5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

> Does Singapore banks use CTOS for Malaysians

TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 03:56 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(~Slim Shady~ @ Oct 18 2014, 03:47 PM)
Sure they don't have right to publicize your personal info. In fact even banker can't reveal individual bank record to 3rd party. Not even to their parent.
But CTOS was created to serve bank in 1st place. If those info just being share with bank, i don't see any problem with it.
Those days only banks can get this information but nowadays anyone who has your NRIC details can get hold of this information easily, even online. Are you aware about this? Would you like others looking at your private financials without your permission?

Someone please back me up on this information.

This post has been edited by edbravo: Oct 18 2014, 03:57 PM
empyreal
post Oct 18 2014, 04:04 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Oct 18 2014, 03:12 PM)
surprised the damn company still alive after PERSONAL DATA PROTECTION ACT 2010
they come under the credit reporting agencies act 2010
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 04:08 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 18 2014, 02:54 PM)
Before calling me a racists, can you tell me who or rather what race are the majority of the PTPTN loan defaulters? I am just stating the bare facts which you aren't able to accept.
Again, why you so sibuk about PTPTN. Did you contribute tons of Tax money which give you the right to do so? If you did than probably you should run the country. Probably you are not entitled to apply or maybe rejected by PTPTN, that's why you are so so so mad, and a very frustrated guy, right.

Please dude, don't "hantam" the Malays and classing / branding them as "loan defaulters". You know why I class you as a racist, it is because of this. You think that being a Chinese, you are more ethical than a Malay guy. Come on, this is not right man. Not only Malays are loan defaulters, others too. So once again, Have a HEART and people will hear you.

Do you know why most graduates are unable to pay-back their PTPTN loan because they do not have a job, furthermore if they do get one, lower salary. Why are they unable to get a job is because of the job market which is one sided. Go figure it out.

This post has been edited by edbravo: Oct 18 2014, 04:14 PM
joe_mamak
post Oct 18 2014, 04:12 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 02:59 PM)
Hey dude, please read carefully. I am not against the banks or any bank. My statement was referring to CTOS and they are not a bank. They are selling everybody's private information for profit gain, so do you think its right?
If it wasn't CTOS, it would be some other company. There is a need for this services. Banks need it. Financiers need it.

Even if there was not CTOS or other companies, the banks would form their own CTOS to share such information. It's to determine your credit worthiness.

TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 04:16 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Oct 18 2014, 04:12 PM)
If it wasn't CTOS, it would be some other company.  There is a need for this services.  Banks need it.  Financiers need it. 

Even if there was not CTOS or other companies, the banks would form their own CTOS to share such information.  It's to determine your credit worthiness.
Yes, agree that bank have the right to check, however nowadays anyone can get CTOS information easily, and that's not right. If I get hold of your NRIC, I even can do it online. Correct me if I am wrong.

This post has been edited by edbravo: Oct 18 2014, 04:17 PM
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 04:31 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 18 2014, 02:52 PM)
Yes, you can go to AKPK, but once you dealt with AKPK, which the record will appear in your CCRIS, all banks will "NOT" approve any loans because you dealt with AKPK. Why do I know? I deal with a lot of banks and a lot of smart alecs went to AKPK and got their loans directly rejected.
They didnt stop using CTOS, because the government instructed them to stop using CTOS, doesnt mean they stop using. They will use it as a referral and will decline your loan based on other reasons but not on CTOS records.
Looks like its you who is lost for words. For calling people a lilttle kid, look at your own statements above. You wanna sue the banks for defamation for blacklisting a loan defaulter? Which "tempurung" are you from and what law do you apply? Law Of the Jungle?
Oh my you are indeed an idiot.

Where in hell did I mentioned "SUING THE BANKS". My statement is referring to CTOS and anyone may sue CTOS for defamation in the event that CTOS had published wrong and misleading information about a person's reputation, for example, such as a person being a bankrupt when he no longer is or not. Please get your bearing right DUDE, do you want a COMPUS? SEE YOU MADE ME TO CALL YOU ANOTHER NAME : IDIOT doh.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by edbravo: Oct 18 2014, 04:33 PM
TOMEI-R
post Oct 18 2014, 04:32 PM

Extraordinaire
24,222 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 03:53 PM)
TOMEI,

Please allow me to educate you.

I know you are a Chinese dude and for me, everybody are beautiful, unless once in a while you meet some idiots regardless of race.

