QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Sep 14 2006, 11:27 AM)
Watafak... >_>Anime Kanon (2006), October 5
Anime Kanon (2006), October 5
Sep 14 2006, 09:30 PM
2,574 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Subang Jaya |
Sep 15 2006, 01:56 PM
6,381 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: meow meow |
Sep 15 2006, 02:00 PM
15,772 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Capital Wasteland |
Sep 15 2006, 03:39 PM
4,567 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Bangi, Selangor |
I stumbled upon a sound file which I recorded last time when watching Kanon (the old one lah). Let's hear the sound. Erm... download this file first, duh.
http://www.maskawaih.com/guess.wav Those who already watched the series and then hearing this sound, how nostalgic isn't it? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Oct 6 2006, 02:18 PM
1,704 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Just finished watching Ep 01 (well on RAW, doesnt matter, I understand 80 to 90% of spoken JPN anyways)
Oh god I got to say, this will be my MOST favourite anime fo the year. Heck I like this even more than Zero no Tsukaima Of course, I am biased, I was a big Kanon fan, especially Nayuki and Mai >_< Ahh cant wait for Ep 2. Somehow when i saw the preview, I was expecting the worst from Yuuchi's new Seiyuu (he sounded TOO much like Kyon on the trailers) Somehow in the final production of Ep 01, he kinda tonned down his voice a little. Still got hints of Kyon"ness" in his voice, but it is much better, and the tone of voice pretty much suited with what Yuuichi had for the previous version of Kanon anime. Well maybe it is just me, who cares if it is Kyon... NAYUKI-chan! MAI-chan! OOOoooOOO (damn I getting hyperactive now) Cant wait for Ep 2 >_< Errm, I am repeating myself X-x Argghhhh..... This post has been edited by Haruji Sora: Oct 6 2006, 02:19 PM |
Oct 6 2006, 04:45 PM
2,994 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Behind You |
wah sora u Dl so fast???
my torrent keep stuck @ 0-1kbs all the time currently my kanon ep1 havent finish after 5hour |
Oct 6 2006, 04:49 PM
Verily, I am a fan of Mai-san. Seeing a comrade in this battlefield, what a pleasure.
Oct 6 2006, 06:13 PM
omg
i havent finish DL after 6hour!!! |
Oct 6 2006, 10:46 PM
QUOTE(Irishcoffee @ Oct 6 2006, 06:13 PM) Which version are you downloading? Maybe I can help seed.EDIT - Oh fansubbed version was just released not long ago. SS-Eclipse. Speed sub! LOL. Hmm SS-Eclipse normally do quality sub though, well good news for fansub watchers. Go DL! This post has been edited by Haruji Sora: Oct 6 2006, 10:52 PM |
Oct 6 2006, 11:00 PM
Shinsen Sub? They sure have taken a lot of fansubbing projects.
Oct 6 2006, 11:03 PM
SS stands for Static Sub in this case I think.
Oct 6 2006, 11:21 PM
Shinsen also using SS last time when they had collaboration with other fansubs.
Oct 6 2006, 11:44 PM
Well it is Static Subs for this case.
Oct 7 2006, 08:04 AM
this 1 seems not so good among kyoto product Suzumiya Haruhi>FMA:Fummofu>AIR>FMA:TSR>Kanon Ep1 Screenshot » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Oct 7 2006, 08:15 AM
Actually i do think that quality of the anime is pretty good, as it fits the whole "feel" of Kanon onto it.
But yes there is excessive usage of sun flare >_<, something that I really dont like. But the character movements are fluid and, oh did I mention Nayuki and Mai is cute? Soundtracks just nailed the anime properly, although it is more like a deja vu from the games heh... oh well I dont care... the game is a masterpiece. >_< Well I am extremly biased though. Was a fan of Mai and Nayuki for a long long time... I WILL continue to be biased! LOL. In fact I'm considering to import the original DVDs (when it is released) from Japan >_< There goes close to RM180 for the first volume! BTW they changed the alarm clock to a different design, I hope the "alarm" clock stays the same. Will found out on Ep 2 >_< This post has been edited by Haruji Sora: Oct 7 2006, 08:19 AM |
Oct 7 2006, 08:22 AM
i will wait n c
how the storyline goes on BTW:Kanon EP1 By SS & Eclipse is OUT!! |
Oct 7 2006, 08:32 AM
Err LOL, i did mention about SS-Eclipse release a few posts back
Anyways storyline wise, well most of us know what is going to happen. I am just looking forward for the additions they will make to enrich the storyline, seeing that this is slated for a 26 episode instead of the old 13 episode series. I expect alot more scenes that were in-game to surface onto anime, and hoping for new and exclusive scenes. And I cant wait for Mai story arc to launch Anyways I fully expect the series to end with Ayu's arc... Grrrrrrr..... I hate that... Gimme Nayuki/Mai ENDING! LOL Oh well, there's always the game. |
Oct 7 2006, 09:24 AM
0 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Subang Jaya, Selangor |
Hmmm, must wait how many episodes until i can see my Sayuri (point to avatar).
Missed her cute voice since the last time i heard it few years ago. Kurata Sayuri Ending please. Maa ikka, i guess i just have to visualise it in my head anyway. Hmmm, where did i put my Kanon game again? 57% english patch or not, Kanon game here i come once again. Last time played got bad ending while pursuing Mai route. Bah. |
Oct 7 2006, 09:35 AM
Err LOL, bad ending?
Which one? I finished Kanon... hmm 5 times? LOL, well Nayuki's ending was twice for that matter, Mai once, Ayu once, Makoto once. >_< But I am still Mai/Nayuki fan LOL. Sayuri came close, but she lost to Mai and Nayuki (in me >_<) |
Oct 7 2006, 09:45 AM
0 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Subang Jaya, Selangor |
First of all i played Kanon using the 57% english translation. Basically i'm concentrating on Mai storyline, maybe a bit on Nayuki but i totally ignored the rest. I got to the end of english translations halfway, continue clicking and choosing random answers FTL (too bad Yuuichi choices dont have voices, bah). Then i suddenly get to the title screen. Just like that. I don't even reach "past Mai with usagi mimi" scene. Aih.....
| Change to: | 0.0214sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:28 PM |