6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Arsenal Street Talk - 2013/14 FA Cup Winner, ARS v. SOU | BPL | 4 Dec 2014 345am

SUSLordDenning
post Nov 10 2014, 02:16 AM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

QUOTE(itekderp @ Nov 10 2014, 02:13 AM)
Is it Arsenal crisis hour already? Wenger is this month's Pardew it seems.
Newcastle 1 point behind us only. f***ing LOL.
SUSLordDenning
post Nov 10 2014, 02:21 AM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

I really really cant brain this:

Chambers getting raped by Montero due to lack of speed.

Wenger has on the bench, the 2nd fastest player in Arsenal squad(one of the fastest in the league as well, maybe?) that plays in that position. But yet..

Seriously, it would be hell interesting to delve into Wenger's thought process during games.. Either come out amazed by the end of it or suicidal.
SUSLordDenning
post Nov 10 2014, 02:28 AM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

3 more years of Wenger my fellow Gooners.

Sit back and enjoy the ride.
SUSLordDenning
post Nov 10 2014, 06:00 PM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

QUOTE(tenno @ Nov 10 2014, 05:21 PM)
If U're suggesting tht fans shud just support a club blindly & shudn't criticize the club they love, then yes, maybe. Fans support clubs for various reasons, some like the players, some like the jerseys, some like the stadium. But players & managers come & go, the club is an institution tht shud be defended. The ship is bigger than the crew.
+10

SUSLordDenning
post Nov 11 2014, 01:46 PM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

When Alexis Sanchez dies the Arsenal defence should lower him into his grave so they can let him down one last time

Hahaha. whistling.gif

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Nov 10 2014, 11:29 PM)
Donno why so many asking for Wenger out. After seeing theĀ  collapse of MU after ferguson I would stick with wenger. Might not win a damn thing but at least you will be there around competing for title.
you made my day. Go be a comedian lah.

QUOTE(lone_wolf @ Nov 11 2014, 10:26 AM)
everytime Arsenal lose, all those parasite came out from nowhere and start the Wenger Out moaning...

Please la... still early in the season, anything can happen.

Just wait till end of the season and we see how.
Another one. LOL.

Early season abah kau la. Never listen to Wenger's press conference? Then go read the news la, don't be a donkey.

In case you forgot, our own manager himself said we are not competing for the title any more, but have more pressing issues AKA try to secure top 4.

Own manager sendiri yang give up dulu. On November 9th nonetheless. 3 months into the new season. THREE. After 11 games. ELEVEN.
and he says we have to be "realistic" and that no one can challenge Chelsea for the title.

Your current Wenger can go milk a donkey for all I care. This is not the Wenger I came to know when I first watched football & started supporting Arsenal Football Club.

PS: Just in case you and every Pro-Wenger-without-solid-reason-other-than-his-past-glory-and-what-he-has-done-for-the-club want to shoot other Arsenal fans for their own choices, just know that the current coaching staffs are not happy with Wenger either. Because they have not much say in matters. Everything is decided by Wenger. Kind of like a tyrant if you ask me.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/football/...at-Swansea.html

This post has been edited by LordDenning: Nov 11 2014, 01:55 PM
SUSLordDenning
post Nov 11 2014, 07:08 PM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

QUOTE(lone_wolf @ Nov 11 2014, 02:41 PM)
tak payah main abah2, cakap tu elok sikit ... awak tu bukan lahir kat London pun... tak payah nak tunjuk semangat Arsenal konon ....

balik rumah makan belacan juga...

sedar la diri sikit

sembang bukan main panas...
BTW Bergkamp famous quotes
kata bangang yang main parasites2 ni. doh.gif
SUSLordDenning
post Nov 19 2014, 02:19 PM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

QUOTE(sigheart @ Nov 19 2014, 09:54 AM)
So this weekend, Sanogo won't score, Ox won't score, Alexis won't score, Welbeck won't score.

All used up their quota adi.

Anyone else?
you forgot to add Wilshere to the list too. Then after MU game some fellas will come on here and blast him if he didn't perform.
SUSLordDenning
post Nov 23 2014, 01:05 AM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

I not expecting anything from this match. Shall just watch and whatever the results so be it.

Talk is everything, but in the end also all depends on Wenger and his tactics. I already tired to say this and that and sometimes get into argument with other Gooners over differing opinions.
Will he still make 70/80mins sub? Will that cost the team later on? Who knows. Will he be able to motivate the team say if we concede an early goal? Or will he let the team crumble again like against Chelsea?