Please do understand the true meaning of the word "Bumiputera". I am sure you wish to be at par with this word, right, however to deserve and i mean DESERVE to have this status, firstly you need to become a patriot of your country and not whining behind a computer, complaining that you deserve this and that and why should the bumiputera have more, so on and so on status  doh.gif .

To get this status is not easy man. Thus, would you be wiling to fight for your country, take up arms and defend your nation, if your country is being directly invaded (i don't mean to fight internally ok)??

If your answer in YES, then please join the ARMY. Hope you get my drift.

Because a person who loves, supports, and defends his or her country are the rightful Bumiputeras. This is just an example, however there are more, but i am lazy to write.

Therefore, please don't get me wrong, a county and a government are not the same, and if you do love your country and your fellowman, please stop complaining, go join the ARMY and come back here and demand for your status, than I will be proud of you.
Do you mean by joining the army, anyone can be a bumiputra? Or by joining the army makes you love your country more.
QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 04:08 PM)
Again, why you so sibuk about PTPTN. Did you contribute tons of Tax money which give you the right to do so? If you did than probably you should run the country. Probably you are not entitled to apply or maybe rejected by PTPTN, that's why you are so so so mad, and a very frustrated guy, right.

Please dude, don't "hantam" the Malays and classing / branding them as "loan defaulters". You know why I class you as a racist, it is because of this. You think that being a Chinese, you are more ethical than a Malay guy. Come on, this is not right man. Not only Malays are loan defaulters, others too. So once again, Have a HEART and people will hear you.

Do you know why most graduates are unable to pay-back their PTPTN loan because they do not have a job, furthermore if they do get one, lower salary. Why are they unable to get a job is because of the job market which is one sided. Go figure it out.
I never once mentioned the MALAY word once in my posting. Look who is being racists here? It is you who put it to yourself you need to grade yourself as Bumiputeras for whatever reasons so obvious and you have the cheek to call other people from other races RACISTS?

Thanks to my parents who had enough funds to help me make it through university without hoping for PTPTN. I dont need one.

Regarding to contributors of tax money to the country, you should know better who contributes the most and do these people get to run the country?

I never mentioned I am more ethical than a Malay guy, but no matter what, I pay back whatever loans I took unlike those PTPTN defaulters.

You say the job market is one sided? As an employer myself, employer, I dont employ people based on race but rather based on their capabilities, qualifications and of course work attitude. So there must be a reason why these people are not employed right? Attitude, thinking, mentality and ultimately the person him/herself.

Do not take it that this country owes you anything, rather what you can contribute back to the country.

This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: Oct 18 2014, 04:33 PM
TOMEI-R
post Oct 18 2014, 04:37 PM

Extraordinaire
24,222 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 04:31 PM)
Oh my you are indeed an idiot.

Where in hell did I mentioned "SUING THE BANKS". My statement is referring to CTOS and anyone may sue CTOS for defamation in the event that CTOS had published wrong and misleading information about a person's reputation, for example, such as a person being a bankrupt when he no longer is or not. Please get your bearing right DUDE, do you want a COMPUS? SEE YOU MADE ME TO CALL YOU ANOTHER NAME : IDIOT doh.gif  rclxm9.gif
Whatever it is, you can try getting your lawyers or youself to go sue CTOS for defamation. That is if you have the resources and ultimately the capability to do so. You are just bringing the word DUMB and DUNSE to another whole new level. doh.gif
Calling other people name while you dont reflect on yourself really shows how shallow you are.

Like Forrest Gump always say, Stupid is what Stupid does. nod.gif

This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: Oct 18 2014, 04:38 PM
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 05:04 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 18 2014, 04:32 PM)
Do you mean by joining the army, anyone can be a bumiputra? Or by joining the army makes  you love your country more.
I never once mentioned the MALAY word once in my posting. Look who is being racists here? It is you who put it to yourself you need to grade yourself as Bumiputeras for whatever reasons so obvious and you have the cheek to call other people from other races RACISTS?

Thanks to my parents who had enough funds to help me make it through university without hoping for PTPTN. I dont need one.

Regarding to contributors of tax money to the country, you should know better who contributes the most and do these people get to run the country?

I never mentioned I am more ethical than a Malay guy, but no matter what, I pay back whatever loans I took unlike those PTPTN defaulters.

You say the job market is one sided? As an employer myself, employer, I dont employ people based on race but rather based on their capabilities, qualifications and of course work attitude.  So there must be a reason why these people are not employed right? Attitude, thinking, mentality and ultimately the person him/herself.

