QUOTE(shadow_walker @ Oct 20 2014, 10:41 AM)
i tak kata pon u macai manai said "macai"
maybe macai kfc or burger king or sate samuri
relax
Dyana Sofya Pictures Scandal, kantoi ? fake ? News
Oct 20 2014, 10:42 AM
686 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Oct 20 2014, 10:43 AM
1,204 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
QUOTE(arubin @ Oct 20 2014, 10:36 AM) Not at all. IMHO, Moral police are scum and this opinion will never change. dont argue with the karibuns. At the end of the day, for me such things are private affairs and not something that I give a fucuk about. If it does happen to me...well, than it happens to me but everyone else can mind their own business too. If my was taking photos with other people, its for me to sort out and everyone else can stop discussing it online thank you very much. always thinking they are morally superior ptuik. bodo |
Oct 20 2014, 10:43 AM
85 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
QUOTE(arubin @ Oct 20 2014, 10:15 AM) You also need to understand that some people have different perceptions of what is 'wrongdoing'. kepala bana lu lah. stupid thinking u have thereYou, obviously, seem to think that those photos are wrong. I, on the other hand, just don't see it as a problem and don't even consider it a wrongdoing in any way. That is why a good deal of us will shrug off the photo incident but slam BN on songlap. |
Oct 20 2014, 10:45 AM
670 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Church of the Flying Spaghetti Monster |
QUOTE(amon_meiz @ Oct 20 2014, 10:35 AM) no Proof of songlap is in AG's report. Proof of songlap is in all those direct tenders awarded to a company owned by a crony instead of open bidding who than proceeds to subcontract to someone else to do the job. We just joke about Losmah's ring and bags, but when I am actually concerned about is her flying here and there on so-called official business when she is merely a PM's wife. That ring and bag, maybe she menabung, but the chartered flights? Yeah...totally her own money. im saying "buy big house" is a private matter nobody got real solid proof of anybody songlaping.all only theory.cuz the one who songlap bukan bodoh anybody got real proof losmah songlap for her cincin? they only got the receipt.like i said,she maybe menabung dr kecil nobody got any proof she took money from rakyat epf then bring it to the cincin shop eh? so,for a husband to kis or dulle= nothing wrong only when he commit sex= baru wrong? fuiyo.u logic ar.so awesome.kesian ur wife nope.ur wrong.u hug and kis a fren in different way,even for wertern people.its not like how it showed in the picture. dont try so hard bukan u sorang saja dalam malaysia ni yang pergi oversea me,and many other did as well and stop changing the subject polygamy= after married not before married,in a car I just don't see those photos as a problem from a personal viewpoint. From a larger viewpoint, I've also said that my greater concern has always been whether or not its done on taxpayer dime. QUOTE(cicaques @ Oct 20 2014, 10:38 AM) moral police are scum and yet the party that he supports are the one championing moral and human rights If you're going to join the discussion, at least cite me so I can respond.much logic here huh What makes you think I support the moral policing of PAS either? I totally don't. Pisses me off, but its not like UMNO isn't guilty of moral policing either. I've also said I dunno how many times. I'm not voting for PR because I support them. I am voting AGAINST BN because I can't stand a govt that does a shitty job. I will always vote for the opposition until we get a govt that doesn't suck. This means if should ever PR take power and suck at their jobs, I will vote for the other side too. |
Oct 20 2014, 10:46 AM
234 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
arubin mesti dapat banyak collection : ayat bekap macai
Oct 20 2014, 10:47 AM
15 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
Oct 20 2014, 10:47 AM
546 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
Oct 20 2014, 10:48 AM
670 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Church of the Flying Spaghetti Monster |
1 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
QUOTE(arubin @ Oct 20 2014, 10:45 AM) Proof of songlap is in AG's report. Proof of songlap is in all those direct tenders awarded to a company owned by a crony instead of open bidding who than proceeds to subcontract to someone else to do the job. We just joke about Losmah's ring and bags, but when I am actually concerned about is her flying here and there on so-called official business when she is merely a PM's wife. That ring and bag, maybe she menabung, but the chartered flights? Yeah...totally her own money. the problem here is that ur trying so hard to say that premarital affair are not wrong for someone who so called go oversea u should know premarital affairs are wrong in every part of the world if u minus out the swinger community. I just don't see those photos as a problem from a personal viewpoint. From a larger viewpoint, I've also said that my greater concern has always been whether or not its done on taxpayer dime. If you're going to join the discussion, at least cite me so I can respond. What makes you think I support the moral policing of PAS either? I totally don't. Pisses me off, but its not like UMNO isn't guilty of moral policing either. I've also said I dunno how many times. I'm not voting for PR because I support them. I am voting AGAINST BN because I can't stand a govt that does a shitty job. I will always vote for the opposition until we get a govt that doesn't suck. This means if should ever PR take power and suck at their jobs, I will vote for the other side too. |
QUOTE(arubin @ Oct 20 2014, 10:45 AM) Proof of songlap is in AG's report. Proof of songlap is in all those direct tenders awarded to a company owned by a crony instead of open bidding who than proceeds to subcontract to someone else to do the job. We just joke about Losmah's ring and bags, but when I am actually concerned about is her flying here and there on so-called official business when she is merely a PM's wife. That ring and bag, maybe she menabung, but the chartered flights? Yeah...totally her own money. see.again.u deviates from the topicI just don't see those photos as a problem from a personal viewpoint. From a larger viewpoint, I've also said that my greater concern has always been whether or not its done on taxpayer dime. If you're going to join the discussion, at least cite me so I can respond. What makes you think I support the moral policing of PAS either? I totally don't. Pisses me off, but its not like UMNO isn't guilty of moral policing either. I've also said I dunno how many times. I'm not voting for PR because I support them. I am voting AGAINST BN because I can't stand a govt that does a shitty job. I will always vote for the opposition until we get a govt that doesn't suck. This means if should ever PR take power and suck at their jobs, I will vote for the other side too. im talking bout cincin,u talk bout tiket im talking bout a infidelity commit by a husband,u talk bout tax payer money stay on topic 1)why not? any proof she take money from where she shouldnt for the ticket? as per ur saying "its her private matter" .maybe she just have lots of money saved in her account 2)so husband cuddle and kiss other woman ok for u? alright. i rest my case |
