QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Oct 19 2014, 02:29 AM)
lol.. I'm looking forward for the wireless keyboard.. if i haven't got any by then.The Official iPhone 6/6+ Discussion Thread | V3, Bigger than bigger
The Official iPhone 6/6+ Discussion Thread | V3, Bigger than bigger
Oct 19 2014, 02:43 AM
5,745 posts Joined: Jul 2013 From: Malaysia |
Oct 19 2014, 06:26 AM
2,149 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Behind you! Look! |
QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Oct 19 2014, 02:43 AM) I believe we can just use any bluetooth keyboard. Apple has those small bluetooth keyboard made for macs and should work. I doubt they would make one specifically for iphone 6.I never tried sending music with spotify before, but damn it now only takes 6 seconds to load instead of 20 seconds. Uhhhh lega This post has been edited by slickz: Oct 19 2014, 06:30 AM |
Oct 19 2014, 08:07 AM
3,911 posts Joined: Jan 2011 From: Petaling Jaya |
If got sale apple premium case i also want the red color
Oct 19 2014, 08:23 AM
6,955 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
i tot the leather case is well known to be not so premium anymore?
unless they have improved the casing, the 5s leather case was known to be worn out pretty quickly... |
Oct 19 2014, 08:57 AM
2,149 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Behind you! Look! |
If it were my phone, I wouldn't get a leather case for it because quite a number of bent phones were using the leather case.
http://www.reddit.com/r/apple/comments/2hb...hone_6_plus_is/ http://www.reddit.com/r/iphone/comments/2j...6_from_bending/ |
Oct 19 2014, 09:25 AM
27,801 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Johor |
My ip6+ this morning suddenly freeze while accessing whatsapp. First time phone freeze on me. I had to restart it
Had been using this iphone 6+ since 12 Oct One of the many minor bugs in ios8.02 I think !! |
Oct 19 2014, 09:30 AM
12 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 19 2014, 09:25 AM) My ip6+ this morning suddenly freeze while accessing whatsapp. First time phone freeze on me. I had to restart it Wait for the next update optimise for iPhone 6 / 6+... It's been too longHad been using this iphone 6+ since 12 Oct One of the many minor bugs in ios8.02 I think !! |
Oct 19 2014, 09:57 AM
1,662 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Ios 8.1 hopefully will iron out those bugs that users are experiencing. At least that was implied.
Oct 19 2014, 10:01 AM
1,436 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
iPhone Iphone , iPad air2 also launched day still no news here
I might port to maxis first then. Currently with digi |
Oct 19 2014, 10:37 AM
5,745 posts Joined: Jul 2013 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(slickz @ Oct 19 2014, 06:26 AM) I believe we can just use any bluetooth keyboard. Apple has those small bluetooth keyboard made for macs and should work. I doubt they would make one specifically for iphone 6. Yeah.. I meant the apple wireless keyboard.. It's Compatible with iPad, so I'm pretty sure it's can be used for ip6 plus tooI never tried sending music with spotify before, but damn it now only takes 6 seconds to load instead of 20 seconds. Uhhhh lega Another one I'm considering is logitech bt keyboard k811. QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 19 2014, 09:25 AM) My ip6+ this morning suddenly freeze while accessing whatsapp. First time phone freeze on me. I had to restart it 8.1 on the way.. Tmr will be inHad been using this iphone 6+ since 12 Oct One of the many minor bugs in ios8.02 I think !! |
Oct 19 2014, 10:41 AM
QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Oct 19 2014, 10:37 AM) Yeah.. I meant the apple wireless keyboard.. It's Compatible with iPad, so I'm pretty sure it's can be used for ip6 plus too Hope the 8.1 update will improve the UI smoothness to ip5 level. At ios8.02 it has still minor lags and compared to my present LG G Pro2 and ex Oppo Find 7, both these phones UI transitions are way smoother. The Note4 which I only bought yesterday thumps it flat !!Another one I'm considering is logitech bt keyboard k811. 8.1 on the way.. Tmr will be in |
Oct 19 2014, 10:41 AM
1,184 posts Joined: May 2010 |
Oct 19 2014, 11:03 AM
QUOTE(eternal_darkness @ Oct 19 2014, 11:01 AM) I am stating the facts. If you cannot accept these facts, just too bad. And I am also a iphone 6+ user and has every right to post whatever is relevant to iphone 6 |
Oct 19 2014, 11:10 AM
172 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: - |
If i buy sg or aus set. Warranty can claim in malaysia or not?