Do not take it that this country owes you anything, rather what you can contribute back to the country.
Come on lah dude, yes you didnt mentioned it in words, however you have meant it, anyway this is how you deny when everything are in stone. Shame on you, RACIST!

That's is why I called you "ALVIN gang" because you and him have the same attitude. Yes just because your parents got money and you have an easy life, it does'nt give you the right to judge other people like PTPTN loan defaulters in which you mean the Malays. Furthermore, why you so sakit hati with PTPTN? You should be grateful that you had the opportunity to be educated. You should thank God dude and stop complaining. Why so jealous one? Semua mahu huh! Don't know how to share.

Ha ha ha...once again playing with words ""Regarding to contributors of tax money to the country, you should know better who contributes the most and do these people get to run the country? """.... I presume you mean the Chinese. My statement is on you and not all Chinese, therefore wrong bearing again. You said you went to the university, how come simple things like this also don't understand one. Are you stupid or what? Read lah! You are actually wrong in this statement, Malaysia is not mostly run by TAX money like other countries but other means. Anyway, it doesn't make you or any race more superior if you contribute more taxes.

Wow, you also take loan one??? hmm.gif

In your words, yes you did mean that you as a chinese dude is more ethical that a malay guy, you just repeated yourself again.

Do you think you're the only employer, DO you know what race am I??? Do you know that I recruit tons of people for various companies and I know the market dam well??? Go look at most of the job advertisements which states "Mandarin" speaking ++ others usually English & BM. Don't you think most of the other races can converse in Mandarin??? Do you think a none chinese run company will advertise as such??? And you mentioned you will only higher those candidates with capabilities, ha ha ha, what an hypocrite. These people are NOT EMPLOYED is because of this, so please don't hide behind the bushes.

That's why you are not a patriot!! Wanna be "ONE MALAYSIA" behave as one! rolleyes.gif Change your attitude, love your country (not only claim to love your country).

This post has been edited by edbravo: Oct 18 2014, 05:10 PM
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 05:19 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 18 2014, 04:37 PM)
Whatever it is, you can try getting your lawyers or youself to go sue CTOS for defamation. That is if you have the resources and ultimately the capability to do so. You are just bringing the word DUMB and DUNSE to another whole new level.  doh.gif
Calling other people name while you dont reflect on yourself really shows how shallow you are.

Like Forrest Gump always say, Stupid is what Stupid does.  nod.gif
"Whatever it is"...ha ha ha, that means you condone that you had made a wrong statement and you are an idiot, right? rclxms.gif Don't underestimate people dude. You don't need to be a lawyer to sue people. You just need to understand and interpret the law. This also you don't know? doh.gif I did not call other people names, I call you NAMES because its justifiable. Tell me, which name did not suit you and justify it. At least I am straight forward and not a hypocrite like you...opps another name for you. By the time we end this, I might call you more names, live with it man...at least i am here to critise you for your own good.
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 05:26 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 18 2014, 04:37 PM)
Whatever it is, you can try getting your lawyers or youself to go sue CTOS for defamation. That is if you have the resources and ultimately the capability to do so. You are just bringing the word DUMB and DUNSE to another whole new level.  doh.gif

Like Forrest Gump always say, Stupid is what Stupid does.  nod.gif
How come you change topic???? Now CTOS and lawyers. You were angry with the Malays for defaulting loans right and now one big "U" turn. Guess you realise that you ain't that superior right. laugh.gif

Yeap agree that forest gump's statement suits you.

This post has been edited by edbravo: Oct 18 2014, 05:28 PM
TOMEI-R
post Oct 18 2014, 05:36 PM

