11:12 PM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

Sanchez tukar boots during half time. wink.gif
SUSLordDenning
post Oct 25 2014, 11:18 PM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

Flamini cannot change eh.. Still doing 1980s tackles.. Lucky he got the ball if not red card for him.

This post has been edited by LordDenning: Oct 25 2014, 11:19 PM
SUSLordDenning
post Oct 25 2014, 11:44 PM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

87 min only sub. Wenger le genius. Fak off la. Sigh. *bertahanlah* 2 more year of Wenger. 2 more years only. 2 more years, patience patience. Once his contract ends, I will host a party here at AST.

Players are clearly tired (Cazorla, Chamberlain) So why not bring on Joel Campbell on? Seriously. Does Wenger hate Campbell or something??

This post has been edited by LordDenning: Oct 25 2014, 11:46 PM
SUSLordDenning
post Oct 25 2014, 11:49 PM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

Sanchez not even celebrating. He knows we are shit..
SUSLordDenning
post Oct 25 2014, 11:54 PM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

Sunderland's suicide tendencies + Alexis Sanchez poacher skills = victory we don't deserve.
SUSLordDenning
post Oct 25 2014, 11:56 PM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

I won't be surprised and wont even blame him if in the next 1-2 years, some BIG clubs offer him better contract & team to play with and he goes with them. We are so hilariously mediocre..
SUSLordDenning
post Oct 26 2014, 12:09 AM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

QUOTE(yingchai @ Oct 26 2014, 12:06 AM)
AW said poldi is vy much part of the team after the anderlect game...but poldi sure will leave if keep getting this kind of treatment
If not for the love he has for AFC, he would have left long long time ago la.

Like Nasri, Clichy, Song & RVP.

Not worried big clubs come and poach Sanchez off from us also? I am.
SUSLordDenning
post Oct 26 2014, 03:03 PM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

QUOTE(raizo7 @ Oct 26 2014, 11:58 AM)
We struggled to create chances, but of course no one would mention Ozil here, because he is shit.
Not really imo. Cazorla had a TON of chances, sadly all his shots went to the moon. If you mean someone passing the ball into the box for someone else to score, then yes. But if you look at goal scoring chances, we had plenty of them..
SUSLordDenning
post Oct 27 2014, 03:47 AM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

QUOTE(SecrET_of_RainBOw @ Oct 27 2014, 02:56 AM)
lol celebrate equalizer maciam menang champion league...
Well they played against a strong Chelsea side.. Unlike us, equalize with Hull also damn happy with it already... Totally mediocre club mentality.

SUSLordDenning
post Oct 27 2014, 04:02 AM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Oct 26 2014, 11:39 PM)
Arsenal win....AW kena slam...need to play beautiful....need to buy fantastic players...

Arsenal lose..worst..#AWout..and others sh11tty comments.

As a Arsenal fans...we should support the team..and give them believe, not bashing them when they win...and expectation to the roof...win trophies every year.. shakehead.gif
AW kena slam is because of the tactics or rather, lack of, that he uses. I can go on listing many of them here.(No pro-active substitutions made during early stages of the game, ALWAYS waiting for something to happen to us first, like conceding, then only make substitutions at the 70-80th minute, which would often have little to no impact already at that stage of the game.)
It is so predictable that it gets stale and boring after so many years of the same shit.. Nobody is slamming AW because we are not playing pretty football like we used to, in fact MANY of the fans would appreciate if we play less pretty football but instead be more direct & just shoot/attempt on goal. <Case in point, remember how Cazorla always do the left/right foot switch & shoot from outside the penalty box? When was the last time you see him do that?(besides the last match vs Sunderland which he missed quite a few)

The Wenger Out comments are because, there are quite a lot of fans who are just sick and tired of this already(things mentioned above), and it is certainly not new. It has been going on for the past 2-3 seasons that people are asking for Wenger to leave. Especially last season after we won FA Cup, so that Wenger can leave the club with a good memory for himself & the fans. But instead, boom 3 years extension. Hence you can understand the frustration.

as for your last point, ppl bash them even though we won, is because if not for the 2 mistakes Sunderland made, we would have ended it with a draw instead. and also our performance in that match was honestly utter garbage. If we win it & we deserved that win, who the hell would dare bash it.

QUOTE(RO Player @ Oct 26 2014, 11:40 PM)
the faggot is drunk...for god sake..mumbling like he came out from a cave...
I'm sorry, but calling someone you don't even know a faggot is just plane rude and very derogatory. In case you don't already know, most Brits sound like that when they speak. Him sounding like that has nothing to do with him being a faggot or being drunk.

Would you be happy if a Brit called you an uncivilized monkey who lives on trees because you speak Manglish(Malay+English) because to him, it is broken English that is not comprehensible.

This post has been edited by LordDenning: Oct 27 2014, 04:07 AM
SUSLordDenning
post Oct 27 2014, 12:10 PM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

QUOTE(jonrwg @ Oct 27 2014, 07:42 AM)
They dont sound like that when they speak especially for north london brits.
When I was there studying, a lot of their slang sounded like that. I don't see a difference between the guy in the video and other Brits. Not to forget, it is at Brussels, BELGIUM, he could be a fan from another city, not necessarily from north london.

Anyway, if the OP thinks that guy is "drunk" then he might have a shock of his life when he hears Scousers speak.

SUSLordDenning
post Oct 27 2014, 01:32 PM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

Would you guys take back Alex Song? He's damn solid at West Ham..
I am on the fence.. because of the way he left the club.. but then again, he is exactly the type of player we are lacking right now, if it improves the team I would say why not. Hmm hmm.gif

This post has been edited by LordDenning: Oct 27 2014, 01:34 PM
SUSLordDenning
post Oct 30 2014, 09:10 PM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

We all know this will happen very pretty soon.

Alexis Sanchez frustrated at Arsenal & at some particular teammate.

"He also appeared visibly irked by his team-mates celebrations after Arsenal equalised against Anderlecht last week."
sos

For every Arsenal fans' sake. Let's hope it's just a minor thing. As for the other players, well, time to wake up ey?

This post has been edited by LordDenning: Oct 30 2014, 09:12 PM

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0421sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:10 PM