Oct 19 2014, 11:11 AM
1,654 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Oct 19 2014, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(eternal_darkness @ Oct 19 2014, 11:08 AM) Ur comments always bias and provoke flame war. Note 3 is a gadget I has sold off long time ago. And seriously I don't face any critical issues with it except for its TW slight lag. Why need to say something bad if is not true for meClearly evident many performance with note 3 but u keep deny, say everything works fine. If u wanna praise samseng, this is not the place for u. And I am NOT a Samsung fan - you can see I own many other phones too : HTC, Sony, Huawei, LG, Oppo etc and till today I would still say the LG G Pro2 is my best overall Android smartphone to date. And best performance is Oppo Find 7 but bad battery drainage. Note 4 is with me only a day and I will not comment much except is a vast improvement over Note3. The facts are Note4 is in some ways better than ip6+ and so is ip6+ some ways better too than Note4 If you feel so sensitive about my comments just put me in your ignore list And I always speak based on real user experience and not based on some other web site comments/reviews Seriously ios8.02 is still not up to mark and I am not the only user saying this ! And for your info this iphone 6+ is now my main phone while the Note 4 is only a secondary phone And these are some things that ip6+ is better than Note4 just based on 1+ day Note4 usage: - slight faster camera - battery life is great with 7-8 hours usage Any my comments about Note4 is better was only on UI smoothness !! This post has been edited by benny888: Oct 19 2014, 11:38 AM |
Oct 19 2014, 12:16 PM
2,546 posts Joined: Apr 2012 From: I can be anywhere |
QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 19 2014, 11:17 AM) Note 3 is a gadget I has sold off long time ago. And seriously I don't face any critical issues with it except for its TW slight lag. Why need to say something bad if is not true for me Cool down uncle benny,dont because of some ignorant kid here and put urself in anger,the kid only how to use iphone and jailbreak but dun know other android are smooth after root.for them,android always a laggy phone compare to iPhone. Then i would like to say,he is IGNORANT,and comment without using his brain...And I am NOT a Samsung fan - you can see I own many other phones too : HTC, Sony, Huawei, LG, Oppo etc and till today I would still say the LG G Pro2 is my best overall Android smartphone to date. And best performance is Oppo Find 7 but bad battery drainage. Note 4 is with me only a day and I will not comment much except is a vast improvement over Note3. The facts are Note4 is in some ways better than ip6+ and so is ip6+ some ways better too than Note4 If you feel so sensitive about my comments just put me in your ignore list And I always speak based on real user experience and not based on some other web site comments/reviews Seriously ios8.02 is still not up to mark and I am not the only user saying this ! And for your info this iphone 6+ is now my main phone while the Note 4 is only a secondary phone And these are some things that ip6+ is better than Note4 just based on 1+ day Note4 usage: - slight faster camera - battery life is great with 7-8 hours usage Any my comments about Note4 is better was only on UI smoothness !! |
Oct 19 2014, 12:19 PM
266 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
My iphone 5s leather case is still in a good condition though.
In my opinion, it just feel good in the hand as it keeps the phone thinly. |
Oct 19 2014, 12:20 PM
266 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
Peace, hope that ios 8.1 can help with the bug, mine is also laggy with some 3rd party apps.
Even it take some times to take photo with flash on. Haha. |
Oct 19 2014, 12:21 PM
2,302 posts Joined: Jan 2011 From: Monster Hunter Freedom Unite |
Ahhh the fight between ifag and samsengfag is endless..chill down bro..
This post has been edited by rathian_mhfu: Oct 19 2014, 12:21 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0288sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:29 AM |