74 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Investment ARTE@MONT KIARA [OWNERS' THREAD], Something Cool is Coming to MK

yhou83
post Sep 8 2015, 12:25 PM

13 posts

Luckily I pull out from this project. This project is really screwed out by the developer themselves & their marketing agents.
From the beginning I already inform one of their agent that I only looking for small units. But since their soft launching, the agent showed me only all the big units & duplex units which I not interested at all.
After 1 week, again text me all the big units only... n told me that all small units gone. But as I knew, most of the agents themselves hold the smaller units and thinking to get some undertable from who want to buy. This is really a very bad & unethical practice.
Therefore I decided to pull off.
After I cancelled and withdrawn back my deposit, 1 week later(till todate), only the agent start to send me msg that there are small units available.
Look like now they are struggled n desperate to sell as many potential buyers already let pass this very high density project.
Jordi
post Sep 8 2015, 02:14 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(yhou83 @ Sep 8 2015, 12:25 PM)
Luckily I pull out from this project. This project is really screwed out by the developer themselves & their marketing agents.
From the beginning I already inform one of their agent that I only looking for small units. But since their soft launching, the agent showed me only all the big units & duplex units which I not interested at all.
After 1 week, again text me all the big units only... n told me that all small units gone. But as I knew, most of the agents themselves hold the smaller units and thinking to get some undertable from who want to buy. This is really a very bad & unethical practice.
Therefore I decided to pull off.
After I cancelled and withdrawn back my deposit, 1 week later(till todate), only the agent start to send me msg that there are small units available.
Look like now they are struggled n desperate to sell as many potential buyers already let pass this very high density project.
Are those smaller units soho units? I still remember someone promoting it to me few months back, glad that I didn't look at it..
winwai
post Sep 10 2015, 09:12 PM

90 posts

How's d sales now ? On n off receive msg from agents for loan rejected release units.
jcvstlys
post Sep 10 2015, 10:36 PM

1,655 posts

QUOTE(winwai @ Sep 10 2015, 09:12 PM)
How's d sales now ? On n off receive msg from agents for loan rejected release units.
Small units many gone. Duplex not selling
propertybbb
post Sep 10 2015, 10:52 PM

2,663 posts

Developer risk.....big!
winwai
post Sep 11 2015, 12:00 AM

90 posts

Why developer risk is big?
alwin77
post Sep 11 2015, 01:11 AM

43 posts

my agent also using the same tactic, at first say all unit kena sapu by bulk purchaser, after that ask to give 10,000 undertable to get the small unit !!! Conclusion is their marketing team are very unprofessional and unethical trying to fish easy money!!! Anyway this project are too high density, for the MRT i think it will take very long time to complete, with this price, i better look for other opportunity !!!!
penn
post Sep 11 2015, 11:43 AM

26 posts

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...pact/?style=biz
jcvstlys
post Sep 11 2015, 06:10 PM

1,655 posts

I think main concern here are that units is not under HDA. Technically ur buying an office.
propertybbb
post Sep 11 2015, 06:27 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(jcvstlys @ Sep 11 2015, 07:10 PM)
I think main concern here are that units is not under HDA. Technically ur buying an office.
Abandon risk....
nexona88
post Sep 11 2015, 06:29 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,589 posts

QUOTE(alwin77 @ Sep 11 2015, 01:11 AM)
my agent also using the same tactic, at first say all unit kena sapu by bulk purchaser, after that ask to give 10,000 undertable to get the small unit !!! Conclusion is their marketing team are very unprofessional and unethical trying to fish easy money!!!
waoh can ask 10k undertable $$ shocking.gif doh.gif

go report MACC tongue.gif
wil-i-am
post Sep 11 2015, 06:46 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(alwin77 @ Sep 11 2015, 01:11 AM)
my agent also using the same tactic, at first say all unit kena sapu by bulk purchaser, after that ask to give 10,000 undertable to get the small unit !!! Conclusion is their marketing team are very unprofessional and unethical trying to fish easy money!!!  Anyway this project are too high density, for the MRT i think it will take very long time to complete, with this price, i better look for other opportunity !!!!
Expected...
jcvstlys
post Sep 11 2015, 06:53 PM

1,655 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Sep 11 2015, 06:27 PM)
Abandon risk....
shocking.gif I don't think so gua......
winwai
post Sep 12 2015, 02:32 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Sep 11 2015, 06:27 PM)
Abandon risk....
Unlikely....
propertybbb
post Sep 12 2015, 08:09 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(winwai @ Sep 12 2015, 03:32 PM)
Unlikely....
Searched the ssm report on this developer?
winwai
post Sep 12 2015, 09:10 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Sep 12 2015, 08:09 PM)
Searched the ssm report on this developer?
Nope, however based on developer previous projects, I think abandon risk is not tat high.
Tsuto
post Sep 13 2015, 12:18 AM

1,220 posts

QUOTE(winwai @ Sep 12 2015, 09:10 PM)
Nope, however based on developer previous projects, I think abandon risk is not tat high.
Which project record, bro?
cmhome
post Sep 21 2015, 03:55 PM

69 posts

just wondering why so many loan drop out for this project....
khairy4pm
post Sep 21 2015, 03:59 PM

57 posts

Risky especially with the climate now.

winwai
post Sep 21 2015, 10:13 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(Tsuto @ Sep 13 2015, 12:18 AM)
Which project record, bro?
Arte series and few condo in penang.