Good luck to us is all I can say. and also hopefully the team doesn't let Alexis down again.
COYG!

This post has been edited by LordDenning: Nov 23 2014, 01:07 AM
SUSLordDenning
post Nov 23 2014, 02:43 AM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

Unlucky own goal..
SUSLordDenning
post Nov 23 2014, 02:58 AM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

We've been aiming at the keeper the whole game and not at the goal..
SUSLordDenning
post Nov 23 2014, 03:02 AM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

1-0 down but still trying to play intricate 1-2 passing instead of just blasting the f***ing ball into the net.. Well and truly Arsenal.
SUSLordDenning
post Nov 23 2014, 03:12 AM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

Hahaha. Classical Arsenal. Conceding to counter-attack. Hahahahaa

SUSLordDenning
post Nov 23 2014, 03:15 AM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

Worst United team we've played in Wenger's whole tenure and we still manage to lose to them. Hahahaha.

Arsenal is shit la. End of. MU will climb to 4th after this.. Who's the mid table club now?
SUSLordDenning
post Nov 23 2014, 03:17 AM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

1 shot on target, 2-0 up. First away win. #JustArsenalThings

Enjoy your Wenger, Lone Wolf.

I am tired already. Maybe in 2 years time when Wenger finally f***s off for good then we will be able to see a change. Even then it'll be a painful first few season for the new guy to get things running. But I'll tell you this, I rather the process start now than later. But oh well, you all kan suka Wenger jilat bontot dia pun xkisah janji dapat top4 kan. Enjoy lah.

This post has been edited by LordDenning: Nov 23 2014, 03:21 AM
SUSLordDenning
post Nov 23 2014, 03:25 AM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

QUOTE(Casanova88 @ Nov 20 2014, 07:33 AM)
Prediction:

Arsenal 1 - MU 2

- As usual MU will be extra motivated against Arsenal
- Rooney is on form. The scoring curse will continue
- LVG is a better tactician than AW
- Arsenal morale is deep down now

Nothing personal. It's all about the game
Listen to the oracle guys.
SUSLordDenning
post Nov 23 2014, 03:28 AM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

Ps: For you Wenger fans.

This is the worst Arsenal start in the League since 1982.
SUSLordDenning
post Nov 23 2014, 03:32 AM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

QUOTE(raizo7 @ Nov 23 2014, 03:28 AM)
Let's play the blame game!
I nominate Wenger. Because at the end of the day, a manager should bear responsibility.

Poor tactics, no motivation towards the players whatsoever (but he never fail to scold referee, etc), always reactive subs and no proactive substitutions. Team selection is just piss poor. Ramsey has been off form since the start of the season. Why don't play Rosicky? He's solid as hell with enough experience for big games. and the list goes on.

and as the crowd at the Emirates chanted.

SAME OLD, SAME OLD ARSENAL.
SUSLordDenning
post Nov 23 2014, 03:35 AM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

QUOTE(lone_wolf @ Nov 23 2014, 03:34 AM)
Yes blame wenger, when actually our finishing cost us today.

If they converted all their chances in the 1st half the result could be diffrent.

and blame wenger also for the gibbs reflection.

also blame wenger when Alexis gave the ball away and led to the 2nd goal.
QUOTE(LordDenning @ Nov 23 2014, 03:32 AM)
I nominate Wenger. Because at the end of the day, a manager should bear responsibility.

Poor tactics, no motivation towards the players whatsoever (but he never fail to scold referee, etc), always reactive subs and no proactive substitutions. Team selection is just piss poor. Ramsey has been off form since the start of the season. Why don't play Rosicky? He's solid as hell with enough experience for big games. and the list goes on.

and as the crowd at the Emirates chanted.

SAME OLD, SAME OLD ARSENAL.
In case bangang.
Ps: I didn't blame Wenger for players mistake/fault. That is just pure luck which is not on our side and cannot be controlled.

This post has been edited by LordDenning: Nov 23 2014, 03:37 AM
SUSLordDenning
post Nov 23 2014, 03:42 AM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

MU = 4th

Arsenal = 8th

Lolol, talk about a mid table club. We deserve to stay there until we sort ourselves out.

No leader on the pitch, bullshit transfer window. Look at how fabulous Fabregas is doing at the other side of London.
I damn malu la wei, we down right rejected him...
SUSLordDenning
post Nov 23 2014, 03:46 AM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

Next match against BVB. Hahaha. Enjoy guys!

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0395sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:58 AM