Oct 20 2014, 10:49 AM
1,003 posts Joined: Mar 2014 |
QUOTE(arubin @ Oct 20 2014, 10:31 AM) Catch them in bed having sex first. Hmmm.....I'm sure if you're married, your wife will take a different view. And despite what you said, vice versa. I have spent enough time overseas to not see this as an issue. What's a cuddle and a kiss? I have been hugged and kissed by married women before and its not like it meant anything aside from being friendly. Also, like I mentioned earlier in this post, I have friends who take photos like that fairly often. I know a girl who takes photos like this with her guy friends and the boyfriend doesn't see it as an issue. People who read too much into such photos are just being conservative sticks-in-the-mud. Based just on the photos on the front page, nope...I see nothing wrong. Haven't paid enough attention to the read of this thread to see if there are any more which goes beyond. Also, I am rather surprised to see Malays making a fuss. I thought polygamy is allowed? Its all a matter of context as well. Maybe you're right, maybe there's nothing in this, but I still wouldn't put myself in this position. Even if I did, I certainly wouldn't look like I enjoy and encourage it (even if I do, and most people probably do), much less wave it around in FB or anywhere else for that matter. |
47 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Sabah~ |
1,020 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Bastion Keep |
awaiting 3gp
62 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
punya nak divert topic and justify the wrongdoings. memang macai terhebat hahahahaha
85 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
QUOTE(arubin @ Oct 20 2014, 10:48 AM) Kepala bana lu to you too. HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAAI view these photos on the same level as people who read DailyMail, National Enquirer, Utusan, etc. Do you have nothing else better in life to take an interest in? bodoh gila babi This post has been edited by bayrock: Oct 20 2014, 10:49 AM |
1,135 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Damansara |
Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight!
Oct 20 2014, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(cicaques @ Oct 20 2014, 10:48 AM) the problem here is that ur trying so hard to say that premarital affair are not wrong for someone who so called go oversea u should know premarital affairs are wrong in every part of the world if u minus out the swinger community. thisi never heard even in the land of usa,the land of freedom, premarital affair= ok QUOTE(arubin @ Oct 20 2014, 10:45 AM) Proof of songlap is in AG's report. Proof of songlap is in all those direct tenders awarded to a company owned by a crony instead of open bidding who than proceeds to subcontract to someone else to do the job. We just joke about Losmah's ring and bags, but when I am actually concerned about is her flying here and there on so-called official business when she is merely a PM's wife. That ring and bag, maybe she menabung, but the chartered flights? Yeah...totally her own money. see.again.u deviates from the topicI just don't see those photos as a problem from a personal viewpoint. From a larger viewpoint, I've also said that my greater concern has always been whether or not its done on taxpayer dime. If you're going to join the discussion, at least cite me so I can respond. What makes you think I support the moral policing of PAS either? I totally don't. Pisses me off, but its not like UMNO isn't guilty of moral policing either. I've also said I dunno how many times. I'm not voting for PR because I support them. I am voting AGAINST BN because I can't stand a govt that does a shitty job. I will always vote for the opposition until we get a govt that doesn't suck. This means if should ever PR take power and suck at their jobs, I will vote for the other side too. im talking bout cincin,u talk bout tiket im talking bout a infidelity commit by a husband,u talk bout tax payer money stay on topic 1)why not? any proof she take money from where she shouldnt for the ticket? as per ur saying "its her private matter" .maybe she just have lots of money saved in her account 2)so husband cuddle and kiss other woman ok for u? alright. i rest my case |
Oct 20 2014, 10:50 AM
42 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
QUOTE(arubin @ Oct 20 2014, 10:36 AM) Not at all. IMHO, Moral police are scum and this opinion will never change. you upload the photos to the internet and youre fair game manAt the end of the day, for me such things are private affairs and not something that I give a fucuk about. If it does happen to me...well, than it happens to me but everyone else can mind their own business too. If my was taking photos with other people, its for me to sort out and everyone else can stop discussing it online thank you very much. |
Oct 20 2014, 10:51 AM
546 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
QUOTE(cicaques @ Oct 20 2014, 10:48 AM) the problem here is that ur trying so hard to say that premarital affair are not wrong for someone who so called go oversea u should know premarital affairs are wrong in every part of the world if u minus out the swinger community. normal paktor couple couple. take selfie together. hug, kiss forhead = premarital affair?so u expect the guy and the girl dont go dating right? like fixed marriages. only go dating after married right? right? |
Oct 20 2014, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(mobileapps @ Oct 20 2014, 10:51 AM) normal paktor couple couple. take selfie together. hug, kiss forhead = premarital affair? what normal?so u expect the guy and the girl dont go dating right? like fixed marriages. only go dating after married right? right? he is someone else husband bahlol ke apa This post has been edited by amon_meiz: Oct 20 2014, 10:52 AM |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0229sec
5 queries
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:15 AM |