Extraordinaire
24,222 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 05:19 PM)
"Whatever it is"...ha ha ha, that means you condone that you had made a wrong statement and you are an idiot, right? rclxms.gif  Don't underestimate people dude. You don't need to be a lawyer to sue people. You just need to understand and interpret the law. This also you don't know?  doh.gif  I did not call other people names, I call you NAMES because its justifiable. Tell me, which name did not suit you and justify it. At least I am straight forward and not a hypocrite like you...opps another name for you. By the time we end this, I might call you more names, live with it man...at least i am here to critise you for your own good.
QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 05:26 PM)
How come you change topic???? Now CTOS and lawyers. You were angry with the Malays for defaulting loans right and now one big "U" turn. Guess you realise that you ain't that superior right.  laugh.gif
Yeap agree that forest gump's statement suits you.
Change what topic, you were the Nitwit that wanted to sue CTOS. Not me you Moron. I wasn't angry with the Malays for defaulting. I was angry with the DEFAULTERS for not paying their loans and demanding it be abolished. Why do you people like to bring in race when you are cornered and claim others as being racists? Why not you join Perkasa and Ibrahim Ali and his antics and start blaming everyone else for your own failures.
+3kk!
post Oct 18 2014, 05:37 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 04:16 PM)
Yes, agree that bank have the right to check, however nowadays anyone can get CTOS information easily, and that's not right. If I get hold of your NRIC, I even can do it online. Correct me if I am wrong.
CTOS is actually wildly inaccurate and frankly not something to be concerned of.

i find it funny everyone here arguing about CTOS like its the worse thing ever, CCRIS is the one you should be worried about.
SUSbudakdegilz
post Oct 18 2014, 05:40 PM

1,138 posts

hahahahaha...
this is why i love /ktards
they can turn any topic to be something totally UNRELATED
hahahahahha.... rclxm9.gif

the FACT is
no matter what education you have.....your social hierarchy status....your skin color
DEBT is a DEBT
and yeah...any law have their own grey area..
no matter how the law try to cover this grey area...
human are the most "creative" species in this world...
so they can "exploit" those law to their own benefit...
that's a human nature...

rolleyes.gif

p/s:
i think most malaysian know a story about robin hood@zorro right???
to make it a short story...
they steal from the rich and give it to the poor...
so by your own "morality value"...
are they a hero???or a criminal??? you decide... laugh.gif

TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 06:16 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 18 2014, 05:36 PM)
Change what topic, you were the Nitwit that wanted to sue CTOS. Not me you Moron. I wasn't angry with the Malays for defaulting. I was angry with the DEFAULTERS for not paying their loans and demanding it be abolished. Why do you people like to bring in race when you are cornered and claim others as being racists? Why not you join Perkasa and Ibrahim Ali and his antics and start blaming everyone else for your own failures.
You susah hati ke if i sue CTOS...hey MYOB dude...anyway....should I now call you a liar?

All had been written in STONE and you can deny as much as you want, however everybody can clearly read your earlier remarks about PTPTN loan defaulters in which you had clearly meant the Malays, even your statement on Tax contributions are also discriminating, furthermore most of your other posting in this forum can be deem as racists remarks too. You want me to point them OUT???!!!! Just say YES and I would be glad.

By the way, you should have stick to the topic of this posting, however from the very first beginning you decided to bring out other irrelevant matters to the topic, furthermore accusing me for being a loan defaulter. WHO GIVES YOU THE BLOODY RIGHTS TO GO AROUND THIS FORUM AND MAKE UNJUSTIFIABLE REMARKS ABOUT OTHERS!!! DO YOU EVEN KNOW ME TO JUSTIFY YOUR WILD ALLEGATIONS? YOU ARE ONE BLOODY BIG BULLY, RIGHT.

This was your initial remarks in this posting...can you remember...

Why? You think you can run away and live happily ever afterin another country without paying your debts? Geez, people think of all ways of not paying back what they owe others.

Wasn't that statement rude and with no respect for me. So now don’t play the innocent game. Shame on you idiot.

SEEeeeee....even this statement from you show how racist you are....

Why not you join Perkasa and Ibrahim Ali and his antics and start blaming everyone else for your own failures. doh.gif

Does it relate to this topic?????? Guess not . Don't make me start a topic...IS TOMEI-R A RACIST?

This post has been edited by edbravo: Oct 18 2014, 06:48 PM
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 06:30 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Oct 18 2014, 05:37 PM)
CTOS is actually wildly inaccurate and frankly not something to be concerned of.

i find it funny everyone here arguing about CTOS like its the worse thing ever, CCRIS is the one you should be worried about.
Correction, not many debating about CTOS, it just me and a big mouth idiot on a seperate topic....ha ha ha
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 06:52 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 06:30 PM)
Correction, not many debating about CTOS, it just me and a big mouth idiot on a seperate topic....ha ha ha
Yes, regardless of CTOS or whatsoever credit tracking system , the principal here is it is ethical to sell ones privacy without their consent or knowledge?

TOMEI-R
post Oct 18 2014, 07:23 PM

Extraordinaire
24,222 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 06:16 PM)
You susah hati ke if i sue CTOS...hey MYOB dude...anyway....should I now call you a liar?

All had been written in STONE and you can deny as much as you want, however everybody can clearly read your earlier remarks about PTPTN loan defaulters in which you had clearly meant the Malays, even your statement on Tax contributions are also discriminating, furthermore most of your other posting in this forum can be deem as racists remarks too. You want me to point them OUT???!!!! Just say YES and I would be glad.

By the way, you should have stick to the topic of this posting, however from the very first beginning you decided to bring out other irrelevant matters to the topic, furthermore accusing me for being a loan defaulter. WHO GIVES YOU THE BLOODY RIGHTS TO GO AROUND THIS FORUM AND MAKE UNJUSTIFIABLE REMARKS ABOUT OTHERS!!! DO YOU EVEN KNOW ME TO JUSTIFY YOUR WILD ALLEGATIONS? YOU ARE ONE BLOODY BIG BULLY, RIGHT.

This was your initial remarks in this posting...can you remember...

Why? You think you can run away and live happily ever afterin another country without paying your debts? Geez, people think of all ways of not paying back what they owe others.

Wasn't that statement rude and with no respect for me. So now don’t play the innocent game. Shame on you idiot.
SEEeeeee....even this statement from you show how racist you are....

Why not you join Perkasa and Ibrahim Ali and his antics and start blaming everyone else for your own failures. doh.gif

Does it relate to this topic?????? Guess not . Don't make me start a topic...IS TOMEI-R A RACIST?
Respect for you? Do you deserve it? You command respect not DEMAND for it you RETARD. Why should I give a damn about respect on a low life moron like you. If you think Im rude and have no respect for you, Do you want a piece of me? Make sure you are damn up to it.

Start whatever threads suits you. WHO gives a damn about a freakin low life moron nincompoop like you.

Who gave you the bloody rights to go around making unjustifiable remarks about my post either? If you are not a loan defaulter, why make like you are by getting offended. Siapa makan cili, dia yang terasa pedas.

This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: Oct 18 2014, 07:25 PM
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 08:20 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 18 2014, 07:23 PM)
Respect for you? Do you deserve it? You command respect not DEMAND for it you RETARD. Why should I give a damn about respect on a low life moron like you.  If you think Im rude and have no respect for you, Do you want a piece of me? Make sure you are damn up to it.

Start whatever threads suits you. WHO gives a damn about a freakin low life moron nincompoop like you.

Who gave you the bloody rights to go around making unjustifiable remarks about my post either? If you are not a loan defaulter, why make like you are by getting offended. Siapa makan cili, dia yang terasa pedas.
Didn't your parents teach you to respect others regardless whosoever, even a stranger you bloody fool. Guess not and that's why you are a bloody "kurang ajar".

Piece of you....ha ha ha...wow now you talk like a "taikow"...your name AH HAI huh!!! now you wanna boxing huh...since cannot challenge my comments and remarks, did i hurt your feeling thumbup.gif ...anyway not my style dude, I am not a hooligan like you. If you actually know who I am and what I really do, I am sure you will start to freak out or probably won't had said what you had said.

Since you are so eager to defend yourself, let's start a post to justify your low racist character, I will published every racist remarks and statements you have mentioned in this forum and I shall call some UmmmKNOW..WHO boys to review your RACIST REMARKS. Won't be in this forum, anyway.

Wanna try dude? See whether you berani....come on...just say YES. please say YES brows.gif I will make you famous like ALVIN the none chipmunks.

By the way IDIOT, your statement was not a GENERAL statement but made directly towards me (the publisher of this post), for sure I am offended. What a shitheadidiot shakehead.gif don't you know sopan santun. Do you think this statement you've made was not rude and defamatory????

Hey idiot, you like to go around offending others right, now its your turn.... brows.gif you think you can run away after insulting me??!!!

This post has been edited by edbravo: Oct 18 2014, 10:04 PM
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 08:40 PM

33 posts

COME ON LAH TOMEI-R from KUALA LUMPUR...just say YES and we can start the ball rolling COME ON LAH.... Why your balls suddenly shrink huh?

UPDATE. its 9.06pm, come-on lah taikow, just post yes and I can make my move flex.gif
UPDATE. its 10.02, still chicken shit to answer flex.gif

This post has been edited by edbravo: Oct 18 2014, 10:03 PM

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >

0.0211sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:53 PM